Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® - Start With Trust

Are you...?

If yes, click here to learn about BBB Accreditation.

Are you...?

This business is not BBB accredited.

LogoWear Plus

Additional Locations

Phone: (888) 211-1622 Fax: (978) 362-8059 PO Box 127, Pinehurst, MA 01866 http://www.logowearplus.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

LogoWear Plus sells embroidered products including sweatshirts, t-shirts, hats, bags, jackets, sportswear and more.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for LogoWear Plus include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 1 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business

Industry Ratings Comparison | Chart


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 1
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

2 Customer Reviews on LogoWear Plus
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 2
Total Customer Reviews 2

Additional Information

BBB file opened: December 18, 2009 Business started: 11/01/2009 Business started locally: 11/01/2009
Type of Entity

Sole Proprietorship

Business Management
Mrs. Kristen Bennett, Owner
Contact Information
Principal: Mrs. Kristen Bennett, Owner
Number of Employees

1

Business Category

EMBROIDERY EMBROIDERIES-UNIFORM CLOTHING - RETAIL INTERNET SHOPPING Piece Goods, Notions, and Other Dry Goods Merchant Wholesalers (NAICS: 424310)

Products & Services

LogoWear Plus sells the following brand(s): Adidas, Augusta Sportswear, Clique, Cutter and Buck, Holloway, Nike, Pennant, Port Authority, StormTech

Hours of Operation
M: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
T: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
W: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Th: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
F: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
S: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Method(s) of Payment
Cash
Check
Money Order
MasterCard
Visa
American Express
Discover
PayPal
Debit Card
Online
Financing
Refund and Exchange Policy
The business states their refund policy is as follows:

Blank Goods:

All none embellished garments can be returned with a proper Return Authorization number within 15 business days excluding custom made varsity jackets. Charges for a return include: $ 5 processing fee,15%
restocking fee and shipping charges back to the original warehouse. Please call or email us to receive your Return Authorization number.Without a proper return authorization number and shipping back to the original warehouse we can not guarantee a refund.

Decorated Apparel:

Decorated or altered garments are not returnable. Order details for customized orders must be written in a email, no phone orders. All decorated apparel is approved at the time of logo approval. Once a quote and logo have been approved we will start production. Once production is in process the goods can not be returned or edited without additional fees. We strive to make sure our clients are receiving the proper customized apparel and will follow a strict approval multi level approval process and quality check.


Any Cancelled order prior to production will incur the restocking fee schedule of blank goods

Logo Design:

Once LogoWear Plus receives authorization to setup a custom logo the logo setup is not refundable. LogoWear Plus will make up to one logo edit at no cost to assure quality work.
Decorated or altered garments are not returnable.
Contact
Information:
LogoWear Plus
ph: (888) 211-1622

fax 978-362-8059

sales@logowearplus.com


Checks are accepted with a submitted purchase order. With completed purchase order LogoWear Plus will issue a 30 day payment term from the date of shipment. Late payments will incur a % 5 interest charge per every 15 days.
Alternate Business Names
logowearplus.com
Industry Tips
Clothing Online Shopping

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

LogoWear Plus has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    9 Grove Street

    Billerica, MA 01821 (888) 211-1622

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    PO Box 127

    Pinehurst, MA 01866

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

6/26/2013 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I ordered 2 of : ****** ******** ******* Pullover[Color:Black/Orange/White][Size:XL] . My order was paid for in full via paypal. I only received 1 of the 2 that was ordered. The information I have says my order is complete. This cannot be as I have only received 1/2 of it. I have requested several times my tracking info - cannot get any response out of the company. I called the phone number listed on the website (888-211-1622) and left a message on June 24. Received NO return phone call. I also e-mailed on June 24. No response to my e-mail either.

Desired Settlement: I want the rest of my order that I have paid for.

Business Response: Not to sure what the customer needs but all goods were delivered ?tracking numbers ****************** Delivered On: Wednesday,  06/26/2013 at 12:53 P.M. Rear Doortracking number: ****************** Delivered On: Monday, 06/24/2013 at 12:27 P.M. Left At:Rear Door

Consumer Response: At the time the complaint was filed, the order had not been completed and fully delivered.At this point, the order has been fulfilled and delivered in full.  I am satisfied with the merchandise.Had the company returned e-mails and phone calls to clarify that the order was shipped in multiple packages, the complaint would not have been filed.  Also note that the company did not provide any tracking on my account online.

To sum it up:  Merchandise: Fully delivered and acceptable    Communications: Poor


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

2 Customer Reviews on LogoWear Plus
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart