BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Based on BBB files, this business has a BBB Rating of No Rating. The reason is as follows:

  • This business has no rating at this time because BBB file information is being reviewed and/or updated.




Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    4130 Flat Rock Drive #110

    Riverside, CA 92505

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    465 South Corona Mall

    Corona, CA 92879

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

6/2/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Ordered item never delivered after 5 months of waiting I ordered a Dining room furniture set on Dec 13th 2013, (Order No-XXXXXX). On the website it always shows item in stock and will be delivered in 1-2 days. Initially my card was charged for amount of $4699. After 2 days I received a message that the item was not available and will be shipped on March 7th 2014. After waiting for March 7th when I did not receive a message I called customer service and was informed that it was delayed till end of March and so on. After waiting for long time, I called last week and I was told that the order has been cancelled because the item is not available. But I was never informed regarding the order status. I was just waiting for 5 months for nothing. The same item is still showing in the website and when I called the new customer service and the representative confirm that the item is in stock.

Desired Settlement: I should get the exact same item and compensation for the delay

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 8, 2014/05/05) */ To whom it may concern: We apologize for the inconvenience but we will be unable to fulfill the customers order. As a courtesy, we will provide the customer with a 10% discount off a future purchase that will be valid till May 24th. We will email the customer this code as its private since this info may be posted publicly. The customers credit card has not been charged. An authorization was placed on the customers credit card at the time of placing the order which will disappear after 3 to 5 business days as this is a pending charge that never goes through unless the order is actually charged. This was not the case as we do not charge a customers card till the order ships. Therefore, the customer has not been charged. Please check with your credit card company and they will verify this for you. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 10, 2014/05/12) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I ordered the item Dec 13th 2013, (Order No-XXXXXX). At the time of order the item was showing as "in stock" and ship in 24-48 hrs. Every time on the website it always shows item in stock and will be delivered in 1-2 days. If the company was not supposed to fulfill my order why did they keep me waiting for 4.5 months. I was getting the same item on the same price on other stores, but since I already placed the order and expected that I will be getting my order I did not buy from other place. As of today the item is still available on their website but with a different price tag. So why they will not fulfill my order when it is still available.

1/17/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Ordered Peg Perego Polaris for Christmas give 12/12/13. Money has been drafted from account. Called, emailed, left messages still no update on product Ordered 12/12/2012. Order # XXXXXX. Have left several emails, called, left messages and still not update. Christmas has passed *** still no gift for my grandchild. Over $700 drafted as payment from my account, yet no product. It concerns me if this company is legit. I cant order another vehicle because no money has been refunded or no update for product.

Desired Settlement: update on product or full refund.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 9, 2014/01/15) */ Customer was updated again Today that the order has shipped and is scheduled for delivery on 1/20. It shipped YRC tracking number XXXXXXXXXX. www.yrc.com Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 11, 2014/01/16) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)


Customer Review(s)