BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
Eastern Massachusetts, Maine, Rhode Island and Vermont

BBB Business Review

BBB

Business Review Inquiries

BBB Accredited Business since 5/27/2010

Karmaloop, Inc.

(877) 465-2762

Print

This map is intended to serve as a general overview of who is viewing and has viewed this Business Review over the past 30 days. All locations are gathered from the data provided by visitors' IP addresses and do not reflect specific people or addresses. BBB does not track specific users or precise locations.

334 Boylston St, Fl 4, Boston MA 02116 - Map Business Location
Show Business Review Inquiries   Show Quote Requests   Show Customer Reviews

Inquiry Locations Map Top Locations

30-day Inquiry Snapshot View - 387 view(s) since 11/18/2014
Location # of Inquiries Last View
Location Not Available 274 12/18/2014
A Boston, MA 4 12/16/2014
B Trenton, NJ 4 12/11/2014
C Chicago, IL 3 12/18/2014
D Hinton, AB 2 12/16/2014
E Honolulu, HI 2 12/6/2014
F Athens, GA 2 12/1/2014
G McKees Rocks, PA 2 12/5/2014
H Fraser, MI 2 12/8/2014
I Long Beach, CA 2 11/25/2014
J Providence, RI 2 12/6/2014
Quebec, QC 1 12/2/2014
Reno, NV 1 12/1/2014
Riverside, CA 1 12/2/2014
Rome, LAZIO 1 11/22/2014
Salisbury, 1 12/11/2014
San Francisco, CA 1 12/10/2014
Scottsdale, AZ 1 12/11/2014
Sheffield, YORKSHIRE 1 12/4/2014
Shreveport, LA 1 12/4/2014
South Portland, ME 1 12/14/2014
Sunnyvale, CA 1 11/21/2014
Surry Hills, NSW 1 12/8/2014
Tampa, FL 1 11/20/2014
Towson, MD 1 12/4/2014
Los Angeles, CA 1 11/28/2014
Manning, SC 1 12/2/2014
Marietta, GA 1 12/4/2014
Mason, OH 1 11/30/2014
Greensboro, NC 1 12/1/2014
Hempstead, NY 1 11/28/2014
Hillside, NJ 1 11/21/2014
Hilton Head Island, SC 1 12/14/2014
Midvale, UT 1 12/15/2014
Milwaukee, WI 1 12/7/2014
Minchinbury, NSW 1 12/11/2014
Minneapolis, MN 1 12/17/2014
Minnetonka, MN 1 12/17/2014
Morrisville, NC 1 11/19/2014
National City, CA 1 12/16/2014
New Westminster, BC 1 11/28/2014
New York, NY 1 12/12/2014
Newton Aycliffe, COUNTY DURHAM 1 12/10/2014
Norfolk, VA 1 12/9/2014
Norwood, OH 1 12/1/2014
Ocean Township, NJ 1 11/20/2014
Odessa, TX 1 11/24/2014
Orlando, FL 1 11/24/2014
Oro-Medonte, ON 1 12/10/2014
Palm Harbor, FL 1 12/16/2014
Pinellas Park, FL 1 12/4/2014
Port Jefferson Station, NY 1 12/4/2014
Potomac, MD 1 11/30/2014
Poway, CA 1 12/1/2014
Aurora, ON 1 12/11/2014
Austin, TX 1 12/2/2014
Ballwin, MO 1 11/18/2014
Baton Rouge, LA 1 12/12/2014
Birmingham, AL 1 12/17/2014
Birmingham, MI 1 12/12/2014
Brewer, ME 1 12/14/2014
Bronxville, NY 1 12/10/2014
Brooklyn, NY 1 12/3/2014
Burnsville, MN 1 12/4/2014
Charlotte, NC 1 12/12/2014
, BATANGAS 1 12/5/2014
Addison, IL 1 12/5/2014
Addison, TX 1 11/21/2014
Akron, OH 1 11/28/2014
Allison Park, PA 1 12/2/2014
Anaheim, CA 1 12/2/2014
Ashland, KY 1 11/27/2014
Huntington Beach, CA 1 12/11/2014
Kleinburg, ON 1 12/8/2014
Kodiak, AK 1 12/1/2014
Kolkata, WEST BENGAL 1 12/13/2014
La Mesa, CA 1 11/27/2014
Lacey, WA 1 11/29/2014
Langhorne, PA 1 12/6/2014
Lethbridge, AB 1 12/8/2014
Lexington, KY 1 12/14/2014
Lincoln, RI 1 12/16/2014
Livonia, MI 1 11/26/2014
Citrus Heights, CA 1 12/2/2014
Clearwater, FL 1 11/25/2014
Deridder, LA 1 11/18/2014
East York, ON 1 11/18/2014
El Cerrito, CA 1 11/21/2014
Ellensburg, WA 1 11/25/2014
Elmwood Park, IL 1 11/28/2014
Fairview, NJ 1 12/9/2014
Fall River, MA 1 12/11/2014
Farnborough, HAMPSHIRE 1 11/27/2014
Fort Lauderdale, FL 1 12/16/2014
Troy, NY 1 12/14/2014
Tustin, CA 1 11/18/2014
Washington, PA 1 12/6/2014
West Chester, PA 1 12/1/2014
West Hartford, CT 1 12/15/2014

Please let us know why you found this information to be NOT INFORMATIVE:



X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

Industry Tips

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations