3/7/2016 I first purchased from Longs Cycle in maybe 2003. I have had consistently positive experiences and would definitely not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by G. G. on 3/7/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
12/12/2015 Nov 18, 2015 - Placed on-line order for cycling socks. My order arrived very quickly, but due to a mixup I rec'd a different color than was ordered. I contacted Longs Cycle just to let them know, as I was prepared to simply use the color sent to me by mistake. They contacted me promptly, not only to apologize, but to say they would be sending a pair in the color ordered. The replacement order arrived yesterday. I am impressed with the quality of their products, but just as much with their customer service. I am 100% a satisfied customer and will definitely be doing business with Long's again in the future!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by D. H. on 12/12/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
11/17/2015 I absolutely love this business! I live in ******* and have been buying cycling apparel and accessories for years. They have a great selection, awesome prices and orders are filled and shipped out quick.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by C. H. on 11/17/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
10/26/2015 I had never heard of Longscycle and an online search for ****** **** brand arm warmers led me to this store. I found what I was looking for at a good price so I placed an order 3 pairs of arm warmers on the 8th and received the package on the 14th and as reasonably expected with a free shipping deal. This was an easy online transaction and I'm very pleased with their service. They even took the time to hand write "Thank You!" on the receipt, and that's always a classy touch in my book. I will be ordering from them in the future, and I'm happy to include them in my cycling gear online shops to look at and I would also recommend them. I wish them well in their business endeavors. Thank you Longscycles. -******, a happy cyclist.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Joseph D. on 10/26/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
10/26/2015 Excellent service and quality of the products. The website is friendly and makes it easy to place the orders. Ships and delivers on time.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Erika G. on 10/26/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 2 3 4 5 6