BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
Central, Northern and Western Arizona

This Business is not BBB accredited

Web Media Blogging, LLC

Additional Locations

Phone: (866) 419-9258 View Additional Phone Numbers 3625 North 16th Street Suite 112, Phoenix, AZ 85016

Print

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 16 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for Web Media Blogging, LLC include:

  • BBB concerns with the industry in which this business operates
  • 95 complaints filed against business
  • Failure to respond to 64 complaints filed against business
  • 16 complaints filed against business that were not resolved
  • 9 serious complaints filed against business
  • Overall complaint history with BBB


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

95 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 11
Billing/Collection Issues 4
Delivery Issues 2
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 5
Problems with Product/Service 73
Total Closed Complaints 95

Additional Complaint Information

Information in BBB files indicates that this company continues to receive a high volume of complaints. Many consumers allege they purchased a work at home business from this company for an up front fee that ranges from $199 to $24,000 for a website that could include blogging or other products or services. Complainants allege that although this company offers an unconditional guarantee that they will receive a refund if they are not successful, they experience difficulty obtaining a refund.  Complaints also describe that this company makes "traffic" guarantees to the consumer's website that consumers allege the company does not deliver or is difficult to track.  For consumers that have complaints, in addition to filing a complaint with the Better Business Bureau, they can contact the Arizona Attorney General at 602.542.5763.

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

5 Customer Reviews on Web Media Blogging, LLC
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 5
Total Customer Reviews 5

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: November 06, 2009 Business started: 01/01/2009
Business Management
Mr. Ramiel Davood, Principal
Related Businesses
Web Media Blogging, LLC United Processing Group, LLC
Business Category

Work-At-Home Companies

Alternate Business Names
Advanced Web Media, LLC Global Information Systems Global Information Today High Tech Financial (first entry from first inquiry) ITech Financial UPG Marketing, LLC Web Add Solutions, LLC Web Media Malls, LLC
Industry Tips

Work at HomeConsumers seeking work-at-home business opportunities on the internet, in newspapers, through job sites, or unsolicited telemarketing calls should be extremely cautious before responding.  Companies often charge upfront fees, promise high income earnings, offer work that requires little or no effort, and use high pressure sales tactics.  BBB trends nationwide show that earning claims are often exaggerated and deliver little to no income.Work-at home job opportunities often include mystery shopping, stuffing envelopes, promoting/marketing merchant credit card machines, blogging, training or tutorial services to build a website business, and setting up a website or a web mall to sell products or services.  After signing up with these companies, there is a likely chance that you will be contacted by another company with a different name offering to sell you “leads” to assist you in your success.  Consumers have complained that they were charged anywhere from $50.00 to $60,000 for leads that did absolutely nothing for them. BBB files show that companies engaging in this type of service are often unwilling to issue a refund.  Work-at-Home companies often close down abruptly and may reopen under a different  name.  For this reason, the number of complaints a Work-at-Home company has should not be an indication that you should do business with them.  Remember, if it sounds too good to be true, it probably is.The United States Postal Inspectors regularly investigate fraudulent work-at-home schemes. Consumers should be advised that they could face prosecution by postal or other law enforcement agencies if they become involved in one of these schemes.  For consumers who have complaints, in addition to filing a complaint with the Better Business Bureau, they can contact their State Attorney General’s office, the United States Postal Inspector at (877) 876-2455 and the FTC (877) 382-4357.

Industry Tips
Work at Home

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Web Media Blogging, LLC has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of F.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    14040 N. Cave Creek Rd. Suite 310

    Phoenix, AZ 85022

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1917 W. Glendale Avenue #9

    Phoenix, AZ 85021

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1917 N. 19th Ave, Suite 10

    Phoenix, AZ 85021

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1917 W. Glendale Suite 10

    Phoenix, AZ 85021

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3625 North 16th Street Suite 112

    Phoenix, AZ 85016 (877) 843-7925 (866) 419-9258 (480) 319-6144 (480) 343-7724 (480) 381-7422 (602) 374-3352 (602) 373-2465

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    4040 E McDowell Rd Suite 415

    Phoenix, AZ 85008

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    8501 N Scottsdale Rd

    Paradise Valley, AZ 85253

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

Industry Tips

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (480) 319-6144(Phone)
  • (480) 343-7724(Phone)
  • (480) 381-7422(Phone)
  • (602) 373-2465(Phone)
  • (602) 374-3352(Phone)
  • (602) 388-4254(Phone)
  • (602) 680-4698(Phone)
  • (877) 843-7925(Phone)
  • (888) 255-1137(Phone)
Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations


Complaint Detail(s)

8/19/2013 Problems with Product/Service
8/11/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: In June 2012, some representative from global information today contacted me over phone and explained their business activity. They explained about their online shopping mall service and explained me that I can have some fixed income for my life time. they explained about their affiliated package of around 65 vendors renowned and that original charge was $899.00 but for present deal you have to pay $399.00. I was very much convinced and paid that amount through my credit card. They designed my site with ip ***************************************** ** ***** name was ***** ****** and he couching me weekly basis and gave some advice. Nothing worked and after 3 Month he advised me that they have some marketing wing and they can help marketing my site. I agreed. One day, someone from their marketing agency called me and explained their activity. Presentation was so impressive that I was convinced and paid $1500.00 on September 2012. They designed two sites for me with ip address ************************************** ************************************ And informed that ****** ******* will be my couch. Every By weekly she was calling me and explaining what she is doing but still the sales report was showing blank. I complained her repeatedly and then she designed another site based on fashion with ip*************************************. That was around april 2013. after that whenever I call them I got only one feedback that their system is down and will be revived soon. But nothing happened. Now, if I call the phone getting voice message their phone is disconnected. please help.

Desired Settlement: I had to pay total $1899.00. Need the Money back As I am financially broken by this scam

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

7/31/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Web Media and I entered into a contract signed on December 2, 2010. Web Media guaranteed 75,000 visitors, first page Google, and blog web marketing service. They were to create and build a website for me and the start date of my website was to begin January 1, 2011. I have continued to try to contact my adviser, ****** *******. I have the company's phone number at ###-###-####. I have confirmed that she is still employed with the company, in fact, has been promoted to the supervisor in charge, but she will not return any phone calls. I have requested from the company a report showing the activity for my website but still have not received any reports and do not even know even if I have an active website. I paid $2,500 and Web Media cannot show me the website that they guaranteed, nor the visitor traffic, etc. I have also not received any money from the company.

Desired Settlement: full refund

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

5/15/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I was contact ed about signing up for setting up a web site by the company that I would get orders for various companies and I would be a go between for them. mfor purchasing of various merchandise. I signed up for the package. and was promised that I would be contact ed on a regular bases and I had a 30 day concellation period . During my 30 days of trying to get set up in the program I got 3 different calls just trying to get me to invest more money. when I refused I then was not contact ed without my making the call.weekly as promised. so I would call and most of the time I had to leave messages which did not get a return call so I sent a letter to them asking to cancel my plan and return my money. I contacted them within the 30 day period. After numerous call sand not being able to talk to anyone and no return call I also sent a letter, it was returned with a incorrect address and I got the address directly from their web site. finally got to talk to someone and I was given a different address so I sent a return receipt letter never got a receipt and finally did get the letter back???? So I called in again, after asserting my self got to talk to someone and they said I had to sent a email to the company which I did. and again I made calls and left messages Finally I go throught to someone and was told it would be credited to my credit card account in a few day. Which did not happen. They must have a block or soemthing on my phone number because they never answer my calls that I have been making

Desired Settlement: Receive my 375.00 back

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

5/14/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I invested into Webmedia LLC Global information purchase their business. I was invested into the Affliate Marketing Program which was a Quality, professional turnkey web solutions tailored to fit your needsTurnkey Solutions Top Name Brands from Top Online Stores Competitive Commision Payouts Affordable PackagesThe package I perchased was the Silver - $499 20 Affiliate StoresWebsite Design & Hosting Optimized for Search Engines You Keep 100% of Commissions Your Own Dedicated Coach No Hidden Charges or Recurring FeesMy issue with Global Information is that I can not contact them about problems surround the web link being found, I have not be receiving my monthly status reports or my commission. The number on the global information website is for a company called Customer Service who had a contract with Globalinformation were they handle their customer service calls but the no longer have a contract with global information. Now I can't contact them about the issue with my web link All my customers are informing of this and also Web.com whom I was using to help me to finish marketing my weblink not being able to log on the link so they can help me grow the business.

Desired Settlement: I really like the LLC that I had with Webmedia now puchased by Globalinformation today therefore I am interested in replacement. If this can not be done then I would like to get a refund and paid for all the anguish that I went through while keeping my end of the bargin of marketing the businss marketing these two web links ********************************** and ******************************************** as an affiliate and never got my commission or the funds I invested as promised for 2yrs

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

4/30/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: This company practices unsolicited telemarketing selling online web malls. They go through phases of charging where they offer a service and then require multiple phases of charges to keep the consumer locked into their business without any compensation. They promise "online malls" with payment to the consumer from the sales of that mall which is never seen. They are now out of business, probably operating under a new name and scamming thousands of additional consumers. I invested $5682.23 with not 1 cent reimbursed. Upon paying each charge, they require the consumer to sign a contract of completion. If we refuse to sign, they threaten to stop all work on the website leaving the website useless. They promise that if we sign the contract, we will get all the coaching we desire on our website. They promise "top search" on google and promise 60,000 hits to our website to get traffic and sales. Upon signing their contract that all services have been granted that we're forced to sign, we lose our right to refund or chargebacks on credit cards.

Desired Settlement: Desired outcome - Stop owner from opening anymore scam businesses . Refund all of my money invested, since my website is useless and no reimbursement can be possible since the company stops affiliation with all of their investors as soon as we've signed their bogus contracts.

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

4/9/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/4/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have repeatedly called over the last eight months and very rarely get a return call. This time I have called since the end of November without my return call from the one that my account has been given to. Today is jan. 7. They have failed to accomplish what was guaranteed me. The salesperson said it was mandatory for me to call him once a month to report. He has yet to return my calls or emails after eight months. Also mandatory to have a 1 hour per week call with my coach. I rarely have had a 5 minute conversation period. Promised unlimited access to coach. Has not happened. I want a complete refund because it's obvious they cannot deliver on what I purchased from them. Nor do they seem to care that they can't deliver. I did ask for a refund on Aug 30, 2012 via email to Justin Lenhart, no reply. I also told Nicole Hopwood but she said just give me a couple of weeks. Nothing

Desired Settlement: Results by feb 1 or complete refund

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

1/7/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We were called by this company back in July 2012 and told that if we gave them $500 we would be able to start a website that would generate business within a matter of months. We gave them the money they asked for and then they called again at another date and said that we needed to give them more money in order for our "business" to make any money. So we gave them more money. We then got a call from a company affiliated with Global Information systems saying we needed to put down more money to make more money. Altogether we have given Global Information System and there affiliates $hey 7000 that we had to put on a credit card. They always are having more people call and ask how much more we can give or how much credit we have left because if we put more money in it we will get more out. We have made $1 since we started in July and I have yet to even see that $1 that I supposedly made in October and it is now December!! When I call to try and talk to anyone at this company now I get told that someone will call me back and no one ever does. I also have asked to talk to the owners about this and they told me they would be calling me that was over a month ago and I still have not heard back.

Desired Settlement: All in all I just want to make sure that this doesn't happen to anyone else and that we get all the money back that we gave them. We are now having to live paycheck to paycheck and sometimes are having trouble buying groceries. I am also STILL getting calls asking me for more money from people affiliated with this company. I would also like that to stop.

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

11/10/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I signed a contract almost 1 year ago with this company They promised to help me develope a shopping web site that would derive income when people used my website for shopping. As as affiliate, I would receive commissions from merchants for sales of their merchandise. Amazon.com is one of these merchants. They set up the web site with a "back office"with Amazon.com and one with Google Adsense. The Amazon office worked but the Google "back office" never materialized despite many, many phone calls from me and the supposed efforts of a person name Nicole, who was very nice but did nothing much to help the situation. When I signed the contract and invested $3200.00, I was told that I would have traffic driven to my site (90,000) I was also told that I would receive my investment back if not satisfied. I do not feel that the company held up it's end of the bargain since they have not provided the support at their end and I have not been receiving the benefits of being an affiliate for almost 1 year I have kept up my end of the contract but they have not I have asked Nicole to contact the owner's of this company to register a formal complaint but she has not responded to this I feel this is a breach of contract and request that my investment be returned. I have not received any of the products, support or monetary return on investment promised.

Desired Settlement: Since the contract was not honored, I feel a refund is the correct response. I am prepared to register a complaint with the Arizona Department of State and the FTC if necessary

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

11/7/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Stephen and Quyen Skiano received a call from Mike a Web Media Blogging representative. He told us that we will be investing in a business and that we will be making our money back in 6 months. We don't have to do anything, just investing the money. However we were given a website and not really told what to do about it. We called many times and nobody answered, left messages and no one called back.

Desired Settlement: We just want a refund on the money invested and the interest accrued on it.

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

11/6/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I was charged $2000.00 for their advertising package, it is advertised on their website as costing $899.00. After four days I smelt a rat and sent certified return receipt. The deal was consummated on September 19, 2012.I sent cancellation notices to two addresses. One was refused at 8501 N. Scottsdale Rd.The certified letter to 14040 N. Cave Creek Rd. was sign in a way not to be able to recognize the signature. To date October19,2012 nothing but lies have come from the salesman Justin Lenhart.I cancelled in their time frame, but they refuse to give my money back.Please assist me in recovering my money.Thank You***** ****

Desired Settlement: I was lied to to get two thousand dollars out of me. I would like to get my money back!

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

11/4/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: This company guaranteed a return on our investment. They also promised a coaching staff. This company is a scam. We paid $5,800.00 and have not received one penny as they promised. We have had several other companies calling requesting more money. We have to call them or make a complaint and we get a call but never a follow up.

Desired Settlement: refund of our investment amount.

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

11/4/2012 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I paid $299.00 to Global information system,and then I paid them $3,000.00 to start a blog site with google & listed on the first page of google.I was guarante 60,000 Visitors (90 Days)Have not seen one cent of any money.May 2,2012 was when I sign.

Desired Settlement: I live on Social Security.I was trying to make extra money to help use out.But That did not work out.

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

11/3/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I supplied the requested reason for cancellation of the work at home business on 21 Aug 2012 for a refund of $249.00. After several week I call with questions of why I had not received the refund. I also supplied the last four numbers of the debit card used for the original charge. I was told that it would normally take 12 to 14 days to process the refund which I thought was odd. It is now over a month and I can hardly ever get anyone on the phone. I have left messages and when I do get a live person I am promised that it will be looked into and I would receive an email. I have received no contact from this company. Today is 25 Sept 2012.

Desired Settlement: I just want to get my refund after waiting over a month.

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

10/31/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I PUSHASED A WEBSITE WITH MY NAME ON IT ,AND I WAS TOLD THAT I WOUDNT BE ALONE WITH IT AS I STATED TO THE COMPANY BEFORE BUYING THIS WEBSITE THAT I KNOW NOTHING ABOUT THIS AND HOW LERY I FELT ABOUT IT ,THEN THEY REASURED ME THAT I'D HAVE COACHES TO HELP ASSIST ME WITH THE INFORMATION THAT I NEEDED.AND THEN I WAS INFORMED TO POST THIS WEBSITE ON FACEBOOK AND OTHER BLOGSITES,THATS SOMETHING I DID'NT HAVE AN INTEREST IN ,AND MY SOLE PURPOSE WAS TO GET MY WEBSITE UP AND RUNNING ITS NEEDLESS TO SAY I'M HURT AND EMBARRASDED BY THIS WHOLE ORDEAL ESPECIALY AFTER TELLING FAMILY AND FRIENDS AND MORE THAN THAT FACEBOOK DUG UP MORE FRIENDS FROM SCHOOL.I JUST FELL RAPED,DISCOURAGE,AND USELESS.PLEASE HELP ME IN RESOLVING THIS MATTER OF DISSERVICED.

Desired Settlement: I'D LIKE TO HAVE THAT WEBSITE AND MY MONEY BACK.MY REFUND SHOULD BE REIMBURESD AND INCLUDE MY SUFFERING,ALONG WITH THE TIME SPENT TRYING TO CONTACT THIS PLACE OF DISSERVICE.

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

10/29/2012 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Summary of Complaint Case (for Arizona Attorney General)Purchaser (Claimant): ***** ***, a Canadian citizen residing in *******Seller (Defendant): Global Information SystemsSellers Representative : Justin Lenhart (called Marketing Manageer)Claim Amount (Contract Price) : US$8,800.-Purpose of Contract: Internet service Setting up and operating an internet shopping mall on behalf of Purchaser & Administering and transferring net revenue to the PurchaserContract Documents : 1. Purchase Agreement, Echo signed for US$4,400.- (for split first half of total) Attach-A2. Purchase Agreement, Echo signed for US$4,400.- (for split second half of total) 3. Revision of Agreement (for US$8,800) (for extending refund guarantee period from 7 days in initial Purchase Agreement to 60 days - (Attach-B)Chronological Events :1.Contract signed date : May 3, 20122.Fund transfer dates : first 1/2 on May 3, 2012 & second 1/2 on May 11, 2012 by Visa Card3.Cancellation notice and refund demand date : May 30, 2012 (within 30 days)4.Claimed for charge back with Visa system through TD Canada Trust : June 27, 20125.Claimant was notified of decline by final decision by Visa on August 23, 2012Reason for Complaint by Claimant :1.Sellers Representative approached Purchaser by phone to sell above mentioned service and represented as good investment for good profits of up to USD4,800 per quarter and promised all the systems to be setup to be monitored by Purchaser, and procedures of quarterly profit distribution payment to Purchaser2.Purchaser asked detailed questions and secured written form of promises from Seller, which is Revision of Agreement and relied on 60-days unconditional refund guarantee above all else to proceed with the contract.3.Since the second part payment on May 11, 2011, Seller appeared to have no intention to provide services as agreed upon, from the beginning up to the date of this report writing. Seller effectively ran away (not physically though) from Purchaser without any service or connection as evidenced by following facts.-Sellers Representative cut off email (disabled) and phone connection from Purchaser-Seller has never sent any message or responded to any message or phone inquiry of Purchaser-Seller fulfilled no service and distributed no profit4.Being frustrated at no response from Seller, Purchaser notified cancellation of Agreement and refund request on May 31, 2012. Without getting any response, Claimant sought charge back through Visa card issuing bank (TD Canada Trust) and Visa Resolution System on the ground of 60-days guarantee in the Revision of Agreement.5.To the great disappointment and blow to Claimant, decision on Charge back claim by Visa system was made too hastily without verifying evidence but only based on fraudulent statement by the Seller and allowed no more appeal chance for Claimant. In fact, the existence of Revision of Agreement was denied by Sellers lie, which was the basis of decision. But the proof of Revision of Agreement could be made by Google because it is kept in G-mail folder still.6.Before seeking any other remedies including lawsuit, Claimant asked the Visa payment processing merchant (American Commercial Financial Services LLC, Phoenix) who helped the Seller for facilitating the transaction, for seeking any help but was refused. (Attach-C)7.Now Claimant is seeking justice for fraud crime by Attorney General firstly, and also any help from Consumer Protection secondly, and finally seek a local lawyer for a civil lawsuit in Phoenix Court (as this case cannot be filed with Ontario Court).Overall View and Position of Claimant (David Kim) :1.From the beginning apparently I was duped or fooled by Sellers representative for over exaggerated but empty promises about the system, services and the expected monetary revenue.2.On my decision to proceed with the transaction, above all else I relied on the 60 days unconditional refund guarantee by Revision of Agreement. which I required and accepted and issued by Sellers representative by email.3.I had no expectation of any chance of denial of Charge back by Visa system, because I believed that Visa system should be operated reasonably on charge backs. I now realized that Visa system seeks their own purpose without much regard to social or individual justice.4.I think I have undeniable proof to justify my claim and any court will judge in my favor based on facts and proof or evidences.5.Judging from the nature of scamming and fraudulent business behavior of the Seller, It may be probable or possible that; a simple notice before filing suit by an Arizona based lawyer, or a notice of lawsuit by an Arizona court, may motivate Seller to change their scheme and may contact the lawyer for settlement to avoid aggravating their eventual costs to bear inevitably due to them in the end, and also not to impair their publicity and reputation, if any such things ever existed with them. Or they might be immune to suit cases by the nature of their unlawful practices.6.I tried to explain this case briefly but comprehensively but I minimized attaching document copies just for simplification. But more detailed statements and/or any relevant exchange of documents and proofs will be provided upon request.7. Finally, I wish that justice be done against Seller and also that I will be able to recover the moneyI will not be surprised if there are multiple other fraud accusation against the same Seller in view of their fraudulent behaviors and practices. I would appreciate greatly if Attorney General should investigate this matter in dept and help lead me to recover my money eventually.All the above statements are true facts to the best of my knowledge and discretion.Sworn by ***** *** ClaimantDated : September 16, 2012

Desired Settlement: My objectives are as follows.Firstly, I want to get refund of USD8,800 from the Sellers by any and all means. I will pursue every possible way including lawsuit.Secondly, For social cause, I want the sellers to be punished any ways to prevent them from defrauding the innocent public any more. In the hop of achieving the above objectives, I have just filed my complaint report to Arizona Attorney General with the same text as above.

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

10/22/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On 8/20/12 I called this company regarding earn money @ home that I found online. But before I called them I checked a website that basically tells you the standing of a corporation & it was in good standing & had been in business for quite a few years. I called & spoke to Gabriel Martin who gave me info on their services but that to join a fee of $399 had to be collected. Advised him that I could not afford it so he sent me to the accounting dept. I spoke to a Steve Wolf who said he could lower fee to $294 so I gave permission to charge my checking acct. A week later I was told I would be contacted by a coach. No call until a week later by David Gibson who gave me company phone #'s & informed me of what I would be doing. He said I would need to pay $500 more as the websites are costly and for upkeep on other phone tutorials. I explained that I wasn't told of other fees & if I would have I would never joined. I told him I would need to cancel. When I called the company on 9/6 I spoke to customer support & was told I would need to fax my resignation & was given where to fax it. I did that on the same day. No response for a week & received an email stating they didn't receive it. I told him fax page said they did. Refaxed it & still not response. I would like my money back.

Desired Settlement: $294.00 set up fee that I paid

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

10/21/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Entered into an agreement with this company on 4/25/2012 at a cost of $199, then $2500 for the web development. The agreement was for them to set up a blog site and an emall with 65 stores. I was to get 70,000 directed hits within the first 90 days as well as 1st page of google searches for one year. This was to take 30 days to set up, with a 30 money back guarantee. After the first 30 this had not yet been set up and they asked for another 30 days, which I gave them. To date (9/17/2012) I have 752 'hits', most of which are mine to check whether they have begun the directed hits yet. I hve had several purchased through the web mall, which are not showing up on their 'reports'. The only way to find the site that is supposed to show up on 1st page of search is to type the web address in directly. Company is refusing a refund of my investment, inspite of their complete breach of the agreement.

Desired Settlement: I would simply like a refund of the $2700 I have paid for the service. As they have breached every portion of the agreement, I don't believe the 30 refund time period should apply and believe that according to the law, this voids any 'contract'.

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

10/13/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Was contacted by phone to work at home. Signed a contracton 06/16/12 for $499 which I cancelled by stopping payment on the credit card. Signed another contract on 06/20/12 for $299. The contract has a 30 day window for cancellations and refunds if the request is submitted in writing. I faxed a written request to cancel and refund on 07/03/12, 07/15/12, and 07/16/12.07/12 - I left msg at 888.781.9138 to confirm receipt of fax - no response.07/15 refaxed, 07/16 refaxed07/16 spoke with Donna who said she would call me back after speaking with a manager - no call back.07/17 spoke with Donna who said someone would call me back - no call back.07/18 spoke with Chris who said my refund was in process and I should receive it in 14 business days. No refund08/7 spoke with Donns who said the General Manager is looking into it and should be processing soon. Nothing.09/4 spoke with Donna, put me on hold, came back and asiked if I had faxed a request for refund, put me on hold again. After waiting on hold for 15 minutes, I gave up and am now filing a complaint. I've also filed a complaint with the Arizona Attorney General.

Desired Settlement: $299

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

9/18/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I was contacted by Tony to purchase a package for $299 to open a web mall online.It was advertised with a 90 day refund if for any reason it did not work out.Tony said if this didn't work out we would part as friends.It didn't work out,I was not able to use this webmall package.I contacted Web Media Blogging many times before the 90 day time frame for a refund,no one got back to me. That's false advertising. Also, the number I was trying to contact them at was out of service.I will report this company to other sites,I will get my money back.Unbelievable that people will lie to you and take your money,then disconnect a phone number down so you cannot reach them.

Desired Settlement: I would like to be contacted personally and receive a refund for $299 just as was advertised,because this webmall package did not work out for me.

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

8/28/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Purchased online web mall business from Global Information System/Web Media in March 2012 with the understanding to have a working means of home employment. This business has not met their obligations from a contractual stand point through sales misrepresentaion. I have in writing there contract agreement and commitments of which has not been satisfied as of this date. This business continues to egnore me and will not commit to any settlement. I have been very patient and have tried very very hard to come to some agreement with them but to be egnored over and over. Finding out a little late but this company has a very bad rating. Very smooth salesmanship which turns out to be untruths.This I think is a case of fraud and being scammed.

Desired Settlement: I have requested my money back many times through email and verbal communication without success. I would like to have a full refund of $5299.00 if possible.

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

8/4/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I frist joiined Global information system in april of this year.I spoke with them twice before joining their company.I was told that i would have my own website build for $161.88;and that for every product sold I would receive a commission.I was told I had 30 days to try the system and if i didn't like it I would receive a full refund.I canceled my system on the 28 day because the service was terrible not only was the company not doing what they said they would but I had no way of knowing if my so called website had sold anything.After I canceled; the excuses started coming,i was told on many occasions that something had happened with their computers so refunds were on hold.Then they said its processing and pending.but yet my website was still up. Then i was told that they have no number for the financial sector of their business and all they can do is email them for my refund.I find this obsurd. After the 6th week I spoke with a supervisor "again".It seemed I was speaking with the same people they just gave different names.He then said he will issue the refund and it should be in my account by friday.After a week went by and I still hadn't received my refund I started calling with no answer for three days.I then used a different number to call the company I got an answer, I am currently on hold for the past hour.Its been seven weeks and I have yet to receive my refund.

Desired Settlement: I would like my money back.This "company" has been making excuses after excuses.They need to be investigated.I found out I'm only the person this has happened to.This is a fraudulent company.They scam people out of their money on a regular basis. Something must be done.

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

7/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Global Information Systems-8501 N. Scottsdale Rd-Scottsdale,Az- 85284.I would like to be refunded for the $300 dollars I paid for the online mall and the $350 I paid for the marketing the mall. Their Phone number is 602-680-4698. Anthony Johnson was supposed to be my coach and Stan Decker was to be the one who wrote the blog for my marketing. When I called the number on my bank acc.,I was told that the number is not in service. I sent an email that was unanswered, so if you any other help I will glad to help anyway I can.

Desired Settlement: Right now they owe me $650. I want all of it. Thankyou

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

7/21/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I want to get my money back for $4,500 because of I tried to call Advanced Web Media many times and leave a message and never response or call me back and they not help me at all since last Dec. of 2011. My credit card company said that why web media turn me down because of I want to close for my business but I never said that. I want keep running for my business and need help. So Web Media will not give me back money. I lost it so credit card company had nothing to do help me anymore. I was so disappointment.

Desired Settlement: I really want to get my money back please Thank you

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

7/1/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have not recieved a commission at all for this website. I have advertised and spoken with numerous friends about it. I know they have bought things. I got excuses - different ones - each time I called. The website is still up and I would like to close it since I am really not the owner. I haven't had anything to do with the company for over a year.I have reported them to the Better Business Bureau before. I would like to know if there is anyway to shut down the website since I do not see my profits? Is there anyway to close the company? Several people have called me personally to complain, even recently. I have no authority over the owners of Web Media Mall. I do not have their number now. DO you have anyway to reach them? As far as I am conerned, it is not a legitimate company at all and I paid $200 to join.

Desired Settlement: I would like to get my $200 back. I have had several other people call me about not receiving an income from them, in spite of the work they had done.

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

6/25/2012 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: In June 2011, (donot remember exactly what date), I joined this company WEB MEDIA MALLS, LLC,paying $199.00 for a so called product called GOLD PLAN, selling products for Companies like SEARS, BEST BUY, TRAVELOCITY, ETC, through the Internet, promising I (**** ** ********) would make alot of MONEY, if I worked at it hard, Advertising in the Internet. That if I ADVERTISED on FACEBOOK, TWITTER, GOOGLE, etc, I would make MONEY selling PRODUCTS for companies like SEARS, TRAVELOCITY, BEST BUY, ETC. I was never showed by a Representative how to ADVERTISE on FACEBOOK, which is the only link I use on the Internet. I have never gone into TWITTER, just recently I started going into GOOGLE. I would call the COMPANY to talk to a Representative to ask them to help me, and there were times when the ANSWERING MACHINE OR VOICE MAIL would come out and I would leave messages, and NO RESPONSE. And at times I would finally get ahold of someone and I would speak to someone, when I was on my way home from work, and the Representative would say would call me in a few minutes when I got home, and no one would call me. I do believe I am being JILTED, I have never gotten PAID for any of SALES, which I know there had to be SALES, because I would go into my WEBSITE and there were quite a few times when I would see that people had gone into my WEBSITE to check this WEBSITE out. As a matter of fact I (**** ** ********) bought Christmas gifts in December 2011 for gift giving to my family. But I was never paid a CENT of my COMMISSIONS that I know was sold on my WEBSITE. My WEBSITE name is: ****************************. I would call the Company to ask when I would get paid, and their response was that I had to wait for quarterly payments, every 3 months. I never, ever recieved any kind of monies of any sort from this Company WEB MEDIA MALLS, LLC, at anytime. As I mentioned earlier I do beleive I was JILTED by this company WEB MEDIA MALLS, LLC, and I wish to be paid my COMMISSIONS and that this Company not do this to others.

Desired Settlement: As I described earlier in my COMPLAINT, I wish to get paid for my COMMISIONS that are owed to me, and that I do wish to continue with this Company if they are still around, selling products through the INTERNET. But I do need to be trained on how to SELL, how to ADVERTISE on the INTERNET. As I mentioned earlier, I only use FACEBOOK, I have never gone into TWITTER, or any other Internet Link. I have gone into GOOGLE to search for a Company or any other links I am looking for. I do wish payment.

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

6/19/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I signed up on March 28, 2012 and was not satisfied when I was not able to get anyone to go through my blog with me. They kept telling me that it wasn't up and running because they had to wait on Google, they haven't had done there part. I was told it would be up and running and I would be making money well before my 30 days was up. With all this I decided to cancell and request my money back before the 30 days was up. They said submit a request of cancelation to this email address, which come to find out it wasn't ligite. Now I am haveing problems getting my money back. I keep getting the same old story every time I call in. When I requested my money I was to talk to a Nellie and he would refund my money because he deals with that part of the business. He tells me he doesn't handle that, that his Manager, Leah Hamilton deals with that and that I should talk to her. Well she seems to never be in the office. I am requesting my money back and that this business should be shut down. So pleast help me in getting my money back, $1,199.00.

Desired Settlement: I would like my $1,199.00 back plus the fees I will be charged on my credit card.

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

6/13/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Web Media Malls, LLC contacted me at home and after speaking with the person over the phone for several minutes I agreed to purchase their 65 store package for $299 in November 2011. I was promised $300 worth of free advertisingcoaching, so I thought I had nothing to lose. However, their advertising for the $300 worth of free advertisin was very misleading because in order to get the $300 in advertising I had to pay for an advertising campaign in the thousands, which I could not afford. I did my own advertising through advertising with Pay Per Click, free directory listings, free search engines and posting on websites. I know that I have been driving traffic to the site but I never got any profit from sales. I recently tried calling Wed Media and there is no answer to their phone number that was provided. Now, when I call to speak with Sarah Richards, who was my Wed Media Coach, instead of getting a prompt for Web Media, I am getting prompts for another business. The website is still up, however I spoke with a colleague who I consulted with in regards to this website and he informed me that this website has been hacked and apparently any customers I have been sending to this website for months and have bought, the person who was receiving the profits was someone other than myself. The website is the following URL:****************************************** and I even have on the website "****** *** ****", but if you go into one of the advertisements and click on the link for facebook, a different e-mail appears instead of mine. Is this business still in business? If so, is there a way to at least get my $299 refunded to me? Is there any compensation to me for spending months on advertising only to have someone else steal my commission checks? The following person is the coach from Web Media Malls, LLC, whom I have been unable to get in contact with.Sarah RichardsWeb Media CoachingPhone:(877) 843-7925Fax:(602) 535-4978customservice@webmediacoaching.com

Desired Settlement: They are very deceptive and tell you that your income is guaranteed and if you don't make money you can request a refund, but when you try to call them and ask for a refund they refuse to answer the phone.Request a refund of my $299 that I paid and discontinuation of the website. Nobody else should be profiting from the website that I purchased and I should at least receive a refund of my $299 that I paid.

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

6/9/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: This company advertises an a+ BBB rating and sells custom websites for online affiliate merketing. They actually have an F rating. The web sites are not custom, every customer gets the same one, the cannot be changed to manage the affiliate business as advertised and are not marketed as advertised. The sold me 80000 clicks paying .25 to.99 each over 60 days and I gave less than 500 and have been paid nothing. My account balance for affiliate purchases shows a zero balance although orders were placed and received. They have promised me a refund of my $7700 investment but won't call back for scheduled calls. Everyone I have spoken to is a liar. This is a fraudulent business.

Desired Settlement: Refund of $7700 investment

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

6/3/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Hi, I signed up for this online business with globalinformationtoday... for $299, a one time fee as a member. I was not told that i needed more money to function this business...I was told I needed couple thousands... close to 3000 or 5000, i totally forgot... Recruiters told me i can cancel membership within month with full refund...I canceled within a week, sent them an e-mail, they even have that in the system that I requested cancelllation...but to day I haven't received the money...Please help me, I'm a stay at home mom with two kids, I've no money and charged it on credit card, thinking I would make money. I was cheated...

Desired Settlement: companies details:Global Information Systems, LLC.14040 N Cave Creek Rd Suite 310Phoenix, AZ 85022T: 602-680-4698F: 602.532.7411E: Support@GlobalInformationToday.com

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

5/23/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On April 6, 2012, we were contacted by Alicia from Facewest connection and asked if we would like to make some extra money using our computer. We said yes after we inquired what we had to do. We were told basically nothing. We were told by Alicia that if we did not like the program we could terminate within 30 days to decide if we would like to stay with the program, this was before we gave them $299.00. We were told we would be contacted by our coach in a few days. On April 9 we were contacted by Stan Davis and then all we needed to do was come up with either $5500.00 or $8500.00 ane we would make more money than we could spend. At this time we told Mr. Davis this was to rich for our blood and would like our 299.00 back. Mr Davis said no problem and that was the end of our conversation. On April 16, we contacted our Bank and was told our 299.00 was not returned. I called 505-712-2076 and had a conversation with Dawn, she acted kind of sheepish and said it takes 10 to 14 working days for them to return your money. I said that will be fine, and I would check with our Bank on April 26 which would be 14 working days, still no money. Called same number again, and was told by Dawn she would have the people that do the refunding call me right back. Never heard from anyone. I've been calling that number, also 1-888-781-9138, talked to someone else they said they would have their boss call me right back, again never heard from anyone. Called Stan Davis, just a recording but also if I would leave my name and number he would call right back, never heard a word. From then on my calls were never answered by a person just a recording of leave your message and someone will get right back to you. This is when it became obvious that Facewest connection was a fraudulant company and we got in touch with the BBB and hope and pray they can get our money back as we are both on disability and cannot afford to lose any money. Thank you very much.

Desired Settlement: They agreed to return our money if we decided to opt out, this is what what we did and we want our $299.00 returned to our checking account as agreed.

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

5/22/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: This is not a company to trust or conduct business with. I was seeking a legit at home business but I was certainly conned.I signed for Global Information Systems on April 16th, 2012 and was told I could try this program for 30 days risk free with a money back gaurantee. I called on April 23,2012 to cancel and was told the process had been started and that someone from Quality Assurance would contact me within 24-48 hours to confirm my request for cancelation. I have not receivved any phone calls from this company and when I call, the number listed on the contact page on globalinformationtoday.com, there is only an answering machine. I have left several messages on the messaging system. I have also sent an email and yet no response. I would like for Better Business Bureau to assist me with a full refund as well as publish my complaint description so that others can benefit from the knowledge of someone who was completely scammed.It is best to refer to the Better Business Bureau website before anyone does business with an unknown company.

Desired Settlement: I would like for Better Business Bureau to assist me with a full refund from Global Information Systems (globalinformationtoday.com)as well as publish my complaint description so that others can benefit from the knowledge of someone who was completely scammed.

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

5/21/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: When i start a business with Globl Information Today,they told me i have 60 days money back guarantee.So when i decide to cancel they service,one monath latter, take them 10 days to finale tell me what i have to do to get my refund,they just ignore me..Finally,they told my i have to send them some information and describe reason why i wanna cancellation,and it will take them 10-14 days to make refund..April,19.2012 is 14th day,but they still didn't make refund,when i call them they just said,i will get my money..I wrote them,call them every day but nothing,i ask for manager or someone responsible to talk to,but no way,they always said,they are outside of office,they will call you back,but no one call me yet.When i call them,and they see it's my number,don't wanna answer a phone.I cancel they service on March,30.2012.but still not receive a refund.I hope you will be able to help me get my refund of USD $299.00.and stop them doing this to other people?! Hope this will help other people,not to go in business with Global Information Today..!!!Please inform me,and help me..you are my last hope.Thank YouSincerely******

Desired Settlement: And i will like to help other people see this,so not to deal with them.

BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

5/16/2012 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: The company has not provided me with an updated website as promised,also was verbally promised/reassured income generation of 5,000-7,000$ per month...initial personal investment was 12,400$ in aug. 2011...... No monies received as of yet.......spoke to a woman named Nicole who reassured me of website update,however this has never occurred......I am requesting a total refund of initial investment with this company....please advise me on this matter...thank you

Desired Settlement: Initial investment money

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

5/6/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I BOUGTH A WEBSITE FROM THEM BEGINNING OF FEBRUARY, ONCE I PAID, I NEVER HEARD BACK FROM THEM. IT WAS 60 FULL NO HASSLE REFUND GUARANTEE, SO I ASKED A REFUND ON MARCH 12, THEY SAID REFUND TAKES 10 TO 14 BUSINESS DAYS, AS OF APRIL 12, NO MONEY BACK...THEY DONT REPLY TO MY EMAILS, AND WHEN I CALL, THEY JUST DONT KNOW WHAT IS HAPPENING TO MY REFUNDI WILL ALSO CALL THE POLIE...PS : THEY BUILT UP A SITE FOR ME AROUND APRIL 5TH, BUT WAS ALREADY MORE THAN 20 DAYS I ASKED A REFUND

Desired Settlement: FULL REFUND TO MY CREDIT CARD (200USD)

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

4/16/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I signed with Global Information Services 1/31/2012 and spent $4250.00 for a website and they said that through the website I would be able to earn money according to how many people used and purchased from the site. I see the web sites they provided. There was also a $399.00 fee to the level of contacts I would have. They and I have kept in touch through e-mails and phone calls planning the business. Today, when all was to get going, I find that all the contacts, phone numbers, e-mail sites are gone. The initial invitation web site in still up, with the same come-on. WWW.globalinformationtoday.com. On that site is a logo for Online Business Bureau. I clicked on that site on the global page. The message was that it was a business in good standing. However, today I went directly to OBB.com and found that the Global business was a scam. It is to this problem I am referring.

Desired Settlement: I have spent $4250.00 for the website and $399.00 to sign up for the package. I have received nothing in return for my investment and they "company" can not be reached by e-mail or phone.

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

4/10/2012 Problems with Product/Service
4/10/2012 Delivery Issues
4/7/2012 Problems with Product/Service
4/3/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues
3/27/2012 Problems with Product/Service
3/27/2012 Problems with Product/Service
3/24/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
3/18/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues
2/29/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues
2/20/2012 Problems with Product/Service
2/20/2012 Problems with Product/Service
2/19/2012 Problems with Product/Service
2/14/2012 Problems with Product/Service
2/14/2012 Problems with Product/Service
2/6/2012 Problems with Product/Service
2/6/2012 Problems with Product/Service
2/6/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues
1/29/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues
1/25/2012 Problems with Product/Service
1/23/2012 Guarantee/Warranty Issues
1/23/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues
1/23/2012 Problems with Product/Service
1/23/2012 Problems with Product/Service
1/23/2012 Problems with Product/Service
1/23/2012 Problems with Product/Service
1/23/2012 Problems with Product/Service
1/14/2012 Problems with Product/Service
1/8/2012 Problems with Product/Service
1/4/2012 Problems with Product/Service
1/1/2012 Problems with Product/Service
12/30/2011 Problems with Product/Service
12/27/2011 Problems with Product/Service
12/23/2011 Problems with Product/Service
12/19/2011 Problems with Product/Service
12/18/2011 Problems with Product/Service
12/17/2011 Problems with Product/Service
12/15/2011 Problems with Product/Service
12/10/2011 Problems with Product/Service
12/10/2011 Problems with Product/Service
12/10/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
12/8/2011 Problems with Product/Service
11/30/2011 Problems with Product/Service
11/27/2011 Problems with Product/Service
11/27/2011 Problems with Product/Service
11/21/2011 Guarantee/Warranty Issues
11/21/2011 Guarantee/Warranty Issues
11/20/2011 Problems with Product/Service
11/10/2011 Problems with Product/Service
11/8/2011 Problems with Product/Service
11/8/2011 Problems with Product/Service
11/8/2011 Problems with Product/Service
11/7/2011 Problems with Product/Service
11/2/2011 Problems with Product/Service
11/2/2011 Delivery Issues
11/2/2011 Problems with Product/Service
10/28/2011 Problems with Product/Service
10/17/2011 Problems with Product/Service
10/5/2011 Problems with Product/Service