BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 11/10/2014

All Heating and Cooling, LLC

Phone: (877) 211-7765Fax: (866) 550-3756213 N 14th St STE 101, LeesburgFL 34748-4800 Send email to All Heating and Cooling, LLC

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 11/10/2014

BBB has determined that All Heating and Cooling, LLC meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised All Heating and Cooling, LLC's rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 9 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

9 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 2 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues1
Guarantee / Warranty Issues1
Problems with Product / Service7
Billing / Collection Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 9

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

2 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on All Heating and Cooling, LLC

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 1
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 2 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (9)
12/02/2014Guarantee / Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details

Said Company never submitted promised rebate on a heating and cooling unit.
On 6/25/13 My brother a home bound disabled veteran had a heat and cool unit installed at XXXXX Hallmark Ave Brooksville fl XXXXX by All Heating and Cooling. Matt and Liam installed a 13 seer bryant unit for $4573 invoice #XXXXX. Upon they were to submit a rebate form for $500.On 7/23/13 my brother called *** at the Sumter office(XXX-XXX-XXXX). *** told him He would get them out immediately. He also called *** at the Volusia office (XXX-XXX-XXXX) and told him they were mailed out the day of the installing. On 8/5/13 my brother called consumer relations (1-800-227-7437 and spoke to******* who said no rebates were submitted. My brother passed **** 10/17/14. Being a disabled veteran I don't appreciate businesses that are unprofessional, misrepresenting, and deceitful. I called *** at the Sumter office and had a invigorating conversation about their ethnics. He wanted to make things right and send a 5 yr. extension to the existing PMA. I have heard nothing which shows there not deserving of owning a business.

Desired Settlement
The 5yr extended PMA. If this doesn't happen that their reputation is damaged and the people in Florida get the word their dishonest.

Thank You

****** *****

Final Consumer Response
From: ****** ***** (mailto:*********
Sent: Tuesday, November 25, XXXX X:XX PM
To: Better Business Bureau
Subject: Re: BBB Complaint Case# ******** (Ref#XXX-XXXXXXXX-XXXXXXXX-X-XXX)

The issue was resolved. Thank you for your assistance.

05/24/2013Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details

The service people tried to sell my wife maint that was not required. They told her our A/C unit was full of bacteria and mold.
We have this company as preventive maint. providers for our A/A unit - however they tried to sell my wife services that were not needed. Some $4,700.00 worth of unnecessary services. We have cancelled all further work that was to be provided by the company.

Desired Settlement
We would like our last payment for yearly maintenance returned to use.

Business' Initial Response
We have tried to call this customer to validate this complaint but we are not able to. We believe that this is a false complaint from a *********** employee.

Consumer's Final Response
From: *** ******
Sent: Saturday, May 25, XXXX X:XX PM
To: ******* **********
Subject: Re: Case ID XXXXXXXX


In reply to your inquiry: I have never worked for All A/C at anytime during my working years, however we did receive a check in the mail that satisfied what I thought would be reasonable recompense for their actions.

Please consider the subject case closed - no further followup is required.


*** ******

*** ******
**** ****** *******
*** ********* *** XXXXX

02/05/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details

Failure to follow through in getting me a rebate of $500 from the gas company.
On October 29, 2012 I had a new furnace installed. As part of the sales pitch and agreement, All Heating and Cooling would inspect the furnace and submit a form to the gas company to get me a $500 rebate. I made numerous calls to the company (3 to ******, 1 to ******) and was promised it would be taken care of. The last call we were informed that at the end of the year they would take care of it. Nothing further has been heard from All or the gas company.

Desired Settlement
I want the $500 rebate I was promised.

Business' Initial Response
This customer was advised that we assist with the rebate program offered by the **** Gas Company which takes aprox.90 days to complete. We do not offer a rebate from All Heating and Cooling and our invoice does not reflect any rebate or refund of any money. We installed a System on Oct 30th 2012. We mailed out the form for the customer to receive their rebate on January 3rd, 2013. We are still within our 90 days. We mailed the form again today January 30th, 2013.

We would like the BBB to please remove this complaint since we are still within our time frame and we are not required to assist the customer with any rebate. We help as a courtesy.

01/26/2015Problems with Product / Service
08/04/2014Problems with Product / Service
03/27/2014Problems with Product / Service
03/17/2014Problems with Product / Service
03/07/2014Problems with Product / Service
Page 1 of 2

Industry Comparison| Chart

Air Conditioning Contractors & Systems, Heat Pumps, Air Conditioning Repair, Heating Contractors, Air Conditioning & Heating Contractors - Commercial, Air Conditioning & Heating Contractors - Residential, Heating & Air Conditioning

Additional Information

BBB file opened: 06/13/2011Business started: 07/29/1989Business started locally: 01/24/2011
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This company is in an industry that may require licensing, bonding or registration in order to lawfully do business. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Department of Business & Professional Regulation
1940 N Monroe St STE 50
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0750
(850) 487-1395

Lake County Business Tax Receipt

BBB records show a license number of CAC048114 for this company, issued by Department of Business & Professional Regulation. Their web address is

Type: Certified Air Conditioning Contractor

BBB records show a license number of 117528 for this company, issued by Lake County Business Tax Receipt.

Type: Business Tax Receipt

Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company

Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Abe Vazquez (Owner)Mr. Thomas Simmons Jr. (Managing Member)Mr. Russell Taylor (Managing Member)
Related Businesses
All Cooling and Heating, LLC - 4520 Parkway Commerce Blvd, Orlando, FL
Business Category

Air Conditioning Contractors & Systems, Heat Pumps, Air Conditioning Repair, Heating Contractors, Air Conditioning & Heating Contractors - Commercial, Air Conditioning & Heating Contractors - Residential, Heating & Air Conditioning

Products & Services

This company offers air conditioning and heating contractor services including electric and heat pumps for residential and commercial customers.

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for All Heating and Cooling, LLC

213 N 14th St STE 101

Leesburg, FL 34748-4800

To | From


1 Locations

  • 213 N 14th St STE 101 

    Leesburg, FL 34748-4800

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Central Florida. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*All Heating and Cooling, LLC is in this range.


Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.


BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.


BBB began including complaint response text in BBB Business Reviews on August 1, 2012. BBB reports the complaint response text for all reportable complaints against a business that are received electronically.


Industry Tips for Air Conditioning Contractors & Systems


What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.


What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.


About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.


Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.


What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.


BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.