BBB Accredited Business since

B.B. Crafts

Phone: (800) 285-5788 Fax: (909) 781-6079 View Additional Phone Numbers 1951 S Lynx Ave, Ontario, CA 91761 http://www.bbcrafts.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that B.B. Crafts meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for B.B. Crafts include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 2 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

2 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 2
Total Closed Complaints 2

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on B.B. Crafts
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: Business started: 02/17/2000 Business started locally: 02/17/2000 Business incorporated 02/17/2000 in CA
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Vanchill Wang, President Ms. Liz Perez
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Vanchill Wang, President
Business Category

Craft Supplies Bridal Supplies - Wholesale & Manufacturing

Alternate Business Names
BB Crafts

Additional Locations

  • 1951 S Lynx Ave

    Ontario, CA 91761 (800) 285-5788 (909) 781-6070

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

11/5/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: first of all this is the second time that I've tried to order from this company online. the company says that most orders are shipped out within 24 hours. However I ordered my items on October 9th 2015 which has given them an entire work week to ship out my order. I was given a tracking number which was considered invalid by the United States Post Office USPS. I tried to contact them for a refund and was an answer. I did business with a company called tool shop last year and found out 2 days ago that tulle shop and Deedee crafts are actually the same company. They have the same unprofessional practices. They're also very inconsiderate to consumers. for so long they've gotten away with these bad practices and I felt it was time for them to be reported. as of today October 16th I have not been able to track my packages, the tracking number I was given is still considered invalid, and this company has not put in any effort to make this situation right. maybe if you guys checked into them they would know that they have to do better. the company also charges a nice amount in shipping. This should ensure items are sent out in a timely fashion.thank you kindly **** ****** Product_Or_Service: Tulle Order_Number: 6UeXXXXXycXXXXXXr

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Refund I would like the company to be contacted by the Better Business Bureau and I would also like a full refund. I would like for this company to be listed as a problem company.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/10/19) */ Customer submitted order on 10/10/2015 which order was fulfilled and shipped in a timely manner on 10/13 via FedEx Smartpost which was service chosen. The package is currently in transit & expected for delivery on 10/22 since service takes up to 5-8 business days. We have emailed client with the appropriate tracking site and feel like we have provided client with the tools to be informed of package tracking. WE have instructed client to return package is it's no longer needed which we are willing to process a full refund once it's been received at our warehouse. https://www.fedex.com/apps/fedextrack/?action=track&tracknumbers=XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX&locale=en_US&cntry_code=us Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2015/10/20) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Not satisfied with the excuse. Also never received email of purchase

11/25/2013 Problems with Product/Service

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on B.B. Crafts
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)