BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 01/21/2003

Cory Fairbanks Mazda

Phone: (407) 339-4777Fax: (407) 339-0304View Additional Phone Numbers400 N Highway 17 92, LongwoodFL 32750-4412 Send email to Cory Fairbanks MazdaView Additional Web Addresses



BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 01/21/2003

BBB has determined that Cory Fairbanks Mazda meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised Cory Fairbanks Mazda's rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 19 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

19 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 6 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues7
Billing / Collection Issues2
Problems with Product / Service10
Delivery Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 19

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

3 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on Cory Fairbanks Mazda

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 1
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 2
Total Customer Reviews 3 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (19)
01/26/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
i had a 4 wheel brake job on my car they first used metalic pads and every time i stopped it made clunking noises,so i took it back 3 times still the same thing,it never made any noise before i had a brake job so the service manager jeff told me if i put ceramic pads on it wouldnt make no noise but he wanted to charge me another$180 but the general manager willie said he would cover the cost of the ceramic pads,so 4 days after the job i hear clunking noises and a humming noise in the rear ,i did not trust cory fairbanks anymore on my car so i took it to ********** in sanford fl to have them check it out and they told me they over cut the rear rotors,so i had to buy two rear rotors and new ceramic pads now its fine,********** told me cory fairbanks should have told me they didnt need to turn my rotors on new vehicles but they didnt
Product_Or_Service: 4 wheel brake job
Order_Number: **********
Account_Number: ******

Desired Settlement
i would like a refund on the brake job i paid for that wasnt right they tryed refixing it 4 times
$269.00

Final Consumer Response
From:*************************************
Sent: Friday, January 22, 2016 5:40 PM
To: ***************************
Subject: coryfairbanks mazda

i just filed a complaint on this company with you on my bad brake job can you cancel my complaint,the service manager with this dealer just called me and said he would reimburse me for the rear brake job i had done with ********** i had done today

10/14/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
This isn't the first time I've had service issues with this dealership. I'm ashamed to say I've even given them my business at this rate!
Two days ago I went in for my first oil change on my brand new 2015 Mazda 3. Coming home from the dealership after service, I notice my car is smoking from the right side of the hood, and there is an oily substance on my window and mirror. Hoping I'd make it home as I start to smell a gassy fume through my air vents, I pull into my driveway to discover my car is COVERED in oil on the hood and right side of the vehicle. I pop the hood to find the issue (45 minutes after my car has been serviced at Cory Fairbanks for its FIRST oil change) and discover oil ALL OVER my engine and basically everything under my hood as well. I find my oil cap completely missing and and not closing the engine off like it should. The sad part of this? This isn't the first time Mazda has incorrectly complete an oil change for me in the last 60 days! In July 2015, I brought my 2014 Mazda 3 (that I traded for my 2015 model due to this service issue) in for an oil change and two new tires. The first day after the car was serviced, I noticed a big spot on my driveway that I had just paid someone to clean two days prior. Thinking it was just the coolant from the ac because it's so hot in Florida, I waited to question anything. The next day, I parked in a different spot to find another huge stain on my freshly pressure washed driveway from my car leaking some type of fluid again. Not trusting it, I put my car up on a jack to find out what the issue was to discover the bottom of the oil chamber was not plugged up and had been leaking oil the past two days after a service at Cory Fairbanks. Once I called in the issue and told them what had happened, the car was towed in (because ALL of the oil had leaked out of it) and they reserviced the vehicle as they pressured me to trade like they had done two days prior when the car was serviced. I received the car back and drove it two more days, but felt I couldn't trust the engine knowing I had driven it down with no oil at all. Mazda worked an "average" deal with me on a new 2015 but until I bought it HARASSED me over not wanting to go up in payment on a new car because they had serviced my old one incorrectly that I felt was going to be nothing but problems down the road. With the new car, I purchased a 3 year maintenance plan, thinking maybe this was a one time mistake and I could service my new Mazda here and not worry. Now that I have had YET ANOTHER issue at Cory Fairbanks, I will not bring my business there nor will I refers ANYONE to this dealer who can't service a car in a safe way or do it correctly at that.

Desired Settlement
I want my maintenance plan switched elsewhere as for I paid for it and won't let it go to waste.

Business Response
We have reviewed the concern Ms. ******** has with the dealership and unfortunately she was correct on the issues that she stated. On the second concern on her 2015 Mazda 3 the oil cap was left off causing residue to leak onto the engine and cause smoke and a film on the windows. Unfortunately things like this can happen and we try to avoid them as much as possible but it to happen to same person twice is extremely rare. We understand her wanting to switch her maintenance plan to have her service provided somewhere else but we thought that was unfair to Ms. ********. She purchased a product at time of sale that will make sure she has her service performed at no charge at a Mazda dealership and we would like we would like her to continue doing service at a Mazda store. We told Ms. ******** we would refund her the amount she paid for the maintenance but I would not cancel her existing maintenance plan and if she chose to do work at Daytona Mazda they would accept the maintenance or if she would kindly give us a third chance, she could see the service manager, Jeff M**********, personally for the service for her vehicle. We are extremely sorry for all the inconvenience and stress over nothing she had control over. We will do everything in our power to make her completely satisfied.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I am satisfied with the way my issues are being handled, but disappointed it took an error happening twice to get correct and proper service that I should've received in the first place. With that being said, I'll be completely satisfied when I receive the refund for the maintenance plan I purchased with the car because I don't believe I should have to pay for an oil change gone wrong every time I have my car serviced.

02/25/2015Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I was promised new tires for the vehicle but the dealership is now refusing to honor it's promise
I purchased a 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe from **** ********* Mazda. Upon arriving at the dealership, I was told by the salesman that the car just arrived and had not been detailed or worked on by service but had been inspected. Under that inspection, the General Sales Manager, **** authorized a new set of tires on it because the ones installed were very worn. I took the car for a drive and was interested in it and ultimately purchased the vehicle. During the negotiation of the vehicle, one of the managers (****) came over and said that since they are cutting the profit made close, the tires would not be a part of the deal. I told him that I couldn't do it without the tires because they didn't have much life on them. He walked away a returned a few minutes later and said something along the lines of, I don't know where I am going to pull it out from because we are cutting it close but I'll take care of the tires. Just come back when you're ready to get them replaced. Shook my hand and walked away. When it came down to signing the deal, the paper work said something along the lines of "4 new tires at the cost of the dealer." Which was reiterated verbally as "We'll get you taken care of with the tires." About a month later I call the salesman to ask if the tires I needed would be in stock and if I needed to schedule an appointment (Mazda dealership but the car I purchased is a Hyundai). The ****, the sales manager ultimately ended up calling me back to tell me that he would have to check with service but would call me asap. The call back never took place so I ended up calling in a week later to speak to service directly. Service referred me to parts and parts said they would need to speak to sales again. **** called me the next day "confused" because the deal as far as he recalled didn't include tires. I explained my conversation with **** and **** told me he would reach out to **** and would call me back. **** calls me pretty much screaming and wouldn't let me speak. He said, "I just got a call that you are saying that I promised you tires and that isn't true." After 5 minutes of him talking over me, I told him I would be calling the GSM and would be disconnecting the call. He proceeded to call me incessantly while I was at work. Upon speaking to **** again, he apologized for ****'s behavior and said that the contracted stated "at the cost of the dealer" and that basically means that it would be up to me to pay at their internal cost. I explained that it was not verbally represented as such on the numerous occasions that the tires had been discussed. I signed the agreement in good faith under the misrepresentation verbally explained by ****. I also told him this had not been the first issue with **** being dishonest or misleading as I had purchased a car previously and had a similar situation with him. **** ultimately promised to go half and half with me on the tires. I explained that I would not accept that given what was previously promised. I also explained a slew of other issues that I have experienced with the car. I received the vehicle with illegal tint which ultimately got me pulled over (Luckily no ticket), numerous paint imperfections that were previously unnoticed at the dealership because the car hadn't been detailed, worn wipers, no wiper fluid, and on top of all of that I had to treat the car for roaches. Not to mention that it took 3 weeks to "look" for a key fob that ultimately didn't exist and had to be made by a locksmith This whole experience has been a nightmare. I purchased a $30,000 car and the run around I am getting makes me feel like I purchased from a buy here pay here.

Desired Settlement
I signed the deal in good faith - based upon the ambiguous terms that were ultimately falsely represented by ****. At this point, I want the 4 tires that were originally PROMISED FREE as PROMISED by ****. I would like the tint to be replaced with legal tint (My choice in percent) NOT just ripped off. New windshield wipers, and wiper fluid. I would also like the car to be detailed professionally, wax/buff and wet sanding for the hood and other areas with paint issues. Lastly, in the event that any remaining eggs or bugs remain, I would like the dealership to take care of any future pest issues in the vehicle for the next year.

Business Response
On December 7th 2014 Mr. ******* ******* called the dealership because we advertised a 2013 Hyundai Genesis in our pre-owned inventory. We talked for a few minutes in which I told him that we just received that vehicle and it had currently just finished going through our service vehicle inspection. A few hours later he came in to test drive, & possibly try to work out a deal with us. His salesperson ******* ***** sat down with Mr. ******* to discuss figures and during the initial negotiations Mr. ******* had asked us to replace the 4 tires on the vehicle. After a while of both sides presenting different offers, we agreed to the payment that Mr. ******* wanted on the condition that he would pay for the tires himself. Now because he was going to pay for the tires, we agreed that he could pay our cost for the tires, without any markup for profit. It is explained in our Due on Delivery form that is signed by Mr. *******, which states that he could purchase 4 tires at dealer cost. As Mr. ******* stated, he called a few weeks later and spoke with me about coming in to have the tires put on but this time when we talked, he was under the impression that the tires would be paid for by the dealer. I told him that when we worked the deal that he was to receive 4 tires but that it was at our internal cost, not that we were paying for them but I would pull all the paperwork from his deal to make sure. When I called him back to let him know that was in fact the case, he was upset and explained to me about having illegal tint and that was not the way he thought everything at the time of the deal was portrayed. I told him any issue with the tint or anything else wrong with the vehicle, please just bring it in and we will resolve those problems. I also told him that I could possible see where he might have been confused with the tires, so I further offered to replace 2 of the 4 tires for free. He asked me if he had to purchase the 2 at the same time we were giving the 2 for free. I told him that he could have the one we would cover put on whenever he wanted and pay for his 2 at his leisure. He refused that offer and would only accept 4 tires. I told Mr. ******* that if he changed his mind to please let us know and we would help him out in any way that we could. I also asked him to make sure he came in so we could handle any other issues with the vehicle.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I understand, 2 months later the dealerships recollection may be a little foggy after selling so many cars, however things went much differently than what is being claimed. The first thing ****** **** said when he pulled the car up was that it had just been purchased from auction. Hadn't been serviced yet but his manager checked it out and approved it for 4 new tires because the ones on the car were in need of replacement. During the negotiation, **** said to be able to make the deal happen, they needed to cut the tires out of the deal. He was very adamant to the point where when I wanted to take a second look at the tires he tried to get me to continue with paper work and processing to avoid me going out. When I did finally go outside to look at the tires, I noted how little tread was actually left and told **** I wouldn't be able to do the deal given the expense of the car and how high my payments would be. When I said that, he walked away and came back a short time later saying we'll get you taken care of with the tires, do you think you can bring a little more in the down payment just so we have more to work with? I said no but he continued the no problem, the tires will be taken care of. I truthfully have not purchased many cars. This would be my second time as a matter of fact. When I saw tires at dealer cost, I based my judgement off of ****'s word and explanation that it would be taken care of. Otherwise the deal would not have been signed. The dealership has offered to "take care" of any issues but they won't put anything in writing. As a matter of fact, I went in to bring in some documents and brought up the windshield wipers to the salesman. He went to the general manager and the GM told the salesman, "we aren't making anything on the car at this point, with the tires and everything we are giving. The wipers will cost 30 dollars at Walmart." So I am not sure what is meant in the dealerships response when it is said, "we will handle any other issues with the vehicle." To top it off, I spoke to the sales manager who said that their position hadn't changed and went as far as saying, "the BBB can't make us do or give you anything we don't want to." At this point I simply want the tires done,the paint on the hood fixed( I will worry about the other blemishes myself), and the tint made to a legal tint, perhaps 28 percent or so. I was able to get the bug issue resolved. So at this point those are the only pressing issues.

Final Business Response
Our General Manager, ****** ******, personally spoke with Mr. ******* and invited him into the dealership in order to resolve his issues. We agreed to replace all 4 tires at no cost to Mr. *******. He has relayed to Mr. ****** that he is completely satisfied.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

09/09/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Dealership advertises 0% APR/ Salespeople reference 1-2% APR/ Financing assigns 6% APR(w/ offer to reduce ONLY if vehicle add on is purchased).
Vehicle purchased 8/17. Dealership advertises 0% APR, once you're in the dealership however the story changes. The saleperson I worked with advised based on a good credit score financing would fall anywhere b/w 1.9-2.9%. Once in the financing portion of the deal however an agreement with 5.99% was presented with the offer to reduce the interest ONLY if I purchased a vehicle add on in the amount of over $1k.
1)a consumer should not be mislead by being advised so many different things by various members of the Cory Fairbanks team
2)(and most importantly) the APR should be the APR regardless of whether or not the unncessary vehicle add on is purchased at the end.
After having worked with this dealership the entire sales model seems designed to ware consumers out in order to gain a profit rather than presenting factual information on the front end rather than the back end

Desired Settlement
I would like management to be aware of the tactics used in the financing portion of the deal since they did nothing but leave a bad taste in my mouth regarding the company as a whole. I plan to share my experience with those who ask about Cory Fairbanks' business practices in the future.

Business Response
Ms. ****** was contacted immediately by ****** ******, General Manager, and her car purchase was reviewed. We have subsequently refinanced her car at a much lower interest rate.We apologize for any inconvenience.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

09/05/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Misrepresentation of service plan & continual solicitations and reference to a car I leased and turned back in at their dealership.
MISREPRESENTATION OF SERVICE PLAN
In 2007, I leased a 2007 Mazda 6 from the Cory Fairbanks Mazda dealership. Overall, I was satisfied with my negotiation and general buying experience. I did purchase an optional service plan. I was informed this plan would be an additional monthly cost, rolled into my monthly lease payment. I was told that my typical maintenance would be covered and that I would receive discounts on non-routine service. When I got my car, I was given a coupon book for the service. When I attempted to use an oil change coupon for my first oil change, the chashier proceeded to tell me that the coupon only covered a small amount of the charges and that I still had about a $30 balance due. The service plan was not as advertised. I had the same thing happen for my second oil change. I didn't even bother to use the coupons past that time. The "savings" wasn't worth it. To my knowledge, there was no way to de-enroll from the plan either.

When it came time for my lease end, I elected to return my Mazda 6 directly to the Cory Fairbanks Mazda dealership. I chose to cut ties with them due to feeling taken advantage of with the "service plan." I met with a sales representative who retrieved the odomoter statement, which I signed and walked away.

CONTINUAL SOLICIATIONS REFERENCING A CAR I NO LONGER HAVE
Since I returned the car in 2010, nearly every solicitation I have received from Cory Fairbanks (and they are plenty) refers to "your 2007 Mazda 6" being in high demand, and requesting that I come in to exchange my vehicle for a newer one.

I do not have the exact dates; but, on at least three separate occasions, I contacted the Cory Fairbanks dealership (via e-mail and phone) to inform them that I no longer possess the 2007 Mazda 6 they reference in their solicitations as still belonging to me. Each time, I expressed concern that, apparently, their records still indicate that vehicle as being in my posession. Additionally, I requested that they stop sending me solicitations.

Despite my efforts, I continue to receive solicitations and those solicitations still reference the 2007 Mazda 6.

Desired Settlement
I expect that Cory Fairbanks Mazda provide me with written correspondence that they have:
(1) reviewed their records, and edited them if applicable, to reflect that the 2007 Mazda 6 is no longer in my posession, and
(2) removed my name and contact information from their marketing/soliciation databases.

Business Response
Thank you for bringing this to my attention and I am sorry you have had a bad experience in the past. Your records have been updated and you have been removed from our mailing, call and email lists. When you have a moment I would like to speak to you about your experience with the service department. I can be reached by phone XXX XXX XXXX x **** or email *******@BigMazda.com

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I am still concerned about whether or not your records indicate that the Mazda6 is still in my name, as your marketing efforts indicate. Removing my name from your contact lists isn't enough for me to feel comfortable with this situation.

Consumer Response
This complaint was closed, despite my non-satisfaction. Now, I just received ANOTHER solicitation referencing a car I turned in to their dealership 3 years ago! I can't believe how many times I've tried to correct this (i.e., remove that car from being associated with my name) AND to then have them take me off their list. This is outrageous!

I have attached the solicitation and envelope (they don't postmark their envelopes).


Business Response
For total satisfaction for Ms. ****** we have taken further steps to ensure that she will not receive any mailings from us again- we have totally wiped her name from our internal databases and have contacted all of our lead generator vendors (who we contract) and requested they remove her information as well.


Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
This is a satisfactory action. Thank you very much!

Page 1 of 2
03/21/2016Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Cory Fairbanks Mazda stole my identity and they are using to get other customers cars.
Cory Fairbanks Mazda pulled my old credit application from last year. they are using this year to help co-applicants buy cars with my credit. they will not return my calls and i am pressing charges.

Desired Settlement
Cory Fairbanks Mazda will not use my old credit application with old information to sell cars to people. they will not continue to check my credit over and over without my permission.

Business Response
After contacting BBB, Ms. ***** came in to Cory Fairbanks Mazda and spoke with 2 managers, Mike W**** & Farouk H******. It was discovered that we had another customer by the name of "******* *****" attempt to purchase a car, but when we submitted the information to the bank, we erroneously submitted the wrong ******* *****. We have corrected the submission with the bank & it should not affect Ms. ***** adversely. We advised Ms.***** that if she has any further problems with her credit resulting from this, to contact us and we will rectify immediately.

03/10/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Failure to repair
My 2004 Mazda Rx8 fire while i was sitting in it waiting for it to warm up before i head home for the day at work. my manger and i put the fire out.
called the insurance company they said to take it to mazda. i called cory fairbanks have the vehicle
towed to thier repair facility"service department"
they said i need a new engine, yet they collected $1300 plus from the insurance company "*****"and want me to give them $500 to have the vehicle towed to my house. what kind of since does that make? my car was running before it caught fire. i drove there to buy parts al the time. now it been atleast 4 months i am tire of asking for rides to work. i have contacted a lawyer that ask me to put in this complaint before we take legal actions against Mazda and ***** i work to hard to be cheated out of my Vehicle by these companies.

Desired Settlement
i just want them to repair my vehicle to its normal driving condition so that i may return to my normal life.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: Jeff M*********
Contact Phone: 407-339-4777
Contact Email:**************************
On 6/3/15 Mr. ***** came in asking us to do a compression test on his vehicle after he had done a tune up to car. We diagnosed that the car had a bad convertor and we could not do a proper compression test until it was repaired. I told him that if the car was having problems starting and he did a tune up and now it needs a convertor that it more than likely would fail the compression test and would need an engine. He came back on 6/8/15 with a catalytic convertor he had purchased and had us install it and we then did a compression test at no charge to him and told him it failed at that time.
On 11/13/15, Mr. ***** called and said he was towing his car to us because it had caught fire. We received the vehicle and visually looked at vehicle and found the coils were melted. The insurance representative came out to look at vehicle he inspected and authorized us to repair the 4 coils, all the plug wires, the engine harness leading to the starter, the resonator chamber and the intake boot. These were all parts we could tell were damaged by the fire. We replaced the said parts but the car still would not start due to engine failure. Mr. ***** asked us to call his insurance company and tell them the engine failed due to the fire and we said we could not do that, the insurance company tells us what to replace when they inspect, and we already knew that on previous visits to the dealership we told Mr. ***** his engine was failing because it had low compression. Mr. ***** continued to disagree with our diagnosis because he maintained that the car still operated. We explained that it would run until the compression got too low and then the car would no longer start.
At one point Mr. ***** tried to come and take his tags off the vehicle I assume to abandon the vehicle, but we would not allow him to retrieve his tag and license plate.
We take no responsibility for the engine work required to repair the vehicle. The vehicle caught fire and we repaired the parts we were told to repair by the insurance company and we are not going to take part in insurance fraud by telling the insurance company to replace the engine when we knew it had already failed a compression test.
Mr. ***** has been notified that he either needs to pick up the vehicle and pay his $500.00 insurance deductible which he owes us, or he needs to authorize the replacement of the engine. If he feels it should be covered by the insurance company then he needs to discuss that with them and they can authorize the repair.
The work has been complete for over one month and we are going to put a Mechanics' Lien on vehicle if it is not picked up and paid for within the next 30 days.
The insurance company has already paid their portion of the repair.
I have included a copy of the repair order where the engine failed the compression test long before the fire ever happened with the vehicle.

Jeff M**********
Service and Parts Director
Cory Fairbanks Mazda


Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
If they were so sure the engine had fail or was failing they would not and should not have took the insurance companies money to spend on an engine they claim was failing. I'm appalled by the arogance of this business to tell a customer to come pick up a none runing car. If the engine had fail which the manager"jeff" mentioned the vehicle would not start. The vehicle starts its got a code for an auxiliary port valve. The service assure me their were no check engine code "DTC" on. That is an obviouse lie and they insisted on saying engine is failing to be lazy and not repair the vehicle.furthermore i would like to remind them that pior to my car caught fire they were the last to work on the vehicle, replacing the front main seal. If they will not work the insurance company to make the necessary repair to have the vehicle run like it did prior to the fire ,i will take legal action.

Final Business Response
In response to Mr. *****, we are standing by our pre-fire diagnosis of engine previously told to customer. We repaired the vehicle according to what the insurance company told us to repair. We will not be doing any more repairs to this vehicle unless authorized by the insurance company. If Mr.***** can have them come back out and look at the vehicle again, we will be glad to assist in any way possible with the insurance company. I will give Mr. ***** two weeks (March 22nd) before we put a Mechanics' Lien on vehicle to have it removed from dealership and collect the rest of the payment for repairs. We have already supplied documentation that the engine was failing long before it caught fire and the repairs caused by the fire that the insurance company had us replace was done correctly and completely.



Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I Drove to work vehicle caught fire and i didn't make it home.i will start legal process for both Mazda and ***** for putting me through this 4 plus month agony of back and forth. The insurance had already told them to fix the vehicle.i have 2 mazda rotary specialist to testify in court.

02/01/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Car Repair Scam! UNPROFESSIONAL SERVICE REPS!
On 12/11/15 - I came in for my routine oil change - left the dealership no issues ran errands went home didn't drive the car again until 12/13 to fill up with gas for the upcoming work week! Once I departed the gas station (93 octane only used) just an FYI in anticipation of any potential fuel questions. The check engine light illuminated - the dealership is closed on Sundays so I called my brother who stated at times if the gas cap is not placed back on correctly would sometimes be a reason for the check engine light prompt! So I pulled over removed then reinserted the gas cap to no avail! I called on 12/14 leaving a voice message for Jeff M. (service Manager ext. ****) left a voice message explaining what occurred letting him know what occurred and my concerns about driving the vehicle! I didn't hear back from Jeff I made (3) calls on 12/15 leaving (2) additional voice messages for Jeff He finally received a return call he confirmed what my brother stated about the gas cap I explained I was hesitant to drive the car do to my previous experience (will go into detail if characters permit) He said that sometimes after putting gas in the car the check engine light can/will come on I suggested I continue driving the vehicle because it will prompt the light to reset itself! I called again on 12/18 twice leaving voice messages to make Jeff aware that his suggestion did not work! And should I bring in my vehicle (no return call received) I called again on 12/21 (no return call)! With the holidays and Jeff being a manager I assumed he would be out for the holiday - So I decided I would take a day off after Christmas to finally get answer on how an oil change and/or getting octane could prompt the check engine light! 12/29 I go to the dealership arriving @ 9:37 a.m. - Brian the service adviser checked in my vehicle - I sat there for close to 4 hours with my grandson - not one adviser provide me with a status update - even though they were in and out updating other customers who had come after me - It was beyond the worst experience I had to go to the lobby ask for the vending machine locations because my grandson was starving (which were located in the Employee breakroom) While my grandson selected who should walk in but Brian I asked do you have an update he walked out yelling Bill is your service advisor and he would tell him - as my grandson and I walk out behind him and take a seat on the benches outside the service cubicles I then receive a call from Bill give me a call when you get this I think you're still here but I can't find you I was livid! He then comes over and tell me that it's the abs modulator and that it will cost over $1K I asked how does that relate to the engine - said it doesn't I said then please explain the purpose of an ABS modulator he stated its related to the breaks I've been sitting her for 4 hours put my car back together he said ok let me tell the tech - when he got back it hit me why did the check engine light come on and not the Brake or ABS light? He couldn't answer! I DO NOT HAVE $1k I know they are taking advantage I saw Jeff and Brian at the fence talking (located where the new cars are housed) even though Jeff had not returned my last call and/or acknowledged me even though I'd left multiple calls! My expectation as a customer that at the very least a manager would acknowledge my complaint especially when there's a history of Service Department questionable behavior! If this was an issue why was this not present on the 12/11 the service report from 12/11 states my brakes are in good condition - now 12/29 18 days later they now require attention I know I'm a woman and not suppose to have car repair common sense but brakes do not deteriorate in 18 days! Food for thought the service report card states my timing belt requires attention on the 12/11 but not on the 12/29 as well! 12/11 my tires are in good condition 12/29 they are not!

Desired Settlement
I expect when I bring my vehicle in that I'm treated with respect and that if there's an issue I can trust that what's being communicated to me is the truth! I can provide Cory Fairbanks Service Report Card from the 12/11 as well as the one from today 12/29! 12/11 every things in good condition with the exception of the Timing Belt being marked and the Air Filter is in Yellow! 12/29 everything is now in yellow the timing belt is no longer marked and the air filter is now in Red and the Battery which was good on 12/11 now is also in the yellow on 12/29! I want my car repaired at no expense to me! 18 days and everything has spiraled according to Cory Fairbanks Mazda Service Department!

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: Jeff M**********, Svc Mgr
Contact Phone: 407-339-4777
Contact Email: *************************
Originally Mrs. ***** did call me and I spoke with her about her check engine light being on, she said she was scared to drive the vehicle and when she called her brother, he said it may be the gas cap. I told her it is possible and she said she tried it tightening it but the light stayed on. I explained to her that it would have to go through a drive cycle for it to clear. I asked her if the vehicle was driving normal and she said it was and I told her it was ok to continue driving the vehicle and if light did not go off to call and schedule appointment and we would scan and see what the failure is on the vehicle, she said that she would come by if it continued. Obviously she did make an appointment to come in & I did not realize she was here and she never asked to see me at any point when she was here. The advisor wrote the repair order and gave to the technician, the technician verified after extensive diagnosis she had a failed ABS Module which normally would not set a check engine light and that is why it took a while to look at it and verify the concern plus we had vehicles already in the shop and appointments that people had set already so it did take a while to get her completed. The ABS module failure is an internal failure to the ABS module and the PCM is not seeing any information from the ABS module and that is why the check engine light is on. During her previous oil change and multi point inspection we can't determine if a module is failing as it is an electronic part and it fails internally. The only time you would know of a module failure is when a light would come on, either the ABS or the check engine light and perform the scan and determine. Having gas put in vehicle also will not cause this concern. The ABS module is a repair that is about $1,000.00 to repair. The advisor let her know and she was not happy and took the vehicle and left without asking to see me. She obviously saw me, but never asked to speak with me. I have never met Mrs. ***** nor seen her car that I know of so I would not know she was here, as she did not tell anyone that she wanted to speak with me. I empathize that her car repair is extensive but had nothing to do with our oil change or inspection to vehicle at her previous time in and we did not charge her anything to diagnose the vehicle.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Good Morning,
Jeff is correct is in recount with the exception of the following:
1. Obviously she did make an appointment to come in & I did not realize she was here and she never asked to see me at any point when she was here.
(a) I drove into the service area Brian came over I explained my concern and promptly told Brian that I had spoken with you (Jeff) and he said verbatim oh you have he's here I will talk to him - hence the reason I expected throughout that day to speak with you - He Brian then proceed to put the device on my car to see if he could tell me why the sensor (Check Engine) light was on!
2. The adviser wrote the repair order and gave to the technician, the technician verified after extensive diagnosis she had a failed ABS Module which normally would not set a check engine light and that is why it took a while to look at it and verify the concern plus we had vehicles already in the shop and appointments that people had set already so it did take a while to get her completed.
a. So that I'm clear the Extensive Diagnosis concluded a failed ABS that wouldn't normally set-off the check engine light - compiled with all the other customers you had to service was the reason why I sat for almost 4 hours without a single update from an adviser - unacceptable customer service don't you think?
3. The ABS module failure is an internal failure to the ABS module and the PCM is not seeing any information from the ABS module and that is why the check engine light is on.
a. So based on your (service department findings) the ABS (anti braking system) light doesn't work hence the reason for the check engine light now displaying correct because when starting my car the ABS illuminates with all other identifiers the only exception is that the check engine light stays on!
4. During her previous oil change and multi point inspection we can't determine if a module is failing as it is an electronic part and it fails internally.
a. I'm in agreement you can't tell but you can make me aware of potential issues that may arise (your Full Service Report Card) and as previously stated that report card showed that there was no issues with my brakes which if there was an issue I'm assuming would be in the red am I correct in my assumption because the ABS would be an indicator that something is occurring with the BRAKES right?
5. Having gas put in vehicle also will not cause this concern.
a. I never thought that putting gas in my car would cause an ABS Module Failure (based on your findings) nor would I expect it to prompt the check engine light to come on! My issue is that my vehicle was running perfectly fine until I came into your facility for a simple oil change and it once again turns into a $1,000 repair!
6. The ABS module is a repair that is about $1,000.00 to repair. The adviser let her know and she was not happy and took the vehicle and left without asking to see me.
a. I most certainly was unhappy - I had been sitting with a hungry bored 8 year old boy with not one update from your service rep until he decided he would update me 3 1/2 hours after I ask for an update and that it would be $1,000 and he mentioned 6-8 weeks couldn't answer my very simple question on if it's an ABS issue why did the ABS light not come on - was livid and only had a flash back of my previous experience with your service center - I didn't hear a thing after that only myself saying verbatim put my car back together!
7. She obviously saw me, but never asked to speak with me. I have never met Mrs. ***** nor seen her car that I know of so I would not know she was here, as she did not tell anyone that she wanted to speak with me.
a. I saw you because we have met Jeff and it was when I brought my car in on the back of a tow truck! You made a point to introduce yourself and take care of my major issues I'm in shock to find that now you don't know me and have never met me conveniently that you know of - but again Brian told me you were there and that he would speak to you. So the Expectation would be that if a person leaves you not 1 not to 2 but multiple voice messages you would make a point as a person in a supervisory position to meet and discuss their concern!
8. I empathize that her car repair is extensive but had nothing to do with our oil change or inspection to vehicle at her previous time in and we did not charge her anything to diagnose the vehicle.
a. Empathizing with me does not change the fact that there is something fraudulent occurring in that service department - I don't know if it's lack of training or trickles down from the attitudes of their superiors. But If I'm to trust your team as it relates to repairs that the trust should not depend on your Full Service Report Card, because you've made an attempt to explain unsuccessfully why the ABS light would not highlight just that the check engine light has and it shouldn't. So why haven't you addressed why my car in almost excellent condition on 12/11 (based on my service report card) but 12/29 now everything and I mean everything needs to be replaced and/or fixed - my only EXPECTATION when having my car serviced is that I'm dealing with professional honest and trustworthy people and I find that your dealership has been anything but! So I will see what legal actions I can pursue in getting to the truth of what was done to my vehicle! Because you have offered absolutely no valid reason only more questions! And I would also like to document that to this DATE I have had no Response from the General Manager W. Wright.


Final Business Response
In response to Mrs. ***** concerns on the multipoint visual inspection of vehicle, on the 11th the technician determined her air filter was in yellow and recommended to have replaced if not today sometime in the near future. There is also a mark on the duplicate paper right above the timing belt that can be perceived as a mark but her vehicle does not have a timing belt so the technician did not mark it, I assume it's just a mark that came across on the paperwork. The next time in another technician looked at the air filter and felt it was closer to red and needs to be replaced sooner. Looking in the history of the vehicle here I could not find where an air filter was ever replaced on the vehicle at this facility. The battery was checked and was good on the 11th but when rechecked on the 29th it was failing. This is common a battery could go in the red the next day or not start the next day, when a battery begins to fail the cold cranking amps can go low at any time and car will not start. The technician also diagnosed and found the ABS module had an internal failure and needed to be replaced causing check engine light to come on. This diagnosis and the free multipoint visual inspections were done at no charge to customer and all the services recommended where not performed so there was no charge to customer. Cory Fairbanks Mazda will not be assisting with any of the recommended services the vehicle requires and will not be assisting in the repair of the failed ABS module.

Thank you
Jeff M**********


Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
In response to Mrs. ***** concerns on the multi-point visual inspection of vehicle, on the 11th the technician determined her air filter was in yellow and recommended to have replaced if not today sometime in the near future.

Here in lies the lack of customer service Not one person communicated to me that my air filter was in the yellow - but again as the consumer I guess it's my job to examine the full circle service report before leaving your facility - sorry glitch in the purposed statement because the aforementioned paperwork doesn't come out to you until after your vehicle is put back together and/or my asking for the replacement after sitting with my grandson for 3 1/2 plus hours with absolutely NO UPDATES (again serious lack of customer service)!

There is also a mark on the duplicate paper right above the timing belt that can be perceived as a mark but her vehicle does not have a timing belt so the technician did not mark it, I assume it's just a mark that came across on the paperwork.

Now that theory if originally communicated I would have agreed was plausible i.e. 1 + 1 = 2!

The next time in another technician looked at the air filter and felt it was closer to red and needs to be replaced sooner.

Again NO one communicated to me anything about my air filter! NOT once!

Looking in the history of the vehicle here I could not find where an air filter was ever replaced on the vehicle at this facility.

Funny you say that the air filter was replaced at your facility a few years back! A dirty air filter (supposedly mine) was brought to me and again it made perfect sense to replace based on the evidence (scam) so I did!

The battery was checked and was good on the 11th but when rechecked on the 29th it was failing. This is common a battery could go in the red the next day or not start the next day, when a battery begins to fail the cold cranking amps can go low at any time and car will not start.

Now what you state is very interesting - Looking at the print out and then looking at the full service checklist states verbatim:

On the 11th - According to the Print out: Green battery status per the full circle - Battery passed test O.K. According to the Full Circle Service Report Card Good is written and the circle Good is marked through!

On the 29th - According to the Print out: Green battery status per the full circle - Battery passed test O.K. According to the Full Circle Service Report Card It's now in the yellow so which am I to believe the print out or the Full Circle Service Report Card? Note: Nothing is written in the box or circle has NO mark throughs!

On 11th and the 29th the Print out also states:
Insp Brakes Per Mazda Full Circle Report Card - Brakes are O.K. at this time over 5MM (Disc Brakes) or Over 2 MM Drum Brakes Remaining

INSP Tires Per full circle service report card Tires are ok at this time 7/32 or greater Tread Remaining!

But again on the 29th Tires - Battery - and Brakes are now in Yellow!

Again as a consumer the expectation is what's being communicated to you is the truth! So after over 3 1/2 hours my car service experts state the ABS Modulator requires replacement but can't again after over 3 1/2 of sitting with NO updates explain why the ABS Light wasn't activated and can't explain why the check engine light is on - Once again my having absolutely NO problems with my vehicle until after getting an oil change at Cory Fairbanks Mazda!

This is common a battery could go in the red the next day or not start the next day, when a battery begins to fail the cold cranking amps can go low at any time and car will not start.

Am I wrong - the print out states Green Status the best status you can have as it relates to your service paperwork and my vehicle has had absolutely NO problems starting - None whatsoever! But because there's a contradiction with the paperwork your facility provided! Now am I to believe your scenario on why it's in the yellow - I need an explanation on why it's in the green when your full service report card status it's in the yellow! And I have NO issues with my battery - The contradictions are mind boggling and continue to point to Fraud!

The technician also diagnosed and found the ABS module had an internal failure and needed to be replaced causing check engine light to come on.

Yes the check engine light not the ABS light but you haven't provided an answer on why again when you have a customer's vehicle for over 3 1/2 hours a definitive answer would be concluded don't you think? But you're original response was I don't know why the check engine light vs. the ABS light is on absolutely ridiculous unless something was done to my vehicle to prompt the check engine light to come on!

This diagnosis and the free multi-point visual inspections were done at no charge to customer and all the services recommended where not performed so there was no charge to customer.

As well I shouldn't have been charged I have absolutely NO problem paying for anything that goes wrong with my vehicle if it adds up!!! What you're stating occurred does not add up! And your continued attempted at explaining only presents more questions being unanswered!

So please explain to me why a consumer should take Cory Fairbanks Mazda's word of occurrences when they are not logical?

Cory Fairbanks Mazda will not be assisting with any of the recommended services the vehicle requires and will not be assisting in the repair of the failed ABS module.

I did not ask for assistance in paying and/or repairing my vehicle - why would I if I knew what was being stated to me was true and plausible occurrences!

What I expect at this point is anything that you're stating as requiring repair with my vehicle you prompted - manipulated and Caused and therefore should be repaired at NO expense to me!

I hope that you will better explain the contradictions - I've addressed and not reiterate communications that didn't occur!

Best Regards

01/11/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I felt forced into buying this vehicle. I was mistreated and the deal did not seem fair. I asked to leave several times but they would not return keys
I arrived at the Mazda store around 1pm. I was coming to look around and see about trading my vehicle. It took a very long time for them to search for cars and look up different information. They had taken my keys and ID. I had my 2 month old son with me at the time. After a man had come over to speak to me who was very rude and assertive, he tried to get me to pay more money for my payment. I said no I did not want to pay more. Around this time it was 4pm I had not eaten so I told them I'll think about it and come back after I feed my son and eat. They would not let me leave an kept sayin we can get you a good deal. I waited longer for the man to return . He once again gave me a price I did not like. I told them I was going to pass out and really needed to eat and pump food for my son, but once again told me to wait and would not return my keys. They did not even have a changing table in the store. The man returned again telling me a new number although it was lower I didn't really want to purchase the vehicle. They had let me test drive one way to small for my family. Yet insisted I wait. I felt very sick and very weak and wanted to leave. I felt the only way I was going to leave is if I purchased the vehicle by this time it was around 7pm, and I still hadn't ate. When I finally went into finance around 8pm the man who had sold me the vehicle went and removed all my belonging from my old vehicle to the new one without my permission. By the time I was done around 9pm I was crying and upset and just wanted to leave. I was upset that I felt so forced and my belongings had been violated. I later returned around 2 weeks after getting the vehicle I had wanted to speak to the general manager hoping he could help me with this considering the unprofessional service I had received. He told me he would help and look into it. I came back almost every day but he kept putting me off and putting me off until almost 2 months had pasted. He even had me test drive the car I really liked and said this is the car I promise I'll help you get it. 2 more weeks went by and he would not answer or return my phone calls. I went to the store several times and he just kept saying he was to busy. By the time he actually returned my phone calls he had said my credit score had changed and he could no longer help me. I confronted him saying of course it went down because there was a new car loan and you wanted so long for it to show up. He just kept avoiding answering questions and saying there was nothing he could do. I even had to bring the vehicle they sold me in because there was a recall on the gas tank.

Desired Settlement
I would like the general manager to help me get into a bigger vehicle like he had promised before.

Business Response
Ms. ****** purchased a new 2015 Mazda 3 from us on 7/11/2015. She came to us in September to exchange for a different unit around her current payment. Unfortunately it was out of our 3 day or 1000 mile Vehicle Exchange Policy and her tag and title work had already been completed prior to. The only option we both had is to see if we could make an attempt with the lenders to trade her 2015 Mazda, which now would be appraised as a pre-owned unit because it had been titled and no longer would qualify for current factory incentives. After the bank reviewed her current credit and financial obligations, we were not able to come to agreeable terms with Ms. ****** to attempt to trade in her new 2015 Mazda 3 towards an alternate option based on the parameters set by Ms. ******. If Ms. ****** would like to make another attempt to review previous documents to make another attempt, we would be glad to help make an effort to try again.

02/17/2015Problems with Product / Service
Page 1 of 3

Industry Comparison| Chart

Auto Dealers - New Cars, Auto Repair & Service, Auto Dealers - Buying Co-Op, Automobile Dealers - Imported Cars

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 10/01/2004Business started: 04/18/1996
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This company is in an industry that may require licensing, bonding or registration in order to lawfully do business. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Department of Motor Vehicle
(850) 617-2000

Seminole County Business Tax Receipt

BBB records show a license number of VF10021291 for this company, issued by Department of Motor Vehicle.

Type: Vehicle Dealer (Franchise)

BBB records show a license number of 126803 for this company, issued by Seminole County Business Tax Receipt.

Type: Business Tax Receipt

Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Willie Wright (General Manager)Mr. Paul Thompson (Concern Resolutiions Manager)
Related Businesses
DeLand Nissan - 2600 S Woodland Blvd, DeLand, FL
Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln - 1420 N Tomoka Farms Rd, Daytona Beach, FL
Lexus of Melbourne - 6927 Bromley Drive, Viera, FL
Bondesen-Hardy Nissan, Inc. - 950 N. Tomoka Farms Road, Daytona, FL
Palm Bay Ford - 1202 Malabar Rd, Palm Bay, FL
Jaguar Orlando - 4249 Millenia Blvd, Orlando, FL
Business Category

Auto Dealers - New Cars, Auto Repair & Service, Auto Dealers - Buying Co-Op, Automobile Dealers - Imported Cars

Products & Services

This company offers Mazda Franchise with Full Service.

Hours of Operation

Dealership Hours
Monday - Saturday: 9am - 9pm
Sunday: 10am - 7pm


Parts Dept. Hours
Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 6:30pm
Saturday: 8am - 5pm
Sunday: Closed


Service Dept. Hours
Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 6:30pm
Saturday: 8am - 5pm
Sunday: Closed

Alternate Business Names
Fairbanks Mazda, TT of Longwood Inc.
Industry Tips
Auto Repair Shops

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for Cory Fairbanks Mazda

400 N Highway 17 92

Longwood, FL 32750-4412

To | From

LocationsX

1 Locations

  • 400 N Highway 17 92 

    Longwood, FL 32750-4412(855) 244-9093
    (866) 906-3605

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Central Florida. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Cory Fairbanks Mazda is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (866) 698-0572
  • (855) 244-9093
  • (866) 906-3605
X

Additional Web Addresses

X

Additional Email Addresses

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

BBB began including complaint response text in BBB Business Reviews on August 1, 2012. BBB reports the complaint response text for all reportable complaints against a business that are received electronically.

X

Industry Tips for Auto Dealers - New Cars

Auto Repair Shops
X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.