BBB Business Review

This Business is not BBB Accredited

Executive Travel Link, Inc.

Phone: (407) 703-5979Fax: (407) 814-3805View Additional Phone Numbers821 Douglas Ave STE 183, Altamonte SpringsFL 32714-5210 Send email to Executive Travel Link, Inc.http://www.executivetravellink.comView Additional Web Addresses

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

Executive Travel Link, Inc. is not BBB Accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered Executive Travel Link, Inc.'s rating include:

  • Failure to respond to 2 complaints filed against business.

Factors that raised Executive Travel Link, Inc.'s rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

4 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Problems with Product / Service4
Advertising / Sales Issues0
Billing / Collection Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 4

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on Executive Travel Link, Inc.

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience
Neutral Experience
Negative Experience
Total Customer Reviews 0 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (4)
09/04/2014Problems with Product / Service
09/04/2014Problems with Product / Service
10/28/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details

Intentional failure to fulfill services rendered.
We purchased a hotel reservation thru ******* **** ******* ****** ***** **** ********* ******** Fl XXXXX) in July 2014. At this time we received a "purchase confirmation" email containing invoice 1919 from a ******* representative, ******* ******. I also received login instructions. We arrived at the hotel on 9/15/14 the front desk representative told us that a third-party canceled the reservation on 9/11/14. We were SHOCKED. This cancellation was performed without our request or notification. Further, we confirmed that our **** credit card had been charged $407. We then had to pay current rates for our hotel room, double our initial cost of $407. We have sent 3 emails (************, ****, & **************************** and left a voicemail message with the only phone number that is still working ************ (2 other numbers have been disconnected or are constantly busy: XXX-XXX-XXXX & XXX-XXX-XXXX) and have received no response from any company representative leading me to believe this company is a scam. ********** website shows the BBB image to give the appearance that it is BBB Accredited however a search for ******* on BBB's site showed us that ******* is NOT accredited on 9/19/14 - very deceptive by ******** I was able to speak to a representative a non-affiliated company that appears to be providing the consumer privacy protection, TRUSTe XXX-XXX-XXXX. This representative told me that ******* used to be a client of theirs but no longer is due to unknown reasons. Currently, we are trying to initiate the refund process according the ******* website instructions (as of 9/19/14) but there is no way to begin it or speak to a human being at Mozendi or any other affiliate, let alone get a response back from any number of messages we've sent already. I am also unable to log into my account due to a 'Servor Error". This is frustrating because of so much lack of integrity by the following cowardly actions of: ******** Executive Travel Holdings, Executive Travel Link, ***** ** *** *** ******* ****** **** ******** **** ***** ******* FL XXXXX), ***** ****** and ****** ***** of ******* FL. We downloaded the FL Annual Report from the FL Secretary of State website and it appears ******* is still operating (aka "active") as a company since it filed this report on 8/11/14 therefore they should be able to have the courtesy to return a phone call or email. Let ******* be reminded/warned that any false information filed to the Secretary of State is a third degree felony per s.817.155, **** ******* may be trying to rebrand itself (yet again). Contact **** ******* at anytime XXX-XXX-XXXX if you want to speak any further about this matter.

Desired Settlement
Remit a refund check of $407.52 to **** ******* as reflected on invoice **** for failure to successfully provide the services that we paid for in July 2014.

10/03/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details

We had paid ******* in advance for our hotel reservation for our Orlando trip.When arrived the hotel clerk said our reservations were cancelled!
We had made hotel reservations through *********** Executive Travel Link,Inc. on July 18th,2014.Paid in full,$661.00 dollars.Reservations were for the ******* ****** in Orlando,Florida for August 21-August 28.When we arrived we were told our reservations had been cancelled,but we did not cancel our reservations.The hotel said it was whoever I made the reservation through,which was **************** said they were going to take care of it,the hotel faxed ******** the paperwork for them to return their credit card info to pay for my hotel stay,needless to say they never did!My daughter and I stayed in the lobby for 6 hours waiting for some kind of confirmation.When I called them again for the fourth time a recording came on saying they were closed.We had to pay for a nights stay out of our own pocket.I emailed them,telling them this better be taken care by 10am in the morning.There was nothing done that morning,finally got in touch with them and they were still working on it.Much later I got an email on the 22nd of August that they were going to give us a refund.Well here it is August 29th and nothing has been refunded.So we are out of $1322.00,not only are we out of this money,this was $661.00 we did not have,we were on vacation and had to use credit cards to pay for a weeks stay at the hotel.We didnt get to do the things we wanted to,our first three days was a complete waste of suppose to be a great vacation.The whole reason in paying in advance is not to have to worry about paying when you get there.We always pre-pay for everthing before we go on vacation.Needless to say I waited a whole year to plan and go on vacation,It was the worst ***************** ripped us off and I will get my lawyer involved.I have been very patient and sent emails to this company and to no avail.

Desired Settlement
The fair amount should be $1322.00.The stress these people put me through.$661.00 this is what I paid in advance,and the second time I had to pay $661.00 out of my pocket.I should have for a lot more,but I am fair and this is the right thing to do.

Industry Comparison| Chart

Travel Agencies & Bureaus, Airlines - Ticket Agencies, Cruises, Vacation Rentals, Online Travel Agency

Additional Information

BBB file opened: 06/11/2012Business started: 12/06/2010
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This company is in an industry that may require licensing, bonding or registration in order to lawfully do business. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Service
(800) 435-7352

Orange County Business Tax Receipt

BBB records show a license number of ST38056 for this company, issued by Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Service. Seller of Travel.

Type: Talent Agency

BBB records show a license number of 1089158 for this company, issued by Orange County Business Tax Receipt. Their web address is Business Tax Receipt.

Type: Business Tax Receipt

Type of Entity


Incorporated: December 2010, FL

Contact Information
Principal: Ms. Pauline Wright (President)Mr. Howard Dixon (Chief Executive Officer)
Related Businesses
Executive Travel Holdings, Inc. - PO Box 163068, Altamonte Springs, FL
Business Category

Travel Agencies & Bureaus, Airlines - Ticket Agencies, Cruises, Vacation Rentals, Online Travel Agency

Products & Services

This company provides Travel Agency services, including Cruise, Air Flight, Car Rental, Vacation Homes, vacation packages and excursions.

Alternate Business Names
Booking Mojo, Hotel on the GO, Mozendi

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for Executive Travel Link, Inc.

821 Douglas Ave STE 183

Altamonte Springs, FL 32714-5210

To | From


1 Locations

  • 821 Douglas Ave STE 183 

    Altamonte Springs, FL 32714-5210

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Central Florida. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Executive Travel Link, Inc. is in this range.


Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.


Additional Phone Numbers

  • (866) 795-7778
  • (855) 243-5561

Additional Web Addresses


Additional Email Addresses


BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.


BBB began including complaint response text in BBB Business Reviews on August 1, 2012. BBB reports the complaint response text for all reportable complaints against a business that are received electronically.


Industry Tips for Travel Agencies & Bureaus


What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.


What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.


About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.


Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.


What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.


BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.