5/24/2015 I've been with this Gym for a several months and I can't say enough about how happy I am. My personal trainer has been so helpful. All the staff is friendly and helpful and everything is clean and well maintained. I have brought two of my nieces and they are both members now as well! It's helpful that it is a 24 access to meet all of our schedules!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by grace b. on 5/24/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
6/1/2014 Here are a few reasons why I love this gym: - The center has a clearly defined vision to promote health and fitness for the entire family. - The facility is spotlessly clean. - The employees are one of the gym’s greatest assets: professional, friendly and knowledgeable. - Management obviously invests money in equipment (high quality / variety) and services. - Convenient location for Old Orchard Beach, Saco and Scarborough. - Flexible contracts (I attended while rotating at a local hospital and the staff personalized my contract to fit my needs)
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Cecilia on 6/1/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
5/20/2014 Love this gym. Staff is always friendly and professional. Equipment is clean and atmosphere inviting. My son's personal trainer (****) was the best find. He really knows his stuff and is a valuable asset to my teenage son's regimen. Glad we joined.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by C.McCall on 5/20/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
3/11/2014 I have been a member just under a year and have enjoyed my time spent working out here.It's a friendly atmosphere and *****,the owner has been open and willing to talk fitness with me whenever I've had a fitness question.Also enjoy being able to come at any time that fits my schedule. All good, *****!!!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Peter N. on 3/11/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
3/10/2014 My husband and I joined the gym in January. We are retired and live in Scarborough. This gym is a wonderful fit for us. The staff is cheerful and very helpful. We have done the large gym thing and are very comfortable at Family Fitness 24. Thanks for coming to Scarborough and being so cooperative with our memberships.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Fran D. on 3/10/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 2