BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
In Central, Northern and Western Arizona

This Business is not BBB accredited

E-Commerce Traffic Solutions, LLC

Phone: (602) 354-2947 Fax: (602) 354-3280 View Additional Phone Numbers 602 W. Indian School Road, Phoenix, AZ 85013 http://www.ecommercetrafficsolutions.com

Print

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers television advertising, web development, e-commerce and internet advertising services.

BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 16 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for E-Commerce Traffic Solutions, LLC include:

  • BBB concerns with the industry in which this business operates
  • Failure to respond to 9 complaints filed against business
  • 2 serious complaints filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

9 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 2
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 7
Total Closed Complaints 9

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review on E-Commerce Traffic Solutions, LLC
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 1

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: May 25, 2010 Business started: 11/29/2007 in AZ Business incorporated: 11/29/2007 in AZ
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. Wadell Holman, Member
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Wadell Holman, Member
Business Category

Work-At-Home Companies

Industry Tips
Work at Home

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    602 W. Indian School Road

    Phoenix, AZ 85013

  • 1
X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

Industry Tips

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (800) 383-5223(Phone)
Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations


Complaint Detail(s)

2/28/2014 Problems with Product/Service
4/8/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I invested in the program and received moderate results . I was then promised a "seminar" in my town for my business and hands on training to grow that business. My "investment" was upwards of $10,000! I did receive several modest checks that were well under $500.00 and continued promises of more and larger to come. The Seminar never happened and the checks stopped arriving. When I tried phone calls I was assured that they were "in the middle of a down time" and things would get better. They changed my business headings without my knowledge...the entire direction of my preferred targets, actually, and I couldn't even access those sites from my own computer. This went on and on: my phone calls and their reassurances, but, no more "commission" checks until they didn't answer their phones at all. The next communication from them was to inform me that I had to renew for the following year. I asked that they take my fees due from the sum of what I'd already paid and received nothing from. Their response was that could not be done. I then received an email saying that since I hadn't paid to keep my "site" with them, I would be abolished. I was. I wake up every morning wishing I hadn't trusted them in the first place and needing that money back.

Desired Settlement: That no one ever believes in Waddell Holmes ever again and full refund be given to me , meager comission notwithstanding.

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

4/8/2012 Problems with Product/Service
11/14/2011 Problems with Product/Service
10/30/2011 Problems with Product/Service
9/25/2011 Problems with Product/Service
9/13/2011 Problems with Product/Service
8/13/2011 Advertising/Sales Issues
7/30/2011 Problems with Product/Service
1