BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
In Eastern Massachusetts, Maine, Rhode Island and Vermont

BBB Business Review

BBB

Business Review Inquiries

BBB Accredited Business since 12/13/2004

PowerPay, LLC

(877) 877-3737

Print

This map is intended to serve as a general overview of who is viewing and has viewed this Business Review over the past 30 days. All locations are gathered from the data provided by visitors' IP addresses and do not reflect specific people or addresses. BBB does not track specific users or precise locations.

320 Cumberland Ave, Portland ME 04101 - Map Business Location
Show Business Review Inquiries   Show Quote Requests   Show Customer Reviews

Inquiry Locations Map Top Locations

30-day Inquiry Snapshot View - 257 view(s) since 3/17/2014
Location # of Inquiries Last View
Location Not Available 136 4/15/2014
A Chicago, IL 7 4/4/2014
B Merrimack, NH 6 3/25/2014
C Brooklyn, NY 5 4/8/2014
D Tallahassee, FL 5 4/10/2014
E New York, NY 3 4/2/2014
F Midway City, CA 2 3/29/2014
G Minneapolis, MN 2 4/14/2014
H Branford, CT 2 4/7/2014
I Brockton, MA 2 4/6/2014
J Winooski, VT 2 3/28/2014
Portland, ME 2 4/7/2014
Addison, TX 2 3/27/2014
Irvine, CA 2 4/8/2014
Jenks, OK 1 4/9/2014
Junction City, KS 1 3/26/2014
Kettle Falls, WA 1 3/22/2014
Ladson, SC 1 4/4/2014
Lake Mary, FL 1 3/21/2014
Langhorne, PA 1 4/1/2014
Langley, BC 1 3/22/2014
Lansing, MI 1 3/20/2014
Latham, NY 1 4/7/2014
Lenexa, KS 1 3/20/2014
Los Angeles, CA 1 3/20/2014
Louisville, TN 1 3/24/2014
Medford, MA 1 4/5/2014
Albuquerque, NM 1 4/9/2014
Alicante, VALENCIA 1 4/7/2014
Anaheim, CA 1 3/29/2014
Annapolis, MD 1 3/30/2014
Antioch, TN 1 4/6/2014
Baltimore, MD 1 4/3/2014
Belfast, ME 1 3/24/2014
Bethesda, MD 1 4/5/2014
Biddeford, ME 1 3/29/2014
Boston, MA 1 4/11/2014
Christiansburg, VA 1 4/11/2014
Cypress, TX 1 3/26/2014
Dallas, TX 1 3/20/2014
Dartmouth, MA 1 4/9/2014
Denver, CO 1 4/2/2014
Dollard-des-Ormeaux, QC 1 3/19/2014
East Northport, NY 1 4/2/2014
Eden Prairie, MN 1 3/27/2014
Elm Grove, WI 1 4/9/2014
Eugene, OR 1 4/1/2014
Fairfield, NJ 1 3/26/2014
Fairview Heights, IL 1 4/8/2014
Fond du Lac, WI 1 4/2/2014
Fostoria, OH 1 4/9/2014
Framingham, MA 1 4/10/2014
Franklin Park, IL 1 4/7/2014
Glens Falls, NY 1 4/11/2014
Grand Junction, CO 1 4/15/2014
Hazel Crest, IL 1 4/9/2014
Honolulu, HI 1 3/25/2014
Houston, TX 1 4/8/2014
Hyderabad, ANDHRA PRADESH 1 3/25/2014
Portland, OR 1 3/21/2014
Portsmouth, RI 1 3/17/2014
Provo, UT 1 3/27/2014
Raleigh, NC 1 3/18/2014
Reutlingen, BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG 1 4/7/2014
Roseville, CA 1 4/9/2014
San Francisco, CA 1 4/8/2014
Searsmont, ME 1 3/31/2014
Seattle, WA 1 4/8/2014
Smithtown, NY 1 3/20/2014
Somerville, MA 1 4/1/2014
Sunnyvale, CA 1 4/4/2014
Sykesville, MD 1 4/15/2014
Wolfville, NS 1 4/9/2014
Tampa, FL 1 4/4/2014
Tempe, AZ 1 4/8/2014
West Point, NE 1 4/9/2014
Westbury, NY 1 3/26/2014
Bronx, NY 1 3/25/2014
Miami, FL 1 3/22/2014
Brunswick, ME 1 4/9/2014
Carrollton, TX 1 3/21/2014
Champaign, IL 1 4/8/2014
Chandler, AZ 1 4/4/2014
Charlotte, NC 1 4/8/2014
Mission, KS 1 3/18/2014
Moncton, NB 1 4/8/2014
Mt Pleasant, SC 1 4/8/2014
North Grafton, MA 1 4/5/2014
Novato, CA 1 4/5/2014
Oklahoma City, OK 1 4/9/2014
Parkville, MD 1 3/17/2014
Pasadena, CA 1 3/28/2014
Peabody, MA 1 3/25/2014

Please let us know why you found this information to be NOT INFORMATIVE:



X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

Industry Tips

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations