Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Atlas Glen-mor

Phone: (800) 433-1616 Fax: (617) 887-2097 295 Eastern Ave, Chelsea, MA 02150 http://www.agmoil.com



BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

Atlas Glen-Mor provides for the retail sale and delivery of fuel oil, diesel and propane. They also service and install oil heating equipment and air conditioning.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Atlas Glen-mor meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Atlas Glen-mor include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 11 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business

Industry Ratings Comparison | Chart


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

11 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 3 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 5
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 6
Total Closed Complaints 11

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

9 Customer Reviews on Atlas Glen-mor
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 2
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 7
Total Customer Reviews 9

Additional Information

BBB file opened: November 02, 1987 Business started: 01/01/1903 in MA Business incorporated 10/07/1996 in DE
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Massachusetts Department of Environment Management
1 Winter Street , Boston MA 02108
http://www.mass.gov/dep/
Phone Number: 617-292-5500 TTY 1-800-439-2370
Fax Number: 617-556-1049
The number is 10808.

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Ms. Diane Manuel, District Admin Manager Mr. Bruce Pace, General Manager
Contact Information
Principal: Ms. Diane Manuel, District Admin Manager
Customer Contact: Mr. Bruce Pace, General Manager
Number of Employees

123

Business Category

OILS OIL BURNERS-SERVICING OIL BURNERS-EQUIPMENT HEATING EQUIP. & SYSTEMS AIR CONDITIONING EQUIPMENT & SYSTEMS-REPAIRING GAS-PROPANE PLUMBING CONTRACTORS-RESIDENTIAL Plumbing and Heating Equipment and Supplies (Hydronics) Merchant Wholesalers (NAICS: 423720)

Hours of Operation
M: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
T: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
W: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Th: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
F: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
S: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Su: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Alternate Business Names
AGM Services, Inc.
BBB Program Participation

BBB Community Patrons
BBB Community Patrons are like-minded businesses that see ethics as the key factor in creating a stronger, healthier business community.

BBB Community Patrons' additional financial support enables BBB to pursue distinctive, mission-based programs focused on ethics that would not be possible if not for the generous backing from BBB Community Patron Sponsors.

Industry Tips
27 Questions For Home Owners Buying a Swimming Pool Finding a Reliable Plumber - 5 Tips - Video Heating Contractor - 5 Tips - Video Heating Contractors Hiring a Plumber Hiring an Air Conditioning Contractor Hiring an Oil Supplier Hiring an Oil Supplier - 5 Tips - Video Read Before You Sign Saving Money on Heating & Cooling

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Atlas Glen-mor has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 295 Eastern Ave

    Chelsea, MA 02150 (800) 433-1616

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

3/19/2016 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I paid two separate checks for two different services on 2/1/16 for $98 and 2/2/16 for $275. Customer Service person took down my credit card number. The check for $275 was cashed on 2/8/16. The check for $98 was cashed on 2/23/16. I was charged on my credit card for both $98 and $275 on 2/8/16. I called Atlas Glen-more customer service and did not receive any satisfactory answer. I called for a supervisor on March 1 and no one called me back. I called again on 3/2/16 and talked to someone named *****. He said that he could see that I had paid twice for the same service. A check was issued on 2/15/16, but I never received it. ***** said that he would look into it, reissue the check for $275, and another one for $98. He said that he would call me back. He did not call me back at all. I called again twice at 10:26 am and 11.05 am, 3/7/16, and was told ***** was not available. They took down my phone number every time I called.

Desired Settlement: I want a check from Atlas Glen-mor for the $373 that I paid twice for the services. I didn't realize that their negative remarks outnumbered the positive ones. I will not use them again.

Business Response: We are in receipt of Ms. **** concern. We have researched Ms. **** concern and have addressed the situation. Ms. **** gave us a credit card for payment over the phone and when the Technician was at her home Ms. **** home she had given the Tech a check for the work. We apologized for the confusion and refunded Ms. ****’s credit card.

2/24/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have service contract that expires on 2/29/2016 which I told them I was not renewing. Atlas Oil is now refusing to service my heating unit unless I pay for the service

Desired Settlement: I want Atlas to honor my service contract and do complete the necessary work that needs to be done,

Business Response: We are in receipt of Ms ******* concern.  Ms. ******** decided to stop deliveries with AGM.  We did visit Ms. ******* regarding  her concerns.  We tested the heating unit andfound everything working properly.As a consideration to Ms. ******* we have credited the service agreement hoping thatMs. ******* will continue to stay with AGM.

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau: I have reviewed the response submitted by the business and have determined that the response does satisfy my issues and/or concerns in reference to complaint #********. I understand that by choosing to accept the business response that my complaint will be closed as resolved.  Regards, ******** *******

12/1/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I was a happy customer of Atlas Oil company when it was a small family company. Then when it merged and became atlas Glen mor. I stayed on over 40 years. In the past few years the company sold me a new burner that was a lemon. I had a technician out many times with unresolved issues. Finally a seasoned technician told me the burner I had was a problem with call backs. He opened up the side of my burner and showed me a crack that he said was there for a long time. I called the company directly and they confirmed this. I was told I was under was still under warranty.. I had many discussions with them. Around the same time the fees for oil were up around $5.00/gal. I had some type of corn blend oil they told me that cost more. I decided then to change to gas. I looked at their conversation and others through MASS SAVE. I made the switch with another company and went with gas. I started to get bills saying I owed a cancellation fee and I called on several occasions to resolve this. No one produced for me any record of anything I had signed saying I would be charged a fee for cancelling. I called around and many oil companies said they never heard of such a thing and told me Atlas Glen mor is known to gouge customers. I called back and the bill kept coming with late charges. added I called again and again. I got no help from anyone other than comments that they were automatic letters and they would stop not to worry. I am still getting them. It has been a year. Now I have had a creditor calling me. I need this resolved immediately. Thank you.

Desired Settlement: I want to acknowledge or see something that I said I agreed to a cancellation fee. Someone needs to look in to all the calls I made for help with burner problems. Then more calls to resolve the bill and late charges. I want the bills to stop and just be done with this.

Business Response: We are in receipt of the concern Ms. ************ has regarding the early termination fee.  We explained to Ms ************ the acceptance of the plan and that a confirmation letter was mailed.  After speaking to Ms ************ we have come to an agreement and resolved this complaint.  We hope that Ms. ************ will consider Atlas Glen-mor in the future. 

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau: I have reviewed the response submitted by the business and have determined that the response does satisfy my issues and/or concerns in reference to complaint #********. I understand that by choosing to accept the business response that my complaint will be closed as resolved.  Regards, ***** ************

1/4/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: My name is ***** **** I bought a house a brockton and closed in july .I moved at the end of july . At the begenning of August a Technician from Atlas glen-mor came to my house , offered me to provide oil for the house. He took my information and he went to run a credit check. He said if my credit is ok he will make a contract to provide oil. The conpany came back to the house in August 15th, trying to provide oil, I was home home at that time , the technician called me and said while he filling the tank he noticed a hole that started leaking . He put only 30 gallons of oils and left . I beleive 3 days later the conpany called me and aked me what I wanted to do about the leaking tank.They were trying to bill me to repace the tank. I told the person, I will try to convert to gas. August 25th the conpany came back to my house while I was out and put 182 gallons of oils and they did not even leave a ticket at my door to tell me they had come and filled my tank. They oils leaked all over my basement . I was not happy at all . I called them and them to provide me with the proof of how much oils they had put , they mail the ticket for 182 gallons . I said I will pay the amount but please but I need you to cancel my account with you because I do not like the way you handle business. They never canceled the account and now that I am paying for the oil that leaked They keep calling me and trying to charge another fee and they refused to cancel the account aven though I have called them many time and requested that they did.Now they keep calling me and asked for more than I owe every one that I spoke to told that I owe a different amount. The only proof I have is the ticket for the oil they put in the leaking tank and That I agreed to pay for which I started sending payment.

Desired Settlement: I need the conpany to cancel my account and stop harrassing me with phone to ask me for more money . I am paying them for the 182 gallons of oil they had put in the leaking tank. I am not giving a peny more. I do not want hear from them because they had my house in danger by filling a tank with a hole in it.

Business Response: We are in receipt of Ms. **** complaint and hope we can resolve. We delivered on 8/15 30 gals. On 8/25 we went back to fill the oil tank and the driver found the fill and vent problem. On 9/3 we sent a technican to confirm the fill needs to b repiped. We stopped the deliveries on 8/26/2014. Ms **** mentioned she may convert to gas. We scheduled an appointment for our Equipment Sales rep to come to the home and Ms. **** was not there. Atlas Glen-mor has gone ahead and removed the service agreement that Ms. **** has requested and closed the account.
?

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau: I have reviewed the response submitted by the business and have determined that the response does not satisfy or resolve my issues and/or concerns in reference to complaint # ********. Please add your rejection comments below.  One of the technicians from atlas glen-mor had called me  on December 26 th and was rude and threatening. When I told  him I am not paying a penny more than the 599 dollars ticket they sent me two months after I requested the proof  of how much oil they had put in my tank and also I asked them not keep calling me because I spoke with the credit department about how I will send they payment. He answer was '' We will continue to call  until you pay what we say that you owe us. Regards, ***** ****    

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau: I have reviewed the response submitted by the business and have determined that the response does not satisfy or resolve my issues and/or concerns in reference to complaint # ********. Please add your rejection comments below.    Regards, ***** ****

Business Response: We  have received Ms **** response and have made sure we are not contacting Ms **** for payments. We hope that Ms **** will keep to the payment schedule. ?

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau: I have reviewed the response submitted by the business and have determined that the response does not satisfy or resolve my issues and/or concerns in reference to complaint # ********. Please add your rejection comments below.    Regards, ***** ****  I need them  also to acknowledge  that I owe them the 599 dollars ticket of oils they could prove. The last technician that called me last week tried to  add more to that amount . He was not happy because I did not let them install a new oil tank for 1200 dollars. He tried to come up with another amount that he said he had on paper. As of now I owe them 225 dollars which I will try pay as soon as possible. After that I  do not owe them anything.  Specially I want my name off their file. I have the feeling that I am being punished because I  ended their service to my house. I just want to solve this issue without having to file a lawsuit against the company. Each person that called my house told me that I owe a different amount of money when what I have as proof is a ticket for 599 dollars of oils.      

12/6/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We purchased a new heating system last year to replace a system that was no longer efficient nor safe. As our trusted oil and heating provider we purchased a system which assured us a warm, safe winter. During our annual system inspection in September, the technician came upstairs, told me I wasn't going to believe this but the clay piece within the fire box was broken and looked to be so most likely during shipping. The technician had to leave, fashion a temporary piece, install it, and a week or so later install the permanent solution. As we have 2 children under 3 at home, we wanted to talk to atlas glen mor to clarify the situation. We were passed on from representative to representative and after multiple follow ups from our end finally spoke to someone 7 weeks later. The resolution from the company was they basically couldn't do anything and passed the blame onto their vendor. This gentleman also denied any issues (although the technician showed me the broken part). Long story short, we are clearly not happy with the product, the service, or the broken customer relationship.

Desired Settlement: We are requesting a partial refund for a broken product that we had to struggle to come up with the payments each month, less the fact we ran a defective heating system an entire season, which could've had safety imlplications.

Business Response: We are in receipt of Ms. ******** complaint and hope we can resolve this issue. When the tech wne to the ******** home to perform the annual  tune up on the heating system he saw the chamber was falling and explained to Ms ******** that it needed to be replaced.  Atlas Glen-mor reached out to the manufacturer and replaced the chamber at no charge. The manufacturer also contacted the ********'s and scheduled an appointment to go to their home and ease the ******** mind that the unit is safe. The day before the appointment Mr. ******** called and cancelled the appointment and said it was not necessary to come.If Ms. ******** would like to furthuer discuss or schedule an appointment for us to come to her home we would be glad to do so.

9/16/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have a contract with Atlas Glen-mor Oil Co. With this contract i was promised regularly scheduled oil deliveries. Atlas Glen-mor has failed to deliver oil twice since January.

Desired Settlement: Atlas Glen-mor has failed to honor the contract and I would like to be relinquished of said contract.

Business Response: We are in reciept of ********* ****** complaint.  Our Oil Manager and I spoke to ** ****** and resolved the situation. Our technican reported the oil lines runs through the top of the tank which causes the tank to run out at 11 inches.  We have explained to ** ****** that we have adjusted the deliveries and that she will not run out of oil again.  We hope that ****** has restored confidence back in Atlas Glen-mor

8/15/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: In 2012 Atlas Glen-Mor installed an outside air handler through a third party home warranty contract at my residence. The installation involved a large mat to place the air conditioner on outside my house. At the time it was installed no stone or sand was used to level the air conditioner. On June 20th 2014 they came out to my house to do an inspection of the entire air conditioning unit and I asked them about leveling the unit and why it was now not level. The technician which has always been fantastic, upon installation and when visiting for this service, explained that he would ask home office if they could send folks to level it for free since they installed it not that long ago. I was contacted a few days later and told they could do it for 200 dollars. I asked why its not level now or right the first time and that is when the excuses started. I was told we have to bring two guys out and stone and sand to level it. When I asked why stone and sand was not used the first time I was told "It was through a third party insurance contract so that may not have been covered". That seems like BS for we did a cheap job and did not use sand and stone the first time so now we have to charge you. I explained that I would not pay for something that should have been done right the first time. Today on July 31 2014 we called Atlas- Glen-Mor to ask them to come out and take a look at our air conditioner because the air handler that blows the air out the vents does not seem to be working. To our total and complete surprise we were told that our account was terminated. Imagine that. A company does a poor job installing something, gets called out for it and they then cancel your account are not there when you need them. Well that is exactly the service we received from Atlas Glen-mor. And today we have an air conditioner that is not working, a hot house and a new mom and baby at home. Fantastic service from these guys right here!!!!

Desired Settlement: I want a few things to make this right. 1. Apologize for not finishing the job and terminating our account. 2. Finish the job that should have been completed when it was installed. Level the air conditioner using the proper materials. 3. Activate our account and respond when we need you to help us with the air conditioner. We have honored our agreement and paid every time we have used you to provide the friendly excellent technician that has visited and the services provided. We would like to do the same again and again but need you to do your part first and finish the job. 4. Call us ASAP as we currently don't have a working air conditioner and in addition to the leveling likley need your help with fixing something else.

Business Response: We are in receipt of Mr ******* concerns and want to address them. We called and scheduled a appointment  to service Mr ******* air conditioner. In 2012 we installed a condenser for the air conditioning through third party. Mr. ***** had a problem with the air handler and capacitor inside the home which the technician repaired. While we were there the tech surveyed the condensor for leveling and we will be scheduling to go back to satisfy Mr. ***** concerns.  We hope that Mr. ***** is a satisifed customer of Atlas Glen-mor and the problems have been resolved. ?

5/5/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: In good faith I agreed to purchase my home heating oil from Atlas-Glen-Mor with a ceiling price. I began to notice in 2013 that the price of oil delivery did not even change. It stayed at the ceiling price. I compared with other companies and friends (who already discontinued Atlas-Glen-Mor) and found there was fluctuation in the market. I called Atlas and complained, but they would not acknowledge that the same price consistency is fixed price - that was NOT the agreement. I am 89 years old and consider this harassment!

Desired Settlement: I want them to stop billing me for something I do not owe! I did business with them for 25 years and I owe them nothing. The request for $399.00 is for what they claim is my breaking a contract with them. They broke their own contract! By balance should be $0.00 !!!

Business Response: Customer has accepted price protection plans with Atlas Glen-mor for the past 3 years.   In Sept, 2012  Ms. *****  accepted into a ceiling price protection plan, a confirmation letter was sent explaining the terms and conditions as stated in recording.   Ms. ***** entered into the plan and was explained the terms and conditions and that we purchase her fuel requirements for the 12m month period and  needs to remain  on automatic delivery.   Atlas Glen-mor secures this oil for our customers when they agree to a new rate and we honor our commitment regardless of how high the price of oil may go. We expect that our customers will do the same.   We consider this issue resolved

Consumer Response: I have reviewed the response submitted by the business and have determined that the response does not satisfy or resolve my issues and/or concerns in reference to complaint.  

This not a fair representation of the agreement.

Business Response: We are in receipt of Ms. ***** concerns and apologize.  We follow the Company guidelines with each customer and need to do the same for Ms *****.

4/7/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I signed a contract allowing them to estimate my bill based on the size of my home. It seemed really high, but they told me over the phone that I could get the estimate adjusted after a few months based on my actual usage. Well, that person lied or was misinformed. We haven't come close to the estimate throughout the winter! And yet they won't adjust it. It's crazy that they expect me to continue paying this insane amount per month until October, through the summer months, when it is more than what they have delivered through the winter! They claim they'll put a credit on my account in October, but it'll be more than $1,400 that I will have lent them. Had they been upfront I never would have agreed to this. Very dishonest and unfair.

Desired Settlement: I would like them to adjust my bill to reflect what they are actually giving me instead of a ridiculous, unreasonable estimate.

Business Response:   I received Ms ********* concern regarding the monthly budget plan.  I have reach out to Ms ********* several times and have not had a response.  I have left messages, sent email and a letter.  At Ms ********* convenience we have asked  her to  contact us to discuss the monthly budget    At Atlas Glen-mor we appreciate Ms ********* business  

11/15/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Per "Retail Installment Sales Contract" with Atlas Glen-Mor dated 12-26-12 (work performed beginning January 2013 thru March 2013), Atlas-Glen Mor agreed to following items: 1) "repair supply duct going to front office"; 2) "run two supply ducts to kitchen, as discussed"; 3) "relocate thermostat". Atlas Glen-Mor did not perform any of the items listed and I had to identify, hire and pay other vendors to do the needed work. My added expense was significant and the lack of performance to complete agreed-upon items also caused significant delays in the schedule of a series of renovations being done at the time. Further, Atlas Glen-Mor later agreed to replace and to fit new registers but instead, they installed multiple registers at the wrong sites; without fitting; not in accordance with on-site review and discussions. I then had to remove and replace. Still further, the first use of the air conditioning equipment which Atlas Glen-Mor had just installed was a failure, as equipment was inoperable. A service call and service visit by Atlas Glen-Mor confirmed that "...the system had never been completely hooked-up." I have communicated all of this issue in writing on more than one occasion but have never received a reply from Atlas Glen-Mor. Atlas Glen-Mor continues to seek payment for services never performed, performed incorrectly and services for which another vendor was hired and paid. Atlas Glen-Mor is aware of the dispute and still aggressively seeks payment, even via attorneys. I paid Atlas Glen-Mor a large sum of money for work, but will not pay for the items detailed above. The general contractor whom I hired to oversee renovation (which included work by Atlas Glen-Mor) will corroborate.

Desired Settlement: agreement that no further payment is due to Atlas Glen-Mor and a receipt indicating zero (0) balance due from me.

Business Response: We are in receipt of *** ****** concerns regarding the  installation. *** ****** responded to our email and will be contacting us to work out the situation. Atlas Glen-mor would like to resolve this complaint as soon as possible.   

9/10/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I no longer wish to be a customer of Atlas Glenn-Mor. Therefore I will not be renewing my oil heating agreement with Atlas Glen-Mor. I came to this decision on November 2, 2012 after having an unpleasant conversation with ******* from your credit department. I had been having a pleasant conversation with ******* trying to accommodate my finances and oil heating needs. we spent a good forty minutes talking then ******* said he would transfer me to the credit department. ******* had told me to explain my finances, such as being on a pension, only getting that pension at the very end of the month and finally, being able to send in whatever I could towards the service agreement plan. After ******* was finally able to get through to the credit department, I spoke with *******. He told me in no uncertain terms. that fifty dollars ($50) a month, was “unacceptable.” That was the proverbial “straw that broke the camel’s back.” Some of your customer service agents, like ******* have been kind and understanding. But to have ******* treat me in such a rude manner is “unacceptable.” Therefore, I will not be renewing my oil heating contract with Atlas Glen-Mor. Please note that I have contacted the Better Business Bureau, with regard to your company

Desired Settlement: Would like to have my late fees returned. If nothing else, want this complaint to be placed in your file on oil companies. Note: Atlas “parent Co” is A.G. Mobile in NJ

Business Response:

Spoke to Ms ***** through email and explained we addressed the situation with our Credit Represenative.  We have already credited Ms ***** late fees and her account balance is zero.  We also offered to keep Ms. ***** as a customer and she declined. Hopefully she will reconsider.  We feel this issue is resolved


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

9 Customer Reviews on Atlas Glen-mor
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart