7/1/2016 I just shipped my second car through Beacon Shipping Logistics in warwick and I have to say they are the best I have ever used. I shipped one car from ** to ***** ****** and it arrived earlier than expected and the driver was great. The second car was shipped from VA to the great state of ***** and once again another early arrival and a great experience. Beacon kept me informed every step of the way on pick up and arrivals. They are good company to work with and I look forward to working with them once again.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by R. M. on 7/1/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
6/15/2016 **** ******* of Beacon Shipping was amazing AND WILLINING TO work with me and the driver's were amazing so accommodating and to be willing to wait til I got back from my business trip, the car was immaculately delivered and they even put my license plate on for me. EXCELENT COMPANY.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by J. R. on 6/15/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
5/17/2016 **** ********** was my rep for a world record fast transaction. Needed to ship my 2011 ******* *** from ******* to *********** *** **** came highly recommended from a friend who ships on a regular basis. Called **** Thursday to set rate and pick-up info. Truck arrived Friday at 0900 and the driver loaded into a clean enclosed trailer like it was his car. Arrived at dealership in Springfield Saturday afternoon . Wholeheartedly recommend **** and Beacon. Fast and professional.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by R. M. on 5/17/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business *****, thanks for the kind words. We always do our best to make everyone happy and get it done right. by on 5/17/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
10/8/2014 I’ve used Beacon for two moves across country. The sales rep, **** ****, worked hard to get me the best price. He accommodated my tight deadline. Throughout the entire cycle, **** communicated the current status and kept me informed of the Estimated Time of Pickup and Dropoff. I recommend Beacon Shipping and Logistics for your auto transport needs.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Thomas D. on 10/8/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .