6/8/2016 I was told there is a no obligation in home product demo with a free sample of their product. A FREE no obligation offer!! Then they decide not to show up because they didnt like what i had to say about my credit score.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by C. N. on 6/8/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
4/12/2016 This company does not deserve any ones business. They have screwed my family out of thousands of dollars.we have run out of food 3 months before we should have and we still have to make the payments so we can not even afford to put food on the table for our two children. They are some true scam artist!
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by A. S. on 4/12/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
9/27/2015 This is one of the worst companies I've ever had to deal with. After cancelling my order (by sending a letter postmarked 3 days after we ordered with them. Which is their policy for cancelation.) Now it's a month after we canceled, we never received any products but they are still pushing payments through the cc they had on file for the down payment. Also haven't gotten our down payment back either. I'm glad I read about the company before we went through with this commitment. I'm sure they will delete this ******** post but I will also be leaving reviews on ****** and with the Better Business Bureau.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Jessica M. on 9/27/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
4 people found this review helpful .
5/9/2015 Hills home food is a total rip off. My wife and I both fell for the fast ball pitch the sales rep threw. Our piece of crap freezer and set of pans set us back $5200 on a monthly payment plan that would keep us paying long after our house was paid off. Not mentioning the bloated intrest rate we would have ended up paying $12000 if we only paid minimum payment. Yes this company harassed us daily when we wouldn't order more food. Don't do it. Wish I had checked here at the BBB first. Just paying off debt transferred to reasonable rate and hoping they go out of business soon.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Nate on 5/9/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2 people found this review helpful .
3/5/2015 This company sold a product and promised a return if not pleased with the product. I contacted the company for over 6 months and even the finance company called them. They only returned one phone call and was very rude and condescending. Said there was nothing that could be done. I contacted them again and again until finally the owner/boss came to the phone and was rude again..Told me I was a liar. He even said.. " go ahead BABE". I am in retail and never would I represent a company the way they do. I even told them that out of all of their products I didn't like one.. He said I should be ashamed of myself for not paying for it anyways..BEWARE!
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Amanda M. on 3/5/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
6 people found this review helpful .
1 2