7/29/2016 We first purchased Newpro windows for the first floor of our home in 1999. We have been extremely pleased with the insulation performance of windows. Also, the customer service is outstanding. We are now ready to replace the remainder of the windows on the second floor and have again chosen to get Newpro windows. The cost is a bit higher that other companies, but the quality and insulation factor is much higher.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by K. C. on 7/29/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
7/14/2016 Very helpful during an extremely tight timeframe. ****** and **** were respectful, helpful and understanding of the difficult circumstances. They made a tough stressful time much easier - very accommodating.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by S. D. on 7/14/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thanks ***** - Welcome to the NEWPRO family! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear your feedback. by on 7/18/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
6/22/2016 We had 11 NewPro Windows installed 10 years ago and was so happy with the product and decide to renovate bathroom. The ****** ******, the Product Specialist, an ******* ******** was absolutely outstanding. They demonstrate samples and explain everything in details. It was main reason we went ahead with the project. We very impressed with the quality of product.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Yelena on 6/22/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
6/8/2016 I had 6 NewPro Windows installed 4 years ago and was so happy with the product and installation process that I decided to continue and replace the remaining 4 old windows with Newpro replacement windows. I have enjoyed my interactions with the marketing sales representative, *** ******. He presents the information about the windows in a clear manner and is able to answer my questions. He is prompt and genial...a great combination in today's environment. The Windows are expensive but find they are withstanding our New England weather nicely with no signs of distress or failure.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by N. A. on 6/8/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
5/4/2016 We had all of our windows done in 2000 but our kitchen windows as we planned on adding on. We have been so happy with our windows that we are now doing two large sliding windows in our kitchen. We had to have the windows serviced with new latches and they came right out and took care of any thing that we needed. Also we live on a main road and the windows have reduced the noise we had before so now we sleep better.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by J. F. on 5/4/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...