BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
In Eastern Massachusetts, Maine, Rhode Island and Vermont
Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are You the Business Owner of Caribbean Villas & Resorts Management Company?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Caribbean Villas & Resorts Management Company

Phone: (207) 510-6300 Fax: (207) 510-6308 89 Mussey Road, Suite 3, Scarborough, ME 04074 http://www.caribbeanvilla.com

Print

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

Caribbean Villas & Resorts Management Company is a property management firm which offers short-term rentals in the U.S. Virgin Islands. The company was established and incorporated in the U.S. Virgin Islands in 1984. Ms. Diane Jannelle is the Owner and Operations Manager and Mr. Richard Clark is Owner and President of the company. Inquiries or complaints should be directed to either of the people mentioned above. The firm requires a 50% deposit by check which is due within 7 days of the booking date. The balance is due 30 days prior to arrival. The business states that if the reservation is cancelled within 60 days of the arrival date, the 50% deposit is forfeited. If the reservation is cancelled within 30 days of arrival date, there is no refund. If cancellation is made outside of 60 days, a 10% total room charge is forfeited. The firm states it offers cancellation insurance.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Caribbean Villas & Resorts Management Company meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 16 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Caribbean Villas & Resorts Management Company include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 1 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.
  • BBB has sufficient background information on this business.

Industry Ratings Comparison | Chart


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review on Caribbean Villas & Resorts Management Company
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 1
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 1

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: July 15, 1993 Business started: 01/01/1984 in VI Business incorporated: 06/24/1996 in VI
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Ms. Diane Jannelle, Owner
Contact Information
Principal: Ms. Diane Jannelle, Owner
Number of Employees

15

Business Category

RESORTS Hotels (except Casino Hotels) and Motels (NAICS: 721110)

Products & Services

Caribbean Villas & Resorts Management Company offers the following product(s): Vacation rentals

Method(s) of Payment
Cash, Check, MasterCard, Visa
Industry Tips
Travel Agencies

Additional Locations

  • 89 Mussey Road, Suite 3

    Scarborough, ME 04074 (207) 510-6300

  • 1
X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

Industry Tips

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations


Complaint Detail(s)

8/28/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: The website for Caribbean Villas includes the following statement: “All reservations staff (*****, ******* and ****) travel to St John on a regular basis and have an in depth personal knowledge of the island, its people and our properties. Their job is to help you plan a wonderful vacation, including choosing the right villa”… Vacation property managers have a responsibility to their customers to provide accurate information about the villas that they represent. If something beyond their control occurs, they should do everything in their power to either move guests to a comparable property or discount the rate as compensation. Caribbean Villas and resorts failed on all counts. I have all of the email correspondence, but in a nutshell, the progression was: - In March I contacted Caribbean Villas to inquire about possible villa construction in the Klein Bay area of St John prior to booking. - I was assured that the construction was too far away and too far along to be an issue during our stay in July. - I booked a villa in Klein Bay based on the information that I received from Caribbean Villas & Resorts. - In July I arrived at the villa to find heavy construction nearby. That construction included: a commercial construction sized backhoe, a concrete pump truck, up to 3 concrete mixing trucks at a time, a concrete grinder, an air compressor, power saws, lots of hammering and up to 12 construction workers yelling to each other. Here are links to video that I shot of the construction during our stay: http://www.flickr.com/photos/98862523@N07/9*********/ http://www.flickr.com/photos/98862523@N07/9*********/ - I notified Caribbean Villas to advise them that I was very unhappy about being given inaccurate information about construction in the area. - They initially claimed to not know that there was construction. - They then acknowledged that they were aware of construction and that they had given me erroneous information. - They said that the information they gave me could be considered “false advertising” and they offered to move us to another villa. - They promised to get back to me with a list of available villas. - They never provided the list or followed-through with the offer to move us. - We felt like we were wasting too much of our vacation and not accomplishing anything, so we gave up and tried to stay away from our villa from 7 AM to 4 PM every day. Since our return, I have repeatedly and unsuccessfully tried to resolve this issue with Caribbean Villas and Resorts. Their only offer has been a 20% discount on a future stay at the villa owners’ expense. Since the villa owner wasn’t at fault, they shouldn’t be expected to provide a resolution. The reparations should be the responsibility of Caribbean Villas and resorts. The following is a transcript of our final communications: Tuesday, July 30th @ 1:52 PM from me to Caribbean Villas Good Morning ******, I understand that ***** is on vacation and doesn’t want to be disturbed. I can certainly understand how she feels. Since I never received her emails “explaining what the owner is willing to do”, I just want to verify that although the villa owners had no role in providing inaccurate information or in not following up with promised actions, Caribbean Villas & Resorts has placed full responsibility for reparations on them, and that they are willing to “extend a 20 percent discount off a future stay”. Caribbean Villas and Resorts does not feel that they have any obligation to take responsibility for their actions (or lack thereof) and find a way to make up for a very preventable situation. No further explanation is required. I just want to verify that I understand your position. Regards, ***** ******, August 2nd @ 3:55 PM from Caribbean Villas to me Hello *****, Correct. I will forward your reply to *****. All the best, ****** **** Tuesday, August 13th @ 8:18 AM from me to Caribbean Villas Hello *****, I assume that ****** is in a position to answer on behalf of Caribbean Villas & Resorts (see below), but since you’ve been my primary contact throughout this ordeal, I just have 3 final questions for you. 1) Have you reviewed my videos of the construction that occurred during our stay? 2) Do you consider that construction to be nothing more than an eyesore? 3) Do you concur with ******? Regards, ***** +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ I did not received a response to this request. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ The following is a full transcript of all email messages and phone calls regarding this issue: Sunday, July 7th @ 8:19 AM from me to Caribbean Villas Hi, I want you to know that I'm very happy with our villa but VERY unhappy about the major construction nearby. Construction began before 8am on Sunday morning, and I can't wait for that giant backhoe to get going. I know that you can't control construction, but I specifically asked about that construction before booking and was assured that it wouldn't be a problem from ********. St John may just be another vacation for some people, but this was something very special for us. I tried to cover all of my bases but feel like I wasn't given accurate information by your office. Very disappointed, ***** Sunday, July 7th @ 12:15 PM from Caribbean Villas to me Hi ***** Construction next door ended quite a while ago and we did not know there was construction next door to the completed villa. I am so sorry. We do not have control over construction on the island and we never know it is there till they bring in the equipment, but once we do know we will contact all guests booked in surrounding villas to give them an option to relocate. I will be more than happy to try and relocate you if you want to. I will have the island manager call you to discuss this option. I am so sorry. ***** Caribbean villas *** *** **** Sunday, July 7th @ 4:11 PM from me to Caribbean Villas The construction that I'm referring to is a huge new villa under construction down the road. I read about it on TripAdvisor prior to booking and asked about it to make sure that it wouldn't be a problem. I was told that it was too far away to be an issue. The backhoe was removed today, so we'll see what it's like tomorrow. Sunday, July 7th @ 6:00 PM from Caribbean Villas to me Hi ***** You booked your villa on March 8th and I stayed at Serenata at the end of April this year and there was no construction going on. Serenata is on the same road as ********. Is the construction on the same road as ********? Thanks ***** ***** Sunday, July 7th @ 6:03 PM from Caribbean Villas to me Hi ***** I just spoke to one of the villa owners in Klein Bay who belongs to the association and he said the association did not approve construction for a new build. Where exactly is this new construction? Thanks ***** ***** Monday, July 8th @ 7:54 AM from me to Caribbean Villas This is a 7000+ square foot villa that is currently constructed of poured concrete and is probably the second lot on the left after you turn on to Klein Bay road. The backhoe was the size used in commercial construction. There is a crew of at least 8 workers today that began at 7 am. This project must have started months ago. I don't understand how no one knows it's happening. Monday, July 8th @ 10:10 AM from Caribbean Villas to me Hi ***** I was just speaking to my business partner who spends a lot of time on St. John said this project started so many months ago, probably about one year ago. He said it is such a slow build because the majority of the time nobody is even there. He said when they are working there they block the Klein Bay Road and there are many workers. When I was there, which was three weeks in April, there was no activity and the driveway is so steep I never noticed any activity the entire time I was there. Plus, we manage the majority of villas on Klein Bay road and you are the first to have mentioned it. I am not making excuses as we would not have put you in ******** if we knew, but we never know the phase of construction. I am going to send ****** ****, the island manager out to Klein Bay to give me a better idea as to what phase they are in and how much of a disruption they are. Again, I am so sorry. ***** Shortly after this email, I received a call from ****** at Caribbean Villas. He said that I shouldn’t have been told that construction in the area wouldn’t be an issue as that amounted to false advertising. He offered to move us to another villa. I told him that we weren’t thrilled with the prospect of spending half a day packing up all of our belongings and groceries and moving to another villa, but that we were very bothered by the construction and wanted to know what options were available. He told me that he would contact his business partner and get back to me with a list of available villas. (He never got back to me.) Monday, July 8th @ 11:28 AM from me to Caribbean Villas Hi *****, I just want you to know that I don't believe that I was intentionally mislead, but I did want you to be aware of the issue. ****** called me this morning. I don't know if he's tried to call back since we've been away for awhile. If he needs to leave me a message, email is the best method. Thanks, ***** Friday, July 12th @ 11:01 AM from me to Caribbean Villas Hi *****, ****** mentioned the option of moving us to another villa on Monday and said that he would get back to us with options. We never heard back from him, so we were trying to let this drop and just enjoy our vacation. We've tried to stay away from the villa until work ended each day, but really wanted to relax and enjoy our villa at least one day so we stayed in today. I can't send a video from this device, but I'll send one when I get home. I want you to understand what we’re dealing with. By 10:30 this morning, 3 concrete trucks have already arrived. ***** Monday, July 15th @ 8:08 AM from me to Caribbean Villas Hi *****, Here are links to videos that I shot from the balcony of ******** of the villa construction in Klein Bay: (Turn your volume all the way up to get an idea of the actual noise.) http://www.flickr.com/photos/98862523@N07/9*********/ http://www.flickr.com/photos/98862523@N07/9*********/ Like I said, I’m not accusing anyone of intentionally misleading me, but I do believe that it was Caribbean Villas’ responsibility to know the conditions and to provide accurate information when I specifically asked about the construction before reserving ********. When I asked about the villa construction that I’d read about on TripAdvisor, Caribbean Villas should have told me that this was a huge villa located very close to ******** and that the construction would be nowhere near completion during our stay. With that knowledge, I absolutely would not have selected ******** or any villa in Klein Bay. I also feel that Caribbean Villas provided poor service by not getting back to me after asking if we wanted to be moved. I told ****** that the thought of packing up and moving wasn’t appealing, especially if we’d have to move to a villa that we liked less than ********, but that I wanted to know what our options were. He told me that he would check into other possibilities and get back to me with alternatives so that we could decide. I never heard another word from Caribbean Villas. We quickly felt like we were wasting too much precious vacation time trying to resolve the issue and accomplishing nothing more than being seen as pests, so we decided to let it drop and do our best to make the best the situation. As you can see from the videos, this was much more than a minor distraction. This was heavy construction that negatively affected our experience. We planned a relaxing vacation with mornings at the beaches and afternoons at our beautiful villa. Instead of enjoying our villa, we felt like we had to get away from it. We rushed out as early as possible and tried to stay away until after construction ended, leaving us scorched and exhausted at the end of each day. By Friday, we really needed to relax and unwind, and decided to just deal with the noise. The construction continued nonstop from 7am to 7pm and only stopped when one of the homeowners went to the site to shut it down as yet another concrete truck was arriving. We’re vacation property owners, and whenever we know of situations that might disrupt our guests, we discount the rate and make sure that our guests understand exactly what they’re facing. When something unexpected begins during a guest's stay, our property management company is instructed to move the guests if necessary. We would rather turn away rental income than ruin someone’s vacation. We relied on a reputable property management company like Caribbean Villas to operate in a similar manner. Sincerely, ***** Monday, July 15th @ 10:23 AM from Caribbean Villas to me Hi ***** I am again so sorry for the fact you feel the service extended to you during your stay was less than satisfactory. When I received your email Sunday morning of last week I offered to move you at that time. I was also under the impression from ******' conversation he offered to move you as well. Caribbean Villas manages many villas on the island and when it comes to construction I have full authority to move people as we see fit. This particular construction began a year ago and up this point had not impacted anyone's vacation. We discussed this construction with you back when you made the reservation and we told you at that time there had been no impact. There were other villas available and we would have discussed those options had we known there was any possibility of the construction impacting your stay. All we had to go by was our personal experience and up to that point the impact was little to none. I realize the construction activity could have been much greater and intrusive during your stay at ******** and this is the reason why I offered to move you the day after your arrival. Caribbean Villas can not monitor construction or know at any time how it will impact future guests, however, we can control making our guest's stay more comfortable when they are faced with a phase of construction that negatively impacts their vacation. Caribbean Villas has been in the vacation property business for over 22 years, primarily with the same staff. We work with other managers on the island and I would have been more than happy to lose your booking to another property manager if we had nothing suitable for you and your group. I followed up with ****** the following day after you and I communicated and he stated he spoke to you and/or your group and the option to move was not an option. He and I discussed this situation throughout the week and he made several trips out to ******** himself to get an idea as to what was going on at the construction site. Your initial email to me last Sunday was very bothersome to all of us and I am so very sorry for your experience. It is our sincere desire that all guests walk away feeling they had the best experience possible. I realize this was not the case with you and your group and I am so very sorry for this. My entire staff works very hard to accommodate our guests and in the end we almost always succeed. I am sincerely sorry we did not extend to you the service you expected and deserved. I would be more than happy to make it up to you in some way as I know how negatively this experience was for you. Please call me any time at 800 XXX XXXX or email me back once you have had time to think about it. We are very grateful for your business and would appreciate the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Thank you *****. Sincerely, ***** ******** Owner Caribbean Villas Monday, July 15th @ 11:45 AM from me to Caribbean Villas Hi *****, Thank you for your response. I appreciate your sincere apology. I'll discuss this with my brother and his wife this evening. I am taken aback by your statement, "I followed up with ****** the following day after you and I communicated and he stated he spoke to you and/or your group and the option to move was not an option." I don't know how I could have been more clear with him, especially since he ended the conversation by telling me that he would discuss available villas with his partner (I assume this is you) and get back to me with other villa options. I even tried to make sure that he wouldn't have any problems contacting me by telling you that the best way for him to contact me was by email. Between you and me, I think that men are horrible communicators. I'll call you tomorrow, ***** Monday, July 15th @ 12:08 PM from Caribbean Villas to me Hi ***** I was thinking the same exact thing when I read your email. Doesn't settle well with me as I spoke to him every day about this only to make sure you and your group were comfortable. You and I should have dealt with it directly, then it would have been resolved to your complete satisfaction. I am so very sorry. Let me know what you and your group think and I will be happy to do what I can for you. Thank you again ***** for giving me the opportunity to make this up to you. ***** Caribbean Villas On Tuesday, July 16th I called ***** at Caribbean Villas. When I started to tell her what would “make it right” for us, she finished my sentence by saying, “a free week”. So I said that yes, a complimentary week after major construction was complete at an off-season time when ******** wasn’t booked would make us happy. She said that under the circumstances she didn’t think that was an unreasonable request and that she would discuss it with the owners and get back to me. Tuesday, July 23rd @ 8:12 AM from me to Caribbean Villas Good Morning *****, I’m following up on our conversation a week ago. As we left it, you were going to contact the owners of ******** Villa to present the proposal of compensating us with a complementary week stay at ******** during the off season after construction ends on neighboring villa as reparation for the significant construction noise that occurred during our stay from 7/6/2013 – 7/13/2013. Please respond with the status of this request at your earliest convenience. Thank you, ***** Monday, July 29th @ 9:09 PM from me to Caribbean Villas Second Follow-up *****, Please acknowledge receipt of the below request and inform me of the status. Regards, ***** Monday, July 29th @ 9:34 PM from Caribbean Villas to me Re. My third or fourth response to you Hello ***** I have responded to all your emails. I have no idea why you are not receiving them. I emailed you twice explaining what the owner is willing to do. I am on vacation for the next two weeks. Please address all emails pertaining to this issue to ******. The villa owner is not issuing you a free week next yr. he is willing to extend a 20 percent discount off a future stay. When I return to the office I will again, send you the emails If you want further discussion please contact ****** ***** Tuesday, July 30th @ 12:12 AM from me to Caribbean Villas When ***** returns from her vacation, please tell her that I checked my SPAM folder and did not receive her “third and fourth responses”; however, there is no need to resend those messages upon her return. I did get this email, and I received her message loud and clear! Tuesday, July 30th @ 12:57 PM from Caribbean Villas to me Hi ***** I am sorry about the owners decision but based on reports from neighbors and from guests staying in orchid villa which is next door to the construction their responses were all the same in that the construction did not bother them other than the fact it was a huge eye soar. I can only do so much as it is the owners money and decision and you did use the entire house the entire week I am sorry they will not give you a free week as you requested ***** Tuesday, July 30th @ 1:52 PM from me to Caribbean Villas Good Morning ******, I understand that ***** is on vacation and doesn’t want to be disturbed. I can certainly understand how she feels. Since I never received her emails “explaining what the owner is willing to do”, I just want to verify that although the villa owners had no role in providing inaccurate information or in not following up with promised actions, Caribbean Villas & Resorts has placed full responsibility for reparations on them, and that they are willing to “extend a 20 percent discount off a future stay”. Caribbean Villas and Resorts does not feel that they have any obligation to take responsibility for their actions (or lack thereof) and find a way to make up for a very preventable situation. No further explanation is required. I just want to verify that I understand your position. Regards, ***** Friday, August 2nd @ 3:55 PM from Caribbean Villas to me Hello *****, Correct. I will forward your reply to *****. All the best, ****** **** Tuesday, August 13th @ 8:18 AM from me to Caribbean Villas Hello *****, I assume that ****** is in a position to answer on behalf of Caribbean Villas & Resorts (see below), but since you’ve been my primary contact throughout this ordeal, I just have 3 final questions for you. 1) Have you reviewed my videos of the construction that occurred during our stay? 2) Do you consider that construction to be nothing more than an eyesore? 3) Do you concur with ******? Regards, *****

Desired Settlement: A refund for the entire management fee that Caribbean Villas and Resorts received for our rental of Oleander Villa from 7/6/2013 to 7/13/2013, including, but not limited to the 5% service fee.

Business Response: To Whom It May Concern: ***** did stay with Caribbean Villas at Oleander Villa from Saturday, July 6-13, 2013 and booked her reservation on March 4, 2013.  At the time of booking there was discussion pertaining to the neighboring construction.  Our office staff is very upfront with construction, as we prefer to not have issues, such as this one, occur. We stated to *****, back on March 3rd the current situation which was the construction had been very quiet as there had been no activity for many months.  Up to that point there had been no complaints as a result of this construction. Once on island ***** emailed me on the day after her arrival, Sunday, July 7thinquiring about the construction.  I responded stating I would be happy to move her party to another villa.  She stated she was not interested in moving. The following day CVRM office manager went to see her.  He stated he could hear hammering in the distance and again offered to move her.  ***** called me and said she had no interest in moving.  She stated to the on island manager she was not interested in moving as well.  The on island manager told her to let him know if she decided to relocate. ***** and her group stayed in the villa for the entire week and called me once she returned to the states and demanded a full refund.   The on island manager presented her case to the villa owner who offered a 10% credit towards a future stay.  Caribbean Villas offered an additional 10% off a future stay as well.  This offer was presented to ***** via email, responding directly to her email, and I never heard back from her until she stated she is waiting for my response.  I emailed her the same information I presented in the initial email. I spoke to guests staying in neighboring villas, for the same dates as *****, and who were also much closer to the construction site.  They stated to me the construction had no impact on their stay and felt it was nothing more than an eye soar.  I understand everyone's tolerance level for construction differs but it was important for me to know how it impacted others who were much closer to this particular site.  The impact from construction phases vary so it is impossible to know the affect it will have at any given time.   It is very important to Caribbean Villas we generate happy clients who are interested in returning to St. John and are eager to stay with us again.  Repeat business makes up the majority of our business and the customer service we extend is exemplary.  We have no control over construction and try to inform guests of any current construction in the neighborhood.  It does not serve us well to not be upfront with this information as construction can ruin one's well deserved vacation and result in very bad reviews on line.  ***** booked this villa knowing there was construction but with this said I would have relocated her group to make them more comfortable.  Some times a move is the only solution but was not an option with this group. ***** is requesting a refund in the amount of $691.25 which is much different than her initial demand of a full refund.  This is the first time I have been presented with this refund amount.  The villa owner and Caribbean Villas are more than happy to grant her refund request in the amount of $691.25.  I will be more than happy to mail a check out to ***** but would like to receive some form of resolution letter stating this is satisfactory with ***** and as a result closes this case. If, in the future, ***** decides to travel to St. John and considers staying with us again it would be my pleasure to work with her.  I also understand if she chooses other accommodations.  If she decides to stay with us again I would do my best to make it up to her so she feels good about her accommodation choice with Caribbean Villas. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you regarding the resolution to this complaint. ***** ******** Caribbean Villas *** *** ****

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau: I have reviewed the response submitted by the business, and although ***** and I disagree on many of the events, have determined that the response does satisfy my issues and/or concerns in reference to complaint #*******. Regards, ***** ******

BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

1