BBB Business Review

This Business is not BBB Accredited

Spreen Honda, Inc.

Find a Location

Phone: (909) 799-7070Fax: (909) 799-320925050 Redlands Blvd., Loma LindaCA 92354-0458http://www.spreenhonda.com

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

Spreen Honda, Inc. is not BBB Accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered Spreen Honda, Inc.'s rating include:

  • Failure to respond to one complaint filed against business.

Factors that raised Spreen Honda, Inc.'s rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

15 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 3 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues4
Billing / Collection Issues2
Guarantee / Warranty Issues1
Problems with Product / Service8
Delivery Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 15

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on Spreen Honda, Inc.

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience
Neutral Experience
Negative Experience
Total Customer Reviews 0 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (15)
04/08/2015Advertising / Sales Issues
10/04/2013Problems with Product / Service
04/28/2015Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Was billed in error. Was billed for something that was not true.
On Novemebr 22, 2014 I purchased a new 2015 Honda Accord. I also traded in a 2012 Honda Civic. On February 25, 2015 (3 months later) I get a letter from a ***** ******* from Spreen Honda stating that I owe $346.12 for money that was still owed to Tidewater Motor Credit for the title on the 2012 Civic. I called Ms. ******* and the conversation did not go well, it ended with me cussing and her telling me she'd see me in court. I believe there is a scam for this reason: Tidewater was the original finace company of the Civic, but in August of 2014 I re-financed with California Highway Patrol Credit Union.
On February 26th,2015 I called Tidewater and explained my situation. They said that did not happen. My car was paid off on August 11th, 2014. Next I spoke with CAHP Credit Union on February 26th as well. I also bank with them and have another car loan with them. They said the Civic was paid off by Spreen on December 30th, 2014.

So, where exactly is this $346.12 coming from? Someone is lying and I doubt it is the two finance companies.

I think she picked Tidewater because the car title still had them listed, but they never dealt with them.

Desired Settlement
I believe there is no money owed to Spreen. I think Spreen should investigate ***** ******* and see if she is trying to get money from unsuspecting customers, or may have already.

Spreen should also mail an apology and something stating I owe them no money.

Thank you,
******* *****

Business Response
Mr. ******* ***** owes $346.12 on his trade in, it is a high payoff. If he references his contract under the trade in pay off agreement section it indicates that if there is a high payoff he is responsible to pay the dealership. I do not appreciate him swearing and using the F word towards my business office manager when we placed a courtesy call.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Spreen never answered the complaint. I will try and break this down to a simple complaint so they can understand. After purchasing a vehicle, Spreen sent a letter 3 months later stating I owed money from a shortfall for the title for the car I turned in. They said it was from Tidewater Motor Credit. (Tidewater was the original finance company for that car). HOWEVER, Tidewater DID NOT HAVE THE TITLE. California Highway Patrol Credit Union was the second finance company. (THEY HAD THE TITLE) On March 16th 2015, I again called California Highway Patrol Credit Union and spoke to Jan from the TITLE DEPARTMENT. Jan said they released the title to Spreen and there was no extra charge. Jan said she would be happy to talk to anyone from Spreen and explain they are not telling the truth. Spreen is falsely trying to bill me for what I'm not sure.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
The numbers Spreen is talking about all come from them, so if they did not put the right numbers in the contract it will be on them. You don't buy a product and then have the company come back three months later telling you they messed up, give us more money. It appears Spreen does not want a resolution no matter what the BBB says, so I would like to thank the BBB for their time and patience in this matter. I have spoken with a lawyer already and they explained this to me about the numbers. They said there is no court in America who will side with them so I look forward to seeing them in small claims court.

Final Business Response
The vehicle payoff is always paid off fully to release title of the trade in once the deal is fully funded. What we paid off to clear the title to pay off bank fully is higher than what was shown on the contract. So the customer owes us the difference. No matter what it's going to small claims.

03/30/2015Guarantee / Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I came from out of town to purchase a car. I was told multiple untruths multiple times to get me to purchase their car.
I came from northern california to purchase a vehicle. I visited many used dealerships as I had only a specific budget. I called and talked to **** about being able to purchase a specific vehicle online from their inventory at a specific price. He said he talked with his manager and that it was a done deal. So I headed over there.
During the process I was told some untruths. I was from out of town and made it specifically clear to my salesman ****, the manager *** *******, ******** from finance and another gentlemen involved in the finance process that I did NOT want to purchase the vehicle if the "****** advantage" coverage would not cover me. The ****** advantage is "free" roadside assistance (which I was told would cover ANYTHING from flat tires, to ran out of gas, to lock outs and it would be completely covered for free. First they NEVER give you a contract number or ANY information about the roadside assistance, not even a phone number to call. I called them to get the info. Then I called that number to see what the REAL deal was. Turns out, they will cover the first $80 dollars of a service, but everything beyond that is my responsibility. A far cry from "I will be taken care of...free of charge" but at least it was partially truthful. But again, I was told one thing and delivered another. The second part of the ****** advantage was they offer an extended 10 years, 125,000 mile powertrain warranty included with the sale of the vehicle. I specifically and made it abundantly clear that I did not want to purchase the vehicle if I could not get this warranty honored out of the area. I was not interested in purchasing other extended warranties and was assured this came with every sale and was not extra. Again, I was told by **** my salesman, *******, ******** and another fellow that with the ****** advantage 10 year 125,000 mile warranty that it could be honored by any reputable shop in the country. That I did not have to come back to ****** to have those issues fixed. I came from out of the area by 6 hours and asked many times about this. obviously I cannot drive 6 hours to get my car fixed especially with a power train issue. The assured and promised that I could go anywhere. Again, no information was given to me, no contract number with my paper work, no number to call, no information so I called them to get this info about 3 weeks later. I was then told by **** from finance that I was mistaken, the only way to honor the ****** advantage and extended warranty was to bring my car to their shop in loma linda to fix it. I was very upset to say the least. I would not have purchased the car if they would have been truthful with me. I have tried to make contact many times with no calls back. They also badgered me for 2.5 hours to buy a totally separate extended warranty. They kept using the illustration of even if my AC **** falls off, i can take it anywhere to a reputable shop and they would fix it for free. this is absolutely not true. in fact on the contract it even says that it would be $100 deductible and I asked them explicitly, if my AC **** falls if it will be fixed for free? and they said yes, that is the ****** advantage. I cancelled the extended warranty 1 block away after I drove off the lot. I accepted because they pressed me for literally 2.5 hours to buy the warranty each time with a better price. finally i said yes just so I could get out of there, but then cancelled. the underwriting company, century, assured they would cancel before it was issued, which they did, but i still, after 2 months, have yet to receive my refund for the purchase of that warranty nor has my financial bank received a post to the account. I was lied to on many accounts.

Desired Settlement
I am so furious that I was lied to. especially about the ****** advantage of being able to bring my car anywhere to have it fixed since I lived out of the area. I was told by multiple people that I could have it fixed anywhere which just is not true. **** from finance then told me that I would have to drive my car back 6 hours to loma linda california to have my warranty honored. The dealership is intentionally misleading, and provided false information orally binding a contract. We have put just over 1,000 miles on the car and would like to bring the car back for a refund. It does me no good to have the warranty they promised if they cannot honor it like they said they would if I live in a different part of the state. I will take the time out of my own personal life to drive the car back 6 hours and give it back to them and purchase a vehicle from someone else. I purchased the car because of their promises that they cannot follow through with so it does me no good. It is still brand new with few miles on it. Even if I had to pay a small fee for the time I have had it, I would rather get rid of it and bring it back because of their false promises and warranties that cannot be honored then keep the car. This is the worst and most dishonest experience I have ever had. I could understand if 1 person was being dishonest, they could say it was a mistake. But with the manager of the used car department, a salesman, and 2 finance people. This is obviously not a mistake but a direct misleading of a customer to purchase their product.

Business Response
We have been trying to get a hold of this customer to try to alleviate the situation but have not been able to speak with him. The customer can take the vehicle anywhere to be serviced. If he has any questions he can contact me directly.

***** *******
************ Ext ***

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I initially made contact with ***** but have been unable to follow up. I however received an extended warranty purchased from the company that they use for the same coverage as their original ****** advantage inhouse warranty of 10 years, 125k miles. I have still yet to receive any information or refund on the original extended warranty that was cancelled before activation and hope to have that cleared up soon as well...

01/07/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I recently assisted my mother to purchase a tow car for her motorhome and told the salesman that it was to be towed and it can not be towed
I asked them to rectify the situation and they offered me a vehicle that had a list price of a 1000 dollars more for a 6600 price increase and another car that was 8000 less for a straight across deal.Well my Mother is not interested in either and being a senior citizen would not work for her. She already has a tow vehicle and just wanted a 4 door car but they do not have anything that can be towed. She is willing to take a new accord automatic in exchange for her new accord manual. Their sales person was deceitful in not telling us this car could not be towed and now we have a car that is not what we had purchased it for. my Mother is a senior citizen and I helped her through the deal with hopes that I could trust the dealer but buyer beware.

Desired Settlement
I want a new accord lx automatic transmission in exchange for the new accord lx manual trans

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: **** ***** GSM
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX ext ***
Contact Email: ****@**********
We have made several attempts to help ***** ****** and resolve the issue at hand. I internally looked into this matter and there Is two conflicting stories from the Sales Associate who helped them & what ***** is accusing us of doing. We have offered to trade in there current 2015 Honda Accord for a 2014 Honda CRV 2wd EX that is flat tow-able. The pricing difference was $6,600 dollars. That option was not OK with *****, so I gave him another option to go to a used vehicle and possibly get some money back in return. Another option was they could tow the car on a car trailer but that also was not an option that ***** liked. We are ok with taking the 2015 Honda Accord they purchased, in exchange for a 2015 Honda Accord Automatic. The way I was able to structure this would be purchasing back there 2015 Manual Transmission Accord LX & selling our 2015 Honda Acccord Sedan Automatic at my cost which is thousands of dollars off. The price difference to make this happen would be $4,816. We were very open to keep talking about the situation but during our last conversation ***** threaten to black mail the company by having his brother who is a computer programmer leave negative reviews on every website if we did not comply to his demands. We have been nothing but kind and open to listen to make this matter right.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
First of all my Mother is in her 70's so she is not able to hook up and load a car on a trailer and she definitely does not want a used car. She already has a jeep that she tows and when we suggested that she get a new car that would be dependable and she agreed but thought it would be nice that it also be tow able so she opted for a manual trans. Well we expressed this to the salesman and he never told us that it could not be towed. I do not care what your internal investigation determined. I was there and know what transpired. All of the options that you have offered have been in your favor and your profit. My aunt just purchased a automatic lx with navigation system for 20000 out the door granted it was a 2014 but it was brand new.My Mother has already came to the realization that her new car will not be towable and she is fine with that but she wants a automatic. When I was first looking and different cars the price was almost the same price not 5000 dollars difference.This deal is not our fault and you guys are acting like it is which could not be further from the truth. The reason I went through the internet was for the fact that we would not have to deal with all the salesman's games and drama since we were paying cash but we still had to go through the games and dishonesty and still ended up being screwed. I am a mechanic and have worked for a few dealerships and am aware of the games that they play. That is why I went with my senior citizen Mother to make sure she was not taken advantage of which did not happen.I have purchased 3 new Toyota's through the internet and did not experience any of what I did with you they were upfront and honest and the whole deal took about an hour were as the deal with you guys took about 6 hours to complete and we were paying cash where as I financed my Toyota's. I would never recommend anyone to purchase a Honda.Very displeased.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
First of all My Mother did not purchase a 2014 accord automatic. I do not know where you got there from.And as for a cooling off period. We were mislead and you should make it right.We should not have to pay sales tax or anything.Corporate Honda America contacted my Mother and told her that a manager from Spreen would be contacting her to help resolve this issue and that was 2 weeks ago.My Mother took her car to your dealership a couple of days ago to have her front licence plate put on and when she was there she spoke with YOUR MECHANIC and told him that she did not like the car because it was purchased for a tow vehicle and found out it could not be towed. Well he said with a manual trans he saw no reason why it could n ot be towed but he went and checked and came back and said that yes she was right it could not be towed something about oil injection. Well I have been a mechanic for 30 years and I always thought that ANY MANUAL trans could be flat towed.When purchasing the car we told the salesman what it was to be used for and was never told that it could not be done.And like I said before my mother has a jeep that she tows now and since this new car can not be towed then she wants an automatic since it cant be towed and she should not have to pay ANYTHING PERIOD. You guys need to figure something out between you and Honda corporate not her. And by the way your responses that I keep getting are just salesmans **** that are not even addressing what I am saying. You are just putting down what will make me look bad and you look good.And also I really liked how you tried to make me look bad when you said I tried to BLACKMAIL you when I said I was going to post negative things about out deal. Well that is NOT BLACKMAIL I was just stating a fact. That is why we are here and now.And as for the crv my Mom wants a car not a SUV. My father passed away last summer and all us kids talked her into getting a new car since she is a senior citizen and her cars are all older ones,but the tow car was just an after thought.She actually wanted a Camry but they do not have a manual trans and I even told the salesman this too.Well anyway my Mother did not purchase a 2014 and this is NOT RESOLVED.

Final Business Response
*****,
There is no cooling off period in the state of California when a vehicle is purchased. Therefor I offered you the option of a 2wd 2014 Honda CRV that is capable of being flat towed. Per our several conversations you mentioned that you would not settle for a vehicle that could not be flat towed. The difference in price had two major factors. One of the factors was the sales tax had to be paid on the new vehicle you were being offered, plus I offered the vehicle well below Dealer Invoice. You went and purchased a 2014 Honda Accord automatic & you never gave me the opportunity to show you what the pricing difference would have been on something like that.

11/06/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
The window price on car is totally different from final contract price.
I purchased new vehicle in ****** honda dealer but sales person(***and sales manager(****) doing a force sale to me.
They show me the window price but at final **** they add some package without my consent.
When i notified and request for adjustment, they rejected it.
They told me that they cannot remove it because it is mandatory not an option.
I have a evidence the original window price and final contract paper.

Desired Settlement
First, i want to refund for it if not, i want to choose other option(package).

Business Response
Mr. *** bought a car that was on the showroom floor of our dealership, those items were already added to it. His complaint is that he does not want the items that came on the car. Those items cannot be removed they. Those items are on a separate sticker that was on the car. The items are listed on multiple forms that the customer signed. I extended my hand out to see if there was anything else we could do for him. I offered him an extended service warranty and we offered that to him at our own cost out of courtesy.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Before i accept their offer, i want to know what extended service warranty is(in detail) and whether dealer will pay for it or share with me.

Final Business Response
What we are willing to do is provide a 6 year 100,000 mile warranty at a cost of $ 1,425.00. The retail value on that would be $2,400 through Honda. That would be a zero deductible and the customer would be responsible to pay for that price.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I really disappoint with the response by the seller.

at the first, They will provide me without charge but after my inquiry, they change their mind.

I won't accept it if not free of charge.

The seller should be more cautious before offering something because they are merchant.

10/20/2014Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Honda has failed to let me know in a timely manner who to pay my bills to.
Date of purchase July 30, 2014 from Spreen Honda. I was told that Honda was going to finance the loan and I would sent the information on how/where to make monthly payments.
On August 23, 2014 I called Spreen Honda inquiring on the status of my loan and when they would send out the paper work to the DVM showing that I had purchased a 2012 Honda Civic from them. They said that I would need to call back on Monday September 25, 2014. Upon calling them back I was told that the paper work was sent.
On September 6, 2014 I called Spreen Honda asking them when would I be receiving the information so I could make my car payments they said I would need to call back on Monday September 8, 2014. I called them on September 8, 2014 and asked them when would I get the payment information for my car. They transferred me to the finance department. I was told that my loan was sold to Alaska Credit Union and that I should be receiving paper work from them about making payments. I told him I have not received anything in the mail what should I do. He said, “Wait until Wednesday and then call the Alaska Credit Union.” I did not receive anything in the mail.
On Friday September 12, 2014 at 3:20 in the afternoon I received a phone call from ****. He said I owe my first car payment to them tomorrow. I told him that when I called Spreen Honda they said I needed to pay Alaska Credit Union. I told him that I have not received anything in writing. He began to ague with me over the phone. Afterwards I called Alaska Credit Union and asked them if they knew what was going on. They said that they were contacted by Spreen Honda on August 26, 2014 about buying my loan. They responded to Spreen Honda on September 5, 2014 and told them that they needed to contact me about the status of the loan and that they would not have enough time to send me paper work by September 13, 2014. Alaska Credit Union told me to make out a check to Alaska Credit Union and take it to the dealership on September 13, 2014 so that they could get my payment to them.

Desired Settlement
I just want them to make it right. I don't want this to go on my credit as having a late payment.

Business Response
She indicated that she never got a bill for her car. That was because there was a mess up with FedEx when we tried sending the information to the bank. We ended up sending it to the bank and the payment was due and so that it wouldn't hurt her credit we made the payment for her. She just had to reimburse us for that payment. This never affected her credit.

Page 1 of 3
07/20/2015Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I have spoken with them, some months ago, and told them specifically AND ALL HONDA DEALERS THROUGH MY LOCAL SELLER, not to send advertising.
They keep sending advertising in spite of speaking to them and saying STOP.

Desired Settlement
No advertising OF ANY KIND. I'm sick of telling Honda to stop. They IGNORE it.

Industry Comparison| Chart

Auto Dealers - New Cars

Additional Information

top

Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable, but not guaranteed as to its accuracy. The BBB has not verified information including, but not limited to: business start date, ownership, licensing, and registration (if applicable). BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

Business started: 02/24/1991
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This company is in an industry that may require licensing, bonding or registration in order to lawfully do business. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

DMV - Motor Carrier Services
2415 1st Ave
Sacramento, CA 95818-2606
(800) 777-0133
http://www.dmv.ca.gov

BBB records show a license number of 10564 for this company, issued by DMV - Motor Carrier Services. Their web address is http://www.dmv.ca.gov.

Type: Department of Motor Vehicle

Contact Information
Principal: Jeffrey Spreen (General Manager) Steve Dockery (Parts Manager) Janet Hoefler (Business Mgr) Mathew Humphrey (Executive Associate) Tony Lopez (General Sales Manager) Derek Parsons (F&I Director) Jim Schultz (Service Mgr)
Business Category

Auto Dealers - New Cars

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for Spreen Honda, Inc.

25050 Redlands Blvd.

Loma Linda, CA 92354-0458

To | From

LocationsX

2 Locations

  • 25050 Redlands Blvd. 

    Loma Linda, CA 92354-0458Fax: (909) 799-3209

  • PO Box 458 

    Loma Linda, CA 92354-0458

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Central California. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Spreen Honda, Inc. is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

BBB began including complaint response text in BBB Business Reviews on April 25, 2013.

BBB reports the complaint response text for all reportable complaints against a business that are received electronically.

X

Industry Tips for Auto Dealers - New Cars

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.