BBB Business Review

What is a BBB Business Review?

Consumer Complaints

BBB Accredited Business since 01/22/2004

Quality One Wireless LLC

Phone: (407) 857-3737Fax: (407) 857-3747

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Customer Complaints Summary

53 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 20 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues4
Delivery Issues4
Guarantee / Warranty Issues4
Problems with Product / Service41
Billing / Collection Issues0
Total Closed Complaints53

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (53)BBB Closure Definitions
03/13/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I purchased items January 10th and have called numerouse times and still have not received refund and todays date is feb 20th
January 10th purchase date.

Desired Settlement
The web site directed me to purchase phones that I later after 3 days of trying to get them to work found out didnt work in my area. I have in writing via off line chat that they would pay for return shipping. Printed label and had to pay almost $16 to return. I purchased a plan for net 10 and three phones. Total with express shipping was $396. The phones took a week so they where suppose to reimburse me the $19.99 for shipping when I called I January still have not received. They confirmed 3 weeks ago they received phones via phone call. Supposed supervisior I was talking to was going to rush refund that day for 19.95 never receivex it. 130 plan I paid for has now expired and only one pho e had worked had to find a retailer that had phones and purchase 130 plan again.

Business Response
We've attempted to contact customer via phone, and later followed up with an email. A refund has already been issued to this customer as of Feb 16th (for the RMA/Return on file).

In addition to the original refund already completed, we will be refunding the rest of the funds for the order, except for the BLU Studio Mini 4G LTE (that's also included in this order).

Original refund amount: $110.40
Additional refund amount: $177.55

Consumer Response
Yes Thank you for contacting them you where the only reason this was taken care of so prompt.

03/02/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Bought galaxy s5 for teens Xmas present.it had a bad internal antenna.it was sent back to be replaced with a new one. Not fixed.they failed to do so
Bought this phone order numberXXXXXX on Dec 16 recieved it the following Monday,was given as Xmas present to teen daughter and according to trouble shooting with att it has a bad internal antenna,would not connect to home WiFi.was sent back for replacement ,I've had numerous calls to company and keep being told me its being worked on and should be going out by the end of the week this is the third week I've been told that.it doesn't take that long to get one back and send out a new one.I do not want the first one repaired and sent back to me and are that perfectly clear to ostap.item ************************* of the excusses.want action

Desired Settlement
New phone sent immediately,it belong to a teenage hirl

Business Response
On February 12th, as we received this BBB notification, we proceeded to ship customer a replacement phone, as requested. The device was shipped via UPS under TRK#: *************XXXXX and it was delivered the next day on Friday, 02/13/2015 at 10:25 A.M.

When the replacement device was shipping on the 12th, all info was communicated to the customer. Since, we've followed up, and have not been able to get in contact with this customer.

02/27/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I have received the run-around regarding fixing or replacing the cell phone I purchased. The situation has not been handled despite numerous emails.
The cell phone I purchased was an HTC First model. It never worked as a telephone. All other features worked. This was confirmed by the person at the company I spoke to on the phone. I got an RMA and returned it as requested. I was supposed to receive a replacement within 10 business days. It has now been several months with no joy. I went to check on the company and it appears to not exist according to the OTC market web site with no financials or data about it and they report the company can not be reached so it is listed as Caveat emptor. If necessary i have documentation regarding my purchase and emails I have sent to the company.

Desired Settlement
I wish a suitable android cell phone as replacement or a full refund of my payment plus shipping. I do not want another HTC First cell phone as it has been dropped from at&t and at one point was being sold by at&t for $0.99 indicating it is practically worthless in spite of the $90 I was charged for it. Since this was to be a Christmas present for my boyfriend if this matter is not handled rapidly I will ask for damages as well, to be determined.

Business Response
Spoke with the customer on Friday, Feb 20. Customer accepted to receive a Galaxy S3 as an upgrade (replacement), which we proceed to ship out that afternoon.

The replacement phone was shipped out via UPS Next Day Air Saver, with Saturday delivery. Tracking number confirms the replacement upgrade was delivered this past Saturday, Feb 21st at 11:44 am. Tracking number is: ******XXXXXXXXXXXX.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

They finally sent a phone replacement of double the value of the original and it works great.

02/12/2015Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Order placed 2-7-15, promised order would be shipped on 2-10-15, wasn't shipped, was told X-XX-XX for shipment and delivery for 2-12-15.
I had ordered an LG G3, at 11:50 AM on 2-7-15. On 2-9-15, the company e-mailed me asking to verify information, and I had done so. They had said the phone would be shipped on 2-9-15. It had not shipped, so I called back and they said it would ship 2-10-15, however I had left 2 voice mails and called 4 times. It also did not ship. On the evening of 2-10-15, I had asked them to change the shipping speed to overnight that way I would receive the item on 2-11-15. It did not ship. On the morning of 2-11-15, they had called me and said the phone would ship 2-11-15 and be delivered the morning of 2-12-15. The phone is still in "pre-authorization" phase of order. I had ordered a $50 OtterBox Defender Series case for this phone and have already opened the packaging, thinking this phone would be delivered as promised, and I am now unable to return the case as well because of this, because of my lack of confidence that this phone will be shipped.

Desired Settlement
I am requesting my phone be promptly delivered, however at a 25% discount from the sale price due to the broken promises and lack of customer support on the issue at hand. They had made two promises to ship the product and had not done so, even after discounting the shipping cost. I feel discounting my phone by 25% from sale price plus free overnight shipping is a fair settlement given the broken promises and lack of customer care.

Final Consumer Response
The company shipped the item in question approximately 2 hours after I filed this complaint and it was delivered on the morning of February 12th, 2015. I now consider this case to be satisfied and I am requesting this complaint to be dropped. Thank you.

01/27/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Purchased page plus service plan I was unable to use because I was sent a defective phone from Quality One Wireless.
I purchased a defective phone from this company along with a $39.99 service plan plus tax to use on the page plus network. I followed all instructions from the merchant regarding return & replacement and was unable to use the service plan I purchased since I received a defective device. Once the device was returned in working condition I called to request a new pin# for pageplus service and the representative I spoke with basically said "too bad" and advised nothing would be done. I escalated the call to a superviser who stated his name was ****** , and apologized for my inconvenience and agreed to send me an email on 1/20/2015 with a new pin# to use for service. When I asked for a call ref# , I was advised by ****** that I could reference his name or call him directly @ tel#XXX-XXX-XXXX. After calling this number and being on hold for over two hours my last recourse is to file this complaint.

Desired Settlement
I would either like a refund for the cost of the plan I was unable to utilize or a new pin# as promised during my conversation with Olstap on 1/20/2015.

Business Response
We got in contact with the customer earlier this afternoon. Customer has not received a replacement ePin as promised due to the items availability status. With that being said, the customer agreed to receive a refund for the $39.95 that was initially charged to the customer.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)


Page 1 of 8
05/20/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I did not received the promised refund from member of management as promised.
I purchased a******* and when I received it, I realized that it would not receive *** text messaging. I spoke with my carrier as well as Mr. ***** from Quality One Wireless and was promised a full refund if I shipped the phone back. I shipped the phone and it was received and processed on April 16. I spoke with ***** through email on April the 17th and he said that when it finished processing they would send me a full refund. Yesterday, April 22nd, I received in my main office a replacement phone from them, rather than my refund. I emailed ***** and asked about my refund and he said that phone had been shipped back to me. I am unsure of the problem since I was told that I would receive a full refund. I have already purchased the exact same phone from ******** and need the refund to replace the amount I have spent for the second time. I would not have purchased the second phone, had I not been promised a full refund. I was told today that I would receive a refund once I shipped the phone back. I have already done this once and I think it only fair that they send me my refund. I am tired of running back and forth between the printer and the post office because of their mistakes.

Desired Settlement
A full refund in the total amount that I spent for the phone. If they choose to keep having me fun to the post office, then they will need to pay me for time and transportation.

Business Response
A mistake was when the device was initially returned on **** The *** had not been updated and we accidentally shipped the phone back to the customer and did not process it as a refund.

We have since provided a prepaid shipping label to the customer, we had scheduled a *** pickup for the customer as well.

The customer refused to the send the product back.

We have continued to communicate with the customer in order to have this device returned to us so that we can refund the order.

From day 1 we have tried to provide constant communication with the customer to try and resolve their issues.

We would just like to get the phone back so that we can issue the refund.



Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I have confirmed *** tracking information where it was delivered yesterday at 9:59 and signed for by ***** on the dock. This entire statement is a lie and I have emails and documentation to back it up. This is the most dishonest company. Lines of communication have been open but they don't honor anything they say. I was given two letters guaranteeing my refund within 48 hours....that is tomorrow morning at 9:59 a.m. but yet they are pretending that they have not received the device. They have made many mistakes.....my one mistake is not looking them up on BBB before purchasing from them. They still have my money and I have shipped them back not one, but two devices.

Final Business Response
As was previously indicated the customer was refunded in full on 5/2/2014.

Refund ******* Transaction ID # XXXXXXXXGXXXXXXXJ)
See related 2YVXXXXXXXXXXXXXM

Original Authorization
Date Type Status Details Gross Fee ***
Mar 13, 2014 Authorization From ******** ******* Completed Details $179.00 USD $0.00 USD $179.00 USD

Related Transactions
Date Type Status Details Gross Fee ***
Mar 14, 2014 Web Accept Payment Received RefundedYou have refunded this payment in full.You have refunded this payment in full. Details $179.00 USD -$3.70 USD $175.30 USD
May 2, 2014 Refund Completed ... -$179.00 USD $3.40 USD -$175.60 USD
Total Funds Captured: $179.00 USD

Sent to:
******** *******
Email:
********@*********
Total amount:
-$179.00 USD
Fee amount:
$3.40 USD
Net amount:
-$175.60 USD

Invoice ID:
NT_XXXXXX
Date:
May 2, 2014
Time:
07:37:57 PDT
Status:
Completed

Final Consumer Response
I was not given the opportunity to respond by the Better Business Bureau before I received the email that said the case had been closed. Had I been given that opportunity, I would have responded with the fact that I have not received the refund in my account as of yet. I will do some further checking. I appreciate the fact that the case was closed before I was allowed to respond. ***

03/26/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
The company refuses to tell me how they tested my phone for defects after charging me for "restocking". This is an on going issue.
On October 15th, 2013 I ordered a LG ****** **** for Quality One wireless. I purchased the phone for $149.99. On about January 1st I began having an issue with the phone where it would restart randomly and sometimes this would happen more than once, and by randomly I mean I'd be on the phone with someone, the line would go dead and my phone would restart and this is when it is fully charged. On January 4th I submitted my first complaint to the company stating in my email "My phone which I purchased in October keeps restarting itself and I need to know what exactly to do? Can I return it? Why is this happening? " the response I received was "Please attempt to master reset it. Please understand when you do this, the phone will reset and erase everything you have saved on the device. We recommend to back up all important content. " I had already done this but once again I factory reset my device. Unfortunately it did not work.I responded to the email sent to me and said "I have factory reset the phone and it is still continuing to do this" and was advised to "Please submit an RMA request through our website. ***************************** So I followed the proper procedure and submitted it, but because I know how sneaky companies can be I was hesitant to send out the phone due to the statement that came with my RMA number "If the phone is found to not be defective, a 20-50% restocking fee will apply to your return. Shipping is non-refundable.
Please enclose a copy of your RMA request including RMA # and Order # with the return packaging.
Please note the issue(s) that you are experiencing with the device. We recommend that you use delivery confirmation for your return in order to insure proper delivery of your item." but I finally decided this phone is defective I can't use it I need to return it. So I did, I sent the phone out via **** on January 10th and it was delivered soon after. Multiple times I requested an update but did not receive one until my email which stated "WHAT THE **** IS GOING ON WITH MY RETURN!?!?!?! you are kidding me right? I hope so I have emailed you SEVEN times and called at least eight to find out what is going on with my return. NO I DO NOT HAVE A TRACKING NUMBER! I tracked it 3-4 days after sending it and it had been received. So where is it?? You received it! Every time I call and/or email I get NO ANSWERS! this is a $149 matter not a $5 issue this is a big deal. I DO NOT WANT THE PHONE BACK! I want a full refund! I want answers if this issue is not resolved by February 11th, 2014 I will be reporting it to the Better Business Bureau. That gives you ONE business day to respond to me with an answer and no not " we are working on your claim" or "What is the tracking number" this is absolutely pathetic. I will be calling Monday as well to reassure that this is being solved. The RMA number is 778. And this needs to be taken care of NOW! " Finally I got an answer, "What is the tracking number inquiry that you are referring to? Your return was processed on the third of Feb. This upcoming Monday, our accounting department will be issuing the refund to you. " and I did receive a refund, but it was only for $81.54. They claim that my phone was not deemed defective from the tests they preformed so I asked them if they could please tell me what tests they performed and whether any of them pertained to my product and they informed me "We have a specific list of things that we go through during inspection and testing. I apologize but I am unable to provide you with the specific list of inspection that we undergo. Again I would like to apologize about the inconvenience." I then informed them that if it didn't cover my issue then there is a problem so I would be going to the better business bureau.

Desired Settlement
I would like $65.45 that I paid back it is obvious the product was defective and was not tested properly.

Business Response
Per the guidelines of our return policy a replacement device could have been sent or in this case the same device would be returned to the customer as no trouble found. The customer chose to take a refund thus the restocking fee was applied since the device had incurred wear and was not in like new condition.

*******************************

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I do not accept this because I no longer need a new cell phone, the company spent an enormous amount of time processing my return with no responses towards it I bought a cell phone from another company. I want to know exactly what was tested. The phone continuously shut off and restart, are you telling me this issue only happened with my and my family? If the money can be applied to a new phone that easily then it can also be placed in my bank account that easily. The fact that the phone was broken and had to be sent back put me at a disadvantage because I had no phone, when I purchased the new phone I was under the impression that all of my money would be refunded as it was a member of your company who informed me that I should return it due to the issues I was having. I want my money back. You cannot sell me a defective cell phone and then say it isn't defective without telling me the tests you did, obviously you didn't test the issue that particular phone was having.

Final Business Response
There is really nothing we can do to resolve this situation. We offered you a credit towards the purchase of new phone. We cannot refund you the funds for a device that was not defective.

03/26/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I bought a phone from Q1 that stopped working after 6 months. Attempts to resolve the issue through their recommended channels have been unsuccessful.
I bought cell phone service from *********** 7/14/13 along with a phone that was apparently provided by Q1 Wireless. The order number was XXXXX. The phone was the ******* ***** Rugged phone ***** ******************** The cost of the phone was $89.99 with S&H charges of $7.95, all paid by credit card. The phone stopped working about one month ago. I could no longer receive sound through the built-in earpiece, which meant that I had to turn on the speaker to hear the party on the other end of the conversation. That also meant that the conversation could be heard by anyone in the near vicinity. I sent 2-3 email messages to *********** and spoke on the phone to one of their representatives. He advised me that the phone was still well within the 12-month warranty period. He told me how to apply for an "RMA number," which would allow me to return the phone. I did that about 2 weeks ago. Since that time, i have received 3-4 email messages from *********** saying that "the issue has been resolved," even though it clearly has not. I have also not received an RMA number or any form of acknowledgement or communication from Q1 Wireless. I have a phone that doesn't work, that is still under warranty, and that I would like to return in exchange for the money that I paid for it.

Desired Settlement
I would like to return this faulty phone in exchange for the money that I paid for it. I have lost confidence in the company that sold me this phone - due to their very poor service - and I would rather buy a replacement phone on my own from some other vendor.

Business Response
The RMA was authorized and emailed on on 2-17-14.

Dear ******* ********,

Return **** is authorized.

Please return the phone along with all packaging and accessories to:

Quality One Wireless LLC
c/o ******** Sales
***** ********* *****
*******, FL XXXXX

IMPORTANT:
Do not return SIM cards and ******* Cards. They are non-refundable.
If the phone is found to not be defective, a 20-50% restocking fee will apply to your return. Shipping is non-refundable.
Please enclose a copy of your RMA request including RMA # and Order # with the return packaging.
Please note the issue(s) that you are experiencing with the device. We recommend that you use delivery confirmation for your return in order to insure proper delivery of your item.
Terms for Return: Customer must return phone along with accessories. Phone must be in like new condition. If your phone currently has a "screen lock password", or if it needs to be opened by swiping in a specific swipe combination, please provide the current password or swipe combination for the phone.

Comments: The telephone that I received from ******** has recently stopped working. No sound comes through the earpiece. The only way to hear the person on the other end of the conversation is to turn on the loudspeaker. Please reply with an RMA number so that I may get a replacement phone.

Return request:
ReturnID ***
Product ******* ***** Rugged phone
Product options C: C

Quantity 1
Reason for returning Manufacturer defect or DOA
Return option Repair and ship back
Comment The telephone that I received from ******** has recently stopped working. No sound comes through the earpiece. The only way to hear the person on the other end of the conversation is to turn on the loudspeaker. Please reply with an RMA number so that I may get a replacement phone.


Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
The representative from Q1 is incorrect. Q1 has not been telling me to send back my defective cellphone since February 17. In fact, Q1 did not send me notice of authorization to return my cellphone until March 10, 2014, in spite of my numerous attempts to contact Q1 to find out why they weren't sending me the "RMA" number they promised and which they required for return of the cellphone. Actually, I first attempted to contact Q1 with complaints of my dysfunctional cell phone as far back as February 10, 2014. But I had difficulty getting a response. Finally, on February 16 I spoke to a representative and was assured that I could return my cell phone for a new one, as soon as I received the "RMA" number, which I was told I would receive within 24 hours. It never showed up. After much waiting and many unsuccessful attempts to contact Q1, I lost faith in the company and contacted BBB on March 6. Apparently in response to BBB's message to Q1, they sent me a notice purporting to show that they had indeed sent me the "RMA" number by email on February 17. But the email clearly demonstrates that they sent the message internally within their own organizationnot to me. At this point, not only have I lost faith in Q1, but I don't trust them. I want a refund. I am no longer willing to return this phone for repair. I will keep the SIM card, which was provided by ******** (cellphone carrier) so that I may purchase a cellphone from another vendor and continue service with *********

Final Business Response
We cannot provide you with a refund for a used phone that is in your possession. The device is covered under the manufacturer's warranty. We have made a good faith effort to resolve this issue for you. Without having the phone there is nothing we can do to assist you.

03/18/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I bought a phone from this online company and the phone didn't work so I got a return authorization from them to send the phone back so I did on February 7th and they said my return was finalized on the 24th of February but I cant get a refund because I filed a chargeback but my credit card company did no such thing so I want them to give me a refund...
Product_Or_Service: cell phone and warranty
Order_Number: #XXXXX
Account_Number: no contract

Desired Settlement
a full refund to my credit card they have on file

Business Response
We have told the consumer repeatedly that we cannot refund due to the fact that they filed a chargeback with their credit card company. The credit card company has the funds for this purchase therefore we cannot refund the purchase.

A refund will not be issued until the funds are released by the credit card company. See below:

We were recently notified that one of your buyers filed a chargeback and asked the credit card issuer to reverse a payment made to you on Jan 21, 2014.

The buyer claims that the item wasn't received. Their credit card company needs additional information from you about this transaction.




-----------------------------------
Transaction Details
-----------------------------------


Buyer's Name: ****** *****
Buyer's Transaction ID: XXXXXXXXYBXXXXXXK

Transaction Date: *** 21, 2014
Transaction Amount: -$168.99 USD
Invoice ID: SM_XXXXX
Case #: PP-XXX-XXX-XXX-XXX
Your Transaction ID: 52LXXXXXRWXXXXXXX

-----------------------------------
What to Do Next
-----------------------------------

Please respond within 10 days so that we can help resolve this chargeback.
To respond, log in to your ****** account and go to the Resolution Center to provide information about this transaction.

The credit card issuer decides if the buyer's claim is legitimate. Once the credit card issuer receives your information, it may take up to 75 days to make a final decision.

Because the credit card issuer has reversed the charge for this transaction, we've placed a temporary hold on the funds associated with this transaction until the case is resolved. Our user agreement explains our policies on holding funds.

You can learn more about chargebacks in the Resolution Center tutorials.


-----------------------------------
Other Details
-----------------------------------

There are no other details regarding this transaction at the moment.


Sincerely,

******
Chargeback Department


Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
my credit card company did not issue a chargeback. if they say a chargeback was issued then they need to call the credit card company to tell them to reverse the chargeback because they told me no chargeback has been authorized and that this company never contacted or tried to issue a refund for my purchase..

Final Business Response
According to our payment processor a chargeback was filed. Until the chargeback is lifted we cannot refund you.

Website Payments *** *** ******** (Unique Transaction ID #52LXXXXXRWXXXXXXX)

Original Authorization
Date Type Status Details ***** *** ***
Jan 18, 2014 Authorization From ****** ***** Completed Details $168.99 USD $0.00 USD $168.99 USD

Related Transactions
Date Type Status Details ***** *** ***
Jan 21, 2014 Website Payments *** *** ******** Completed ... $168.99 USD -$4.02 USD $164.97 USD
Feb 12, 2014 The funds that were placed on temporary hold are now available for use Removed Details -$168.99 USD $4.02 USD -$164.97 USD
Feb 17, 2014 Update to Reversal Canceled Details $164.97 USD $0.00 USD $164.97 USD
Total Funds Captured: $168.99 USD

Name:
****** ***** (The sender of this payment is Unregistered)
Email:
**************@yahoo.com
Payment Sent to:

***********@q1w.net

Total amount:
$168.99 USD
Fee amount:
-$4.02 USD
Net amount:
$164.97 USD

This transaction can't be refunded

The buyer filed a chargeback. For more information, go to the Resolution Center

03/13/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
There is a glitch in the software on my new $200.00 phone. I should have been directed to the manufacturer and not this middle man.3 weeks no phone...
I purchased this phone in November 2013 at*********************** After countless hours of Support Techs, phone calls and e-mails it was determined that there is a glitch in the software. I should have been directed to the manufacturer and not QUALITY ONE WIRELESS. I then was told to send in my phone after having to wait another 24 hours for an RMA approval. Figure out a way to the Post Office and way to Pay for and send the phone to their company. Every other company gladly sends you a new phone within 2 business days, with a box provided to send your defect phone back. Meanwhile, I purchased a $9 flip phone from them and had to pay shipping for that too. I am now paying for full service and cannot even get any type of MMS on this phone. I have no camera after paying $200.00 for this quality camera of 12 mega pixels. I was told last Monday that I was first priority. It is now Friday and not even looked at yet. I am so upset at the amount of lies I am dealing with and waiting for somebody to know their job. Because of all of this I even lost my contacts and don't have a way to get most of them back. My daughter's birthday is next week and I am probably not going to have a camera. Also, there is no direct number to them. You have to wait on hold for**************, then get transferred and then explain what company you even have and then talk to somebody who pretends to help you. When you call back, it isn't processed yet. If I was directed to **** Manufacturer and not this company I would have my replacement and not have been treated like a criminal for a software issue that I cannot possibly be responsible for.

Desired Settlement
A replacement phone with overnight delivery.

Business Response
The device was returned to us on 2/28/14. We sent the device back to Sony for repair. They typically take from 4 to 6 weeks to process the repair. Sony provides the 1 Year Warranty on the device. Here is the USPS tracking # for the device being returned to you: XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I just spoke with **** and it turns out that the phone sold to me was purchased over 2 years ago by a third party ***** **** *** Phones). Now it is worse than I thought. The USED phone was sold to me as BRAND NEW. Therefore, **** will not repair this phone. I purchased this phone 3 months ago. I have the original box and paperwork and insurance from this company that is not standing by anything they say. They are lying and cheating. I also checked the tracking number they gave me above and it is also bogus.
They also lied about paying me back. Instead of returning the shipping money back to my credit card for a reverse. They sent me an email that it is in ******* I do not have******* and called my credit card company to reverse the invalid transaction for the overnight. I still do not have my phone. It is now due to come on Friday unfixed. Spoke with **** and they said that there is no way that I could be responsible for a glitch in the software. But, still this horrible company is not repairing it.

Final Business Response
What you are saying does not make sense. **** is responsible for their software. They sent the phone back to us. **** did not sell the phone to **** **** **** We sent the phone back to you and refunded your shipping fee that you paid. The phone that you sent us had a cracked screen and we are returning it as it was sent to us. The phone is in transit to you: ***********************/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Page 1 of 3

Industry Comparison| Chart

Cellular Telephone Equipment & Supplies, Recycling - Computers & Other Electronics, Cellular Telephone Service & Supplies, Mobile Telephone Equipment & Supplies

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.