8/6/2016 I ordered invitations for a Bridal Shower and when they arrived I found that I made a mistake. I was resigned to the fact that I would have to place and pay for a new order. Vista Print is correcting the order FREE OF CHARGE even though it was my mistake. I think that is the definition of good customer service. I will use them again and will highly recommend them.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Gail on 8/6/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1/17/2016 I had one shirt printed up, and it was absolutely perfect. The colors were correct, and the picture wasn't blurry. The shirt came to my house in an impressive five days, probably because of the proximity of my location to the company. It was still an impressive time to get my product.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by W. M. on 1/17/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
12/4/2015 I was won over when they resolved an issue that I had with an order. My prints did not come out the way I preferred and they corrected my order and shipped a new order out to me and didn't charge me even though it came the way I designed it. They were really nice and these days customer service does not exist anymore so I was glad to be treated nicely.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by J. W. on 12/4/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person did not find this review helpful.
10/15/2015 Ive been using Vista Print for my business for many years and have never been dissatisfied with any of my orders. I recently tried to edit my car door magnet and couldn't get it right. I contacted an agent. ***** was very helpful and fast in resolving my issue. Thanks for your help.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Eric C. on 10/15/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
7/28/2015 I have seen reviews of this business that are all over the chart. I cannot speak to any product other than business cards. I pay ten dollars for five hundred cards. There are competitors that come close, but none matches that price. My cards are always printed properly; exactly the same as the proof I accepted before checking out. The paper /card stock the cards are printed on is good. Considering the price, I think I should say great. I have seen complaints from people who have an issue with the fact that if you buy cards with a blank back side, Vistaprint will put its web address on there. That IS true. My question is, So what? It is very faint. I don't see the problem. As for customer service. I have had to call a couple of times with questions. Calls were answered in a very reasonable amount of time. In each case, the person I spoke with was able to address my question. All in all, I would rate the product and service an 8+ on a 1-10 scale.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Steven S. on 7/28/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 2 3 4 5 6 7