11/5/2014 I had a wonderful experience with Wendell's Furniture of Colchester, VT. The salesmen that I doubt with was very nice and knowledgeable about their products. He took his time with me and didn't make me feel rushed at all. The two gentlemen that came to deliver my purchases and put them together were extremely nice and pleasant. They answered all my questions in a very helpful manner. They also cleaned everything up before they left. I would definitely go to them again for my furniture needs.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Judy P. on 11/5/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business What a wonderful review! Thank you for taking the time to tell people about your experience at Wendell's. My employees truly make me proud. I do receive a lot of good reviews and many people call me to tell me how polite the delivery teams are. Thank you for adding your input! A "very happy Wendell "! by on 11/5/2014

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
9/11/2014 We bought a new ********* ******** couch at Wendells' in Colchester. The store staff were friendly and gave good advice about fabrics. There was no sales pressure at all. We got a sale price (20% off). The couch was delivered two weeks before it was promised and the delivery people were courteous and efficient. Everyone at Wendell's did a fine job and we will definitely shop there again.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by VT Shopper on 9/11/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business *****, thank you for taking the time to review Wendell's. I am justifiably proud of our team. From Sales to Delivery, everyone at Wendell's try's their best to be the Best. It's hard to find employees of that caliber ! Thanks again , Wendell by on 9/11/2014

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
6/20/2014 Two men brought in a frame, Set up my old mattress on the frame. Then they brought in the new mattress and box spring being very careful not to damage anything in their path. I was very satisfied with this delivery.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Richard. E L. on 6/20/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
5/9/2014 wlooking for a new bed and our salesman was very helpful.Found one to suit me and delighted that I took time to go to Wendells
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Barbara L J. on 5/9/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business *******, thanks for the nice review. We're happy that we were able to help you find what you were looking for. by on 5/21/2014

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
4/1/2014 We've made a few purchases from Wendell's and they have all been a joy. We always shop around to make sure we are getting a fair deal and it seems like we always land back at Wendell's. Wendell once came to our house to repair a small blemish in a table that was recently delivered. He didn't need to come out...any of his people could have, but that extra care and attention was appreciated. This time ***** and **** delivered a bedroom set. Two hard working, very friendly, and efficient guys. It sounds like ***** has been working with them for many years. I can understand why; they are a class act.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Jeremy H. on 4/1/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business ******, thanks for the nice words. We try very hard to do things well and do the right thilng. Sometimes we hit our target and sometimes we fall short but every day our goal is to be the best! thank you, Wendell by on 4/15/2014

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 2