BBB Business Review

Text Sizesmall medium large

BBB Accredited Business since

Stan's Vending Service

Additional Locations

Phone: (559) 797-5114 7060 E Dakota Ave, Fresno, CA 93737

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


We can provide your company of 25 or more employees with a snack, beverage, or both, Installed and ready to use at no cost to your company. We clean, service and refill on a regular basis.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Stan's Vending Service meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Customer Complaints Summary

0 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 0

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Stan's Vending Service
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: June 07, 2012 Business started: 06/01/2011 Business started locally: 06/01/2011
Type of Entity

Sole Proprietorship

Business Management
Mr. Stan Vines, Owner
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Stan Vines, Owner
Business Category

Vending Machines Food & Beverage Services

Refund and Exchange Policy
If you purchase my products and do not recieve them or your change, or the machine takes your money, I will refund your money or the product you want at my next visit or check with my contact person at your company and I do leave change for refunds and you can get credited at the time of your loss. I also leave my number on the machines and you can call me and if I am in that area I will stop by and issue you a credit.
Service Area
Products & Services

We have a large product selection, and great customer service, that we take alot of pride in. for further information please contact us at or 559-797-5114 Thank you for your time.


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.