Key Staff

  
     
Your BBB team is committed to the same standards of trust to which we hold our accredited businesses accountable
Leadership Team

 

Mary O'Sullivan-Andersen
President & CEO
Email: mary@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403)531-8787


Favourite BBB Standard: Build Trust -
Trust is the foundation of all relationships - it is the glue that builds and sustains.  At the end of the day, we only have our word - you want people to trust that you will do what you say and if things fall apart along the way that they can trust you to make it right. 


camie Camie Leard
V.P., Marketing and Communications
Email: camie@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 930-3395

Favourite BBB Standard: Advertise Honestly
Great advertising doesn’t rely on gimmicks, promises or puffery; rather it resonates with the consumer through originality, creativity and an authenticity that is completely unique to the advertiser.


 kyle Kyle Sims
V.P., Operations
Email: kyle@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-6296

Favourite BBB Standard: Build Trust
I feel it's important for people to trust you both personally and professionally. Trust builds relationships, in turn that propels organizations to success and personal relationships enrich our lives.


 Alison

Alison Peltokangas
Manager, Marketplace Services
Email: alison@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8682


Favourite BBB Standard: Embody Integrity
If we embody integrity everyday, all the other standards will come naturally.


  Shane Osborne
Manager, Accredited Business Services
Email: shane@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8794
Favourite BBB Standard: Be Responsive 
Address marketplace disputes quickly, professionally, and in good faith.

angela  Angela Higginson
Supervisor, Marketplace Services
Email: angela@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8684

Favourite BBB Standard: Be Transparent
Transparency shows that a person has nothing to hide; an individual who is transparent is true to their core.


 kyle Bernice Swan
Manager, Office Administration
Email: bernice@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 808-7641

Favourite BBB Standard: Tell the Truth 

Honestly represent products and services, including clear and adequate disclosures of all material terms.


Marketing and Communications Team

 Leah Brownridge Leah Brownridge
Media and Corporate Communications Specialist
Email: leah@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8793

dave David McKee
Community Outreach Coordinator
Email: david@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8688
Cell: (403) 870-3738

Accredited Business Services Team

Sergio Neaves
Accredited Business Coach
Email: sergio@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8798

dave Ron Riemann
Accredited Business Coach - Lethbridge, AB
Email: ron@lethbridge.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 394-0660
Cell: (403) 394-5362

Jaydene Jaydene Neis
Accredited Business Marketing Consultant
Email: jaydene@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 394-0660 

Leanna Smith Leanna Smith
Retention Assistant
Email: leanna@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (587) 349-5058

Accreditation Services Team

dave Jeremy Davies
Accreditation Consultant
Email: jeremy@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 508-7642
Cell: (403) 671-6130

Eddie Cox Eddie Cox
Accreditation Consultant
Email: eddie@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8685

  Cory Binning
Accreditation Consultant
Email: coryb@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8796

Rob MacDonald
Accreditation Consultant
Email: robm@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8792

  Shaney Lefteruk
Accreditation Consultant
Email: shaney@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8792 

Luc Lavergne
Accreditation Consultant
Email: l
Phone: (403) 531-8790
Cell: (587) 574-7997

Marketplace Services Team

Lindsay Zacharias
Conciliation Consultant
Email: lindsay@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (587) 349-5057

Laurie Ruhl
Conciliation Consultant
Email: laurie@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 508-7640

  Stacey Risk
Conciliation Consultant
Email: stacey@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8680

Brad Clements
Marketplace Services Assistant
Email:brad@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8785

Administration Team

Karen O'Grady Karen O'Grady
Accounts Recievable
Email: karen@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 930-3396

Leah Turner Leah Turner
Office Administrator
Email: leaht@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8782