Contact

  
     

BBB of Central Florida                         Hours of Operation
1600 S. Grant Street                                M-F 9:00AM-4:30PM
Longwood, FL 32750

Phone  407.621.3300

Toll Free within Florida  800.275.6614

Fax      407.786.2625

For general inquiries: info@findbbb.org 
For questions on BBB Accreditation: join@findbbb.org 
For Media or Speaker Requests only: 407.621.3300 x391 

Business Relations Manager

Brittany Simons 407.478.6273 brittany@findbbb.org


Business Relations Department

Patricia Blair 407.478.2940 pblair@findbbb.org
Laura Coco 407.478.2957 lcoco@findbbb.org
Lito Dela Cruz 407.478.2944 ldcruz@findbbb.org
Michael Drummond 407.478.2941 mdrummond@findbbb.org
Deborah Langdale 407.478.2946 dlangdale@findbbb.org
Laura Regier 407.478.2943 lregier@findbbb.org