BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
Central Georgia & the CSRA

BBB Business Review

What is a BBB Business Review?

Consumer Complaints

BBB Accredited Business since 09/17/1997

Birch Communications

Fax: (478) 405-3149

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Customer Complaints Summary

512 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 222 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues138
Billing / Collection Issues132
Delivery Issues3
Problems with Product / Service239
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints512

Additional Complaint Information

Many complaints on this company are due to the automatic renewal clause in their contract. The BBB suggests ensuring that you read and understand all terms of the contract before signing and make note of when your term is set to renew.

Complaint Breakdown by Resolution

Complaint Resolution Log (512)BBB Closure Definitions
12/15/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
My mother was switched to Birch Communictions , unaware.When she switch back to AT&T she was charge $600 by Birch Communications was breaking contract
In July of 2014 my mother Ms. ****** *** ***** who is 83 yrs old, received a call from Birch Communications whom she believed was associated with AT&T trying to lower her phone bill. They asked her a series of questions in which she said yes to, not knowing that they were trying to get her to switch from AT&T to them. When I(her daughter ***** ****)found out about what had happen, I called AT&T and asked them had they contacted my mother about lowering her phone bill, they said they didn't have anyone calling about lowering phone bill. So I asked them to switch my mother back, later in Sept. Birch Communications billed my mother &600.00 for breaking contract, that she didn't even know that she had even entered into.I called Birch Communications and talked with a sales representative by the name of ***** about the bill, he said that my mother recording had her saying yes to all the questions that they asked and this was a binding agreement by her saying yes. Her account number is XXXXXX: Her bill amount is &620.81

Desired Settlement
Ms. ****** *** ***** just wants these charges and all others that are forth coming to be removed from her name, clear her record and to never hear from this company again.

Business Response
Today Birch responded to a similar complaint filed with the Alabama Attorney General's office. Although Birch believes the customer was fully aware they were switching the service to Birch, to resolve amicably, Birch removed the claim from the third party collection agency.

A more detailed response of the account events was sent to the AG office.

If you require additional information, please let us know.

Sincerely,

Birch

12/11/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Birch caller identified themselves as a division of **** to induce a fraudulent contract with a woman for whom English is a 2nd language.
On 5 August a telemarketer hired by Birch made erroneous statements of fact in order to deceive Mrs. ****** into thinking she was taking advantage of an offer from **** to reduce the monthly cost of her business phone services. This person also promised 2 free months of service and a voucher. Only when she received a bill from Birch and a "Final Bill" from **** did she realize there was a problem. She contacted a friend, Ethan Cruze to call Birch and **** to try and sort out what had happened. After talking with **** on 18 Sep 2014, we called Birch to state emphatically that NO CONTRACT had been formed because there was fraud in the inducement and that we would consider legal action if the contract was not voided. We were told by ***** at Birch Customer Service@1415 hours that an ETF of $1398.25 would be required to cancel service with Birch. We reiterated this was a fraudulent contract and that NO monies should be required. ***** stated that the telemarketing person was not an employee of Birch so that it was to be understood, Birch was not responsible for the fraud in the inducement. We firmly rejected this and said we would not be satisfying acceptance of a contract by paying anything. **** sent a "Final Bill" saying service with them had been terminated on 8 September, evidently a deliberate attempt by Birch to skirt the 30 day notice period in which a contract is usually voided.
A first bill for $15.10 was received and then a bill for $112.51 was received on September 10,2014- clearly NOT the 2 free months or a voucher which were also promised by the telemarketer representing Birch on 5 August 2014.
All actions taken by Birch here are consistent with the 480+ complaints received by the BBB prior to this regarding the exact same fraudulent practices. Getting a dubious response from Birch will NOT satisfy or "resolve" this complaint. ONLY the voiding completely of the supposed contract will suffice.

Desired Settlement
Complete voiding of the supposed contract with NO monies required from Mrs. ******. If this is agreed to ,no further legal action will be pursued by Mrs. ****** and some kind of final settlement in writing stipulating all of this will be accepted.

Business Response
The evidence in this case is inconclusive, therefore Birch has removed the ETF from the account. However, it should be noted that Birch does not have record of the contact that switched the services being unable to understand or not understanding what was happening. The TPV that the contact completed agreeing to the contract clearly indicated that Birch was switching the local, local toll and long distance under a term - all which their company agreed to. In addition to the original call and the TPV a follow up call was placed to verify the customer's intention to switch the services and to verify the accuracy of the order we were placing.

If the customer was unable to understand what was happening then they should have not been able to understand that they would receive the first month free credit and a voucher (to be used at a later date) for another month of free service. This credit offer was given to the customer because they agreed to the thirty six month contract.

Birch views this complaint as closed or resolved and the balance of $70.74 for services provided remains due. Birch will not debit back the original credit that was provided.
If you require additional information, please let us know.
Sincerely,
Birch


Consumer Response
Mrs. ****** took notes to the best of her understanding which is how her friend was able to deduce that an offer of a free month of phone service and a voucher for another were being used to induce a contract. In BOLD letters she had underlined PART of **** the key to her reliance on the verbal assurances of the telephone sales person. She is very pleased that Birch agreed to drop the ETF. Thank you for your assistance.

12/10/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Birch continues to delay services promised. They have promised service and have failed to connect which is costing us $ daily and affecting our co
We have attempted to get our main reception desk line run for 2 weeks. On 3 different occasions we were promised a tech to come but none showed up. When calling back we were transferred to other csr and given the run around. We have been told that someone would call us back and no one ever does. We've spent hours on hold over the last 2 weeks trying to get issue resolved to be promised and then ignored. They allowed us to purchase an extra phone and additional "seat" @ $25/mo and have wasted no time taking our money for that however these things are useless to us without a tech here to connect us as requested by us and repeatedly promised by them. We have hired an extra person to answer this line that was to be added and are paying a full time wage but she has no line to answer due to their unfilled promise. I have spoken to several people including-but not limited to: *****, ********, ******** and ****. This is adversely affecting our business and costing our company more everyday.

Desired Settlement
We want our service connected as promised! We need it done immediately and this cannot be put off any longer. Our business greatly depends on it. WE CANNOT WAIT any longer

Final Consumer Response
The company finally showed up to connect our service so this matter has been resolved. Thank you

12/09/2014Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Fraudulent Business Practices and failure to return overpayment.
My name is ********* ****** and I have LEGAL Power-of-Attorney for my Mom, ****** *******. My Mom's phone service (XXX-XXX-XXXX) was disconnected on October 9th due to me being late paying her bill by ONE day. Her monthly phone bill is $41+ per month. I called in to pay her bill through the automated system as I have always done and the system indicated the bill was $168.75. I paid this amount with my debit card. I called back later to be sure the payment credited and the system then showed a CREDIT balance of $61.00. I then talked to a live customer service representative and was told that the phone service was paid up through December and that the fee to turn the phone back on was only $20. I asked her why did the system tell me $168 and asked for a refund of approximately $127 since it was NEVER my intentions to prepay the phone service 3 to 4 months in advance. The customer service representative attempted to explain but nothing she said made sense. She told me I could not be refunded any of the overage. I asked for a supervisor and talked to a VERY RUDE individual who identified himself as ****. I was told by **** that I lied to the customer service representative because I indicated to her I was my Mom. As I explained to him, I never was asked who I was and had no reason to lie because I have LEGAL power-of-attorney to act on behalf of my 81 year old Mom, AND I pay her phone bill. He told me that they could not refund my money even when I told him I had switched to **** as the new phone service provider. He told me this is a pre-paid phone service and they do not issue refunds. He indicated he "might" refund the $61.00 but that was all he was going to do. As of today, (Nov. 6) I cannot find where he credited by debit card for ANY amount. Also, the paper bill and the automated system now show my Mom owes a balance today of $102.20 which is in fact the exact amount which should have been CREDITED back to my debit card. Please review ALL the other complaints on the internet regarding Birch Communications. I wish to GOD I had! The reviews/comments show that there are numerous customers in the surrounding area who have been taken advantage of by the Birch. Something REALLY needs to be done to stop these predators because it is so unfair to all customers and especially the elderly population.

Desired Settlement
I'm seeking a refund for a prorated month of November, December - 2014 and January, 2015. The automated system NEVER said I was prepaying the phone service. The RIGHT thing to do is refund my money since they WILL NOT EVER be my Mom's phone carrier again and I don't plan on using them for the months indicated above.

Business Response
The customer was suspended for nonpayment because she subscribed to prepaid service. This means the customer is not in a contract and payment is due on the due date, if it is not prepaid then we don't provide service for the next month.

We talked to the customer's daughter and agreed to credit part of the payment back to her card. She paid the automated system and had she talked to a representative, this would have not happened. We were unable to process a 'partial' refund to the debit card so we processed a full refund to the card on October 29. Perhaps the account did not reflect the refund November 6 when the customer's daughter filed the complaint?

We believe this complaint has been resolved to the best that we will be able to satisfy this former customer and consider this complaint closed.


Consumer Response
********* ******
12:26 PM (1 hour ago)

to BBB
Ms. ******, the bank is showing I did receive a refund of $168.75 from Birch Communications but not on 10/29. You can proceed in closing the case, and I THANK YOU so very much for your assistance.

********* ****** (POA for Mrs. ****** *******)


12/08/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I called Birch to have my voicemail and caller id installed. They informed me that it would take 3 business days. That was October 29th nothings done
I contacted Birch on Oct. 29th to request voicemail service. I was told that it would take 3 business days. I called again on Nov. 5th and was told that is pending. And to call back. I called again on the 7th and spoke with 3 different clerks and none could tell me the status, only to call back. I called again today the Nov. 12th spoke with 4 different clerks and they still don't know when it will be set up. We are a same business and need that service immediately. We've missed several appointments due to not receiving messages.

Desired Settlement
I would like to end the contract if I can not get the service or assistance needed to run the company.

Business Response
Birch advises that the services will stay the same because they are supposed to stay the same as the customer has with the current provider - unless there is a requested change. Birch called on behalf of Birch and asked for the person in charge of the phone bill. We would offer an opportunity to save money on phone services and if the customer agreed they would be transferred to a third party verification. The customer agreed to a third party verification authorizing Birch to convert services under the contract and after complete Birch would have followed up with the customer to verify the accuracy of the order and their intention to switch to Birch. Prior to switching services, there is no reason it would not have been clear that Birch was a separate provider than their current carrier.

Birch's records indicate that all services have been working and if they are not the customer should follow up with customer service at XXX-XXX-XXXX. To resolve this matter amicably, Birch has exempted the contract from the account. Additionally we provided a credit for the first month of service (which was part of the term) that we will not be charging back. We would be disappointed to lose this valued customer and we sincerely apologize for the trouble they had when they became a Birch customer, however, if the customer does not want to have Birch service they can leave without being billed an early termination fee or ETF. They will still be responsible for all charges while on Birch service.


Page 1 of 76
12/04/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Our entire office has been without internet since last week. They assured resolution by the next day. Monday we are still without service.
This is not the first time this has happened. The last time when it was cbeyond we went weeks with horrible service. I am having to fill this complaint out on my blackberry! I have since read so many horrible stories on the web which clearly indicates a company issue. If they do not resoilve this matter in the next 24 hrs I am cancelling the account.

Desired Settlement
We are supposed to have 5IP addresses and for some reason last week we dropped to 1. I want it fixed ASAP so we can work and service our client

Business Response
Date: December 1, 2014

Form of Complaint: Better Business Bureau ("BBB")

Complaint Number: XXXXXXXX

Birch Response Requested: November 21, 2014

Customer Name & Account Number: CBRE ****** ********* ******** (the "Customer") - Account # XXXXXX

Install Date: January 24, 2013

Contact Name: ******* ******** (the "Complainant")

Contact Phone Number: ************

Summary of Issue: Service Issues

Birch Response: This Customer entered into a three (3) year Service Order Contract with Birch (formerly in the name ******** (hereinafter "Birch") which began with the installation of services at their primary place of business on January 24, 2013 (the "Contract").

After receiving the complaint filed with the BBB, Birch undertook an investigation of the issues raised by the Complainant. The Complainant states they were unable to access the internet and are missing four (4) IP addresses on their account.

On November 7, 2014 at 5:11 pm EST, the Customer reported the inability to access the internet. Technical Support immediately began troubleshooting the issue, and was able restore the Customer's internet access on November 10, 2014 at approximately 3:40 pm EST.

The Customer also reported they were missing four (4) IP addresses while working with their vendor on their security cameras. Technical Support confirmed the five (5) IP addresses on the account, and advised the Customer and their vendor that they must port forward through the customer premise equipment with two (2) specific IPs to complete the action they were attempting.

We understand this issue has no doubt caused the Customer some frustration. Birch is very passionate about the customer experience and we take great pride in maintaining a reputation for excellent customer service. We apologize for any inconvenience the Customer may have experienced as a result.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
The internet access complaint was reported on 11/7 and resolved 3 days later. For a 24hr 365 day operation 3 days for resolution is much too long and highly affects our ability to conduct business. While the initial issue has been corrected it was not timely. Further, The missing four (4) IP addresses which affected our security cameras were there and working until the transition work on the providers end transitioning from ******* to Birch. This was supported by your own techs over the phone- not that we needed to port forward on our end. The integration/transition from ******* was not smooth and customers were not advised prior that work would be done so we could be prepared. We see this as a failure in customer service and we do not have a good impression of Birch.

12/03/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
This is a formal complaint against Birch communication and ***** the manager. Birch Telecommunication offered outdated policy and hazardous materials.
My complaint is against ***** the manager he is very impolite and unprofessional. Birch communication is running a Shadyside businesses practices. My credit was ran and didn't meet the criteria and apparent Birch Telecommunication offered a third party pre-paid services. When I sign up I was told my services would be on 2-5 business day's. Unfortunately,my services was turn on in 10 days. Now,Birch communication has collected the payment. Off the charts this company is F rated it is very much outdated. I called to check the status and spoke about the lack of services they've failure to explain. This companies run as if in stuck in the mid 20,s and/or 60's. I couldn't believe when ask for a supervisor there so call manager *****. I found him to be impolite and lack of customer service skills. He didn't appear to care about the length and superb service. He was rude and they made need to test this guy for alcohol 🍷 level. He words was slurring and he sound like he had a penny in his saving jar.***** demeanor wasn't to target getting my service activation in faster matter. He is horrible in communication he sound like he was at his home chatting through a cup line ear to ear. I wouldn't recommend thus company the name sound interesting but the customer service is poorly organize. This company work outdated 19 day before I will be able to talk live. I called on the 10 th day still no live line. Prepaid representative told me to go out side and find a box to connect. I find it to be very dangerous to have a customer to locate a wire to check outside the home or apartment. I had no clue that the technician job. I couldn't believe she wanted me to find the phone min outside my building and connect. I will be reporting to Federal and Utility to shut this company down or investigates. I don't believe they are running this phone service practices correctly. My phone still isn't on they don't know when it will be . Representative claims my job to test line myself. Birch is cheap and should absolutely be shut down. However afterwards the representative Realize I will not be trouble shooting I told her to send a technician,and she claim in the order they receive and whatever resolution the technicians get to my account. How ridiculous she didn't provide any due dates or timeline as of today my phone service is still off. Way to go Birch communication the worst service ever maybe they're using *** like who even recognize a company that have low rating. I will be transfer my phone to another provider Birch communication is a waste of time and a complete useless in completing the service on time. **** is the best I have nevertheless had to search for a box outside phone line to put me at risk. Birch communication are loser F rated don't use this company you will dissatisfied.

Desired Settlement
I would like my phone service on in 1-2business day or cancellation policy. I would like a refund and trained and monitor your service. I would recommend ***** the manager to be fired he affect the company image poorly. Hire better employee and faster teleprompter service.

Business Response
We believe the customer is probably filing the complaint against the Supervisor Dewayne, there is not a manager name ***** and ******* is the person that took over the call when the customer unhappy.

The order for this customer was taken on October 24, 2014. We typically advise up to 10 business days (11/7). When she called dissatisfied, she stated that she was told three days, not two to five business days. The order went into 'clarified' status and we were required to place it again on October 27. The line was installed November 3 - five business days later.

After the service was installed, there was trouble on the line and Birch immediately opened a repair issue. The ILEC went to the location and repaired an outside line and the technician indicated that there was no 'inside wiring' meaning nothing to connect the phone box to the home. This is the customer's responsibility and Birch quoted charges. The customer declined having Birch send a technician, we assume that either the technician was wrong about the wiring or the customer had her own contractor do it.

In summary, we regret this customer was dissatisfied with the initial set up of service and her customer service experience. We were fully aware of her dissatisfaction based on the language and name calling that we have experienced on calls with her. Because it is a prepaid service, she is welcome to leave at any point or just not pay for the next month. It should be noted, that if the line converts or disconnects in the middle of the cycle, there will not be a refund to services already paid.

We stand behind our customer experience and will continually monitor and coach our reps and Supervisors.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Birch Communication is a loser company and the manager ****** is unprofessional. Don't do businesses with this company it took 15 days for phone service to be turn on. I kept calling no dial tone their tiny office working like the Late 60's run a poor practices. Thus companies falsification I nevertheless disagree for a technician to come out that ridiculous.Bottom line,hear is to shut the company down, I will be reporting to other agencies. Birch communication is sloppy and lack intrigrity,and flat out dangerous these fools thought I was going to go outside and self wire check and play a technician role. Cheap and pathetic it worst company I ever done phone service. Birch communication need to refrain poor service and stop lying on customers refuse a technician so dishonesty. I will be going with a **** ***** these loser. Please shut this company down . ****** manager is trashy and uneducated he barely can say my name or read invoice. My recommendation is too close this businesses down it really doesn't care about customers just collecting money. Once you sign up a mirror go around to get service connected.

12/02/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Phone service contracted never installed.
On Sept 23, 2014 we ordered Account #XXXXXX BirchNet Supplement phone service at our place of business the order was to be installed. Serviced promised phone service at XXX-XXX-XXXX within 5 working days, after 10 days and several calls to Birch Communications still no service. As of today Nov 1st we do not have phone service. We received a letter of acknowledgement from ******* ******, Director, Birch Customer Service of our order. With the contact number of X-XXX-XXX-XXXX to call for customer service. We finally called Oct 23 to cancel the account. Also, we have received an invoice for service we never got.

Desired Settlement
Restore our business phone service back to previous phone company at AT&T Communication Service and pay any re-installment fees. Void any contract we had with Birch Communication, Inc. 4885 Riverside Drive #304 Macon, GA 31210

Business Response
We have reviewed this customer's complaint as well as the associated account. Our records reflect that there were problems with the initial conversion process and the customer did lose service. However before we were able to resolve the problem, the customer contacted us and requested that we disconnect his Birch service. At that point all attempts to resolve the service issues ceased. Several days later the customer contacted us and requested that we reinstall his service which we have been trying to do, but again have been experiencing multiple problems including the customer's reluctance to have inside wiring work done.

We understand the customer's obvious frustration and have credited all charges that have been billed to this point. We have also removed the term agreement from his account. The customer is free to contact another provider and have his service switched at any time. It is our understanding that the service has been installed to the point that another provider should be able to take it over.

Thank you,
Birch


Consumer Response
Still NO phone service!!!! I have called them every day since we filed the complaint they keep telling us the phones will be on soon.

****** ** ******
**** ****** ****
Memphis, TN 38118

Final Business Response
We understand the customer's frustration and continue to work diligently and do everything possible to restore his service.

The customer will be credited for 100% of all charges billed to the point the service is restored or the customer takes his service to another carrier, which ever happens first.

We are communicating directly with the customer and will continue to do so. As such we consider this complaint closed.

Respectfully
Birch Legal Department

11/21/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I got a call from Birch Communications and they promised me a lot lower rate on my telephone bill if I changed to them. I didn't check them out and said ok. When I called them yesterday they played back the last part of my conversation but not the first where they promised everything they promised me. I got a bill for $55 starting out and they claim Im locked in for 12 months and my bill doesn't say that. My previous bills with my other provider were around $30. They are very rude whenever I call and I feel like this is not a legitimate business.

Desired Settlement
I would like for them to take me off as a customer without any consequence

Business Response
Upon our review of this complaint we found that this customer completed a third party verification authorizing Birch to become her telephone service provider under a 12-month term agreement. She also participated in a separate quality control call during which a representative reiterated to her the details of her order, the services that Birch would be providing, and the monthly recurring charge for those services. The customer confirmed her agreement to the monthly recurring charge as well as her understanding that the charge did not include taxes or fees. She confirmed her decision to have Birch become her provider and acknowledged her understanding that Birch and her then current provider were two separate companies and that it was her option to switch to Birch.

Several days after Birch completed the conversion and became the service provider the customer contacted us and had changed her mind. She was reminded that she had agreed to a 12 month term agreement and listened to the TPV recording. She was advised that if she cancelled the service she would be billed an early termination fee.

This customer is being billed the monthly recurring charge she was quoted and agreed to. However Birch in an effort of goodwill to resolve this matter amicably, Birch has agreed to release this customer from her term agreement without penalty. Should the customer choose to change providers she will not be billed a termination fee, however, she will be expected to remit payment of the balance due on her account for the time Birch was her service provider. The service was switched with the customer's full authorization and it is not unreasonable to expect payment for the service provided.

If the customer has any further questions regarding her account, she should contact our customer service department at 888 772 4724.

Thank you,
Birch


11/06/2014Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Deception used in order to justify their charging me for phone service months after I've moved away from the residence.
Purchase date of Birch's phone service was in May of 2014 I believe (did not retain record).account number was XXXXXX. I moved to a different residence on July 1,2014.I notified ******** of cancellation,who were also billing me for the same phone. I was under the impression that they were affiliated, one serving local coverage, the other long distance.Approximately July 29 I recieved another bill from Birch Communications. I called them seeking an explanation. Their representative told me that there was a 30 day cancellation notice that I had to give, and that they were not partnered with ********. I agreed to pay the bill and gave my notice of cancellation. The rep assured me that my cancellation would be submitted. In August I recieved another bill from them,which I paid.Around September 24 I recieved another bill from Birch communications,nearly 3 months after I'd moved away. When I called the company to inform them of their error, the first rep I spoke to told me that the 30 day notice must be submitted in writing (although it's no problem agreeing to their service over the phone), so it didn't count when I called to cancel. I protested vehemently so the rep gave the phone to another representative, who said the cancellation takes 60 days, and that if I'd insisted on cancelling after 30 there would be a $200 charge! I stated that I refused to pay them another cent, and the man threatened to turn the issue over to a collection agency. This unscrupulous dishonest method of squeezing every unearned dollar from people reminds me of the tyranny of the IRS. America has become a banana republic, with lawyers as hired guns to "legally" extort people.

Desired Settlement
I want these people to leave me alone, and I hope the better business bureau takes a look at their unethical practices, to protect future victims.

Business Response
We have reviewed this complaint and the associated account.

Our records reflect that the customer did contact Birch on 7/29/14 to request that the service be disconnected because he had moved to another location. He was reminded that he had agreed to a service commitment that required a 30 advance notice of cancellation. The following day the customer faxed in a request to disconnect the service.

Based on the previous day's conversation, it was understood that the service was to remain active for the 30 day notice period to avoid the termination fee and that the service was to be disconnected on 8/29/14. However, Birch did neglect to complete the disconnect. The service was eventually disconnected on 10/03 due to a follow up call from the customer made on 9/30.

We apologize for the oversight and have credited the customer's account for all charges billed between 8/30 - 10/03. There is now a credit balance on the account in the amount of $43.59 that will be refunded in accordance with our normal refund procedures.

Should the customer have any further questions, he should contact our customer service department at XXX XXX XXXX.

Thank you,
Birch


Page 1 of 27

Industry Comparison| Chart

Telephone Companies, Telephone Service - Long Distance

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.