4/21/2016 Should be rated 5 stars. i have recommended 1/2 doz. people and they all had a very positive response.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by peter k. on 4/21/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
3/21/2016 I finally went to be fitted for dentures after years of losing one and two teeth a year due to medications. I was very pleasantly surprised, the staff and Dr. were all very nice and took the time to answer my questions and address the fact I was very,very nervous. They explained what they were doing and what they were going to do and why. There was no pain when they pulled and kept asking just to make sure all was ok. I had a problem two days after they pulled my few remaining teeth due to swelling and rubbing they saw me right away and solve the problem and made me feel like I wasn't just another patient. The price I paid was half of the other quotes I had received from other dentist.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Frenche on 3/21/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you, Miss ******... We look forward to seeing you again. As always, we strive to give you a "Good Reason to Smile". by on 3/21/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
3/18/2016 I had a great experience here. I was a little apprehensive about having my teeth pulled, without being put to sleep, but Dr. ******** was amazing, and I didn't feel a thing. Dr. ******** and her staff are so friendly, and treat you with respect. I would recommend Affordable Dentures to anyone who needs dentures, looking to save money, and have a great experience.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by L. O. on 3/18/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Miss ****** We're so glad you've had a pleasant experience with us. We will continue to work with you so you can have a smile to be proud of. by on 3/21/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
3/10/2016 Through my 50+ years in and out of countless dental offices, Dr. ******** and her staff are by far the absolute best people I have ever dealt with.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Bill B. on 3/10/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you, Mr. *****...such a pleasure helping you to have a "Good Reason to Smile". by on 3/14/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
3/8/2016 What a pleasant and great experience
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by M. B. on 3/8/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thanks, ****. It's pleasure to serve you. It's always good to hear from satisfied patients. by on 3/9/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .
1 2