9/14/2016 I was assured there were no hidden fee other than what I was told, After a lengthy application process that obtained private information there was the fee. A fee I was told was **** and ********** required. a $99 fee which I would be billed for.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by a. r. on 9/14/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business All of the fees associated with a merchant account are clearly indicated on the application which all of our customers review and sign off on. We're always happy to review the application and answer any questions customers have. Our contact center number is ###-###-####. by on 9/16/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
8/2/2016 cayan is the biggest rip off company their is all they do is rob your bank account they suck
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by m. P. on 8/2/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
5/3/2016 Worst service and irresponsible people working here. They are just insane. Never go for this company ever. Be safe and think twice. I would personally never recommend this company. They are fraud and charge you all illegal charges without your notice.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by K. M. on 5/3/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Hi ******* We just called you to try and resolve your issues. Please check your voicemail as we left a direct contact. Best regards, by on 5/3/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .
5/3/2016 I have been with Cayan or over 2 years. during that time I was billed for a portal I did not ask for nor use nor want. I had to call at least 2 times to get it removed. I had to call 3 times to get my refund of past payments. The final straw for me is that the security team held my funds without notification to me. I have zero charge backs and no customers complaints. Yes, the transaction, only for $750 (which is way below the maximum of $3500 I routinely submit) was held without notification.. Also I had to request a review of my billing 2 times because the amounts I was charged with far more then I was quoted. You really must review your monthly statements to see the additional fees. I would say that what was quoted by the sale team and what I actually was billed was a significant difference. Lastly we do most of our payments with check. I was not aware of the monthly fee if you don’t meet their minimum payment amount. I was not made aware of this until I was billed. I would not have signed up with them if was make aware of that by the sales team. So I would say don't trust them and ask a lot of questions else’s you will get unpleasant surprises.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by a. s. on 5/3/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .
4/6/2016 I feel a civic responsibility to share my experience with the public about Cyan Card Services. After having a poor experience with ****** **** ******** I heavily researched several merchant card services on the web to properly qualify a replacement. Cyan has a friendly, and responsible sales and customer service front which appears to be on top of things. They seemed to have the fewest complaints of the top 10 providers. I eagerly set up the account. We processed almost $6000 worth of credit card transactions in the first week of our relationship and the money has yet to be deposited into our account almost 3 weeks later. ****** ***** was the consultant that I dealt with and I was assured that the monies would be deposited in our account promptly in accordance to the terms of the agreement. Now, three weeks later, we have been told a variety of excuses such as improper account number, improper bank account routing number, internal security protocols and such and so forth. We have been bounced back and forth from customer service to sales a number of times and still, NO MONEY! Now when we call customer service we are put on hold in an endless feedback loop. Obviously, this company is a scam and they make their money holding other people's money to finance their other endeavors. This appears to be an industry problem. I would recommend to anyone reading this to use a local bank in your local market for credit card services even though it may cost extra. We would give Cyan card services an "F" rating and not recommend them to anybody. STAY AWAY!!!! Sincerely, ******* ** ********* ******** ********** ******
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by MPM on 4/6/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10