This business is not BBB accredited.

Rapid Credit Auto Sales & Financing, Inc.

Phone: (909) 792-2227 View Additional Phone Numbers PO Box 181, Perris, CA 92572 http://www.rapidcreditauto.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Rapid Credit Auto Sales & Financing, Inc. include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 2 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

2 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 1
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 2

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Rapid Credit Auto Sales & Financing, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: Business started: 01/20/2011 Business started locally: 01/20/2011 Business incorporated 01/20/2011 in
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

DMV - Motor Carrier Services
2415 1st Ave, Sacramento CA 95818
http://www.dmv.ca.gov
Phone Number: (800) 777-0133
The number is 80117.

Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Bobby Focht
Business Category

Auto & Truck Brokers Auto Dealers - New Cars Auto Dealers - Used Cars

Alternate Business Names
Rapid Credit Auto Sales

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    PO Box 181

    Perris, CA 92572 (909) 792-2227 (951) 940-5556

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

2/28/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: i purchased a cadillac catera this car has a lot of issues trunk gas door remote check engine light abs tc cant put in park temp light oil light on o model number wo6vr54r71rXXXXXX is the vin of this lemon i bought the look very appealing but not satisfactory i always wanted a catera but this car gives me the blues the mechanic obviously is not familiar with workin on cadillacs he rigged the stop light switch with cable ties to support it i have to disconnect the battery in order for the tail lights to go off and take my key out ofthe ignition check engine light is on abs tc temp light oil light radio plays sometimes cant open trunk had to pry open gas door because remote doesnt work it has button on inside of car for gas and trunk that dont work either just imagine what i have to go through daily driving this car to work everyday in its condition its embarrasing when i get out of the car and have to disconnect the battery to get my key out of the ignition and for my tail lights to go off what a **** of a deal i got i was forced into buying this car the sales agent would not leave me alone until i decided to get it now i know why because of its current condition and to get it off the lot thanks a lot i will never buy a car from there again and would tell people dont go to that lot after 90 days you will see what you got

Desired Settlement: just fix whatever is wrong with the car thats all i ask if not further action will be taken

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 7, 2014/02/25) */ Mr. ****** purchased his car on 10/7/2013. He was in the Perris location several times for various reasons, including mechanical questions and for help with his DMV registration sticker. On several occasions he stated that he had a check engine light on and we informed him as we always do to all of our customers to call to make an appointment at our Redlands location. We never denied service to Mr. ******. Our stance still remains that we will diagnose our customer's car problems for free as long as they are able to bring it to our repair shop. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 9, 2014/02/27) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

10/22/2013 Guarantee/Warranty Issues

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Rapid Credit Auto Sales & Financing, Inc.
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)