BBB Business Review

This Business is not BBB Accredited

Integrity Home Loan of Central Florida Inc. (Headquarters)

Find a Location

Phone: (407) 688-8268Fax: (407) 804-0024View Additional Phone Numbers901 International Pkwy Ste 380, Lake MaryFL 32746-4718 Send email to Integrity Home Loan of Central Florida Inc.http://www.inthomeloan.comView Additional Web Addresses

! There is an alert for this business !

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

Integrity Home Loan of Central Florida Inc. is not BBB Accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Find a Location

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

This business has no rating because it is out of business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

19 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues5
Problems with Product / Service14
Billing / Collection Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 19

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on Integrity Home Loan of Central Florida Inc.

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience
Neutral Experience
Negative Experience
Total Customer Reviews 0 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (19)
04/14/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details

Loan process started April of 2013. After spending more than $850 on 2 appraisals, the loan is still open. None of sale managers will return my call.
The refi process started in April of 2013. During this time the rate was around three and a half. The loan was not a straight forward refi due to a SBA lien.

During the next few month the processor working on the loan left the company and another processor took over the processing. This dragged out for another month or so and we were no longer locked in at at the mid 3's rate.

A month later A Sales manager called us and locked us at a new rate 4.5 which we reluctantly agreed to. At this point the issue with SBA was resolved and we moved forward.

In November of 2013 we resubmitted a updated information and we had to pay for a new appraisal along with submitting some updated inquires and we waited.

After a month or so of waiting we found out the manager working on the loan left the company and someone else was taking over the processing.
This particular "sales manager" claimed he had his best processor looking over the loan and we would get this closed ASAP.

Two weeks go by and multiple messages and emails to this sales manager with no replies or returned calls. Finally I called the front office several times and the operator agreed to locate this particular person. He got on the phone and reassured me again some one new will be working on the loan as he acted surprised that my loan processing was being ignored.

A month goes by and not a peep from anyone asking for any updated documents. At this point it had been 3 months since I submitted anything new(these document are time sensitive). At this point I tried to reach the Operations Manager and left a voice mail with him without(no returned calls yet).

To this day, I have not heard from anyone at INTEGRITY Home Loan, and wasted $850 in appraisals fees and almost a year of submitting documentation. If they weren't BBB accredited I wouldn't even think this was a real mortgage company.

Desired Settlement
I would like to be refunded for the money I spend on the 2 appraisals totaling $855.00

Business Response
BBB of Central Florida
Attn: ******************
1600 South Grant St,
Longwood, FL. XXXXX
To whom it may concern:
it saddens me to say that we are at fault for our previous employee's (who quit without notice)
lack of communication and miscommunication during this loan process. it is always our intention to give each and every borrower a superior experience when entrusting us to do their home mortgage. We have been in contact with the borrower to express our deepest apologies for his/her experience and to also let him/her know that we would be more than happy to reimburse him/her for the two appraisals he/her came out of pocket for, in the hopes it shows our good faith and commitment that we have to each of our customer's satisfaction in any situation.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
The money for the appraisals were refunded.

08/20/2013Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details

This company calls me too much. I receive a call from them every couple of days despite asking to be removed from their call list.
This company calls me too much. I receive a call from them every couple of days despite asking to be removed from their call list. I have asked repeatedly for them to stop calling me and they have not. This has been going on for close to two months.

Desired Settlement
Stop calling me.

Business' Initial Response
Our loan originator states that the client didn't ask him to be put on the Do Not Call list but apologies for any inconvenience.

All client contact information has been removed from our lead generation software, and he has been put on our Do Not Call list today.

This client will no longer be contacted by our company.

Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I accept their response as long as they hold true to it. I received another call from them yesterday (8/19/13).

06/03/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details

Failure to provide a loan after receiving all documents and having arranged 3 closing dates
we signed a contract on 3/15/13, originally with a VA loan; two days before closing, we were notified that we could not close on 4/26/23 due to a "missing document", we were assure upon our return from vacation, that we scheduled and paid for in January that we would close on 5/3. upon our return, nothing had been done so 5/3 came and went. we went through emails and texts and back and forth and than we were asked to produce a copy of the check that we had received from our investment bank verifying the deposit even though we had given them copies of the bank statement showing the deposit and copies of the statements from the investment company showing the withdrawal of the exact amount; we still had to go to the bank and get a"copy of the check we deposited", like they did not believe we had money in investments, than we were told because we filed an amended return we had to drive over an hour to the IRS office to get copies of taxes that they already had obtained from the IRS, we were promised a closing on 5/15/13 but after speaking to the title company today, they stated that they have called and none from Integrity has responded to them and there is no closing set for tomorrow. and the sad part is that we have to move from our home on 5/17/13 because the buyers for my house would like to move already as well so on top of the fact that integerity still cannot close on a loan from 3/15/13, will miss the closing deadline again for 5/15/13 and no I have no place to move my family into on 5/17/13, oh and I had to pay for a second appraisal, cant figure that out either.

Desired Settlement
We want refund of our appraisal fee back and they should deduct some of their fees for horrible customer service, horrible follow up and even worse underwriting. they really should be investigated by whoever oversees loans and underwriting departments

Business' Initial Response
Loan was escalated to upper management who restructured the loan. The loan in question closed satisfactorily on 5/28/2013. Client was happy with end result and said they would contact BBB to rescind complaint.

Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

03/20/2013Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details

My refinance was handled very sloppy and the customer service that I received was very inconsistent and not professional at times.

I am writing this letter to inform you of the treatment that I received throughout my refinance process. This has got to be the worst comedy of errors that I have ever seen.
It started on October 19, when I received a call from a woman stating that she could drop the rate of my current mortgage substantially so I let her proceed with the process. She was with Integrity Home Loans which is who I used last year when I did my refinance, so I figured the process would be seamless being all of my information was unchanged. BOY was I wrong!!!!!
The process started with Kelly gathering all of my information which I stated was unchanged from last year. I was asked to provide copies of ID's numerous times because they were unreadable, but they should be in my file from last year. I was also asked to provide all information pertaining to current liabilities which I did promptly when asked. As the process continued I was asked for documents relating to present liabilities which I also promptly provided.
The process continued this way for almost 2 months, with me always receiving different requests. I also received multiple requests as it seems that people that work in the same office do not communicate because I was receiving multiple requests for the same documents. Then when my loan officer, ******, went away for a week he added his brother to the group that constantly asked me for the same information. It was getting to the point where I was ready to go to a different company but I was so far into the process that I continued.
I started this process with a rate of 2.875 for 15 years and wound up at 3.625 at 20 years after all of the different avenues that******* took. I have at least 6 different Hud and settlement statements. It seemed like every other week something was changing. It was the most frustrating process I have ever experienced.
The next part of the process was the credit bureau verification. I spent 53 minutes on the phone, at work I might add) verifying the closure of my accounts which I feel was not a step I needed to take. I feel that******* should have handled this. I signed all of the closing disclosures. I proceeded to send all of the statements for the accounts to be closed to **************** for final payment. I do not know what happened in the process but they processed at least 4 of the accounts with the incorrect payoff forcing the loan to be a larger amount than required.
I was also charged an extra large amount for my credit report due to the multiple times he pulled my credit. Another problem was that the funds that were refunded was left in a Fed Ex envelope on my deck for a couple of days due to the fact I was out of town; anyone could have stolen it. Also in that Fed Ex envelope was a check to pay off my CB&T credit card because he did not pay attention to the 2 statements that I sent him.
Then, to put the icing on the cake I received another Fed Ex letter on January 18, 2013 stating that there was yet another discrepancy with my loan closing and my loan principal was being reduced $ 1051.87.
All in all this whole process was very disheartening and being that I am in the financial business I could have recommended business to his way but now I would not send my worst enemy to him....
Thank you for your consideration.

Sincerely yours,

****** ******

Desired Settlement
I feel I deserve some sort of financial compensation for the hap-hazard way that my loan was refinanced and also for all of my time that was wasted with them.

Business' Initial Response
Contact Name and Title: ****** ******
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: *****
Let me first state that these borrowers were previous Integrity Home Loan customers and should have been a very easy loan.

During our initial conversations, we were able to offer them a 15 yr. fixed term, debt consolidation loan, with a rate at 2.875%. Everything was running smoothly until it was submitted to underwriting. The underwriter came back stating they were going to temporarily suspend and deny the loan due to an undisclosed, out of state property that made their debt ratio exceed 45%. This was unless we could restructure the loan, since we now had to add in taxes and insurance for the additional property

The underwriter and loan originator were able to qualify / restructure the loan by having the borrower pay off and close more credit accounts; being sure they showed closed on the credit bureau, per Fannie Mae guidelines. In addition, the term of the loan needed to be raised from a 15yr loan to a 20yr loan. Unfortunately, 20 yr. rates are higher; all of which was explained to both borrowers at this time. They were given every opportunity to cancel the loan process if they didn't want the new terms, but they agreed to move forward because the of the interest and payment savings this new loan would give them. The reason for any multiple documentation requests was due to the borrowers being in two different states and the loan originator going out of state to train new hires. As to their complaint regarding Integrity Home Loan closing her accounts, it is unlawful for anyone other than the borrower to request accounts to be closed and the credit bureau and their creditors would not have updated the credit bureau without their verbal authorization.

After the bureaus were revised, the underwriter was advised that all items were in and they could issue the final Clear to Close. At that time, the underwriter is required to pull a final credit report called an LLR. The LLR validates the customer didn't open any new credit or make additional charges to their credit accounts, as by doing so would raise their payments and again affect the debt ratio on the loan. After explaining not to charge anything more and having the borrower's sign an acknowledgment that they understand not to charge any credit items, purchase any new products or open lines of credit, they did so anyway. This happened again after the loan was almost finalized; hence changing the loan debt ratio again, causing the borrower to have to pay off and close additional accounts; for again. Finally, after two months of hard work and having to restructure their loan several times, at no fault of the loan originator or company, the loan was Clear to Close.

Prior to closing, the Ms. called the loan originator stating they were having second thoughts about closing and they might just stay where they were. They were told it was their decision. After a discussion between the Mr. and loan originator, the Mr. said they would close the loan and thanked the loan originator for all of his hard work. Again stating he understood none of these items were the loan originator's fault, that they were still saving a lot of money in payments and interest.

To address the complaint about incorrect accounts being paid off. For funding of the loan, the borrower was asked for the most recent statements had for all credit accounts being paid off through the loan closing. It was explained to them that if they didn't have most recent statement they would get a credit back for any over payment. This was to ensure closing the loan on time. The current statements were provided to the loan originator who gave them to the title company to disburse. At disbursement of the loan, the title company said everything went fine. The borrowers received the closing HUD-1, showing what accounts were to be paid off and had the opportunity to refuse to sign the loan papers at that time. They also had the opportunity to cancel the loan during the 3 day rescission period. We found out at a later date that one of their accounts didn't get paid off. The title company said they didn't have her statement. It would appear with multiple accounts being paid off, that one was lost in the shuffle. We took responsibility in the matter and paid the late fees and interest on the card.

The way FedEx was handled, is standard policy.

As far as the principle of the loan being reduced by $1,051.87, I am not aware of the reason for this; however, it would mean that they would owe less money to pay off the loan. I don't see how that is a bad thing for the borrower.

The Good Faith Estimates are estimates for a reason. As long as we are not off more than 10% tolerance on certain fees, we are in compliance and anything more than that would be issued as a credit to the borrower at closing. The initial credit report fee disclosed to the borrower was $50.00 and the final credit report invoice was $124.51. We were unaware of all the accounts that would need to be paid off and closed to help qualify for the loan due to the borrowers recharging items on their credit. This hurt and delayed the loan process and increased the credit report fees.

For final resolution, Integrity Home Loan of Central Florida, Inc. would like to reimburse the borrowers for the full amount of the credit report fees, in the amount of $124.51. In addition, Integrity Home Loan of Central Florida, Inc. will waive all lender fees for any future loans for this borrower.

02/26/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details

Applied for a mortgage was told would be no problem went through all the paperwork requested told closing would be week of February 18th 2013
Applied for a mortgage was told would be no problem went through all the paperwork requested told closing would be week of February 18th 2013 the process was long and cost me additional $1,000.00 in appraisal and insurance that I would never have spent if i wasn't promised the loan February 21 2013 *********** senior loan officer who promised me the loan was going through told me they would not grant the loan due to a rental history at the condo that the loan was being used against

Desired Settlement
I want the $1,000.00 plus that I had to spend due to the promise, verbally and in email form, of a cash out mortgage that is now non-refundable and I would never have spent if I wasn't advised that the loan would go through

Business' Initial Response
Contact Name and Title: ****** ******
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: *****
*** ****** has been working with************* and************* to accomplish a Refinance on his Investment Condo. His Condo project was denied with our primary investor, Flagstar, due to unacceptable budget and inaccurately disclosed occupancy, which was submitted from another company. This led us to seek alternative financing, which we are diligently trying to accomplish.
The loan was submitted to a secondary investor; however, before the loan was submitted, we had the lender take an early peek at the file. Based on the feedback, we felt the file would be approved with this lender. After the file was submitted to the lender they had an underwriter review the file and unfortunately, it was declined because they did not lend on this particular type of property. This information was relayed to *** ******.
*************, Tampa Branch Manager, spoke to *** ****** personally today regarding this matter and told him he was looking for an alternative to get his loan done. He told *** ****** that he would refund the cost of the appraisal in the event that we could not get his loan closed. The cost of the appraisal is approximately $425.00.

01/10/2014Problems with Product / Service
11/05/2013Problems with Product / Service
09/30/2013Problems with Product / Service
09/10/2013Advertising / Sales Issues
09/05/2013Problems with Product / Service
Page 1 of 2
10/07/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details

My credit was pulled without my consent.
My credit was pulled without my consent.
My husband called and spoke with representative *********** about a home we are purchasing. He went into great detail on what we needed and explained what type of loan we would require.****** took my social security number and proceeded to pull my credit without my consent. My husband was in the mortgage industry for over 10 years and would never treat a customer the way****** did. He was rude, inconsiderate, short with his answers, and very arrogant. I have always been fond of People's Bank, but after our experience with******, I will never utilize their services again.

Desired Settlement

06/17/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details

I have started the loan process over a year ago, and have been through 3 different mortgage members and still have not closed on my house.
I have started the loan process over a year ago (appox 5th May 2013), in which time I have been through 3 different mortgage service members and had to re submit all my information each time some one took the others place. I provided all needed information with in the day of being asked for it and prior to final appraisal, I was told we were ready for closing and they had all the information they needed and all forms signed they needed signed. This was not the case, it has been well over a month since the property was appraised and I have still been sending in information such as paid stubs and sign more paper work. I have been given 3 different closing dates and on each time we did not close and has been pushed back to a later date. I have called today (6/16/XXXX)X times and have not gotten in touch with any of the 3 people handling my loan! This is unacceptable!I have been spending a year on deployment in Afghanistan waiting for the day I can own my own home. I have waited patiently for over a year since I have returned home, and I still am not living in my house which is complete and ready to move in to for well over a month!

Desired Settlement
Integrity home loan/ peoples bank should cover all closing cost due to the extensive wait and time I have had waiting and, to take off work, only to have been told sorry we cant close today like we told you we were. Also should close on my house soon as possible!

06/11/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details

I was promised by a manager, confirmed by the President that I would receive a $700 credit. There is balance of $250 still due and I'm being ignored.
Integrity Home Loan called me back to do a home loan with them, I was satisfied working with a competitor. I was promised a better monthly payment, lower PMI & that my loan was simple & could meet the closing date. All of the above did not happen. The last few weeks of my closing I continued to get the runaround; then my monthly payment increased. I was always told we would be clear to close one day, when that day came the next day was promised (as per my contract I had to close on 2/22/14) . The branch manager, ******, promised my husband we would close on Thursday the 21st, he would get the paperwork to title himself. Thursday came and no paperwork was at the title company. At this point, I had enough and no longer wanted to work with them, I spoke with ******, after he threatened me that no other company would be able clear my loan he offered a $700 credit on my loan if I decided to stay with them. He knew I was furious and he would leave my file open and I could call him back. The loan officer I was originally working with continued to process the loan docs as I entertained other avenues. Since I had to close by 2/22, we were trying to get approval from the bank to extend the closing date another week. I was holding out because the stress was just unreal, the smoke that was blown my way through this whole process was just INSANE. The closing documents FINALLY got to title on Friday 2/22 at the final hour. As I was debating on whether to still go with Integrity, my original officer confirmed via email that **** ******, the President of Integrity, would honor the $700 credit that ****** promised. As we were setting up to schedule the closing appointment, I got approval to extend my closing date an additional week. I REALLY wanted to bail on Integrity, the lack of professionalism, and the way a MANAGER speaks to clients is appauling. They did not deserve my business. However, the incentive of $700 was offered, & I was tired of the stress and I just wanted this process to be done. So I reluctantly closed with Integrity. I received a $450 credit from them at closing ONLY because they cancelled a mobile notary that was on the closing documents because my husband was working out of town & wasn't suppossed to make it back to Tampa in time to sign. However, he did so they were able to cancel that service. There is a balance of $250.00 that is owed to me. It has been over a month. I have contacted my loan officer, *** & again continue to get a run around. Everyone is passing *** buck not wanting to take responsibility for what was promised. I have contacted the President of this company via email right after my closing to express my frustration & never received a response. I then emailed again to find out about the $250 balance & was still ignored. I have called his office 5+ times and left voicemails; still no response. This is a PRESIDENT of a company? No wonder the Branch Manager speaks to costumers the way he does, look at how the President treats the customers he made money off of. I love my house, but it is tarnished because of Integrity. I regret working with them, they do not deserve my business. If other people want to give it to them, that's there choice, but just beware of who you are working with. They make promises and don't keep them. They say they can get you the better payment & when the HUD is prepared that price increases. This was my first home purchase & they ruined it. It really is a shame. I thought going to a President, I would get some understanding but he is no better than his employees. From what is being relayed to me, ****** is recanting his $700 credit because I said I wasn't working with them. However, his last statement to me was he would keep my file open. If our deal was done, & that $700 was no longer an option, Integrity should not have closed my loan & made money. Also, the email I have confirming the $700 was on Friday 2/22/14 before we closed, the day after it was offered to me.

Desired Settlement
I deserve what was promised to me; the $700 credit. Integrity owes a balance of $250.00 of this credit. It is just appauling and sad that I have to file a complaint with the BBB. I was trying to speak and work this out with the company directly but I constantly get ignored.

06/11/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details

I asked for a letter stating I'm not seeking a loan with integrity two months ago. Rep said yes, no letter received.
Call the main office left voicemail after voicemail no response. Finally talk to **** or******** and was guarantee a letter would be mailed. I got ****!!!! My name is ****** *****, I worked with ******************t who is no longer with the company out of the Michigan office branch.

Desired Settlement
The letter

Industry Comparison| Chart

Mortgage Brokers, Reverse Mortgage, Loans

Additional Information

BBB file opened: 06/28/2006Business started: 07/11/2005
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This company is in an industry that may require licensing, bonding or registration in order to lawfully do business. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Service
(800) 435-7352

Seminole County Business Tax Receipt

Department of Financial Services (FL)
200 E Gaines St
Tallahassee, FL 32399-6502
(877) 693-5236

Florida Office of Financial Regulation
200 E Gaines St
Tallahassee, FL 32399-6502
(850) 410-9805

BBB records show a license number of W132534 for this company, issued by Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Service. Title Agency.

Type: FL Office of Financial Regulation

BBB records show a license number of 147516 for this company, issued by Seminole County Business Tax Receipt. Business Tax Receipt.

Type: Business Tax Receipt

BBB records show a license number of NMLS161433 for this company, issued by Department of Financial Services (FL). Their web address is Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System.

Type: Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System

BBB records show a license number of NMLS372311 for this company, issued by Florida Office of Financial Regulation. Their web address is Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System.

Type: Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System

BBB records show a license number of NMLS889219 for this company, issued by Florida Office of Financial Regulation. Their web address is Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System.

Type: Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System

BBB records show a license number of NMLS874370 for this company. Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System.

Type: Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System

BBB records show a license number of NMLS977532 for this company. Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System.

Type: Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System

Type of Entity


Incorporated: July 2005, FL

Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Matthew P Malloy (President) Angela Dantona (Customer Service)Ms. Dawn Malloy (Office Manager)
Business Category

Mortgage Brokers, Reverse Mortgage, Loans

Products & Services

This company offers corespondent mortgage brokerage lending services.

Alternate Business Names
Integrity Home Loan
Find a LocationX
Or, display all locations
Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Central Florida. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Integrity Home Loan of Central Florida Inc. is in this range.


Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.


Additional Phone Numbers

  • (888) 752-0252
  • (407) 428-2720

Additional Web Addresses


BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.


BBB began including complaint response text in BBB Business Reviews on August 1, 2012. BBB reports the complaint response text for all reportable complaints against a business that are received electronically.


Industry Tips for Mortgage Brokers


What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.


What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.


About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.


Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.


According to information in BBB files, this company is no longer in business. If you have an unresolved dispute with this company you may wish to seek legal advice.


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.


What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.


BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.