BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
Eastern Massachusetts, Maine, Rhode Island and Vermont
Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are You the Business Owner of Great Hill Dental Partners LLC?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Great Hill Dental Partners LLC

Additional Locations

Phone: (617) 764-3440 Fax: (617) 764-5972 20 Holland Street, Somerville, MA 02144 View Additional Email Addresses http://www.greathilldental.com/somerville-office.html

Print

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Great Hill Dental Partners LLC meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 16 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for Great Hill Dental Partners LLC include:

  • Length of time business has been operating

Factors that raised the rating for Great Hill Dental Partners LLC include:

  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 4 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.
  • BBB has sufficient background information on this business.

Industry Ratings Comparison | Chart


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

4 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 2 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 3
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 4

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Great Hill Dental Partners LLC
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: August 31, 2013 Business started: 12/10/2010 in MA Business incorporated: 12/10/2010 in MA
Licensing

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Department of Public Health
250 Washington St. 6th Floor, Boston MA 02108-2130
http://www.mass.gov/eohhs/gov/departments/dph/programs/hcq/dhpl/
Phone Number: 617-624-6000/617-624-6000
The license number is DN21358.

Department of Public Health
250 Washington St. 6th Floor, Boston MA 02108-2130
http://www.mass.gov/eohhs/gov/departments/dph/programs/hcq/dhpl/
Phone Number: 617-624-6000/617-624-6000
The license number is DN15367.

Department of Public Health
250 Washington St. 6th Floor, Boston MA 02108-2130
http://www.mass.gov/eohhs/gov/departments/dph/programs/hcq/dhpl/
Phone Number: 617-624-6000/617-624-6000
The license number is DN15278.

Department of Public Health
250 Washington St. 6th Floor, Boston MA 02108-2130
http://www.mass.gov/eohhs/gov/departments/dph/programs/hcq/dhpl/
Phone Number: 617-624-6000/617-624-6000
The license number is DN1527820C.

Department of Public Health
250 Washington St. 6th Floor, Boston MA 02108-2130
http://www.mass.gov/eohhs/gov/departments/dph/programs/hcq/dhpl/
Phone Number: 617-624-6000/617-624-6000
The license number is DN14190.

Department of Public Health
250 Washington St. 6th Floor, Boston MA 02108-2130
http://www.mass.gov/eohhs/gov/departments/dph/programs/hcq/dhpl/
Phone Number: 617-624-6000/617-624-6000
The license number is DN13057432-D.

Department of Public Health
250 Washington St. 6th Floor, Boston MA 02108-2130
http://www.mass.gov/eohhs/gov/departments/dph/programs/hcq/dhpl/
Phone Number: 617-624-6000/617-624-6000
The license number is DN1419020A.

Department of Public Health
250 Washington St. 6th Floor, Boston MA 02108-2130
http://www.mass.gov/eohhs/gov/departments/dph/programs/hcq/dhpl/
Phone Number: 617-624-6000/617-624-6000
The license number is DN15208.

Department of Public Health
250 Washington St. 6th Floor, Boston MA 02108-2130
http://www.mass.gov/eohhs/gov/departments/dph/programs/hcq/dhpl/
Phone Number: 617-624-6000/617-624-6000
The license number is DN1520820C.

Department of Public Health
250 Washington St. 6th Floor, Boston MA 02108-2130
http://www.mass.gov/eohhs/gov/departments/dph/programs/hcq/dhpl/
Phone Number: 617-624-6000/617-624-6000
The license number is DN20618.

Department of Public Health
250 Washington St. 6th Floor, Boston MA 02108-2130
http://www.mass.gov/eohhs/gov/departments/dph/programs/hcq/dhpl/
Phone Number: 617-624-6000/617-624-6000
The license number is DN21315.

Department of Public Health
250 Washington St. 6th Floor, Boston MA 02108-2130
http://www.mass.gov/eohhs/gov/departments/dph/programs/hcq/dhpl/
Phone Number: 617-624-6000/617-624-6000
The license number is DN19895.

Department of Public Health
250 Washington St. 6th Floor, Boston MA 02108-2130
http://www.mass.gov/eohhs/gov/departments/dph/programs/hcq/dhpl/
Phone Number: 617-624-6000/617-624-6000
The license number is DN14212417-C.

Department of Public Health
250 Washington St. 6th Floor, Boston MA 02108-2130
http://www.mass.gov/eohhs/gov/departments/dph/programs/hcq/dhpl/
Phone Number: 617-624-6000/617-624-6000
The license number is DN18428.

Department of Public Health
250 Washington St. 6th Floor, Boston MA 02108-2130
http://www.mass.gov/eohhs/gov/departments/dph/programs/hcq/dhpl/
Phone Number: 617-624-6000/617-624-6000
The license number is DN15547.

Department of Public Health
250 Washington St. 6th Floor, Boston MA 02108-2130
http://www.mass.gov/eohhs/gov/departments/dph/programs/hcq/dhpl/
Phone Number: 617-624-6000/617-624-6000
The license number is DN1554720C.

Department of Public Health
250 Washington St. 6th Floor, Boston MA 02108-2130
http://www.mass.gov/eohhs/gov/departments/dph/programs/hcq/dhpl/
Phone Number: 617-624-6000/617-624-6000
The license number is DN17672.

Department of Public Health
250 Washington St. 6th Floor, Boston MA 02108-2130
http://www.mass.gov/eohhs/gov/departments/dph/programs/hcq/dhpl/
Phone Number: 617-624-6000/617-624-6000
The license number is DN14212421-C.

Department of Public Health
250 Washington St. 6th Floor, Boston MA 02108-2130
http://www.mass.gov/eohhs/gov/departments/dph/programs/hcq/dhpl/
Phone Number: 617-624-6000/617-624-6000
The license number is DN15939.

Department of Public Health
250 Washington St. 6th Floor, Boston MA 02108-2130
http://www.mass.gov/eohhs/gov/departments/dph/programs/hcq/dhpl/
Phone Number: 617-624-6000/617-624-6000
The license number is DN15653.

Department of Public Health
250 Washington St. 6th Floor, Boston MA 02108-2130
http://www.mass.gov/eohhs/gov/departments/dph/programs/hcq/dhpl/
Phone Number: 617-624-6000/617-624-6000
The license number is DN14505.

Department of Public Health
250 Washington St. 6th Floor, Boston MA 02108-2130
http://www.mass.gov/eohhs/gov/departments/dph/programs/hcq/dhpl/
Phone Number: 617-624-6000/617-624-6000
The license number is DN1450520A.

Department of Public Health
250 Washington St. 6th Floor, Boston MA 02108-2130
http://www.mass.gov/eohhs/gov/departments/dph/programs/hcq/dhpl/
Phone Number: 617-624-6000/617-624-6000
The license number is DN22285.

Department of Public Health
250 Washington St. 6th Floor, Boston MA 02108-2130
http://www.mass.gov/eohhs/gov/departments/dph/programs/hcq/dhpl/
Phone Number: 617-624-6000/617-624-6000
The license number is DN1855555.

Department of Public Health
250 Washington St. 6th Floor, Boston MA 02108-2130
http://www.mass.gov/eohhs/gov/departments/dph/programs/hcq/dhpl/
Phone Number: 617-624-6000/617-624-6000
The license number is DN1855512.

Department of Public Health
250 Washington St. 6th Floor, Boston MA 02108-2130
http://www.mass.gov/eohhs/gov/departments/dph/programs/hcq/dhpl/
Phone Number: 617-624-6000/617-624-6000
The license number is DN1855475.

Department of Public Health
250 Washington St. 6th Floor, Boston MA 02108-2130
http://www.mass.gov/eohhs/gov/departments/dph/programs/hcq/dhpl/
Phone Number: 617-624-6000/617-624-6000
The license number is DN1855915.

Department of Public Health
250 Washington St. 6th Floor, Boston MA 02108-2130
http://www.mass.gov/eohhs/gov/departments/dph/programs/hcq/dhpl/
Phone Number: 617-624-6000/617-624-6000
The license number is DN21872.

Department of Public Health
250 Washington St. 6th Floor, Boston MA 02108-2130
http://www.mass.gov/eohhs/gov/departments/dph/programs/hcq/dhpl/
Phone Number: 617-624-6000/617-624-6000
The license number is DN14212323-C.

Department of Public Health
250 Washington St. 6th Floor, Boston MA 02108-2130
http://www.mass.gov/eohhs/gov/departments/dph/programs/hcq/dhpl/
Phone Number: 617-624-6000/617-624-6000
The license number is DN1855399.

Department of Public Health
250 Washington St. 6th Floor, Boston MA 02108-2130
http://www.mass.gov/eohhs/gov/departments/dph/programs/hcq/dhpl/
Phone Number: 617-624-6000/617-624-6000
The license number is DN14212288-C.

Department of Public Health
250 Washington St. 6th Floor, Boston MA 02108-2130
http://www.mass.gov/eohhs/gov/departments/dph/programs/hcq/dhpl/
Phone Number: 617-624-6000/617-624-6000
The license number is DN1855922.

Department of Public Health
250 Washington St. 6th Floor, Boston MA 02108-2130
http://www.mass.gov/eohhs/gov/departments/dph/programs/hcq/dhpl/
Phone Number: 617-624-6000/617-624-6000
The license number is DN2211962-B.

Department of Public Health
250 Washington St. 6th Floor, Boston MA 02108-2130
http://www.mass.gov/eohhs/gov/departments/dph/programs/hcq/dhpl/
Phone Number: 617-624-6000/617-624-6000
The license number is DN1855085.

Department of Public Health
250 Washington St. 6th Floor, Boston MA 02108-2130
http://www.mass.gov/eohhs/gov/departments/dph/programs/hcq/dhpl/
Phone Number: 617-624-6000/617-624-6000
The license number is DN21391.

Department of Public Health
250 Washington St. 6th Floor, Boston MA 02108-2130
http://www.mass.gov/eohhs/gov/departments/dph/programs/hcq/dhpl/
Phone Number: 617-624-6000/617-624-6000
The license number is DN1450520A.

Department of Public Health
250 Washington St. 6th Floor, Boston MA 02108-2130
http://www.mass.gov/eohhs/gov/departments/dph/programs/hcq/dhpl/
Phone Number: 617-624-6000/617-624-6000
The license number is DN14505.

Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. Michael A Scialabba, DDS - Partner Ms. Carol A Lorente, DMD - Associate Mr. Thanos ( Athanasios) Zavras , DMD - Associate Mr. Hillel (Hilly) H Besdin, DDS - Partner Mr. John A Brangan, DMD - Partner Mr. Ed Brown, DDS - Associate Ms. Michelle A Dempsey, DMS - Associate Mr. Tony J D'Occhio, DMD - Associate Ms. Milan J. Doshi , DMD - Associate Mr. Larry Goodman, DMD - Partner Mr. Kenneth J Kelley, DDS - Partner Ms. Sumra S Khan, DMD - Associate Ms. Maryanne Knasas Irwin , DMD - Associate Ms. Suzanne R Konieczkowski, DMD - Associate Mr. Richard Michalowski, DMD - Partner Ms. Catherine J Moshirfar, DMD - Partner Mr. Van Orenstein, DMD - Associate Mr. David P Pawlowski, DDS - Partner Mr. Joseph W Purman III, DDS - Partner Mr. Omar Salem, DMD - Partner Ms. Diane Suda, DMD - Associate Ms. Shailaja S Thaker , DMD - Associate Mr. Cliff G Walters , DMD - Partner Mr. Joseph W Wilkes III, DMD - Partner
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Michael A Scialabba, DDS - Partner
Number of Employees

80

Business Category

DENTISTS DENTISTRY - CHILDREN DENTISTRY - COSMETIC DENTIST - DENTAL IMPLANTS DENTIST - PERIODONTIST DENTIST - SEDATION DENTIST - PROSTHODONTIST DENTISTS - ENDODONTISTS Offices of Dentists (NAICS: 621210)

Service Area
Great Hill Dental Partners LLC provides their services in MASSACHUSETTS.
Industry Tips
Before Visiting a Dentist Finding a Reliable Dentist Finding a Reliable Dentist - 5 Tips - Video

Additional Locations

  • 100 Grossman Drive, Suite 210

    Braintree, MA 02184 (781) 848-4041

  • 122 Chelmsford Street

    Chelmsford, MA 01824 (978) 244-0629

  • 1610 Tremont Street

    Boston, MA 02120 (617) 713-3701

  • 20 Holland Street

    Somerville, MA 02144 (617) 764-3440

  • 39 Cross St. Suite 307

    Peabody, MA 01960 (978) 717-5819

  • 44 Oak Street

    Newton U F, MA 02464 (617) 969-0196

  • 1
X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

Additional Email Addresses

  • - Communication/Mass Email
  • - eQuote
  • - Sales
  • - Communication/Mass Email
  • - eQuote
  • - Sales
  • - Communication/Mass Email
  • - eQuote
  • - Sales
  • - Communication/Mass Email
  • - eQuote
  • - Sales
Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations


Complaint Detail(s)

3/1/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I was originally a ******* ******** dental patient. When Great Hill Dental in ********* opened I transferred to them with a lot of other ******* ******** Members. Up until last year, I was seen for a cleaning every 6 months as my insurance allowed. I have ***** dental premium which allows 2 cleanings per calendar year. At the time in 2013, I was pregnant and chose to go for a cleaning every 3 months instead and paid out of pocket every other time. I went to Great Hill dental in ********* in Feb 2013 for a cleaning. I paid out of pocket for this visit - $99! The receptionist informed me that they will not bill the insurance because i paid CASH for this cleaning. I went back in May 2013 for my cleaning and used my insurance. When it was time for my next cleaning, I switched dental practices for a variety of reasons. In August 2013, I paid out of pocket (in CASH) for my cleaning at the new dentist. In Nov 2013, I went for another cleaning and had them bill my insurance knowing that I paid CASH for two cleanings this year. In January, I received a bill from my new dental office for $98 dollars because they said I already used my insurance for my cleanings this year. My new dental office called ***** dental and ***** dental said there were 2 claims for cleanings 2013 already - being FEB AND MAY. I then called Great Hill dental because I paid out of pocket for one and they still billed my insurance for this even though i was told that would not happen. I spoke to the manager of the dept who said yes, they took my cash and put in a claim to my insurance company (by accident) and agreed that great hill dental will refund me the money in a check. that was the 1st or 2nd week in jan. After not receiving a check in the mail, I called to follow up. ****, the manager, said she checked with the CEO of the company and he said that it was all set. Great Hill dental never returns my calls when they say they will follow up. It is 3 weeks later and I have not received the check. I called a lot and gave them many opportunities to fix this error. They are double dipping for money for a cleaning and that is not right.

Desired Settlement: I would like a check for the amount of my cleaning that i paid out of pocket for that they also billed the insurance company.

Business Response: We appreciate you bringing to our attention the issue. I know you have spoken to **** , however **** can not issue refunds, She has filled out all the paperwork needed to process the refund and we plan to do so this afternoon. Your last call to **** initiated a call to our accounts payable department however the person responsible for cutting all checks last week was off site working on a project early in the week and on the back end of the week we were at a conference. We do not dispute that you are owed a refund, we are processing the refund and you should receive it in a timely fashion. 

Consumer Response: I have reviewed the response submitted by the business and have determined that the response does not satisfy or resolve my issues and/or concerns in reference to complaint.

It has been over a week and I have yet to receive the reimbursement check in the mail.  It has been well over a month of trying to obtain my reimbursement for this issue.  What is my move? Proceed with what? I am going to now take this up with my insurance company and put in a claim.

Business Response: After your initial correspondence I made sure we issued the refund the same day.  On 2/5/14 we issued the refund  on check #**** in the amount of $98.05. Along with the refund a copy of statement was included. It could be possible that the check was lost in the mail or delivery could have been held up due to weather.  We would gladly place a stop payment on the initial check and reissue and mail a new check if that is requested. If a new check is issued we will be sure to send it certified and be happy to forward you the tracking number.    

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

1/2/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: As a new resident to the area, I trusted that the research I did to find a new dentist would be worthwhile. I believed that the cleaning I was signing up for was just that - a cleaning. Instead, however, over $300 later, the company not only charges for a cleaning, but also for a 'new patient' fee of $115, never told to me as the new patient until checkout. While I don't hesitate to pay for the cleaning itself (the actual service rendered), I don't see how it's ethical to pay for a new patient fee to see the dentist...and, not to be told about this ahead of time. I just feel that anyone looking for a new dentist should be aware of this.

Desired Settlement: To pay for services rendered: dental cleaning and dental x-rays...not for the illegitimate additional service fee

Business Response: As per our conversation patient E. Earll, we never charged her any "new patient charge", we simply charged a comprehensive exam, cleaning and needed x-rays. We charge this for all patients when they are here for their first visit.                       

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

9/11/2012 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I had multiple fillings done to my teeth on multiple occasions in late 2011. Without telling me there would be an extra charge due to RE-DOING one surface of my tooth, the dentist performed this service. I tried multiple times to correct this problem with them via phone- the first time, they didn't call for over a week and I called back, the next time they didn't call back after a month and sent me a bill. After I called about this issue, they said they would
get back to me about the billing and didn't. Bills kept coming, but I made no more actions as they seemed to be unable to complete any tasks. Fast forward to July 31, 2012 I receive a bill for the amount without any warning
about being sent to a collection agency- should this have happened, I would have again opened conversation with them. August 16 comes and I receive a letter dated August 9 from a collection agency re: this issue. I am very disconcerted about this outcome. I was not informed of any plan to send this bill further or action would have been taken on my behalf.

Desired Settlement: I would like to have this incident removed from my credit report and have notices ceased. I will pay the bill, however it isn't entirely appropriate and it is in poor customer service for Great Hill to have completed business in this manner. It is a dishonest business practice to ignore customer complaints and make no attempt to resolve customer disputes.

Business Response: I'm writing in response to a complaint my office has received. I have spoken with the patient. She has paid the balance. I have explained to her that her account did not get sent to a collection agency but a third party office that sends out letters and does phone calls for us prior to sending to collections. We had tried on numerous occasions to contact the patient but she had moved and did not inform us. We did not know until the agency sent us an update with her new out of state address on 08/12/2012.

****** ******
Office ManagerGreat Hill Dental Partners LLC,

Consumer Response:

I have reviewed the response submitted by the business and have determined that the response does not satisfy or resolve my issues and/or concerns in reference to complaint.

I am rejecting this message back due to several inaccurate facts. True, I did pay the bill. I was under the impression that I was sent to a collection agency until I called the office. When I spoke to the office manager she stated that I had been sent a warning of being sent to collections in June, while still at my other address- this was not received. I had also forwarded all of my mail to my current address AND beyond this, Great Hill sent me a bill dated July 31, 2012 at my current address with no mention of transfer to a collections agency despite the fact that Great Hill stated they did not have my current address
on file until August 12, 2012. Overall this company has poor business practices involving treating patients without warning of additional charges they will incur, but that is not the issue. Great Hill has stated that they were unaware of my location and that they warned me of my transfer to a collections agency. Both of these are completely false and are unethical business practices. 


 

BBB's Final Determination: After reviewing the position of all parties, BBB determined that the business made a reasonable effort to address the complaint. However the consumer remains dissatisfied.

4/28/2012 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have been a patient at Great Hill Dental (formerly Harvard Dental) since 2/16/08. I have had two or three procedures done and prior to each procedure, they provided my out of pocket payment amounts which have always been accurate. During October 2011, I consulted with my dentist at Great Hill who recommended a procedure. Prior to the procedure, the office confirmed orally and in writing that my out of pocket payment would be approximately $1500.00 and if the procedure was not done during 2011, I would loose the insurance balance for that year. Based on that information, I made a decision to start the procedure on December 22, 2011. At that time, I made a partial payment of $1,297.00 and received a statement balance of $697.00. On 1/12/12, I received a statement that showed my estimated payment of $462.00. The procedure was completed on 2/9/12,at which time, I attempted to pay the balance of
$697 but was told that my balance was instead $1388.00. When I questioned why the amount was different, they indicated that the insurance did not cover the entire amount. I paid 50% ($694.00) and asked that they double check the figures. I later received a bill for $1,154.53. I have repeatedly called their office for an explanation and received apologies. On 3/26/12, I received a phone called indicating that it is my responsibility to pay the amount reflected on the bill. Delta Dental confirmed that Great Hill contacted their in October 2011 and that it is their policy to provide percentages to dentists.

Desired Settlement: My decision to begin the procedure in December 2011 and not 2012 was based solely on the erroneous information provided orally and in writing on several occasions by Great Hill Dental. Had I known that my out of pocket payment
was going to be $3,146.00 and not the $1500.00 they stated, I could have waited until 1/1/12 when my insurance would cover a greater portion. I do not feel that I should be responsible for their error and would like them to cancel the balance of $1,154.53 currently owed.

Business Response: To whom it may concern,
This issue has been resolved. Thank you, ****** ****** Office Manager Great Hill Dental Partners LLC,Peabody, Ma Phone 978-977-4166Somerville, Ma Phone 617-629-6373WWW.Greathilldental.com

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

1