8/26/2016 On Aug 16, 2016 I had my windows installed. I absolutely love them!! The 3 employees that showed up (right on time!) knew exactly what they were doing. Taking the old windows out and getting the area ready so that the new ones would fit right in created somewhat of a mess both inside and outside! By the time they left in the afternoon, every-thing was completely cleaned up. The windows were cleaned and all stickers were removed. I wanted a cherry wood color for my kitchen window over the sink. That's what I got and it matches my cabinets perfectly. By the time they left - around 3:00- the finishing touches had been put on both the inside and outside of the windows. I had a great experience with Window World and would recommend them and their product highly.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by M. A. on 8/26/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you for your business and this beautiful testimony. by on 8/26/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
8/14/2016 I recently ordered 15 windows to be installed by Window World by the first of August. As that date got closer and there was no word from them , I called to find out the status. I was very disappointed to find out that there had been a glitch some where and that my installation was going to be late. I received a call from the owner, **** ******, apologizing for the delay and promising that I would get the windows on the 5th of August.That day a crew of six men arrived, went immediately to work each person knowing exactly what they were suppose to do and doing it efficiently and correctly. At the end of four hours the windows were all installed. I did a visual check of each one and found they were in excellent shape. I was very satisfied with both the product and the way the work was completed. I also deeply appreciated that the company owner cared enough about customer satisfaction to call and explain to me what had happened and apologize for the delay. In fact, I expect to order some more windows from Window World next spring with the confidence that all will go well.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by E. B. on 8/14/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
7/9/2016 My husband and I checked with several "window" companies before making a final decision. Yes, the other companies were each reviewed but their prices were way out of line for individuals who are past age 65 and have desires to remain in their residences but also require some sort of "repair", especially with windows. We chose Window World because of the the following: (1) extreme cordial representative(s) [not pushy]; (2) windows that were ordered expeditiously; (3) when windows arrived a convenient installation schedule; (4) the installation people were definitely super and cleaned up afterwards. Great company.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by P. J. on 7/9/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person did not find this review helpful.
6/26/2016 I had twenty windows installed . The quality is just what I expected. *** and his crew were fast , efficient , and professional. They did a tremendous job with every window install and the clean up as well .. I would highly recommend this company.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by J. L. on 6/26/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person did not find this review helpful.
6/23/2016 Without a doubt buying all new windows for my home from Window World was a very satisfying experience! I watched in awe as ***** crew unpacked, installed and finished up the job. It was a beautifully choreographed scene....everyone knew his job and did it smoothly, professionally, and looked like they enjoyed working. What a treat! Then I purchased a solid outer door to my basement. Similar experience and the subcontractor (*** and son *****) again were great. Neat,clean, courteous. Kudos to the company....
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by V. I. on 6/23/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you for allowing us to earn your business. by on 6/24/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person did not find this review helpful.
1 2