7/12/2015 We have hired Spencer associates for many jobs over the past 10 years. We have always had a great experience. Most recently, they put a new roof on our house. The work was well done and completed in the time promised. The roof looks great! The crew was hard working and the right sized for the job.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by robin h. on 7/12/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
5/10/2015 We had *** and his crew build some stone retaining walls on either side of our driveway. They came out beautifully and have maintained their integrity for years. Everyone was very professional and friendly on site. I would have no reservations about using Spencer Associates again.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Ben H. on 5/10/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
4/27/2014 My five-star endorsement of Spencer Associates is a long time coming, but I can honestly say that all work is top quality and I am 100% satisfied. *** built my house over the winter of 2011/2012. The original house was a 1960's slab with radiant heat floors. *** built a second floor addition, plus a sun room and a two car garage. The house was totally renovated with new heat, plumbing. and electric. The entire crew worked incredibly hard for ensure that my elderly mom was displaced a minimum of time (8 weeks). From start to finish, *** coordinated all aspects of every job, keeping everything running smoothly and efficiently. His broad knowledge and common sense were indispensable, and his attention to detail is what separates him from all the rest. Whether it's building your home, creating your outdoor paradise, upgrading or maintaining your hard earned investment, Spencer Associates can truly do it all. *** and his crew have an unparalleled work ethic that is extremely rare these days. I recommend them highly.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Carol G. on 4/27/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
12/26/2013 *** Spencer was hired by my general contractor to excavate and complete the foundation for an 18x22 addition. He did an amazing job...and faster than I could have imagined! First, he had to remove part of a retaining wall. Not only that, but he hit solid ledge over the whole area where the foundation was to be, which we knew was possibility. He assessed the ledge (quality, height, etc.) and used it as part of a very solid foundation, inserting pins, etc. On his last day working on the foundation, I had an appointment and told him I'd be gone for a couple hours; he told me he planned to redo the wall and finish up that afternoon. When I returned home, I could not believe how beautifully and carefully our yard had been restored! Thank you, ***, for being not only an expert professional, but for all your concern and compassion for our situation. Best Blessings!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Pati on 12/26/2013 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
11/22/2013 I have used ***** Spencer for many projects at my property both on the inside and outside. Some examples include, rock wall building, finishing a basement, sprinkler system, wooden gutter repair, clearing trails on property, painting trim on house and other repair/improvement projects that come up. He is on time, neat and has a good crew who work hard and very polite. The nice thing about ***** and his team is that he can pretty much handle any repair or improvement either on inside or outside which alleviates the need to have multiple contractors. I highly recommend. ** ************
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Dan J. on 11/22/2013 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 2