Key Staff

  
     
Your BBB team is committed to the same standards of trust to which we hold our accredited businesses accountable
Leadership Team

 

Mary O'Sullivan-Andersen
President & CEO
Email: mary@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403)531-8787


Favourite BBB Standard: Build Trust -
Trust is the foundation of all relationships - it is the glue that builds and sustains.  At the end of the day, we only have our word - you want people to trust that you will do what you say and if things fall apart along the way that they can trust you to make it right. 


camie Camie Leard
V.P., Marketing and Communications
Email: camie@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 930-3395

Favourite BBB Standard: Advertise Honestly
Great advertising doesn’t rely on gimmicks, promises or puffery; rather it resonates with the consumer through originality, creativity and an authenticity that is completely unique to the advertiser.


 kyle Kyle Sims
V.P., Operations
Email: kyle@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-6296

Favourite BBB Standard: Build Trust
I feel it's important for people to trust you both personally and professionally. Trust builds relationships, in turn that propels organizations to success and personal relationships enrich our lives.


Jordan Lypchuk
Manager, Accreditation Services
Email: jordan@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8794


Favorite BBB Standard: Embody Integrity
For me, integrity is my own personal compass, and the value I challenge myself to live by on a daily basis.


 Alison

Alison Peltokangas
Manager, Marketplace Services
Email: alison@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8682


Favourite BBB Standard: Embody Integrity
If we embody integrity everyday, all the other standards will come naturally.


angela  Angela Higginson
Supervisor, Marketplace Services
Email: angela@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8684

Favourite BBB Standard: Be Transparent
Transparency shows that a person has nothing to hide; an individual who is transparent is true to their core.


Madelein Daniels

Madelein Daniels
Human Resources Consultant
Email: madelein@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8784


Favourite BBB Standard: Be Responsive 

Address marketplace disputes quickly, professionally, and in good faith.


 kyle Bernice Swan
Manager, Office Administration
Email: bernice@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 808-7641

Favourite BBB Standard: Tell the Truth 

Honestly represent products and services, including clear and adequate disclosures of all material terms.


Marketing and Communications Team

 Leah Brownridge Leah Brownridge
Marketing Communications Coordinator
Email: leah@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8793

dave David McKee
Community Outreach Coordinator
Email: david@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8688

Geoff Whatley Geoff Whatley
Digital Marketing Coordinator
Email: geoff@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8781

Accredited Business Services Team

Sergio Neaves
Accredited Business Coach
Email: sergio@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8798

dave Ron Riemann
Accredited Business Coach - Lethbridge, AB
Email: ron@lethbridge.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 394-0660

Jaydene Jaydene Neis
Accredited Business Marketing Consultant
Email: jaydene@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 394-0660 

Accreditation Services Team

Todd Binning
Senior Accreditation Consultant
Email:todd@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 930-3394

dave Jeremy Davies
Senior Accreditation Consultant
Email: jeremy@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 508-7642

Cory C Cory Chapdelaine
Accreditation Consultant
Email: cory@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8797

Eddie Cox Eddie Cox
Accreditation Consultant
Email: eddie@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8685

  Cory Binning
Accreditation Consultant
Email: coryb@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8796

  Ken Hughes
Accreditation Consultant
Email: kenny@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-6293

Rob MacDonald
Accreditation Consultant
Email: robm@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8792

 Maggie Maggie Csori
Accreditation Consultant
Email: maggie@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8790

 Leanna Smith Leanna Smith
Sales & Retention Assistant
Email: leanna@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (587) 349-5058 

Marketplace Services Team

Andrea Boutron Andrea Boutron
Conciliation Consultant
Email: andrea@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (587) 349-5057

Tavis Tavis McKee
Conciliation Consultant
Email: tavis@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8795

Laurie Ruhl
Conciliation Consultant
Email: laurie@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 508-7640

  Stacey Risk
Conciliation Consultant
Email: stacey@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8680

Brad Clements
Marketplace Services Assistant
Email:brad@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8785

Administration Team

Karen O'Grady Karen O'Grady
Accounts Recievable
Email: karen@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 930-3396

Leah Turner Leah Turner
Executive Assistant to 
the President and CEO
Email: leaht@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8782