4/12/2016 ***** was totally accommodating and professional when I called to set up an appointment. She returns emails and phone calls quickly. Her attitude and demeanor were warm, but professional. Measuring and ordering were a snap, as well as the professional installation. Our shutters are gorgeous! I would recommend ***** highly!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Mary Jane on 4/12/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
7/19/2015 ***** was wonderful helping us choose the right shades for our house. *** and his helper did the installation and they were done in about 40 minutes for 11 shades! We were so impressed with every aspect of this purchase. If I had more windows that needed covering I would go to them again without question.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Happy Customer on 7/19/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
7/7/2015 ***** and her team are fantastic to work with. Very reasonable prices and top notch customer service! I would recommend them over any other!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Lisa E. on 7/7/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
6/26/2015 Fabulous! Can't say enough about ***** and ****** professionalism; I love the final product.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Susan F. on 6/26/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
5/25/2015 Excellent service. Good pricing. Product arrived in a timely fashion and was as quoted. ***** did a great job assessing our style and recommending appropriate and tasteful window treatments. Would definitely recommend to others.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Mindy on 5/25/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 2 3 4