Board of Directors

Your 2016 Board of Directors

Your BBB is a recognized leader and role model in marketplace information, ethics, and alternative dispute resolution. Your BBB Board of Directors assists in defining the areas of focus and ensuring the BBB mission is fulfilled. The annual election of the Director & Officers meeting was held on January 27th, 2016.

Your 2016 BBB Board of Directors are:

Chairman - Jason Getz, Getz Fire Equipment Company,Inc.

Vice Chairman - Thomas Simpson, AAA Certified Confidential Security Corp.

Secretary / Treasurer - Gregory Harris, Caterpillar

Past Chairman - JR Runkel, Fortner Insurance Agency, Inc.

Chuck Gabbert, C.T. Gabbert Remodeling & Construction

Denny Boulton, D’s Paint & Body Shop

Mike Miller, Mike Miller Auto Park

Dave Lammers, Journal Star

Steve Jackson, Peoria Siding & Window Co, Inc.

Ray Dennison, Ray Dennison Chevrolet, Inc.

Bill McGee, State Farm Agent

Doug Sutton, Sutton Siding & Remodeling, Inc.

John Blasek, Peoria Flag & Decorating Co., Inc.

Jan Wright, Central Illinois Business Publishers, Inc.

Andrea Bergner, Ameren Illinois

Patrick Masso, Southside Bank