9/19/2016 I placed an order with Nature's Jewelry three weeks ago for an item I was told was in stock. There was a temp charge on my credit card, which thankfully never moved on to being an actual charge, as I have yet to receive my item I ordered. I have attempted to contact them six times via email and their website customer service form to ask when my order will ship, but have not heard back a single time. Will never order from them again.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Letha A. on 9/19/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
9/9/2016 Catalog says items will ship in 9 to 10 business days. They've had my money for 20 days and order status still says the items are in the warehouse. Never do business with them again!
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by K. P. on 9/9/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2 people found this review helpful .
8/30/2016 I ordered 3 items from Serengeti catalog. I sent a check for all three, which was over $85.00. I received 2 of the items and was told the other item was discontinued. I expected a refund as the first item shipped on 8/2 and that's when I was notified about the other item not being available. My check was cashed and I have tried calling, (getting nowhere),e-mailing. Just sent 2nd one. Still waiting for a response. If I don't hear from them, I will make a formal complaint to the BBB, and have them take me off their mailing lis.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by T. B. on 8/30/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .
8/24/2016 I ordered an item from one if their companies, In the Company of Dogs. My item was backordered, no notice from the company. My item has been sitting in the warehouse for at least 3 weeks now. No response to multiple emails sent to customer service. No one can tell me why my item won't ship.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by m. n. on 8/24/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2 people found this review helpful .
8/16/2016 My wife and I decided to purchase two dog beds from In The Company Of Dogs, My wife placed the order on 18 June 2016 at 1930. The order was processed as a back order. The ordered was cancelled do to the beds never being shipped after the back order was filled. The order was cancelled on 16 July 2016. On 12 August 2016 the order was filled and shipped and our credit card was charged. The order cancellation was confirmed in the company's system today. I spoke with a supervisor (was very polite) ***** ** He confirmed that the order was cancelled on the 16th of July. He stated that he and his supervisor would be looking into this matter. So a recap. An order was placed for two beds on 18 Jun. Order status was a back order. My wife cancelled the order on 16 July. On 12 August or was processed and shipped. How can this order be processed after it was cancelled. ***** ** (Supervisor) is doing everything possible to help resolve this complaint.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by K. B. on 8/16/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 23