BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
Central, Northern and Western Arizona

This Business is not BBB accredited

Integris Support Services

  ! Integris Support Services is Believed to Be Out of Business !

Print

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company advertises a guaranty that it will modify a consumer’s residential mortgage loan in exchange for a substantial up front payment; generally $2000 to $3000.  Complaining consumers report that the company becomes difficult to contact once it receives the consumer’s advance fee.  Some complaining consumers report a flurry of apparent activity early in their transaction; all complainants report that eventually the company stops answering calls and returning messages.  No complainant has reported that their mortgage loan was modified.   As of June 21, 2012 the company has vacated its virtual office on 24th Street in Phoenix.  The company’s former website is, at the present time, no longer accessible.

BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 16 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Based on BBB files, this business has a BBB Rating of No Rating. The reason is as follows:

  • This business has no rating because BBB has information indicating it is out of business.


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

60 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 1
Delivery Issues 3
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 7
Problems with Product/Service 48
Total Closed Complaints 60

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

4 Customer Reviews on Integris Support Services
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 4
Total Customer Reviews 4

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: March 06, 2012 Business started: 01/01/1994
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Arizona Department of Financial Institutions
2910 N. 44th Street, Suite 310, Phoenix AZ 85018
http://www.azdfi.gov
Phone Number: 602-771-2800
Fax Number: 602-381-1225
consumeraffairs@azdfi.gov
On 5/29/2012 BBB confirmed that Integris Support Services had not obtained a necessary license from Arizona Department of Financial Institutions.

Business Management
Mr. Miles Metcalf, President
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Miles Metcalf, President
Principal: Owner/Manager
Business Category

Loan Modification

Industry Tips
Advance Fee Loans Loan Modification Consumer Tip

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Integris Support Services has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of NR.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview
X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

According to information in BBB files, it appears that this business is no longer in business.

Mail sent to the business on 07/02/2012 was returned by the U.S. Postal Service as Undeliverable as Addressed.


Complaint Detail(s)

8/29/2013 Problems with Product/Service
2/18/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Integris Support Servicing said that they could do a modification on our home and lower our payment and interest. That they were licensed and insured. The cost was $2700. They did 3 installments of $900 bi-weekly for 6 weeks. After they got our money and personal information they could not be reached. i tried several times calling and emailing. No responce at all. We are still in the risk of losing our home because of this company. I'm so angry that anyone could do something like this to all these innocent people who were reaching out for help. Instead we were all scammed.

Desired Settlement: That they pay us back our $2700. That this never happens to anyone else or that these people go to jail. Let them suffer for a while.

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

1/28/2013 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: In May 2012, after researching Integris and finding only positive feedback, we contactedn Integris to help us in a loan modification process. We had already tried several times on our own with no results. We were not behind on our mortgage but struggling. They requested $2500.00 to assist us in obtaining a loan solution. We stated that we did not have the money at the time. They stated that if we went behind payments we could use that money to pay them and that the bank would put those payments at the back of the loan. So that's exactly what we did. We just learned that our loan has been transferred from Bank of America to Seterus, Inc. In trying to contact Integris of what is happening, the phones are disconnected and the email will not go through. They had a 100% guarantee. Alot of good that does us. We are still behind the 2 payments and risk losing our home.

Desired Settlement: I would like to get the $2500.00 back that has put us now in the foreclosure process. They should not be able to do this to people and get away with it.With the money they took from us we could catch up on our payments.

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

1/28/2013 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: After contacting Making Home Affordable, I received a phone call from a company called Integris Support Services who stated that they could help me to Modify my existing mortgage. The said the fee was $2700 and they would take it in two installments. They seemed very ligitimate. I sent them the money and they forwarded my paperwork to Citimortgage with instructions to send any correspondence from Citimortgage to them. I tried contacting them a few weeks later and received no response. A month later still no response. They guaranteed that my mortgage rate would be decreased by 50% or my money back was guaranteed. I received a decline on my modification and proceeded to contact them for my refund and all email was returned undeliverable. I now find out that they have "flown the coop" with my $2700. I did check BBB before I gave my money and there were no complaints. Is there a way of getting my money back.

Desired Settlement: I just want my money back. They have really done nothing to help me get a modification as they promised.

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

11/15/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I paid $2500.00 fee for a morgage reduction. I sent the paper work on monday November 12, 2012 and received an email of non delivery due to thier site no longer up. I have tried to contact the company via phone and internet, phone has been disconnected. I have a signed agreement that they will return my money if they can not deliver per the contract. I have not received any new contact information or that they have gone out of business. Note: If I had broken this contract then I would have been served with paper to be prosicuted. I beleive this should happen to them. They broke the contract

Desired Settlement: to get my $2500.00 back that they had guaranteed me per our contract.

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

10/23/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: in June of 2012 I sent this company $2,700. I was given a packet of papers and a 100% money back guarantee if they could not get my mortgage interest reduced by 50% through a modification. I also have saved every e mail I have gotten from them. I was instructed to call in November to start the process since I was in a current modification with my mortgage company. I now have attempted to contact the company and they have disappeared along with my $2,700.

Desired Settlement: I want my $2,700 back.

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

10/12/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Integris Support Services failed to help me obtain refinancing with JP Morgan Chase. I was charged 2500.00 the company moved away after receiving my money. I did not get my refiancing with Chase and lost $2500.00.

Desired Settlement: Would like to begin a lawsuit against Integris Support Services.

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

9/20/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I enlisted this company to do a loan mortgage modification, the charged me 3800.00 for their service, with a 100% guarantee back if I produced a denial letter, for which I do have, and now I have been scammed out of this money.... with no results. they have vacated the known address...and they have my lifes history, ss #'s, bank accounts, credit cards... License copies, marriage certificate copies, etc... payroll stubs, all my lifes information, and now I am put at rish of Identity theft. What do I do, and who do I turn to? This is a crime, and against all of these people. I am included.

Desired Settlement: I would like to know I am in no danger, of having my identy stolen, and bank accounts, withdrawn upon, and credit applications.... taken out. I have worked hard all my life to be a good corporate citizen, in the working world, and also in my credit history. I maintain a better than good average in my rating, and fear all of this will go away. They have everything on my life... Can someone please advise...... I also want my money back... I have been robbed, and know that I am not alone.

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

9/11/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Contacted Integris Support Services for a loan interest modification, paid $3750.00 with 100% money back guarantee if modification of loan was denied. Loan modification package was submitted to bank by Integris on 6/27/12. Just received denial of modification letter from Bank, stating I made too much money. Went to contact Integris, all numbers, addresses and websites are down with a growing list of complaints with BBB. Integris apparently had an accreditation from NBB with 119 positive reviews but NBB now states that they can not locate company

Desired Settlement: $3750.00

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

9/5/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
8/28/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On March 1, 2012 I signed with Integris suport in an attempted to refinance my home. Upon talking to this company, I was advised that by paying them $2700.00 I would be able to refinance my home loan through Wells Fargo. I was advised that Wells Fargo would retain the Mortgage and that my payments would drop from right at $1300.00 to under $900.00 a month.At this time I was behind on my Mortgage by about $9,000.00 dollars. This is why I was trying to refinance. I was advised not to deal with Wells Fargo collections due to there job being to collect the $9,000.00.I was advised to refer all calls to Lucy Campbell (File Manager)at 866.605.1270 x 8605.following these instructions I found out in July that my home was being forclosed on and that Wells Fargo had no information on Integris Suport or a Lucy Campbell. When I explained to Wells Fargo what I was trying to do I was advised that it was to late and that the forclosier was going to auction. when I tried to call Lucy Campbell back I found that the number was no longer in service. I have since had to move my wife and two children out of our Home and move into an apartment.I know that it is my fault for getting behind on my Mortgage but I was scamed by Integris Suport. I could have paid the behind amount in March but Integris advised me that they could lower my payments by $400.00 by filing for a lower my intrest rate.

Desired Settlement: I am checking into my legal choices (if I have any)

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/28/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: The staff members at Integris Support Services: Lisa Dewberry, Jacqueline Longoria, James Sutherland and Lucy Campbell stated that their business was were Nationwide Business Bureau Approved and they assist mortgage holder with loan modification. The Fee was $2500.00. They claimed a 100% refund of money if for any reason the modification was not approved. The process was started by submitting all the required documents. Then, suddenly it became difficult reach anyone at the listed number, fax or emails. I have not been able to reach them since. I was working on four properties using two different financial institutes, one bank was able track funds and credited it back to my account, but the other, a credit union filed a claim but no credit of the funds. This is is a crime committed against hard working consumers, I hope the names that was provided will assist in tagging to avoid future fraud.

Desired Settlement: If any of the staff for Integris Support Services hold account in the state of Arizona they should be made to refund the people they scammed. I know now that there many other innocent consumers scammed by this group.

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We began the mortgage loan modification process with Integris Support Services February 17, 2012. We understood we would need to be patient as this is a process and it can take time. The loan modifications failed. Ms. Campbell, our file manager, agreed verbally that the attempts were unsuccessful and also agreed to begin the process of refunding our fees. We attempted to contact MS.Campbell for several weeks after it became apparent we would be unable to modify our mortgages. My husband and I sent emails to Ms. Campbell as well as leaving voice messages. We spoke with her administrative assistant. I called Katherine Johnson, our client advisor, who promised to walk our message over to Ms. Campbell's desk. All to no avail. She was simply unavailable. Ms. Campbell was a joy to work with up until we realized that Integris Support Services would be unable to help us modify or refinance any of our mortgages. Ms. Campbell said she would begin the paperwork to process the refund of the two checks we sent to ISS in the amounts of $3,750 and $2,500.

Desired Settlement: We have the documentation ISS sent us stating the company would refund the payments if it was unsuccessful in helping us. We want to warn anyone who would think to use this company that it appears to be a scam. The company should be closed and the officers fined or charged with fraud, possibly both. Most of all, we obviously would like to get our funds back as soon as possible.

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I was charged by This company $2700. In which they said they would guarantee approval of my loan modification request or I would receive a complete refund. My loan company turned me down and theyacknowledged that. They since have not returned any of my calls for a refund request or email inquires. They hounded me to get the money but when it comes time to get it back it's dead silence. I have a list of emails as proof. I also have proof they never even contacted my loan company even though I gave them authorization to do so. I also put in for modification on an 2nd mortgage which did go through but I did all the work in dealing with my company. I paid $1200.00 extra for that. I only request the $2700 dollar refund on the declined 1St mortagage request.

Desired Settlement: I would like a full refund and state in the paperwork that I filed.I can provide a copy of their own policy.

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I hired Integriss Support System to help me with a loan modification with Chase. I had researched and talked with them for about a week before making my final decision. They put my mind at ease and they were positive that they could help me out with saving my house, begging me to go with them and not to sign any agreements with Chase because they would be able to help me and I would get a better interest rate and could take away all of the lawyer fees associated with the foreclosure. I decided to go with Integriss, like I said I felt really good about my decision. Once,I signed everything and tried to give them everything that they requested, I felt pushed aside when I would ask about how everything was going and if they needed anything else from me. Everything would be fine and until the next day when they would let me know that they did not receive the fax. I would resend everything and I would either call or email letting them know that I had sent everything and they would make me believe that they had all of it until about a day or two later they would send email or call telling me that they did not have it. I was promised a money back guarantee if they could not help me and my money would be refunded within 10 business days and I was also promised if they could not get the modification they would help me and give me time to work with Chase on solving the matter otherwise. I told them everything that I knew about the foreclosure and I had a sale date which they told me to call Chase and get an extension, which I did and told them immediately after it was given to me. They knew my sold date and knew that it was now or never to help me save my home. Well,I have lost my house and they act like they dont care and like it was all of my fault. They refuse to give me a refund and now I do not have a house to live in and no money to move, because of Integriss I have lost my home and my 2 daughters and myself have to move from a home that we have been in for 9 years! HELP ME WITH THIS FRAUDALANT CO.!

Desired Settlement: I would like my refund of $2700 and an explaination to Chase and an explanation to my ex husband who is listed on the loan as well in writing.I do have all of the documentation to prove I am in the right. Thank you!

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Integris Support Services received a check withdrawal from my checking account for $2700.00 to apply for loan modification packaging service with guaranteed approval in order to reduce the interest and payments on my home. They sent me a guarantee in writing via email that if they could not come through with the loan modification for any reason that they would give me a full guaranteed no questions asked refund. Well surprise they couldn't come through and like many others of their past customers they are ignoring my calls and emails. Lucy Campbell, Cheryl Silver, and Lee Gerald's are the main contacts of Integris that I spoke with each time they called. Once they had my money I heard from them a lot less until none at all. Last contact with Lucy Campbell was yesterday when I sent an email threatening to expose her and her company. She said she had no knowledge of what the underwriting department is doing and had to wait for their instructions. The leasing company that my home is through is Pennock Brook LLC owned by Erica Gantley in Syracuse NY. The home is leased to own with a 7 year balloon note. Eric Gantley promised to help us get the house refinanced and improve our credit but later he tells us after we move in that he cannot report to the credit bureau because he has less then 500 homes. We paid him 6000.00 after selling everything to get this money for a down payment. The notes are 1207.00 a month at 12% interest. This is why we wanted to refinance. We are current on our payments and have always been on time but recently I lost my job and I can pay the payment but cannot pay my light bill because I gave what little I had from 401K to Integris for help. Integris requires the standard 2700.00 fee upfront from customers for their services.

Desired Settlement: I want a refund of my money for services not rendered.

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Integris Support Services was supose to help modify my loan instead they took my $2700 and would never return my calls or emails they said if they could not get they loan modified they would refund my money but when it was declined you could not get a hold of anyone thier anymore...

Desired Settlement: I want my $2700 back!!!!!!

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I entered into agreement 3/30/2012 with Integris Support Services. I filled out all documentation accurately within the time requested. I received a denial letter from my mortgage company on 5/2/12 and forwarded it to Integris Support Services. They sent me additional document to complete which allowed them to contact my mortage lender. They had 30 days to do this. Per agreement 7 days after this period a refund would be issued. It has not. I sent a Certified Delivery Confirmation Receipt to the physicial address on the contract. It has been returned as not delieverable by the U. S. Postal Service. Although I leave my cell number the representative does not call back.

Desired Settlement: I would like my money refunded as stated in section 6 of our agreement.

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I paid Integris $2700 as they promised a mortgage loan solution, that they would reduce my mortgage interest by at least half, or my money would be refunded. They were not able to do that, and when I asked for my money back, they said they would not pay me.

Desired Settlement: I need to have my money refunded, as per the contract signed.

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I was told by this company that it was 100% refund if they couldn't get my loan mod done I have sent them two letters from my mortgage company letting them know why I was turned down and A cant get them to call me or e-mail me back with when I will get my 2700.00 dollars back. I have lost my house in the process of this company so I would really like to get my money back.

Desired Settlement: I want my money refunded back to me

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: My complaint is against Intergris Support Systems,2942 North 24th Street, Suite 114,Phoenix, Arizona,85016. Phone # 866-605-1270.After talking to A rep, I received a letter informing me of all info needed for them to reduce mortage. I fax all info and kept receiving numerous request for same info over & over and have took $3,400.00 from me. They pray on innocent people. Please investigate and get my money back.

Desired Settlement: I want my money back it was a SCAM 3400.00

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: hired them for a loan mod on my 3 family home,non occupied and an investment propert which they promied in writting that i will get approved ,which i havent and i am seeking my 2500.00 guaranteed refund,which they arent answering me at all thru calls or emails.

Desired Settlement: 2500.00 as guaranteed in there contract

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Integrisssupportservices is supposed to be helping me with my loan modification-I called their number today 1-866-606-1270 and three extensions and the message said that those extensions were invalid numbers!!What is going on?? I have paid them $3000 to help with my mortgage loan.Am I naive or is this a scam?? Who is Cheryl Silver, James Welch,James Sutherland and Katherine Johnson???I will be contacing my Attorney Jeneral's office tomorrow!!Where is my $3000?? I want it back AND an apology from those people??THey should go to jail for what they have done to me and my financial situation!!******* ******

Desired Settlement: I want my $3000 returned to me immediately and an explanation of why they did this to me!! I was so sincere and honest with them with my information. I am very very hurt and upset!!******* ******

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: In May 2012 I agreed to pay Integris Support Services $2700 to complete all required paperwork necessary to do a Loan Modification with Bank of America (BoA). Mr. Lee Geralds stated that his company had done many transactions with BoA and this process would be finalized by Aug 2012. On Jun 15, 2012, Integris underwriting department sent forward my modification package to BoA. It is incomplete and missing numerous forms required to process my request. I have made over 5 attempts eamil/phone calls to contact Ms. Lucy Campbell,Document Specialist, and Mr. Lee Geralds to have these forms completed. They have not rendered all services I have paid for, and now will not complete their end of our agreement.

Desired Settlement: Since Integris Support Services have not provided the services agreed to, I want a refund!

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I sent them money to get me a loan modifivcation and I can not get in touch with them. They will not answer my email or voice messages. This is a scam and I want a full refund. How do I take action against them if they won't answer the phone or an email.

Desired Settlement: I want a full refund, beacause they did not do what they promised.

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Have tried to call and e-mail they have all be returned and no current info.Want my money back

Desired Settlement: Services have not been met

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We're suppose to help us get a loan modification and cannot get anyone to call back.

Desired Settlement: We request our money back if we cannot get help/return phone call

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We contracted with Integris Support Services to assist us with a loan modification with our home mortgage lender, Bank of America. We paid them $2,700.00 for this service which came with a 100% money back policy. It states "The vast majority of our Clients find resolution to their hardship as the Company performs preliminary research of current Lender specific guidelines in addition to all government sponsored programs, as well as a comprehensive analysis of each Client's unique financial situation. These steps are taken before we accept you as a Client and before payment is received to insure the highest level of accuracy in the industry. By accepting you as a Client, we are extremely confident that you will obtain a solution with significant benefit from your Lender(s). We guarantee that Clients will achieve a solution that will reduce their current interest rate by at least half or they will receive their money back." According to their refund process "Clients must immediately forward the supporting documentation to their assigned Document Specialist. This step is required to commence the refund process. Upon Company's receipt of the supporting documentation, Company reserves the right to address the Lender(s) results for a period up to thirty days. . . . In the event a resolution cannot be obtained at the conclusion of the thirty day mark, a 100% refund of all monies paid will be issued to Clients within seven calendar days." We faxed a copy of our rejection letter from Bank of America and mailed a copy by certified mail to Integris on July 13th, the day after we received it. We also emailed them and left a voicemail with Lucy Campbell, our Document Specialist. They will NOT respond to us in any way and have not since May 3, 2012 although we have repeatedly emailed and called them. Our certified letter came back today "Return to Sender Attempted - Not Known Unable to Forward" However, when I called the company number I still get Lucy Campbell's voicemail. PLEASE help us!

Desired Settlement: We want our $2,700.00 back.

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: In February of 2012 I gave Integris Support Services $2700.00 to help with a loan modification. To date I have not received any services from them. When I call there number it rings and than it disconects without any one coming on the line. I have spent personal time to try and get my money back without any results. If you read this don't give your hard earned money to this company.

Desired Settlement: To return my $2700.00.

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I started working with Intergris in February of 2012. The promised me that they could get me a loan modification, and if they could not, there would be a 100% money back guarantee. I had told them that we had been given a trial HAMP, but did not complete it. Indymac turned us down for the loan mod. When I asked about my 100% refund, they said that I never told them about the original HAMP and that is was a breach of contract. Lucy Cambell who I was working with said that she would try to get me some money back. She was able to get me approved for $1000. This was back in May . She had told me that I should have the check within 3 weeks. I kept calling and calling and got no response. Lucy finally emailed me and said that underwriting was processing my check and I should have it by July 11 or 13. I emailed Lucy again, and she said that she would try to get an answer from underwriting about the status. Today July 25, I attempted to send another email to Lucy and it came back as undeliverable. Thank you**** ******

Desired Settlement: I would love to get my original payment of $4000 back. But at this point I will take the $1000 that they promised meThank you

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have filled out an application with Integirs Support Service in April 2012 for loan modification. I have paid them $2500.00 and they had promised me that they will have my modification completed in 30 days. I had submitted all the paper work they had requested within the week and paid them as well. After they cashed the check I didn't hear from the company, prior to this I was receiving several calls every day. When I called the company to inquire where my application was each time phone was told they needed me to re-fax the paper work because it was more then 15 days old and bank statement and pay stub information was not to date. After doing this few times I have not received service from the company. I have left numerous phone messages and emails in June to individuals I had contact with in the company without any response from any individual to date. I have not received any return phone call or response to my emails. When I call the company I only get answering service and never anyone answering the phone.

Desired Settlement: I would like to end my business with this company and would like total refund of my money. I am struggling financially as is and that is the reason I responeded to their advertisement and this has taken me further into the hole.

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I was sold on Integris, that they stated they would assist me in my foreclosure. I paid them $2500, and received no service. the phone number 866 605 1270 ext 8605 for Lucy, just hangs up on you. I have tried customersupport, Lucy Campbell, Cheryl Silver, customer support, Lisa Dewberry x 8654. It is a scam. Report it to the Phoenix AZ Attorney Generals office. The more people that report this to them the better our case is. Contact Attorney General office at 602-542-5763. ASAP!****** *******************

Desired Settlement: Refund of my $2500 that had been withdrawn from my account.****** *******

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I started with ISS in April to prepare a loan modification. Everything was put together by the end of the month and sent to my lender. They informed us that if we were denied for the remodification or our percentage rate was not cut in half that we would receive a 100% refund. I received a call today from the lender that we were denied. I called ISS right away and their phones no longer work. In addition, there website is not active and there's no way to get ahold of them. Needless to say, my money is gone.

Desired Settlement: I paid them $2700 for their services and I would like to recoup that amount. I took out a loan from the bank to pay for this and put my family's financial situation in their hands and now I don't know what to do.

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We paid $2,500 to Integris Support Services to help us with a loan modification through our mortgage holder Ocwen Financial Services. Integris said they had a refund policy of the whole $2,500 if we were turned down for the loan modification. We were turned down and notified them. They said we had to wait 30 days. Now, they have had their phone disconnected and non of the emails we had for them is valid. We would like any help you could give us to get the $2,500 returned to us.

Desired Settlement: A Refund of $2,500.

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On May 14,2012 I paid Integris $2700.00 to help us with a loan modification with a 100% refund guarantee if they could not get our intrest rate reduced by 50% or if we did not get the modification. They were very eager to help & very prompt with all questions & or help I needed, they filled out all the paperwork & sumitted it to BOA for me very promptly, A few weeks into the process I fot a letter of intent to forclose on my home, I called to ask what I needed to do, I then found out my File Manager- Cherly Silver no longer worked there but a lady named Lucy helped me & told me what I needed to do. I did what she said I had no reason to contact them any more as I was in weekly contact with BOA & knew my modification request was being reviewd, I also requested a postponement of Sale on my property. The Sale was not postponed & my home was sold yesterday, today I try to contact Integris so start my refund process,(as I did not get my modification or an intrest rate reduction)only to find the phone number I have is no longer in service & the Website is nonexistant. I have contacted the AZ Attorney General & filed a complaint. I am very upset, I no longer have a home & have apperntly lost the $2700 that I now need to be able to move.

Desired Settlement: I would like a refund of my $2700.00 they did not do what they promised to do. They are the ones that made the 100% Money Back Policy so its time they step up and do the right thing.............

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We started a loan modification they required $2700 up front to start the process with a 100% money back gaurentee. We supplied all of the paper work they requested. After everything was submitted we were denied a modification. We have tried to call the company to see about getting our money back and we cant reach anyone. They tell us to enter an ext and it says that it is not in service. When you wait for an operator the call is just disconnected. The woman we were working with is named Cheryl Silver 866-605-1270

Desired Settlement: $2700 refund

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We did a bit of research online on the company in question all sounded positive with an A grade with BBB and a 100+ positive review, we ended up signing up with Integris Support and gave them all our information as far as W2's, check stubs, etc. for a mortgage modification. We were asked to foward a sum of $2700.00 for there services in which we did send them 2 seperate checks for $1350.00 to which equals $2700.00 . The lady named Lucy Campbell was the one handling all this and kept in contact with us throughout 4 months and she explained how everything would be modified or she would have an answer for us as of 07/26/2012. We tried to access the Integris site and tried calling Lucy @ Integris for an update or an answer and got emails returned noting the email didn't exist and the phone calls asked to put in the extension for the person we were calling and then it would hang up. If this is indeed a fraud or scam I want my money back!

Desired Settlement: I was told if the modification was not successful we would get our $2700.00 refunded thus that is the total I want back due to the fact that every contact information that has to do with this company is now deactivated.

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: They guaranteed a 50% reduction un my mortgage interest or I would get my money back. Two months later my loan company has not received any paperwork and now ISS phone is disconnected and emails come back as undeliverable. I paid them $3650 to help modify my mortgage and now they are out of business, such a SCAM.

Desired Settlement: I want my $3650 returned immediately

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Contracted with Integris Support Services to help with my loan modification. They required $2500 up front, and if they could not help with the successful mortgage loan moidification, then money would be refund within 7 days. THree weeks later, mo refund received, and now find contact information has been shut down. Unable to reach them.

Desired Settlement: I would like my $2500 refunded as per our contract since my loan was not able to be modified.

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I hired Integris Support Services to help me with my mortgage situation. I attended a seminar that was sponsor by NACA and other Bank lenders in my hometown area. The paperwork that ISS submitted on my by half was completely incorrect. ISS had missed and DID NOT include this important information into my package. This information was available to Integris Support Services, if them had checked my mother and my credit history. I feel that Mr. Matthew Nichols (ISS employee) did mislead me and ISS HAS NOT assisted me to my complete satisfaction. To my understanding when I had spoken with Matthew Nichols about ISS would handle all communications with Bank of America. He guaranteed a 2% rate on my loan and $1,550 monthly payment. I paid ISS three (3) of payments of $833.00 ($2,700.00) before ISS even started to do anything me. I was told by another ISS, Lucy Campbell, that not to tell B.o.A. about their 3rd party involvement and ISS will assisted only if B.o.A. denies my modification loan mortgage. I have been working ISS for about 2 months now I then went with NACA on Friday July 27, 2012, and they assisted me with Bank of America. I received a trial modification mortgage within 24 hours. I received a 3% rate on my loan and $1,696.50 monthly mortgage payment. Bank of America DID NOT even uses the information that ISS company had submitted to them. I am very upset with ISS and not at all satisfied with their service. I want to get a complete refund of my $2,700 for their lack of service. I am not 100% satisfied with ISS. I email ISS that I will be reporting ISS to the Better Business Bureau.Thank you,********* *********************** ******************** **************** *******************************

Desired Settlement: I am very upset with ISS and not at all satisfied with their service. I want to get a complete refund of my $2,700 for their lack of service. I am not 100% satisfied with ISS.

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I TRIED TO GET A HOME MORTGAGE WITH THIS COMPANY, NOW I CANNOT GET AHOLD OF THEM ON THE INTERNET OR TELEPHONE I CANNOT FIND THEM AFTER MAKING A PAYMENT OF $2700

Desired Settlement: GIVE ME A LOAN OR REFUND $2700

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I was contacted by this company because my mortgage was behind and they offered to work with me to get my loan modified. The fee for this service was 2700.00, we paid the money and was told that once the paperwork was file and if our loan got denied they would be avaiable. I got a letter from my lender today saying that they were going to foreclose on my house this Thursday, and when I called Intergris the phone numbers are disconnected and no one can be reached by email. I saved all my documents that we signed: This is their Policy.100% Money Back PolicyThe vast majority of our Clients find resolution to their hardship as theCompany performs preliminary research of current Lender specific guidelinesin addition to all government sponsored programs, as well as a comprehensiveanalysis of each Clients unique financial situation. These steps are taken beforewe accept you as a Client and before payment is received to insure the highestlevel of accuracy in the industry. By accepting you as a Client, we areextremely confident that you will obtain a solution with significant benefit fromyour Lender(s). We guarantee that Clients will achieve a solution that willreduce their current interest rate by at least half or they will receive their money

Desired Settlement: I just want my 2700.00 back because I am loosing my house!!!

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We paid Integriss 3750.00 for modification on our first and second mortgage. We are in jeopary of losing our home to foreclosure. Integra promised they would work with our mortgage companies to modify our first mortgage to half our current interest rate and to 2% on our second. Lucy Cambell assured us they would be able to make this happen. Now we can not reach them. No phone service, no web site no e mials will go through. All undeliveralbe. Leaving us now short another 3750.00 that we had to borrow from family memebers to help us with to start with. If they just wanted to take our money and this was all a scam I want them tracked down and I want my money reembursed to us. How dare they take advantage of people that are so down on their luck and take our money and turn thier back and run.

Desired Settlement: I want to be reimbursed the 3750.00 taht we paid this company to help us.

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I applied for a loan modification loan with a 100% money back policy. Their policy states:The vast majority of our Clients find resolution to their hardship as the Company performs preliminary research of current Lender specific guidelines in addition to all government sponsored programs, as well as a comprehensive analysis of each Client's unique financial situation.These steps are taken before we accept you as a Client and before payment is received to insure the highest level of accuracy in the industry. By accepting you as a Client, we are extremely confident that you will obtain a solution with significant benefit from you Lender(s). We guarantee that Clients will achieve a solution that will reduce their current interest rate by at least half or they will receive their money back.My loan was denied.This is the denial letter.Dear ***** *** *****,After a review of the information you provided for your modification request it has been determined that you do not qualify for a modification from the investor.The current status of your account and your income, etc. do not qualify you for any programs offered at this time.Please let me know if you have further questions.Sincerely,Catherine A. GeninMortgage Servicing ManagerState Bank of Cross Plains1205 Main StreetCross Plains, WI 53528cathy.genin@crossplainsbank.com608-798-5215This is their refund process:The Company and Clients mutually acknowledge that the Lender has the final word on whether or not they are going to modify your existing lien(s). In the event Clients are denied a solution by their Lender(s), or do not achieve a solution exceeding the benchmarks listed below, Clients must immediately forward the supporting documentation to their assigned Document Specialist. This step is required to commence the refund process. Upon Company's receipt of the supporting documentation, Company reserves the right to address the right to address the Lender(s) results for a period up to 30 days. This time frame is required to (cont)

Desired Settlement: Refund of $2500.00 per their refund process.Remainder of refund process:determine if Lender(s) have made any errors such as income calculations, consumer debt/liabilities, and program guidelines/eligibility, as well as to confirm Lender(s) have Client's most current financial and hardship information. In the event a resolution cannot be obtained at the conclusion of the thirty day mark, a 100% refund of all monies paid will be issued to Clients within seven calendar days.

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: this company took 3750 dollars for a loan modification and this company is a fraud. i recieved no help the phones are turned off and emails turned off. the funds went to bank of america acct no ***********

Desired Settlement: 3750

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: My wife and I began a loan solution process with this company, paid them $2500.00 for a guarantee that a loan solution would be resolved with our bank in approx 8 weeks. It is now almost 4 months into the process and we have been unable to contact the company by phone, or email. Now we cannot find them on the web either. They have a guarantee that we would get our money back if a loan solution is not completed. We were notified by the bank that we did not qualify for the loan solution, and now we are out $2500.00. Integris Support Services appears to be a scam. We were told they would assist us with the bank, all they did was gather info from us and fax it, and it turned out to be incorrect paperwork. We had to re submit everything with the bank ourselves. Integris was of NO help at all.

Desired Settlement: We would like our $2500.00 refunded

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Yes Integris Support Services offered a Service to help us to get our home loans modified. They garanteed that the would get the loans reworked or our money back. We paid them $2500.00 for first morgage then $1250.00 for our econd morgage. They are no longer taking emails and we tried calling them and the Phone is no longer in service.

Desired Settlement: Please how can we get our money back?

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Integris Support Services did not do a thing for us. They did not deliver what they promised. They faxed information to my loan company and that cost $2700.00. I was denied the loan modification and have tried to contact Lucy Campbell about 15 times. I never received a return call. I do have emails from her that state the money would be returned in 30 days. I gave her the address where she could mail the money and her response was "will do." Of course, I never received the money back from this company that is a disgusting SCAM!!! I work hard for my money and really need the money returned to me. Apparently, the company is out of business because the phone number does not work and all the emails I have sent have been returned to me. I wish there was a course of action that could be taken to ensure that this company never be allowed to establish any type of business again. What they have done is embezzle my money and that is just NOT ACCEPTABLE. I WANT MY MONEY RETURNED TO ME NOW!! Thank you...

Desired Settlement: I want the $2700 returned to me now.

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Integriss charged me $2700.00 to guarantee I could get a modification for 1/2 my current rate. I couldn't even get the modification. They have disappeared and so has the money.

Desired Settlement: I have a denial letter from my lender. That should cancel my agreement with them and I should get my money back.

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: The company guaranteed that they would be able to reduce our mortgage interest rate by half in exchange for $2,700. They submitted incomplete documents to our lender and have not reduced our interest rate.

Desired Settlement: Refund.

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On 04/27/12 I paid Integris Support Service $2,700.00 to help us get a loan modification. When I did not hear from them I called Lucy Cambell the phone number has been disconected. We do not know what to do.

Desired Settlement: Our $2,700.00 returned

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: This company took money for payment to prepare a loan modification for me to my mortgage company. Per the contract signed, if not approved they would have 30 days to appeal, then if denied, 7 days later I would be refunded my payment of 2700.00. After the initial denial, I faxed over the letter as required, then never heard back from integris. When attempting to contact them, the phone was disconnected, website down and all emails are rejected.

Desired Settlement: I request they refund my 2700.00 for services not performed per the contract.

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I was working with the companies rep Lucy Campbell and they told me they would help me with a mortgage modification. They had all the same forms that I recieved from my mortgage holder and guaranteed that if I did everything they asked they could get me a loan modification or 100% of my money back. The money I paid them was to be sent to my mortgage holder once the process was in their hands.I gave them two checks which were cashed one for $1000.00 and one for $1500.00. Once they recieved the final amount of $1500.00 they sent everything from them to my mortgage holder and told me to contact her (Lucy Campbell) on July 25 or whenever I recieved the deniel letter from my mortgage holder. I recieved the letter and tried to contact Lucy Campbell. The phone, fax, emails are all disconnected. Their website is no longer active and I am out $2500.00. I truly never thought that this was a scam because of all the information they had. We needed financial help and they took advantage of us and from what I know find many others. I have opened a complaint with the Atty General in Arizona also. I don't know what else to do or if I will ever see the money that I lost and could not afford to.

Desired Settlement: I just want my $2500.00 back. I have every fax, email, copies of cancelled checks that i sent them.I also want to have them stopped from hurting others.Please help however you can.Thank you for your time.

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Integris Support Service was suppost to work on get mortgage motified with lower payment for a payment of $2500 for the service. After two months after filing all the paperwork and making the payment. The company did not do any work to change the mortgage. I talk to Bank of America about getting a motification on my loan with no luck. I call Integris Support and found that the pnone numbers no longer work. I will like my refund as soon as possible because I had a contract for them to lower my loan and if not, they would refund my money. I loke to get my $2500 refunded to me as soon as possible.Thanks ****** ******

Desired Settlement: Please sendcashier check.

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Signed contract with Integris for loan modification, paid Integris $2700 and now cannot contact them at the phone number/address/email address of said contract.

Desired Settlement: I would like my money back as it looks very much like this is a scam!

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: The company told the customer they would work with the customer on a loan on their home in order to refinance. The company "took" $2700 and now the customer has not been able to talk to them by any means. Customer believes the company may have gone out of business. She gave the names of 4 individuals with the company: Jackie Longora (sp?), Cheryl Silver (filing), James Sutherland, and Katherine Johnson, advisor.

Desired Settlement: Customer wants her money refunded to her.

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I paid $2200.00 to this company to assist with a mortgage loan modification and when I tried contacting them yesterday to ask them a question, I found out their phones had been diconnected and all emails I have sent them since yesterday have been returned undeliverable. My last contact was with Lucy Campbell on 7/20/12. I also dealt with a Cheryl Silver and a James Sutherland. My first point of contact was James Sutherland...he is the one that took my money! Needless to say, I am now out $2200.00 with nothing to show for it! What a scam!!!! I want to recoup my money!! Please let me know what my options are. I have placed an alert on my checking account in case they try to take money out of my account. I am also very concerned that they have all my personal information including my ss#!!! I look forward to hearing from you soon!Sincerely,Jeannine Apodaca

Desired Settlement: I would like to be refunded my $2200.00!!!

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I choose this company to help me get a home loan modification, they offered a refund if they could not get a modification, and would fight in my be-half for a modification, now I get no response from them, and all their phone numbers say that they either have been disconnected or out of service, also I had to keep calling them to send my paperwork to the bank that is holding the loan.Thank you******* ** ************ **** ***** ********* ***** ****************

Desired Settlement: I would like a full refund.

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Integris Support Services promised to get me a loan modification for my property. I sent them $2500.00 for this service with all the requested documentation. Lucy Cambell was my file manager. I tried calling and e-mailing today. Phone has been disconnected and her e-mail came back undeliverable. I checked with BBB and found out that they vacated and their web site is no longer available. I want a refund of $2500.00.I am going to loose my property because of this situation. I trusted Lucy Cambell.

Desired Settlement: I want my refund of $2500.00 and I am $16000.00 in the rears for my mortgage that Lucy claimed they were going to make current.I want an additional $16000.00 to get out of the rears to save my property.

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.

8/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We were told they would work with our bank (Wells Fargo) to try and get us a reduced interest rate, and or a loan modification for our home. They said we had to pay $2700.00 up front for fees, and that if we didn't get our modification we would get our money back...it was guaranteed. We saved every email that we got from them, and Ms. Lucy Campbell told us that she was working with her accounting department to get us our refund check for the full amount, because the modification didn't go through. That was 2 months ago. Now her email isn't even any good anymore. We tried to send her an email today to find out where our money is. This is sick, you ask for help from somebody because we our having a tough time financially, and then they take your money. We will be getting a lawyer if necessary.

Desired Settlement: We just want our $2700.00 dollars back. We need it. It was a money back guarantee if the modification didn't go through. I have every email sent, so I have it all documented in writing, and will give it all to my lawyer if need be.

BBB's Final Determination: Business is out of business.