BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 11/09/2007

Mike Erdman Auto Group

Find a Location

Phone: (800) 229-6711Fax: (321) 453-2075View Additional Phone Numbers445 E Merritt Island Cswy, Merritt IslandFL 32952-3502 Send email to Mike Erdman Auto GroupView Additional Web Addresses

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 11/09/2007

BBB has determined that Mike Erdman Auto Group meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

31 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 12 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues5
Guarantee / Warranty Issues1
Problems with Product / Service25
Billing / Collection Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 31

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

3 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on Mike Erdman Auto Group

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 2
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 3 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (31)
09/20/2016Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details

The dealer promised 2 keys when bought the car, but gave only 1 when went to pick the car. When called to enquire, I never got a definite answer.
The problem started the very day I got my first car, which was 08/18/16. Purchase date was 08/15/16. Model is 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL. Deal no.******** The total amount paid was $14884.73, $14,000 (cheque) and $884.73 in credit card. The sales agent promised two keys with the car when the deal was finalized, but during the time of delivery, they gave us only one key. During the buying of the car, the agent said there were two keys and the sales agent seemed so excited as it was my car and he was ready to help me in every way he can. As soon as I got my first ever car, I was so excited to go for my first drive that I didn't realize I forgot to get another key, but I called them as soon as I realized within 15 min of delivery. When I called the agent to ask about the second key, he said he will talk to his manager and call me at the end of that day but I never received a call. I called again on same day around 4pm and talked to the used car manager this time, he told me that he was looking into the paperwork, and he will call me back by the end of the day. I got a call back from him around 4-5pm and said he was still looking into the matter and told me he will call back by the end of day with a solution but he never called back so I called him again around 7:30 pm to ask for him but he had left so another manager took a message and told me they will call me back in the morning. I waited for the call next day but never got a call so I ended up calling them again on 08/19, hoping to get an answer but they said that manager had his day off, so I talked to the sales agent and he told us that the manager is working on the second key and that it will take some time and told me to check back on Monday when he is back. I waited Monday and called my sales agent on Tuesday, 08/23, left him a voicemail, never got a call back again. I called again the next day, 08/24, talked to the manager hoping to get a final answer but he didn't give me a definite answer. He said that he will call me back tomorrow with the sales agent on his side to clear out the "misunderstandings" and "confusion", again I never got a call back. So frustrated this time, I called the manager again on 08/25 but it went on his voicemail and I haven't gotten a call back since then. I am tired of calling them over and over again for a key, something that they promised they will provide me with but they don't seem to care anymore. Also, I have proof of the number of calls I made in my call log. They all seemed so excited at the time of the deal. It was my first car ever and I am so disappointed because of this type of behavior from the dealer. I expect to get justice by filing a complaint here as this is truly unfair business.

Desired Settlement
I just want the second key that I was promised at the time of the deal. It's impossible to buy a car with just one key, that never happens and nobody would agree to buy a car with just one key. That's all!

Business Response
We have reached out to the customer in an attempt to resolve this issue.

Thank you.

Consumer Response
Date: Sun, Sep 18, 2016 at 3:33 PM
Subject: Complaint No.**********
I just wanted to update you regarding the 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5SL. We have received a second key from the car dealer and I'm really thankful to BBB for everything. We thank you for all your help and support in getting the key back, if it hadn't been BBB, we would've never gotten the second key that was promised.


08/22/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details

It's been almost five months since I cancelled my GAP insurance policy and I still have not received a refund.
I was pressured into purchasing a GAP Insurance policy when I purchased my vehicle on 3/5/2016. A week later I decided to refinance and would not need the policy so I went to the dealership and cancelled the policy on 3/12/2016 for a full refund as stated in the terms and conditions. I verified that the policy was canceled through the gap provider on 3/17/2016. I have tried contacting the dealership in person and through telephone about a dozen times since then and of the times I am able to speak with the finance manager I am told they will call me back the next day. Each time they never call me back and they never return my calls when I leave a voicemail. They owe me a refund of $895 plus the interest I am paying on it of 5.03% apr. The GAP insurance policy number is *********. You can verify the policy has been cancelled through the provider at****************

Desired Settlement
I wish to receive a full refund of $895 plus the 5.03% apr interest that I have paid on it for 5 months.

Business Response
The dealership has spoken to Mr. *****. We have resolved the issue and mailed him a full refund.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I received the refund check in the mail today. The dealership seems to respond quickly to public complaints but unresponsive otherwise.

08/18/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details

I purchased a battery 1/2015 for my 04cadillac SRX. 12/15 my transmission went out on my cadillac the battery also went bad Returned battey to dealer
I spoke with Roy s****** about my battery I bought jan2015 which stopped holding a charge Dec2015. I brought it back after I had sears test it. He reluctantly exchanged it stating that they need the car to do further testing. I explained I have an auto mechanic who has checked out my car for issues and the battery seems to go dead and losses its ability to hold charge. The battery again went dead April of 201 and I tried to replace and was no they could not replace. They would have to check my vehicle out. They could not take the word of my mechanic. I would have to tow my car in,pay for the diagnostic etc. I said I would not do that. The battery is under warranty and if they would not replace it return my money so I can buy elsewhere. Roy talked to Billy S***** who advised him he could not.

Desired Settlement
Because this facility is so hard to deal with. I want my money back$129.00 and I will buy from another place that honors the 10 year warranty on the battery.

Business Response
I spoke to ************* at************* at 1:34pm on 8/17/16. She stated that there was a personal issue she was dealing with and could not talk and requested a call back number. I gave Ms. ****** my cell# and asked her to call at her convenience.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I spoke with Jay and we decided to handle the battery issue once i get my transmission fixed.

04/04/2016Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details







Desired Settlement

Business Response
The complaint between *********** and Mike Erdman Toyota was resolved in a meeting this morning between Mr. ****** and myself. The ******'s are happy with their purchase and the situation with our finance office has been cleared up.

Consumer Response
From: ****** *********************************
Sent: Saturday, April 02, 2016 10:47 AM
To: Better Business Bureau
Subject: Re: BBB Complaint Case# *****************************************

Case resolved satisfactorily, thank you for assistance. ****

02/01/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details

Cover up of some kind on my passenger side front & rear window frames that started to show oxidation after only 1 month & 11 days of ownership.
This is just to inform Mike Erdman Toyota that on 1/6/16 I was very disappointed when the Manager on duty that afternoon responded to the issue of my vehicle's oxidation on my passenger rear and front car window frame nonchalantly that there was no profit in the car deal. His answer to this mysterious problem on a car that I purchased 11/25/15, which is only 1 month and 11 days old is not good customer service. I definitely want them & everyone to know not to buy a car from them. I don't know if you heard the 17 rule, but I have way passed 34 people knowing how I was not satisfied with the response my sales person, Charly A****, was told to tell me by the Manager that there wasn't ENOUGH MONEY in the car sale to cover the oxidation repair on my window car frames, which was not visible at the time of the purchase. I or my daughter would have noticed it just like the water in my passenger front light lense. Thank God before I left the dealership that night the battery died on the lot, or I probably wouldn't of got that replaced either. I purchased my 2008 Liberty Jeep on 7/7/13 through, Leroy S*****, which was wonderful, and I was very satisfied. I am far from satisfied now, which is ridiculous because this time around Mike Erdman Toyota sold 2 cars to me and got my good Jeep, which I am sure they made a good profit, and they have the nerve to tell me there wasn't any money on the car sale. Very, very, more customer service!!!

Desired Settlement
I want my car window frames fixed and it wouldn't hurt to repair the water issue that is in the light lense as well

Business Response
I have spoken to***************** and we are in the process of getting her complaint handled. She brought in her letter this morning and pictures of her Avalon. We are going to repair her car and this will close her complaint. She is scheduled to meet me Monday to schedule her appointment.

Mike F******

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I want to start out by thanking God for the Better Business Bureau being here to help people like myself that are out there that get taken advantage of by big companies. I accept the response because when Mr. F****** contacted me the day after my complaint with the BBB he listened and understood why I was upset and that I was not a happy customer. He said he would make sure everything was fixed properly with my window frame. He and I made an appointment for 1/25/16 to get this taken care of. Even though Mr. F****** was out ill on that day, Mr. Jay P**** had been informed of the problem, and I was given a loaner car to use while my vehicle was being taken car of. I was called on 1/27/16 that my vehicle had been fixed, and I could pick it up on 1/28/16. I once again have to say thank you because I was totally impressed on the repair job that Mike Erdman Toyota had done on my window frames. I did say thank you to them as well, but I am saying thank you to the BBB because it is a shame to say, but big businesses sometimes put wrong people in charge that just don't care about customers in other words---Good customer service. That is why I say thank God for the BBB.

Page 1 of 3
09/09/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details

The poor treatment I recived by the staff members. On going problems with a car they sold me and the lack of adequate solutions.
I purchased a new car from this dealer over a year ago and have had some problems with the car that this dealer is unable or unwilling to fix or rectify. When I brought my car in for servic the last time the staff members I had contact with were very rude and disrespectful to me. I spoke to the service manager about the treatment I recived and he didn't feel that it was a problem. I then spoke to his boss about both issues and he came to me with a game plan and a great attitude, I felt that finally i have gotten through to someone and I can put this behind me, but I was wrong. He has not called me back as he said he would and I'm done chasing Mike erdman employees around in hopes one with car enough to fix this situation.

Desired Settlement
I'm am seeking either a trade on the car where the dealer pays all negative equity on my car and I buy another vehicle from them that I then have serviced elsewhere. Or a full refund of the amount left burrowed on the car.

Business Response
Mr. ********** has informed me he had filed for arbitration/lemon law at which time I informed him there was nothing more we could do. The factory must make arrangements for any future repairs or inspections in this matter. We also spoke about trading in his vehicle which he stated he would not be willing to be out of pocket any additional costs. If there are any additional questions, please feel free to contact me directly.

Jay P****

07/25/2016Guarantee / Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details

Repairs and services done to car that were not told to me such as paint, and never fixed what they said they would. read 2 claims with photos
So where to begin, NEVER will I return to this dealership for anything!!!! They damaged and did work to my car that was never documented and when I toke my car to another dealership I was informed this work was done. I am not talking small issues, they had by back bumper painted and NEVER informed me. When I asked about the overspray told me to leave the lot and never to return.. Claim has been filed against the dealership for the damages and repairs that they refuse to fix!! Mike Erdman does not even deal with customers because he has a voice via the dealership management that does not let you voice your opinion and when you do he tells you to leave his establishment. Way to go guys!!! FYI.. my sales guy Dave was awesome, to bad the rest of the dealership could not follow his lead and strive to make customers happy. I filed a complaint with a ************* and was denied. The issues are due to the paint issues that were to be taken care of. when I advised I would not leave my car again at the dealership and that work they told me was does was not documented I was told to leave and never come back, this was by MGR's mike and Jay who refused to help me. pinstripiing is coming off and when I was at the new dealership they asked me why the bumper was redone.. which explained all the flaws in the paint and the overspray cloudiness in the paint as well as the paint issues. I just want this corrected and told to find legal counsel and Mr Erdman the owner I was told refuses to see me. Whats my options? I got estimate to have paint fixed and striping done a **************** that I am told will not be covered. How is this even right, this was all documented with claims from day one and nothing is getting done.

Desired Settlement
Just want my car fixed. All the scratches that happens while my car was in the dealership for them to fix the problems, only made it worse and then to come to find out they did work they never even advised me of like repainting my rear bumper... still contains the scratches and the pain swirls and just want them to fix it properly. Now the pinstriping is coming off.

Business Response
This is in response to the complaint by***********. The vehicle was purchased 8/28/15. On 3 different occasions, we at Mike Erdman Toyota as a goodwill gesture, washed and/or detailed this vehicle after delivery to the acceptance of Ms. ****. On October 7, 2015 we for the third time detailed the Camry. At no time throughout this 40 day period did we paint the bumper or any other portion of this vehicle. Our goal in this as with every customer is to achieve complete satisfaction. This is our first contact from our customer in 7 months. We would be more than happy to look into her issue, but there may be expenses to be incurred by Ms. ****.

Consumer Response
This case was never resolved. Mike Erdman's has done nothing to repair or even attempt to repair any of the damages or flaws in the car. They kicked me off of their lot I filed a complaint with Toyota and still nothing is done. Help!

Final Business Response
Please refer to our response to Ms. ****'s complaint on May 24, 2016. We will be more than happy to look into her issues but it would be at her expense.

07/18/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details

Returned the vehicle and still have no refund on the deposit. Have called and left message to have GM Bill K*** to call back still no call back.
I purchase a vehicle on 06/05/16 signed a contract put a down payment down of $3000.00. I was called by the dealership stating they needed additional documents and information. We then went to the dealership and was advised that the interest rate was going to go upon 06/16/16. They did not mention this on the phone before we got there. This was not what was in the contract that was signed on 06/05/16 or what we had spoke about. I requested a refund of the deposit in the amount of $3000.00. They would not return the funds. I stated that if the original contracted price could not stay the same that I wanted a refund of $3000.00. They then called the police and demanded the keys be returned for the vehicle. We turned them over. There is a report that has been made by the Brevard County Sheriff's office CR#**************
I have gone over my contract and read all the information they could have voided the contract within 7 days however, it was outside the 7 days. We did not receive a written notice regarding this as stated in the contract as well.
I have reached out to Mike Erdman and have no return calls from him. However, I did receive a call from Jay P**** one of his Assistant Manager's on 06/18/16 but he could not help me and stated that he would have the General Manager Bill K*** contact me. As of 06/22/16 I have not received a call from anyone regarding the issue.
This is the second request being sent to you. I am not sure what other information is needed. I have included a copy of the signed contract and noted the area on the contract regarding when they could cancel.
Please review and advise if further information is needed We. believe that they are trying to do what is called YO-Yo Financing after doing further research.
We are requesting the $3000.00 be returned and that the paperwork states that the contract has been voided.
They were very unprofessional in handling this matter. The sales manager Jonathan R**** was the worst in this.
When the vehicle was returned we had no ride. If they had explained this prior we could have been more prepared. We live in Daytona Beach this is hour plus from Merritt Island. We had to call and have someone come and pick us up. Since they called the police we had to walk to a restaurant establishment and wait there. There was no delay in them taking the $3000.00 deposit but we are still wait for refund. Poor business.

Desired Settlement
We are requesting a full refund of $3000.00 and paperwork that this transaction has been voided. We want to make sure that this does not have effect on my credit history as well since they did pull my credit.

Business Response
As previously discussed, the dealership is waiting on the return of the second key to the vehicle. Once received, we can process the customer refund.

06/08/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details

Damaged bumper during service.
My vehicle was brought in for an oil change and tire rotation.
Three hours and forty plus minutes later I left with my vehicle. Upon my return home, I went to the back to open the hatch and I then noted the damage to my rear bumper. I immediately phoned and spoke to 'Vicki', my service representative, and explained my discovery. She stated that she had not seen the damage prior, as we walked the car together prior to it being serviced. Multiple times throughout the exorbitant wait time 'Vicki' apologized about how long it was taking and that she couldn't 'understand' why it was taking 'so long'. She retrieved my vehicle from a service bay and the nose of the vehicle was at the door I exited and I entered my vehicle from there respectively. The 'operations manager' tells me via telephone, after I send my text that we would wait a 'twenty four hour period etc', explaining that he was 'unfamiliar with my type of vehicle, but he walked the lot, looked in the service bay and wash area and that there was NO WAY the damage was done there'. I told him I have picture of my vehicle etc and he began to raise his voice asking me if I had 'dated photos with documentation that there was no damage right before it was brought in for service!' At that point I was very uncomfortable with the manner in which he was speaking to me and I quickly ended the call. He was clearly attempting to intimidate me by raising his voice and pressuring me.

Desired Settlement
The only resolution is for my vehicle's bumper to be repaired to its original condition prior to their servicing it.

Business Response
We inspected the process and facility tracing the steps of the vehicles service. We interviewed all employees and found no evidence to support Ms. *******'s claim that the vehicle was damaged on dealership property while in for service.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
It is unfortunate that their employees are less than honest and of course may be so in fear of disciplinary action. However, the fact remains that my vehicle was inspected by Vicki F*****, who walked the vehicle with me, and did not note damage to my vehicle because there was none. Their response is not satisfactory and they have absolutely lost a customer with me and my family.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Their response is mute.

Final Business Response
It is truly unfortunate that Ms. ******* has damage to her vehicle and we will as offered touch up the spots that were scratched. We do however stand by our initial findings that the damage to Ms. *******'s vehicle did not happen while in for service and there for it is not the responsibility of the dealership. We strongly recommend that Ms. ******* reach out to her insurance company for assistance with the repairs.

02/22/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details

I paid cash for the 2016 Toyota Tacoma and did not receive the title.
Purchased 12/10/2015 paid cash for vehicle. I checked the Florida motor vehicle web site and checked the status of the title and found that the title had a lien on it. I have not received a clear title to date

Desired Settlement
Clear title

Business Response

I spoke to Mr. *******, his main concern is getting his title.

We had a title application filled out with a lienholder on the application. Mr. ******* paid for his vehicle in cash therefore no lien should be on the title. We have contacted the tag office and the lien is in the process of being removed. The title will then be printed and mailed to Mr. ******* as per our conversation. This will happen within the next 7 days and this case will be closed.

Mike F******

Page 1 of 4

Industry Comparison| Chart

Auto Dealers - New Cars, Auto Services, Auto Repair & Service, Auto Body Repair & Painting, Auto Parts & Supplies - New, Auto Dealers - Used Cars

Additional Information

BBB file opened: 10/01/2004Business started: 05/17/1990
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This company is in an industry that may require licensing, bonding or registration in order to lawfully do business. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Service
(800) 435-7352

BBB records show a license number of MV7469 for this company, issued by Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Service.

Type: Motor Vehicle Repair

BBB records show a license number of MV37631 for this company, issued by Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Service.

Type: Motor Vehicle Repair

Type of Entity


Incorporated: March 1990, FL

Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Michael H. Erdman (President)Customer Contact: Ms. Beth Baxter Ms. Paula Darby (CFO)Mr. Bill Kaye (General Manager)Mr. Bill Kennedy (General Manager - Toyota)
Business Category

Auto Dealers - New Cars, Auto Services, Auto Repair & Service, Auto Body Repair & Painting, Auto Parts & Supplies - New, Auto Dealers - Used Cars

Products & Services

This automotive dealership offers Cadillac, Nissan and Toyota, Sales, Fiance, Parts, and Collision services including foreign and domestic pre-owned vehicles.

Alternate Business Names
Mike Erdman Toyota, Mike Erdman Motors Inc., Mike Erdman Nissan/Cadillac
Industry Tips
Buying A Used Car
Auto Repair Shops

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for Mike Erdman Auto Group

445 E Merritt Island Cswy

Merritt Island, FL 32952-3502

To | From


2 Locations

  • 1545 E Merritt Island Cswy 

    Merritt Island, FL 32952-2611(800) 949-9806
    (800) 971-5896
    (800) 972-8127

  • 445 E Merritt Island Cswy 

    Merritt Island, FL 32952-3502(321) 453-1313
    (800) 614-2414
    (800) 229-6711
    (321) 806-1179
    (321) 806-1184
    Fax: (321) 453-7451
    Fax: (321) 453-1401
    Fax: (321) 453-8075

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Central Florida. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Mike Erdman Auto Group is in this range.


Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.


Additional Phone Numbers

  • (321) 453-1313
  • (800) 614-2414
  • (321) 806-1179
  • (321) 806-1184

Additional Fax Numbers

  • (321) 453-1401
  • (321) 453-8635
  • (321) 453-7451
  • (321) 453-1401
  • (321) 453-8075
  • (321) 453-8075

Additional Email Addresses


BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.


BBB began including complaint response text in BBB Business Reviews on August 1, 2012. BBB reports the complaint response text for all reportable complaints against a business that are received electronically.


Industry Tips for Auto Dealers - New Cars

Buying A Used Car
Auto Repair Shops

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.


What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.


About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.


Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.


What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.


BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.