3/10/2014 We were very happy with my mortgage process. We were able to close in a very timely fashion with no delays. We would gladly use ***** ******** again for another mortgage. ***** was also there to help with anything we needed.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Shayne M. on 3/10/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2/9/2014 ******* was so helpful throughout our entire mortgage process. As a young couple, she guided us in the right direction and made it possible for us to purchase our first home. My sister was first a client of *******, and she told us that her services were highly recommended. I am so glad that we followed through and used ******* to organize our mortgage! We are very happy in our brand new home!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Jocelyn B. on 2/9/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .
11/12/2013 ******* ******* was awesome through the entire process. Assisted with questions and helped us determine how to resolve any issues that arose! 5 stars all the way!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by David B. on 11/12/2013 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
10/2/2013 Great service. Special thanks to ******* again, she treated us how I feel she would have treated her kids. She was completely honest and nothing but awesome. Nothing bad to say about her and all the hard work she put in for us. Thanks *****!!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Matthew D. on 10/2/2013 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
10/2/2013 ***** was great! I felt like she really had my best interest in mind and was extremely helpful throughout the entire process!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Jillian T. on 10/2/2013 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person did not find this review helpful.
1 2