This business is not BBB accredited.

Yellow Page Solutions

Phone: (877) 347-9779 Fax: (888) 347-9533 View Additional Phone Numbers 1 Boston Place Suite 2600, Boston, MA 02108 View Additional Email Addresses

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


YPS provides advertising and network marketing solutions to businesses nation-wide via the World Wide Web. Yellow Page Solutions now also has full web hosting and design services. 

BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for Yellow Page Solutions include:

  • Failure to respond to 1 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Failure to be transparent about ownership, location, or products/services offered

Factors that raised the rating for Yellow Page Solutions include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business

Industry Ratings Comparison | Chart

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

2 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 1
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 2

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Yellow Page Solutions
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: August 24, 2009 Business started: 03/20/2009 in MA Business started locally: 03/20/2009 Business incorporated 03/20/2009 in DE
Business Management
Mr. Ron Cambridge, Customer Service Director
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Ron Cambridge, Customer Service Director
Number of Employees


Business Category

MARKETING PROGRAMS & SERVICES Marketing Consulting Services (NAICS: 541613)

Products & Services

Yellow Page Solutions offers the following product(s): Advertising, SEO, Web design, Website Hosting Services

Hours of Operation
M: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
T: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
W: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Th: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
F: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Method(s) of Payment
Personal Check
Business Check
Cashiers Check
Money Order
Auto Withdrawal
Refund and Exchange Policy
Yellow Page Solutions will do it's utmost to ensure Customer Satisfaction. Therefore, if the customer is not satisfied the business urges them to please contact the Customer Service Department for assistance.
Alternate Business Names Your E pages Online
Industry Tips
Is Your Digital Marketing Outdated? Is Your Digital Marketing Outdated? - Video

Additional Locations


    1 Boston Place Suite 2600

    Boston, MA 02108 (877) 347-9779


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

11/5/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: This company called **** *******, owner of *** ******** **** *** they told him our listing was about to expire and they needed to confirm his information. We advertise with several yellow page - book companies and **** thought that this was one of them. Next thing we know we are getting a bill for % 579.95 for an on-line listing. We have our own website so we have never agreeded to an online listing. Our company has been hit by this exact same type of listing - this makes 6 times. We paid out money twice before we found out most of these companies are scams. We have no problem paying for a legitimate bill, but I am sure this is not.The address is a virtual address not even a real location. The domain name has only been in effect since 5-23-2103 according to go-daddy whois. I can not find a BBB listing for this company in the usa or canada. They say they have a recording of this transaction, but they never tell you that they are recording the conversation. They only ask yes or no questions and never ask if you agree to the advertising. The recording sounds spliced.

Desired Settlement: I want to know if this a legitimate company. I think they use questionable business ethics. Such as recording with out your knowledge.

4/1/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Yellow Page Solutions has demanded payment for a service we did not authorize and is requesting payment otherwise they will be turning us over to collection.

Desired Settlement: Not to be turn into collection for a service we did not authorize