Key Staff

  
     
Your BBB team is committed to the same standards of trust to which we hold our accredited businesses accountable
Leadership Team

sandra

Sandra Crozier-McKee
President and CEO
Email: sandra@calgary.bbb.org

Read Sandra's bio

Favourite BBB Standard for Trust: Tell The Truth
The reason is best described by brighter minds than mine in these two quotes.

“The truth is incontrovertible.  Malice may attack it, ignorance may deride it, but in the end, there it is.” - Winston Churchill 

 “I believe that unarmed truth and unconditional love will have the final word in reality. That is why right, temporarily defeated, is stronger than evil triumphant.” - Martin Luther King, Jr.


camie Camie Leard
V.P., Marketing and Communications
Email: camie@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 930-3395

Favourite BBB Standard for Trust: Advertise Honestly
Great advertising doesn’t rely on gimmicks, promises or puffery; rather it resonates with the consumer through originality, creativity and an authenticity that is completely unique to the advertiser.


 kyle Kyle Sims
V.P., Operations
Email: kyle@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-6296

Favourite BBB Standard for Trust: Build Trust
I feel it's important for people to trust you both personally and professionally. Trust builds relationships, in turn that propels organizations to success and personal relationships enrich our lives.


 Michelle Marshall Michelle Marshall
Manager, Operations
Email: michelle@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-6296
 
Favorite BBB Standard for Trust: Tell The Truth
Honestly represent products and services, including clear and adequate disclosures of all material terms.


 dave

Winnie O'Brien
Manager, Accreditation Services
Email: winnie@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8794


Favorite BBB Standard for Trust: Embody Integrity
For me, integrity is my own personal compass, and the value I challenge myself to live by on a daily basis.


 Alison

Alison Peltokangas
Manager, Marketplace Services
Email: alison@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8682


Favourite BBB Standard for Trust: Embody Integrity
If we embody integrity everyday, all the other standards will come naturally.


angela  Angela Higginson
Supervisor, Marketplace Services
Email: angela@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8684

Favourite BBB Standard for Trust: Be Transparent
Transparency shows that a person has nothing to hide; an individual who is transparent is true to their core.


Madelein Daniels

Madelein Daniels
Human Resources Consultant
Email: madelein@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8784


Favourite BBB Standard of Trust: Be Responsive 

Address marketplace disputes quickly, professionally, and in good faith.


 kyle Bernice Swan
Manager, Office Administration
Email: bernice@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 808-7641

Favourite BBB Standard for Trust: Tell the Truth 

Honestly represent products and services, including clear and adequate disclosures of all material terms.


Marketing and Communications Team

 Leah Brownridge Leah Brownridge
Marketing Communications Coordinator
Email: leah@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8793

dave David McKee
Community Outreach Coordinator
Email: david@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8688

Geoff Whatley Geoff Whatley
Digital Marketing Coordinator
Email: geoff@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8781

Accredited Business Services Team

Sergio Neaves
Accredited Business Coach
Email: sergio@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8798

dave Ron Riemann
Accredited Business Coach
Email: ron@lethbridge.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 394-0660

Jaydene Jaydene Neis
Accredited Business Marketing Consultant
Email: jaydene@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 394-0660 

Accreditation Services Team

Todd Binning
Accreditation Consultant
Email:todd@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 930-3394

dave Jeremy Davies
Accreditation Consultant
Email: jeremy@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 508-7642

dave Darlene Pentz
Accreditation Consultant
Email: darlene@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-6293

Cory Chapdelaine
Accreditation Consultant
Email: cory@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8797

Eddie Cox Eddie Cox
Accreditation Consultant
Email: eddie@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8685

 Leanna Smith Leanna Smith
Sales & Retention Assistant
Email: leanna@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (587) 349-5058 

Marketplace Services Team

Andrea Boutron Andrea Boutron
Conciliation Consultant
Email: andrea@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8683

Tavis Tavis McKee
Standards Specialist, Marketplace Services
Email: tavis@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8795

Laurie Ruhl
Conciliation Consultant
Email: laurie@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 508-7640

Jessie Sandhu Jessie Sandhu
Conciliation Consultant
Email: jessie@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8680

Brad Clements
Marketplace Services Assistant
Email:brad@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8785

Administration Team

Karen O'Grady Karen O'Grady
Accounts Recievable
Email: karen@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 930-3396

Leah Turner Leah Turner
Executive Assistant to 
the President and CEO
Email: leaht@calgary.bbb.org
Phone: (403) 531-8782