1/25/2016 Recently, I hired this company to refinish the floors in 2 large rooms of my house. They showed up as promised, were very professional and the result was beautiful. My floors are gleaming. I will definitely call them the next time I have floors to refinish.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by TvS on 1/25/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
9/16/2015 Duffy Floors recently did our kitchen floor. All in all we would highly recommend this company. Everyone from Duffy showed up when they were scheduled to; from ***** the owner when he met us for a proposal, to the 2 crew members when they came to the house to start the work. The crew did an excellent job of preparing the work site & kept everything clean & tidy each night when they left. I felt the crew was very trustworthy and that I could let them work in my house even while I was out all day. The end product was high quality and the price competitive.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Ray on 9/16/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
7/14/2015 25 years ago before moving into ******** house, Frank H Duffy company refinished all floors. All rooms still in excellent shape except for one sq foot area at base of livingroom chair. (Not sure if scuffing or chemical used to clean chair). Called FH Duffy last week and today they came and repaired.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Kate P. on 7/14/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
7/10/2015 ***** ***** at Duffy Floors is amazing. We had neglected and worn down the surface of our kitchen hardwood floors to the point where we needed to totally refinish them. ***** and his team worked their magic to perfectly match the color of the underlying stain and did a beautiful job of recoating with a matte finish. They were prompt, polite, and surprisingly clean. We couldn't be happier with the finished product. Our floors are a showpiece! Thanks *****!!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Tom M. on 7/10/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
5/26/2015 36 years ago Frank Duffy Inc. sanded, stained and sealed the hardwood floors in my house. At that time they also installed a oak floor in my hallway. Back then they did an A1 job !! 2 boys and 3 grandchildren later they have just returned to refinish the floors again....although they still looked good there were a couple of "wear" areas in the most heavily traveled spots. AGAIN, an A1 job !!! ***** was able to meet with me a day or two after I called him for a "look at" and an estimate. The estimate arrived 2 days later and the crew arrived 5 days after that. My husband and I have just finished putting the rooms back together and could not be happier. Here's to another 36 years! It's easy to see why ****** ******** voted Frank H. Duffy, Inc. the BEST OF BOSTON HOME.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Susan M. on 5/26/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 2 3