1/25/2016 Such a great job on installation of a new back and storm door. Found out through the process that a previous contractor had not cut the door frame right---they fixed it and made the frame so air tight. Can only imagine that their professional (and so friendly) workmanship will also cut our heating costs!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by T. O. on 1/25/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you for your kind words. We are very happy everything worked out well. If you ever have a problem with your new door, please don't hesitate to give us a call. by on 1/26/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
9/22/2014 North Star Bailey installed some doors and ended up creating a screened entry way for us 10 years ago. When our front storm door blew off its hinges (not latched properly in a storm), we called them again without any hesitation!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Satisfied Customer on 9/22/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you for your kind words and know we are grateful for your loyalty. by on 9/23/2014

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1/16/2014 North Star Bailey recently installed a replacement storm door,and we're more than satisfied with the quality of the door as well as the installation itself. The company has been around for a long time-- with good reason.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Florence L. on 1/16/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
12/29/2013 I couldn't be more pleased with North Star Bailey and the replacement windows and storm door they installed. *****, ******, and the men who did the installation were professional and friendly. And the new windows make me feel "as snug as a big in a rug."
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Jeanette G. on 12/29/2013 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
10/20/2013 North Star Bailey Company, Inc. spent a great deal of time with my wife and myself before we began an extensive project on our home. The project consisted of 26 ****** windows, seven doors, and vinyl siding. Included in the project was a custom basement entry door and a small deck with stairs. The presentation by ******* ******* was a pleasant experience. He knew his products and was able to help us through the many questions we had before and during the project. When we requested that we were looking to customize some aspects of the job, again, ******* ******* was more than willing to guide us with many options and colors schemes while keeping the project within our budget. At no time did we feel any pressure or loss of control. Every step of the way we were in constant contact and worked within a tight schedule. The installers, **** ******* and **** both had to work in extreme temperatures while in hazmats suits due to lead paint on the outside of the house. Parts of house was sealed off inside while the windows were replaced. Both installers at all time were considerate when working and leaving. They may sure that we kept the house cool and that our pets were not disruptive. Each day they would perform a detail cleanup and may sure that the a/c was restored. I can not speak high enough about the time spent and the quality of their workmanship. Without even asking, they would move things back so that you would not even noticed that they were even there. During the vinyl siding aspect, there were a few obstacles. Without hesitation, some parts of the job was corrected to my satisfaction. At the end of the job, ******* ******* felt personally responsible for the mulch that was disrupted. Again, without hesitation he brought in two yards of mulch even though I did not ask. In the end, my wife and I were amazed. It is very hard to find quality workmanship and sincere professionals today. Without reservations I would highly recommend North Start Bailey Company Inc.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Stephen I. on 10/20/2013 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo