This business is not BBB accredited.

LinkUSystems, Inc.

Additional Locations

Phone: (951) 684-8969 View Additional Phone Numbers 1901 Sampson Ave, Corona, CA 92879 View Additional Web Addresses

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that affect the rating for LinkUSystems, Inc. include:

  • 1 complaint(s) filed against business that were not resolved

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on LinkUSystems, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: Business started: 01/26/2004 Business started locally: 01/26/2004 Business incorporated 01/26/2004 in
Business Management
Mr. Wesley Rocha
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Wesley Rocha
Business Category

Web Design

Alternate Business Names
Link U Realty LinkU Web Design LinkURealty Linkusystems

Additional Locations


    12625 Frederick Street Suite I-5 #322

    Moreno Valley, CA 92553


    13800 Heacock Street, Suite C224A

    Moreno Valley, CA 92553


    1901 Sampson Ave

    Corona, CA 92879


    20 City Boulevard West Suite 701

    Orange, CA 92868


    22435 Allessandro Blvd. Suite 101

    Moreno Valley, CA 92553


    4200 Latham Street, Suite B

    Riverside, CA 92501 (951) 906-5878


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

12/5/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Link u rrealty has failed to respond/ follow up to concerns In the month of April 2012 I started/signed up for link u realty to host my new business. Payment was set to $60 per month for webhosting. During the spring of 2014 (I do no have the extact date) I inquired if my website had a "contract" the answer was no. Wither a few days I called Link u to cancel my account. I dissvoled the business. After 6 months I find out they have still been billing me. Upon investigation I decided to call link u and request another cancelation. This is when the run around starts. First I called and ****** which explained to me the account is under a resaler, and that he would reach out to me. ****** made sure my contact info was updated. A week has went past there was no follow up. I called again and reached a *****. He explained that *** is no longer with the company and there has been some loose ends from his accounts, ***** is very sympathetic. He forwarded my info over to billing which was not in anymore that day. Next day ****** called back with ***'s number. *** is the resaler. I asked why I did not get a call by ***. "He could only speak for himself" ****** replied . I asked to speak with a manager. ****** transfered me over to *****. Jason is the operations manager. I explin3d the situation to him. He explin3d he will call *** and he will have him call me. I told him I will be at work until link u closes and have him leave me a a voicemail. *** did not call again. Here I sit $300-$360 out of pocket for services I did not use and or want. Link u realty operates with resaler that are allowed to bill separately under link u realtys name. They are a shady company that takes no responsibility.

Desired Settlement: I would like my 6 months of service back. I would also like link u realty owners/ corporate managers to rethink their business practice in regards to resaler billing.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 11, 2014/11/17) */ The following website order was processed and ordered thru a Partner/Reseller. This account was out of our hands and the client should have been dealing with the Partner directly. We did try to get involved by contacting the Partner and informing them that their client was requesting a refund. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 14, 2014/11/24) */ The invoice that I have attached is under LinkUSystems, Inc. There is no reseller info on the invoice.

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on LinkUSystems, Inc.
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)