9/9/2016 Today I was on my normal route to work and as I was passing through a residential area a driver hit me from behind causing my vehicle to climb up a curb and hit a pole, damaging both bumpers and the grill as well as the hood of my car. First I was thankful to be scratch free, I remember thinking at least nothing else can go wrong, and then the driver speeds off and i couldnt even chase him or get any information. I was heated and still had to be at work in 20 minutes. When i went up the curb it really through off my steering control and I had to drive all the way home and catch an uber to work. I decided not to get the cops involved because I had just gotten my job the week before and did not feel like missing pay beause I knew I was gonna need all the money I could get. So after all that I called to file a claim and the representative was very professional and calming she asked how I was doing and even offered to set up a counseling session just in case if I was traumatized. I obviously said no to that lol, but within the hour they had my vehicle towed from house and taken to their repair shop, the estimate took about an hour and after I got off work they had enterprise escort me to where I could retrieve my rental which they payed for. All in a days time, this was honestly better than the best customer service I have ever recieved anywhere I am still shocked that my car is already getting repaired and it happen today, this is crazy to me, I know anywhere else I would have been screwed, and all I had to do was pay my deductible, they do everything they promise choose them it will save you!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Rema A. on 9/9/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business *****, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. I am very happy to hear you are receiving the quality service we strive to provide. Regards, ********* by on 9/9/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .
12/21/2015 I have bought all car and home insurance from liberty mutual many years. We never claim any accidents until recently electrical fire happened at my home on May, 2015. Liberty mutual insurance helped us a lot to repair my home. Especially their adjuster team comes to my home to estimate the lost for fire home and provide the immediately support for paying monthly loss to cover mortgage cost until my home repaired. Liberty Mutual adjuster team also help to provide support to negotiate the repair cost with my contractor to and provide me many good advises to select to contractor. I very appreciate adjuster team big helps to expedite the estimation of repair cost . Without adjuster team -Brian , Joseph, Kathy , Charles" help, my home can't repair on time. I also need to thank insurance agent Sherry help to suggest the right insurance policy to cover my home. With this fire home experience, I just realize how important of insurance company can help you. I will continue to use liberty mutual insurance for whole life.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by may c. on 12/21/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Dear ***, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Although I am sorry to hear you suffered a loss, I am happy to hear that you received the level of customer service we strive to provide. by on 12/22/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
6 people found this review helpful and 2 people did not find this review helpful.
12/4/2015 Liberty Mutual and Safeco Indiana have been good people to work with when it comes to getting my claims filled on car and property damages. I had a tree branch break through my roof this year, and Safeco's adjuster was friendly, punctual and quick to help us fix the problem. I also had Liberty Mutual in the past and my car claims were always met with complete service. Whenever I leave this company I always come back.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by J. B. on 12/4/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Ms. *******, Thank you for sharing your positive comments. I am so happy to hear that you have received the level of service we strive to provide. by on 12/7/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
3 people found this review helpful and 1 person did not find this review helpful.
9/11/2015 My husband and I switched from ***** **** to Liberty Mutual this year and we are so pleased with our agent and the service that Liberty Mutual provides. I was a ***** **** client for over 20 years and thought I would never switch, but after speaking with our agent ******* ************ I realized what great customer service was all about and that I was not receiving that with our current agent. So we switched all over our policies and saved a huge amount on our premiums. ******* also takes care of us personally, and never passes us on to another agent or office assistant. He really is the best and Liberty Mutual is a wonderful company. If you want to save money on your insurance and receive great customer service ******* is located at the office off the 202 and Val Vista.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Kathy S. on 9/11/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
3 people found this review helpful and 2 people did not find this review helpful.
8/25/2015 Unfortunately our neighbor's garage caught on fire which effected our home. This review is for ******* ******* in ***********, CA. **** was our Liberty Mutual representative and has been very responsive to all our questions. Not only was he very patience with us but he was always friendly and went out of his way to help us. Even after he closed our case, he still answered questions I had months after regarding processes, insurance, etc. **** is great!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Lisa E. on 8/25/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Ms. ******, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Although I am sorry to hear about your recent loss, I am happy to hear that you received the level of service we strive to provide. Thank you again for your comments. by on 8/26/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
3 people found this review helpful .
1 2 3 4