This business is not BBB accredited.

Wish I Had

Phone: (800) 419-1130 Fax: (661) 616-4019 8302 Espresso Dr Ste 130, Bakersfield, CA 93312

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Wish I Had
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: June 28, 2005 Business started: 01/01/2000 Business started locally: 01/01/2000 Business incorporated 01/09/2006 in CA
Type of Entity


Business Management
Mr. Robert Welch, President/ CEO Mr. Scott Fisher, V.P/Marketing/Operations
Contact Information
Customer Contact: Mr. Scott Fisher, V.P/Marketing/Operations
Principal: Mr. Robert Welch, President/ CEO
Business Category

Online Retailer Art Galleries, Dealers & Consultants Interior Decorators & Designers

Alternate Business Names
WishIhadthat, Inc

Additional Locations


    8302 Espresso Dr Ste 130

    Bakersfield, CA 93312 (800) 419-1130


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

8/26/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: There are numerous coupon codes listed on several websites for discounts. They will not honor any of them. I went to the site to order several crown molding pieces.When I went to checkout I put in a coupon code that was listed on several different coupon discount sites. None of them went through so I sent an email to customer service and I never got a response. So I sent another email to the sales support team and was told me that they have not honored these coupons for 4 years! The person who emailed me name is ******* ****** ******* said that the coupon expired four years ago, however it is still up on several sites! He told me that one of the moldings was on sale though and that is the lowest price I will find anyway. So this company has lots of coupon codes listed but refuses to honor them. How can they get away with this? This is false advertising.

Desired Settlement: I want the 10% discount on the order I told him I wanted to place.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/08/25) */ To whom it may concern, I understand how frustrating it is as a customer to find a coupon online and find it is not valid. We had these coupons available in 2011 but they have been out of service since then. The unfortunate part about distributing our coupons by email/online is that 3rd party companies will add them to their websites without our knowledge or permission. They do this because they hope you find the coupon online and click on an advertisement link. A great example is through this following link. - This is another coupon website that you can find some coupons and sales on. You will even find the same coupon our client is referring to and within the comments you will find someone wrote that the coupon was discontinued 3 years ago. According to our client at the time of the order was made the website our client received the coupon from is This website never had our permission and we never paid to advertise to have our coupon on their web site and to go even further to even add that the coupon is valid for August 2014. I am sorry but I would not be able to take 10% off of the clients order since this was not a true valid coupon. Here is great information that the BBB has written regarding this exact situation - Please do not hesitate to contact me if you need any additional information. I will be happy to be of service to you. With Regards, ***** ******* Operations Manager X-XXX-XXX-XXXX Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 7, 2014/08/25) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Wish I Had
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)