7/9/2016 My husband and I checked with several "window" companies before making a final decision. Yes, the other companies were each reviewed but their prices were way out of line for individuals who are past age 65 and have desires to remain in their residences but also require some sort of "repair", especially with windows. We chose Window World because of the the following: (1) extreme cordial representative(s) [not pushy]; (2) windows that were ordered expeditiously; (3) when windows arrived a convenient installation schedule; (4) the installation people were definitely super and cleaned up afterwards. Great company.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by P. J. on 7/9/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
6/26/2016 I had twenty windows installed . The quality is just what I expected. *** and his crew were fast , efficient , and professional. They did a tremendous job with every window install and the clean up as well .. I would highly recommend this company.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by J. L. on 6/26/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
6/23/2016 Without a doubt buying all new windows for my home from Window World was a very satisfying experience! I watched in awe as ***** crew unpacked, installed and finished up the job. It was a beautifully choreographed scene....everyone knew his job and did it smoothly, professionally, and looked like they enjoyed working. What a treat! Then I purchased a solid outer door to my basement. Similar experience and the subcontractor (*** and son *****) again were great. Neat,clean, courteous. Kudos to the company....
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by V. I. on 6/23/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you for allowing us to earn your business. by on 6/24/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
4/27/2016 I HIGHLY recommend Window World to anyone who is looking to install/replace windows in their home and/or business. The office staff is extremely polite and helpful, and the installers are very prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable, and they get the job done quickly! I will definitely be using them again in the future when my husband and I replace all of the windows in our home. :-)
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Pamela M on 4/27/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2/11/2016 I am writing to you to let you know how happy I am with *** and his crew. He and his crew arrived at my home ready to work. Everyone had a task to do and they all worked together like a well-oiled machine. In my line of work, I have dealt with contractors for many years and I would not hesitate to have *** and every crew member work for me. They treated me, and my home, with respect and consideration. Not only were they professional, they were also nice. I felt very comfortable with them in my home. They also took the time to make sure they cleaned up after themselves. The rooms were vacuumed and everything was clean before they left. Kudos to you for your decision to hire them. Thank you! I also wish to tell you how happy I am with the windows themselves. My husband and I have noticed how much quieter and warmer we are. I also didn’t think I would notice a difference in the larger glass area but, truthfully, I see a huge difference. I am so happy we called Window World for our new replacement windows. My experience has been second to none.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Elizabeth R. on 2/11/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 2