BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 06/25/2009

V. I. Network Inc.

Phone: (855) 683-6162Fax: (407) 692-9330View Additional Phone Numbers8545 Commodity Cir Ste 180, OrlandoFL 32819-9002 Send email to V. I. Network Inc.View Additional Web Addresses

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 06/25/2009

BBB has determined that V. I. Network Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered V. I. Network Inc.'s rating include:

  • 22 complaints filed against business

Factors that raised V. I. Network Inc.'s rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Response to 22 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

22 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 4 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues12
Delivery Issues1
Guarantee / Warranty Issues1
Problems with Product / Service8
Billing / Collection Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 22

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on V. I. Network Inc.

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience
Neutral Experience
Negative Experience
Total Customer Reviews 0 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (22)BBB Closure Definitions
10/06/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Seller did not disclose special assessment cost of $1000 that is required to be paid by the purchaser of the timeshare.

Seller did not disclose the additional $1000 special assessment cost required to be paid by purchaser. I would not have purchased this timeshare had this additional been disclosed. I've talked to several people over there but no one has made any effort to resolve. I was told the entire $1000 cost would be paid but no one would provide documentation and when I called the resort management company, they said it was not paid. Since the transfer has now been completed after 4 months, I will be held responsible by the resort to pay this special assessment. Seller was also selling other timeshares from the same resort without disclosing this special assessment information but has now included it after I contacted them and threatened to report them. #XXXXXXXXXXX Sea Palace, week 22, unit 503.

Desired Settlement
I would like seller to send me $1000 check to pay for the Special Assessment payments that will have to be paid.

Business Response
We apologize for the misunderstanding with this client. Once we notified the other party they agreed to pay the special assessment.

The funds were provided to the title company which then made a payment on 9/12/2014 on behalf of this owner. This can be verified by the resort or by the title company handling the transaction.

09/18/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
rude inappropriat conduct
service rep,does not speak good english when asked a simple question I was hung up on twice,this was on 8/30/2014 around 8 pm,just trying to pay for extra air time for a friends phone,was asked numerous security questions about his phone plan which i do not know,was not trying to change anything just trying to pay for more air time,was given the third degree on this,finally got that straight they took my credit cars with no verification as to who i was.they did not care about this as long as they could get the money,this is backwards,all the reps were very rude.

Desired Settlement
change their practice on this and call me with an apology.

Business Response
We have researched this client and do not have any record of talking to a person with this name. Additionally, this phone number is not in our database. Additionally, we do not make any outbound calls to clients unless they request a call by submitting a form online asking us to call them.

All transactions are handled by a licensed title company so any credit card transaction would require verification.

Finally, we called this client to talk with him about his concerns and verified with him that he now agrees that he did not talk to any of our employees.

Therefore, we ask that the BBB remove this complaint as we never called this client until after the complaint was filed.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

03/04/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
After contacting the company for information from one person, I was then told that I would be contacted by another person for a live webcast for info.
I inquired by email for INFORMATION ONLY on selling my timeshare. I received 3 phone calls, 2 of which were very curt because I did not respond immediately. I work and the time difference and my work shift did not seem to be acceptable for this person. When we finally connected, no apology for the curtness, he just assured me that they could "sell" my timeshare and get me "out of it completely". I asked about a fee and received a dodging answer that THERE WAS NONE and that would be discussed by another person. I was told to join in on a live webcast (a very entailed and time zone inclusive procedure) in which I could ask questions or listen to comments from others who had been disappointed with attempting to sell timeshares with other companies. Once the webcast began, the director of sales mentioned by name a few select people but never included me in the participation, as if I was not even on the line.(Was this planned???) I was then told to contact "my agent" and he would help me with filling out "the paperwork". During this very long process, with all the fast talk from the SALESman (they call it a "transfer"), I was overwhelmed and I asked again about a fee. I felt that I was being rushed by repeatedly being TOLD that I wanted out of my timeshare because it was so expensive due to maintenance fees and the possibility of increasing maintenance fees. I had inquired for INFORMATION ONLY. Well, when all the forms were completed, I was told that the original/2nd "agent" (director of sales), was unable to come to the phone so a 3rd person, very high pressure and fast talking, went over the paperwork with me and THEN the fee of $3,584.15 came up and that it would be held in escrow. I still did NOT understand that I would NOT BE RECEIVING ANY RESALE FUNDS. I figured this $3,584.15 was the unmentionable fee from earlier for their help. He did mention that I would be "free" of my timeshare expenses...many times, & that it would take about 30 days to complete the title search, etc. After more thought and feelings of abuse, a few days later, I called the last two agents I had talked to and left messages. This evening I received a phone call from the last guy who is the reason for this complaint. He was very, very condescending, not willing to listen, and insisted that since I signed electronically after he went over the pages this meant that I understood...and that due to federal law I could not cancel this "agreement". I could not get a refund "due to paragraph 9 pursuant to paragraph 2, etc. etc. More fast, condescending and argumentative talk. I told him and still feel that I was bamboozled/forced into an agreement. I feel scammed as an older citizen by being told all the negative feelings I did NOT actually have about my timeshare and about other companies "out there" that "tell me that they can sell my timeshare" and "that the timeshare companies have a vested interest" in keeping the "high maintenance fees coming in" and "increasing them at any time just to make their budget." That sounds like good business practice...slam your competitors AND not fully inform the potential customer of their options in a more positive fashion. I would NOT recommend TimeshareOut.com to ANYONE!

Desired Settlement
I would like a FULL refund of my $3,584.15, any further actions toward a "transfer" of my timeshare be cancelled and full ownership returned to me, and all personal and timeshare information in their records be destroyed.

Business Response
VI Network has fees for some services depending on the type of timeshare and the ownership details. Information needs to be gathered and evaluated before we know which program a specific owner qualifies for.

We apologize for the unusual experience this client had. Management has evaluated this client's specific situation, spoke in some detail with this client about the service she received. After these discussions, management has offered a solution to her that we hope she will find acceptable.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I am satisfied with the solution and appreciate the efforts of the sales director in accomplishing this.

01/22/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Givebacktimeshare.com and Timeshareshare Closing Services Inc, both subsideraries of V I Network Inc are failing to perform or talk with us re status.
We entered into contracts on November 28, 2012, with both parties mentioned above to transfer ownership of our Shell Vacation Club, Hawaii timeshare. We were verbally advised the transfer would be completed within 3 months. All legal info was provided by mid February 2013. Same info was again requested, and provided again in August 2013. Both companies refuse to talk with us, or provide status on the progress of the transfer of ownership. Voice messages, e-mails, and letters go unanswered. The contract requires they will pay maintenance fees. Last years points were lost. 2014 maintenance fee due Jan 1, 2014 has not been paid. We need knowledge of what's going on, and a document from them stating the transfer of the timeshare out of our name has been completed.

Desired Settlement
We need the contract completed, which means transferring ownership of the timeshare out of our name, and providing a document to us stating same.

Final Consumer Response
I was finally able to talk with a member of Timeshare Closing Services Inc on the phone this morning, January 17, and found out that they plan to send a check to Shell Vacation Club for the 2014 maintenance payment in the next few days. Also I was told the reason for the delay in transferring the ownership was that SVC has a policy to not permit the transfer of the timeshare to a competitor. The plan now is to seek a buyer via contacts at convention shows or other means. Three of my major concerns are resolved for now: 1) The maintenance payment will be made, 2) They are continuing to seek a buyer, and 3) TCS is now talking with me. Please withdraw the complaint. I will continue to watch and verify progress. It's to bad one of the companies couldn't have relayed this information to me earlier. Regards, ******* D. ********

12/16/2013Guarantee / Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Company unable to complete transfer of timeshare. I've requested to terminate process and receive a guaranteed refund. Keep getting run-around.
On December 29, 2012, I entered into an agreement with "TimeshareLuxury.com" at 8545 Commodity Circle, Orlando, FL XXXXX for them to transfer a timeshare that I own (without liens) out of my name. I paid $2371.00 into an escrow account with "Timeshare Closing Services (TCS)" via a personal VISA card. The credit card transaction was completed on December 30, 2012. I have a copy of the receipt for this credit card transaction.

Per TimeshareLuxury.com's Escrow & Transfer Agreement, paragraph 2: "GUARANTEE: If TimeshareLuxury.com determines that it is unable to complete the transfer of ownership with respect to a Client's Timeshare(s), TimeshareLuxury.com shall fully refund the entire fee pad by Client to TimeshareLuxury.com without any deductions for any and all fees or timeshare charges paid by TimeshareLuxury.com."

TCS promptly sent me via email several documents to sign and have notarized for the transfer. I returned these within the time requested and in good faith. TCS contacted me several times via phone and email over a few months to inform me that they could not close on the timeshare transfer. The timeshare deed shows both my husband's name (******* R ******) and my name (***** L ******). My husband passed **** on September 19, 2010. I sent an original copy of his death certificate and a certified copy of his will and all probate papers, as requested, to TCS. I also had 2 unrelated persons who knew my husband fill out "affidavit(s) of heirship" as requested by TCS. My husband has a daughter from a previous marriage that he had been estranged from for several years prior to his death. TCS informed me that she would have to acknowledge and agree to the transfer of the timeshare (that is what I understood). TCS tried numerous times to contact her (via phone and UPS mailings per my understanding). She did not make contact with TCS in any fashion after several months and refused to accept any UPS mailings.

TCS contacted me in July 2012 to inform me that they could not proceed with the closing due to no contact from my husband's daughter. I contacted TimeshareLuxury.com on several occasions between July and August 2012 to speak with ****** ******* my assigned agent for the transfer. He finally contacted me on August 6, 2012. I asked him about the heirship form and he told me it was necessary for my husband's daughter to be aware of the timeshare transfer. I asked him about stopping the transfer and giving me back my timeshare, and asked him about a refund of the fees I paid and he told me I may get a "partial refund" and the title company (TCS) will decide on how much. Before ********* called me back on August 6, I contacted TCS via email and requested the closing/transfer transaction be stopped and that I receive a refund. I did not hear from TCS in response.

I waited for several weeks without contact from either TCS or TimeshareLuxury.com. I called TCS again on October 2, 2012 and asked about stopping the transfer and getting a refund. I was told to "call your agent." On October 2, 2012 I called and left a message for Mr. ****** at TimeshareLuxury.com. I did not receive a call back. On October 22, 2012 I called TimeshareLuxury.com again and did speak with Mr. ******. I asked that I be given a refund in accordance with TimeshareLuxury.com's guarantee. Mr. ****** told me he would "set up a response and see what we can do." He told me that he would be sending me some paperwork. As of today, November 11, 2012, I have not received any paperwork.

It has been over 10 months since I contacted this company and paid them (in escrow) to transfer ownership of the timeshare. I am tired of waiting to get the refund I am guaranteed according to their contract.

Desired Settlement
I am seeking a full refund of $2371.00 per the agreement and guarantee by TimeshareLuxury.com. Apparently the money paid is in escrow with Timeshare Closing Services (TCS). I request the fees refunded be in the form of a chargeback to my VISA credit card OR via paper check that I may deposit into a personal bank account. I request appropriate letters and/or other documents that release me from any obligation to either TimeshareLuxury.com or Timeshare Closing Services and show that the timeshare is fully within my ownership so I may otherwise sell it or keep it for my own use.

Business Response
Disbursement Instructions were prepared on 10/25 to resolve this concern and cancel the transaction per the customers request.

Unfortunately we can not refund the money since it is being held by a title company for the protection of the consumer. The title company has a fiduciary duty to have instructions signed by us and the consumer in order to do something different than they were told to do in the original contract.

Management has followed up on the status of the signing of these instructions. They have been signed and the funds have been disbursed to the consumer.

We note that we can not control the action of the husband's daughter and as noted in the comments from the consumer, the title company acted diligently and responsibly in trying to close the transaction as requested.

We have also modified our contract to clarify who has responsibility, in situations like this one, where an owner and/or their heirs causes the problem that prevents the conveyance of the timeshare.

Page 1 of 4
02/02/2015Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
The company promised and agreed, in writing, to provide services for $2250. At time of signing, our cost was changed to $4795.
We contacted the company in order to relinquish our time share along with its obligations. We were given a written quote that our cost would be a total of $2250. I requested a minor change in the agreement, specifically that they change the reference to my spouse from "Mrs." to her name.

They made the change and also changed our cost from $2250 to $4795. That amounts to $2545 to make a minor correction!

Desired Settlement
Honor the original agreement.

Business Response
We apologize for the confusion on this transaction. There was an error with the data entry on our system and it was corrected as soon as possible by our Executive Consultant. The incorrect offer was withdrawn and the proposed contract was never electronically signed by VI Network.

Unfortunately, the incorrect price is not sufficient to cover the cost of the services. Again we apologize for the confusion.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
There may have been an error, but that seems like an excuse. If an error was discovered, why wasn't I ever notified of the error?

The first time I was made aware that the cost more than doubled was when I decided to sign the agreement. Bait and switch is the way I see it.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
No one notified me of the "error." Although I notified the company when I discovered the cost to me more that doubled, the only explanation I received was a response to this complaint.

The company makes it clear that the pricing information is an estimate. I would expect that a quote they offered after I provided all the pertinent information was the actual cost.

Final Business Response
Again we apologize for the confusion regarding the contract. We are willing to continue to work with you regarding this matter, but as you said the amount was substantially wrong and we can not honor the wrong price.

Please feel free to call us or the manager that called you to try to work something out with you.

09/29/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
The website; ******************* is false
advertising.
On the website I looked at first on August 2, 2014, TimeshareLuxury.com, I liked what I read and filled in my contact information. I soon received an email from a **** ****** saying there would be a phone call. I received this phone call at 5:11 PM from ******** ******* We talked in length. Mr. ****** asked me lots of questions about my timeshare and we talked about why I needed to sell it. He said that my Timeshare at Silverleaf, The Villages, in Flint, Texas was on their list of qualified timeshares that they handle. He told me that I would receive another email at 5:00 PM giving me instructions on how to log onto a web site to participate in a web cam broadcast/
conference call that would begin at 6:00 PM.
When I logged on I noticed that the company name had changed two different times. Sometimes it was
**** ***** ******* ********* **** and then it was
***************************
The lengthy presentation I listened to basically told how bad the timeshare industry was and if you had purchased one you would never be able to get rid of it. It talked about how we were all lied to and there were no resale markets and even your children would be stuck for the rest of their lives with what you foolishly purchased.
Then all these dollar amounts and numbers were listed and we were told that the only thing you could do was to let this company help you get out of this terrible burden and it is only going to get worse. Depending on how much your yearly maintenance fees were, (mine are $917.40) then all I had to do was give them $5,495.00 and they would do everything needed to get me released from this terrible financial problem.
This is not what I expected to hear. I was verbally lead to believe that my particular timeshare would be easy to market. ******** ****** and I even talked about my timeshare being the premier, number one resort in Texas.
After the presentation was over, I went back on the site, ******************* to reread what it said. It said nothing about what I had just heard
during this presentation. It said just the opposite.
Then at 6:34 PM **** ****** called and asked what I thought about the presentation. I told him
that I felt I had been tricked and lied to. He told me to look at the third paragraph at the *************** website. He said that they only buy those timeshares and if I had one from those resorts he would buy it in a minute. I told him he was wrong and I was also verbally told something else by ******** ******* I consider the whole thing an act of fraud and false advertising.
He started arguing with me and I told him I didn't want to hear any more lies and I was going to file a complaint against him and his company. He continued to argue and I hung up.

Desired Settlement
I believe that the *************** website is false advertising and should be removed. I believe that ******** ****** was a part of this fraud verbally with his deceitful lies to me. I believe **** ****** is guilty in the very least of trickery and nothing more than a con man. I think the whole thing should be turned over to the State's Attorney General for review and investigation.

Business Response
We have been told that there is nothing that we can do that will fix the issue we had with this client. However, we have taken steps to better train our employees in this type of situation.

Additionally, we apologize for the miscommunication and have discussed the matter with our employees to avoid future miscommunications. We have a variety of services to provide clients based on the specifics of what they own and try to direct clients as quickly as possible to the best service for them.

We also have a webcast that outlines the details of the services we can provide clients with timeshares similar to this one to make sure that there are no misunderstandings and that all the details are fully disclosed before entering into an agreement.

As to the specific concerns she raises. The online webcast we provide uses Adobe Connect - which is the same company that provides Adobe Reader for reading PDF files. The domain name changes so that we can utilize their webcast technology. When a client wants to review our contract and pricing, they are passed to the title company so that the title company can escrow the funds and documents properly.


Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Attorney *** ********* had phoned me a couple of weeks ago with the jest of his conversation being that I had misunderstood everything. He made it a point to say that the two men I had communicated with, **** ****** and ******** ******* do not work for TimeshareLuxury but represent them. I told Mr. ********* that both business logos were on the emails I had received from both men giving a different impression. I told Mr. ********* that I refused to continue to argue with him so I would FAX him one of the emails that showed both logos, which I did. I made it clear that I was finished communicating with him. Then on September 11, Mr. ********* called again but I did not pick up the call. At about 8:00 PM that night, my phone rang again and I picked it up before I realized it was Mr. ********* again. Mr. ********* asked me over and over again what would make me happy. I told him the damage was already done, I had filed my complaints and wanted nothing more to do with the situation. He asked if I wanted the two men to call and apologize for any miscommunication. I was very clear in my response to Mr. ********** I did NOT misunderstand anything, I was lied to by the two men both verbally and in writing. I told Mr. Robertson that I did not want any communication from either men because I do not deal well with liars. I was also clear that Mr. ************ continued badgering was upsetting me. I did tell him that the Luxury website needs to be changed because it contains misinformation. If it had contained clear and accurate information, I never would have typed my contact information in to be contacted by anyone. Never was I interested in paying anyone over $5,000.00 to take my timeshare off my hands. When Mr. ********* became aware that I no longer owed my timeshare, he wanted to know what I had done with it. I told him that was none of his business. Mr. Robertson brought the subject up several more times to which I responded that it was none of his business.
As far as I am concerned, both of these companies need to deal with their in-house problems and stop deceiving and lying to people through their websites, emails, and on the phone. There is nothing I personally want out of this situation and do not wish to be contacted by Mr. Robertson or any other representative connected to him. In hindsight, maybe I should have just said to his initial inquiry, "Just send me a fruit basket"!

Final Business Response
Again we apologize for the miscommunication with this client.

Unfortunately we are at a loss regarding what we can do to help her. We have sought assistance and mediation and there doesn't seem to be anything we can do.

However, we will take her up on the offer at the end of her note and send her a fruit basket as a way of expressing our sincere apologies.

07/25/2012Advertising / Sales Issues

Industry Comparison| Chart

Timeshare Resale and Rental Marketing

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 06/18/2009Business started: 08/30/2001
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This company is in an industry that may require licensing, bonding or registration in order to lawfully do business. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Orange County Occupational License

BBB records show a license number of 3100-0012405 for this company, issued by Orange County Occupational License.

Type: Business Tax Receipt

Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Chad Newbold (President)Customer Contact: Mr. John Hutchinson (Business Manager)
Business Category

Timeshare Resale and Rental Marketing

Products & Services

This company offers marketing consulting for resort developer programs.

Alternate Business Names
Vacation Innovation, We Buy and Sell Timeshares, Give Away Timeshare, VIN, DVC Timeshare, Strategis, Timeshare Luxury, Timeshare Out, Timeshare Complaints, Give Back Timeshare
Industry Tips
Timeshare Re-Sale / Listing Services

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for V. I. Network Inc.

8545 Commodity Cir Ste 180

Orlando, FL 32819-9002

To | From

LocationsX

1 Locations

  • 8545 Commodity Cir Ste 180 

    Orlando, FL 32819-9002

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Central Florida. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*V. I. Network Inc. is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (888) 572-6175
  • (888) 444-8503
X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

BBB began including complaint response text in BBB Business Reviews on August 1, 2012. BBB reports the complaint response text for all reportable complaints against a business that are received electronically.

X

Industry Tips for Timeshare Resale and Rental Marketing

Timeshare Re-Sale / Listing Services
X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.