BBB Business Review

Text Sizesmall medium large

BBB Accredited Business since

D & G Iron, Inc.

Phone: (951) 928-2014 27790 Vista Rd, Romoland, CA 92585 http://www.dgiron.com



BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

D & G Iron has provided custom wrought iron and our own endless range of designs since 1979. Using the latest equipment and technology we cut, bend, twist, and weld to transform your project with the new and old world charm of wrought iron.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that D & G Iron, Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that affect the rating for D & G Iron, Inc. include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • No complaints filed with BBB


Customer Complaints Summary

0 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 0

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on D & G Iron, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: Business started: 10/01/2008 Business started locally: 10/01/2008 Business incorporated 07/27/2006 in CA
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Contractors State License Board
9821 Business Park Dr, Sacramento CA 95827
http://www.cslb.ca.gov
Phone Number: (800) 321-2752
The number is 923030.

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Dave Dailey, President Ms. Julie Dailey, CFO
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Dave Dailey, President
Customer Contact: Ms. Julie Dailey, CFO
Business Category

Contractors - General Ornamental Metal Work

Refund and Exchange Policy
We stand on our experience and service of over 35 years. We are proud to provide quality craftsmanship at competitive rates.

Our satisfied clients are the best advertising we have. Our sales staff is friendly and receptive, eager to assist you with every aspect of your project from the early stages of design through partial or complete installation.

We want you to be fully satisfied with your ornamental wrought iron!
Service Area
Riverside County, CA from Corona to Fallbrook
Products & Services

D & G Iron provides custom crafted ornamental metals for both residential and commercial clients. We create unique railings, fencing, security gates, security window guards, security doors, pool fences, and other specialty items in iron.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.