2/2/2016 2/2/2016 Our company has been unable to access our Cayan account for over a week. Various Cayan representatives had tries to help, however even escalating to a supervisor does not bring resolution. At this point Cayan is not longer responding - and their phone lines all ring busy. We were told this morning that someone would call us within 2 hours with a resolution - that was 3 1/2 hours ago and no one has called. Our complaint is two-fold: the company is non-responsive; they are unable to hand this technical issue and will not admit it.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by S. S. on 2/2/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
12/2/2015 I am a new business and customer to Cayan. I have one customer that wanted to use his credit card for payment for our services instead of payment by check. I opened an account with Cayan two months prior too providing service to this client and tested it with a couple of $10.00 purchase to see if all works; it did. We are a security patrol service, which our main business is patrolling apartment complexes. Our client made 5 transactions, one for each of his 5 properties, on the 18th of November, totaling $3,261.20. For a start-up company this was my first positive cash flow and the start of a profitable business. Two weeks later, today December 2, I steel do not have my money in my bank account. I started talking to their customer support group, Nov. 20, 25, (I was assured that the funds would be transferred in 3 working days; not, Dec. 1, 2 (I am waiting for a return call by a supervisor. In the mean time I am incurring insufficient checks fees against this account. I now see that they have a horrible customer service rating, I mean the type that puts you out of business. I would strongly recommend that you put your trust into another company.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by K. C. on 12/2/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
4 people found this review helpful .
11/18/2015 i am now in my 8th hour of trying to switch my credit card processing to cayan. they have been unable to reprogram my equipment even though they tell me that my terminal is the most up to date. biggest problem is that each time i have called i have been on hold a minimum of 35 minutes. the last time i did get a person by the name of john, belfast, ireland he was not able to help me and put me on hold again. i waited over an hour and he never came back on. now my terminal is partially downloaded and am not now or have i been able all day to process credit cards. my advice to anyone is that it is now worth the problem of changing processors for the few dollars you might or might not save. STAY WHERE YOU ARE AT!!
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by howards home furnishings. on 11/18/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2 people found this review helpful .
11/18/2015 This company is among the worst ever for customer service. Expect 1 hour customer service hold times and still no answer or resolutions. I would not recommend this company under any circumstances.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by M. D. on 11/18/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .
11/10/2015 Plan on getting screwed if use this credit card for big dollar amounts. I signed up at the company, inform them that I would be using a large charge as an opening charge, they inform me my rate would be 1.7 to 2.1%, but the actual charge was 3.8%. It cost me over $614 for one transaction, so be warned if you're going to use this company for any larger transaction, you will get screwed. The sales person never helped me, he sent me back to Customer Service, as if it was their problem. In the end nobody helped me, they just said oh well!
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by David K. on 11/10/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...