8/12/2015 AJ Rose recently completed an installation of wood floors throughout my house. The experience was excellent and seamless. The product was ready when needed and the installer was the key to a great installation. He was the same installer who did the original quote and was a true craftsman. He was dependable, pleasant and hard working, making sure that every detail of this installation was perfect and I was happy. I am delighted with this experience and would recommend this company and this particular installer for anyone thinking of putting down a wood floor.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by DV on 8/12/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Hello *****, Thank you so much for your feedback. That is great to hear! I will make sure to pass your kind words along to **** the installer and the ****** sales staff. We appreciate your business and we are thrilled you are so happy with the new flooring. Thanks again! ** by on 8/12/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1/27/2015 The flooring installation in my home was a pleasant experience with A.J. Rose company. The installer did a very nice job in a responsible, kind manner. They represent a professional team, what I highly recommend to use.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by mpall on 1/27/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you so much for your feedback! We are thrilled to hear such positive feedback as we strive very hard to provide exceptional customer service. by on 1/28/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
7/7/2014 From shopping to final installation, everything went beyond expectation.Our salesperson was very cooperative and informative and found us a premium brand carpet for an excellent price. Better than I found anywhere else! The installer was friendly,extremely professional and did a great job. He arrived early and stayed for hours, until the job was perfect. We are so happy with our carpet and would definitely use AJ Rose again for any other carpeting.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Deborah on 7/7/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you very much for the kind words *******. We will make sure to pass this along to the installer and the salesperson. Thanks again! by on 7/7/2014

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
4/15/2014 They cleaned an older oriental rug that I never thought could look as good as it does now. *****, in charge of the cleaning service, was so helpful and made sure this carpet was done to the highest quality. The friendly service given by ** and his concern for good customer relations reflects in giving the highest quality service and products. In the back they have great discountered, high quality rugs with a GREAT selection. I was very impressed with the prices...Having bought wall-to-wall there in the 80s...I have had experience with this company and if you are looking for carpets or rugs I would highly suggest you go there last...and see how they supercede their competitors.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by susan k. on 4/15/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you so much for the kind words *****. We hope to see you again soon! by on 4/15/2014

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
4/7/2014 A.J. Rose did a fabulous job installing my wall-to-wall living room carpet. The installation team was proficient, neat and courteous. I could not be more pleased!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Dennis J. on 4/7/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad you had a great experience with our company. We hope to see you again soon! by on 4/7/2014

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 2