This business is not BBB accredited.

Executive Capital Group, Inc.

Phone: (909) 945-8133 View Additional Phone Numbers 10681 Foothill Blvd STE 220, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 1
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Executive Capital Group, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: Business started: 10/16/1989 Business started locally: 10/16/1989 Business incorporated 10/16/1989 in
Business Management
Mr. Kiattiphan Kaeochinda
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Kiattiphan Kaeochinda
Business Category

Mortgage Brokers

Alternate Business Names
Universal Lenders

Additional Locations


    10681 Foothill Blvd STE 220

    Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730 (800) 550-7021 (909) 920-3101 (909) 945-8133 (877) 648-4212


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

2/10/2014 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: They are property managers of a location I rented in 12/2010 and when I vacated the premise in 11/2013 they have kept part of my security deposit. I cared for an maintained the property at XXXXX Glenheather Dr Highland CA as per our contract agreement and upon vacating the premise they have withheld part of my deposit for bogus fees. There is a charge for cleaning and carpet fees, however when I took possession of the property it took 2 days to clean before I could live in the house and that information is well documented in our contract. During my tenancy I also paid for rat control and various repairs that they refused to, therefore I believe I more than upheld my part of our contract, and the house was in far better shape when I moved out than it was when I moved in. I have contacted them several times and they will not respond to me. I moved back to Maine and cannot go to their office to achieve resolution in this matter.

Desired Settlement: I want to receive the balance of my deposit, which is $500.00.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/01/30) */ This letter is in response to a complaint filed by the previous tenant for the property at XXXXX Glenheather Dr. Highland CA. The complainant signed into a 1 year lease on December 23, 2010 which specified that a $500 pet deposit was to be paid by 01/31/11. However, upon further review it was recently discovered that the pet deposit was never paid by the tenant. The $1500 security deposit that was paid at move in was fully refunded in error ($500 was intended to be retained) & nothing was withheld by the landlord. Upon discovery of the error a new disbursement sheet was mailed to the tenant reflecting the correct accounting information, therefore we feel the matter has been resolved.

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Executive Capital Group, Inc.
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)